148 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

U Mobile Fan Club v2 - New UMI Plan!, Questions? Problems? Deals? Come here!

TSwcypierre
post Jan 3 2014, 04:50 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(dryll @ Jan 3 2014, 03:59 PM)
anyone tried using UMobile in Setia Alam yet? Wondering how the coverage is over there. Talking about broadband only, not planning on getting the phone line
Not particularly sure about that since I don't use their bb services, but you would have better luck on U Mobile's Broadband thread instead of here though smile.gif
Broadband V5: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3019960

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jan 3 2014, 04:52 PM
TSwcypierre
post Jan 3 2014, 04:54 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(z800r @ Jan 1 2014, 07:09 PM)
free 500mb promo is until 31dec13 only rite? should renew yesterday. rugi liao.
just get over it, at least u mobile's plans suits you the most(brings you the most value for less money) right? icon_rolleyes.gif
miraclejustin
post Jan 3 2014, 10:29 PM

287 posts

get a new sim pack of umobile. Try to register for online account at the website but after i key in the pin. nothing happen, any idea?
orangutan
post Jan 4 2014, 08:54 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Jan 3 2014, 10:29 PM)
get a new sim pack of umobile. Try to register for online account at the website but after i key in the pin. nothing happen, any idea?
Have you register your details with U Mobile or the dealer you bought from?
stupid1
post Jan 4 2014, 03:01 PM

112 posts

Okay guys I have something to ask …if I reloaded on 31 December is there any free 500 MB data ?is this promotion permanent ?meaning that after February I also can get this promotion of extra 500 MB data ?
TSwcypierre
post Jan 4 2014, 04:26 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(stupid1 @ Jan 4 2014, 03:01 PM)
Okay guys I have something to ask …if I reloaded on 31 December is there any free 500 MB data ?is this promotion permanent ?meaning that after February I also can get this promotion of extra 500 MB data ?
yes, you will.

This post has been edited by wcypierre: Jan 4 2014, 04:27 PM
stupid1
post Jan 4 2014, 04:33 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 4 2014, 04:26 PM)
yes, you will.
Thanks for the reply but I did not get any additional data when I check *118*3*1*3#
TSwcypierre
post Jan 4 2014, 04:51 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(stupid1 @ Jan 4 2014, 04:33 PM)
Thanks for the reply but I did not get any additional data when I check  *118*3*1*3#
my answer is only for your 1st question actually sweat.gif I'll confirm with you back regarding the promotion as it should have ended but somehow it is still shown at u mobile's site
stupid1
post Jan 4 2014, 05:19 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 4 2014, 04:51 PM)
my answer is only for your 1st question actually  sweat.gif  I'll confirm with you back regarding the promotion as it should have ended but somehow it is still shown at u mobile's site
Haha …but I think that the promotion is just for that period and not permanent la Hehe …
vostro78
post Jan 4 2014, 05:30 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(stupid1 @ Jan 4 2014, 03:01 PM)
so far the promotion still carry on... don worry.
stupid1
post Jan 4 2014, 06:15 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jan 4 2014, 05:30 PM)
so far the promotion still carry on... don worry.
But why I never receive any extra quota ?if I reloaded at 1st January I can't get any promotion ?
stupid1
post Jan 4 2014, 08:04 PM

112 posts

I called service centre and they say the promotion ended and it's just only temporary not permanent
TSwcypierre
post Jan 4 2014, 08:26 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(stupid1 @ Jan 4 2014, 08:04 PM)
I called service centre and they say the promotion ended and it's just only temporary not permanent
Thanks for the notification smile.gif
miraclejustin
post Jan 5 2014, 09:18 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Jan 4 2014, 08:54 AM)
Have you register your details with U Mobile or the dealer you bought from?
he took my ic to fill up info.
TSwcypierre
post Jan 5 2014, 09:21 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Jan 5 2014, 09:18 PM)
he took my ic to fill up info.
if he's nearby, go back and find him then icon_rolleyes.gif otherwise, drop a call to u mobile's customer service and see what can they do. If nothing can be done then go and find him tongue.gif
miraclejustin
post Jan 5 2014, 09:23 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 5 2014, 09:21 PM)
if he's nearby, go back and find him then  icon_rolleyes.gif  otherwise, drop a call to u mobile's customer service and see what can they do. If nothing can be done then go and find him  tongue.gif
EDIT: reset my DNS server then suddenly can login dy.
But when I click Member get Member, show blank. why?

This post has been edited by miraclejustin: Jan 5 2014, 09:45 PM
TSwcypierre
post Jan 5 2014, 09:47 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Jan 5 2014, 09:23 PM)
EDIT: reset my DNS server then suddenly can login dy.
But when I click Member get Member, show blank. why?
it failed for the first time but it worked afterwards.

member get member? unsure.gif
miraclejustin
post Jan 5 2014, 09:49 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 5 2014, 09:47 PM)
it failed for the first time but it worked afterwards.

member get member?  unsure.gif
Ya the promo for prepaid. Member get member
http://www.u.com.my/member-get-member

It work dy, need to register first. Anyone try it b4? could i enter my friend code and my friend enter my code? so we both get the benefit?
TSwcypierre
post Jan 5 2014, 09:53 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Jan 5 2014, 09:49 PM)
Ya the promo for prepaid. Member get member
http://www.u.com.my/member-get-member

It work dy, need to register first. Anyone try it b4? could i enter my friend code and my friend enter my code? so we both get the benefit?
oh......... never tried it before.

You can try though, but I doubt that it'll work(but if it does, tell me the results and keep quiet ya brows.gif )
miraclejustin
post Jan 5 2014, 10:15 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Jan 5 2014, 09:53 PM)
oh......... never tried it before.

You can try though, but I doubt that it'll work(but if it does, tell me the results and keep quiet ya  brows.gif )
cannot...the new sim card that want member get member promo must do it within 30 days activation..lol.
my friend sim is older than 1 month.

btw, anyone use online banking to top up before? got service charge?

148 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:31 AM