130 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

SATRIA NEO CPS Part IV, ~Limited Edition Force~

GONNER
post Dec 31 2013, 12:18 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Dec 28 2013, 03:58 PM)
thx for the info bro.anyway what is the mileage before changing atf? what atf did u use?
I change the ATF when 3rd service. Hahaha... Damn fast and early for a new ride. tongue.gif

But, since then the gear shift is smoother. (I choose Rock Oil) smile.gif

This post has been edited by GONNER: Dec 31 2013, 12:18 AM
madman20
post Dec 31 2013, 10:05 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Just to share my events participation for 2013 and my mod list:

xxboxx
post Dec 31 2013, 04:43 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Dec 31 2013, 10:05 AM)

big time difference between no 7 vs 4 & 2. just due to the tyre?
madman20
post Dec 31 2013, 05:53 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 31 2013, 04:43 PM)
big time difference between no 7 vs 4 & 2. just due to the tyre?
No 2 - Standing start

No 4 - Flying start

No 7 - had obstacles (slalom, figure 8) on track
afiqms
post Jan 1 2014, 01:33 AM

260 posts

Most importantly : RCS brows.gif
xxboxx
post Jan 1 2014, 08:05 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Dec 31 2013, 05:53 PM)
No 2 - Standing start

No 4 - Flying start

No 7 - had obstacles (slalom, figure 8) on track
so, between these 3 tyres, which one perform better? rclxms.gif
carrera_gt
post Jan 1 2014, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(madman20 @ Dec 31 2013, 10:05 AM)

Good effort..

This year must improve ! smile.gif
GONNER
post Jan 1 2014, 07:56 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 1 2014, 08:05 AM)
GT Radial SX2. No doubt. cool2.gif
madman20
post Jan 1 2014, 11:21 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 1 2014, 08:05 AM)
QUOTE(GONNER @ Jan 1 2014, 07:56 PM)
GT Radial SX2. No doubt. cool2.gif
Both (for me) performs par to each other..the reason I chose SX2 over RSR is because durability

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Jan 1 2014, 10:38 AM)
Good effort..

This year must improve ! smile.gif
2014 - no more..slow down ady laugh.gif
alanishev
post Jan 1 2014, 11:59 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(GONNER @ Dec 31 2013, 12:18 AM)
I change the ATF when 3rd service. Hahaha... Damn fast and early for a new ride.  tongue.gif

But, since then the gear shift is smoother. (I choose Rock Oil)  smile.gif
how much the price bro? can give more detail bout it? thanks

Max
post Jan 2 2014, 12:15 PM

1,705 posts

anybody need this side panel dashboard cover?
i got 1 pair.
new unused.
PM me if anyone interested.

rolleyes.gif

GONNER
post Jan 2 2014, 12:22 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jan 1 2014, 11:21 PM)
Both (for me) performs par to each other..the reason I chose SX2 over RSR is because durability
2014 - no more..slow down ady laugh.gif
Ohh I see... Ya, and as I know that SX2 can perform much better no matter on dry or wet road.
Their grip power is awesome. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 1 2014, 11:59 PM)
how much the price bro? can give more detail bout it? thanks
RM60/ Litre. I used 4 litre... bruce.gif
This is the picture of Rock Oil ATF D3-MV biggrin.gif
stevenryl86
post Jan 2 2014, 08:01 PM

1,769 posts

I plan to get used Satria Neo H spec ( the one with leather seats )

Mix city and highway drive majority on highway.

Advisable for Manual or Auto? Please tell me the difference.

Thank you

alanishev
post Jan 2 2014, 10:03 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(GONNER @ Jan 2 2014, 12:22 PM)
Ohh I see... Ya, and as I know that SX2 can perform much better no matter on dry or wet road.
Their grip power is awesome.  rolleyes.gif
RM60/ Litre. I used 4 litre...  bruce.gif
This is the picture of Rock Oil ATF D3-MV  biggrin.gif
thank for the info. kind of expensive...haha..bole tahan sampai berapa km ni? need to flush old oil first if wanna use this?

This post has been edited by alanishev: Jan 2 2014, 10:12 PM
GONNER
post Jan 3 2014, 08:35 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanishev @ Jan 2 2014, 10:03 PM)
thank for the info. kind of expensive...haha..bole tahan sampai berapa km ni? need to flush old oil first if wanna use this?
You're welcome. By the way, I forget can tahan how long already... Hahaha... rclxub.gif sweat.gif

Of course need to flush out the old oil 1st lo... Cannot mix 1 ma... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by GONNER: Jan 3 2014, 08:37 AM
illuminarias
post Jan 3 2014, 03:02 PM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jan 2 2014, 08:01 PM)

I plan to get used Satria Neo H spec ( the one with leather seats )

Mix city and highway drive majority on highway.

Advisable for Manual or Auto? Please tell me the difference.

Thank you
One is a stick shift and another is a pu$$y shifter. huehuehuehuehuehue

It's all up to what you're comfortable with. With a manual you get more power but a little more headache when it comes to jam. With auto you get much easier drive but you lose out on some power.

This post has been edited by illuminarias: Jan 3 2014, 03:03 PM
alanishev
post Jan 3 2014, 11:04 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(GONNER @ Jan 3 2014, 08:35 AM)
You're welcome. By the way, I forget can tahan how long already... Hahaha...  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif

Of course need to flush out the old oil 1st lo... Cannot mix 1 ma... laugh.gif
huhu..sory la too many noob question..haha..this is my first car and it is 2nd hand..if buy new just sent to SC. no need to headache rclxub.gif ..so much i dont know about car sweat.gif ..last time i change oil engine to liquimoly mos2 but didnt flush the old oil..is it ok?
illuminarias
post Jan 5 2014, 10:34 AM

certified blue car driver
317 posts

Needs more loww.
dexmonata
post Jan 5 2014, 10:02 PM

199 posts

I dont wanna play...but at same time still want to reach home faster...my leg is hurting due to morning heavy activity
No point you beam light me all the time since traffic is quite busy in front of me.
I know your ride is a coupe, but whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

Once traffic clear, i slam my pedal...still can not outrun me...haiyyaa cool2.gif

Okla..maybe you are not prepare..then i slow down and let you pass..
But then, I try not to cucuk you but what to do..you are damn fxxking slow whistling.gif

You are really made my day.. wink.gif
xxboxx
post Jan 5 2014, 10:45 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Jan 5 2014, 10:02 PM)
I dont wanna play...but at same time still want to reach home faster...my leg is hurting due to morning heavy activity
No point you beam light me all the time since traffic is quite busy in front of me.
I know your ride is a coupe, but  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

Once traffic clear, i slam my pedal...still can not outrun me...haiyyaa cool2.gif

Okla..maybe you are not prepare..then i slow down and let you pass..
But then, I try not to cucuk you but what to do..you are damn fxxking slow whistling.gif
You are really made my day.. wink.gif
cool story bro..

can make it more clear? don't really understand. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jan 5 2014, 10:45 PM

130 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0387sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:11 PM