65 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Investment Sunway Geo Residences,South Quay Bandar Sunway, Any Opinion?

linghen
post Nov 7 2013, 11:37 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ Nov 7 2013, 11:32 AM)
received 2 sms from Sunway:
second session no need balloting lo, since most of the units will be taken up in the morning session, going makan-makan ok la...
paqralos
post Nov 7 2013, 12:29 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(lee9171 @ Nov 7 2013, 07:40 AM)
This Saturday morning balloting for PALS AND SUNWAY STAFF, afternoon for RERISTERED PUBLIC

If you are not PALS and Sunway Staff, all the best.

My friend working in Sunway, all staff got the invitation for this Saturday morning slot.
I got tower A already. The invitation is sent to all sunway staff but their marketting strategy is not for sunway staff this block. So worry not.
linghen
post Nov 7 2013, 12:52 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Nov 7 2013, 12:29 PM)
I got tower A already. The invitation is sent to all sunway staff but their marketting strategy is not for sunway staff this block. So worry not.
actually what is the good point about the Tower B compare with tower A? for those smaller unit (city view). since the price for tower B much more expensive
paqralos
post Nov 7 2013, 12:54 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(linghen @ Nov 7 2013, 12:52 PM)
actually what is the good point about the Tower B compare with tower A? for those smaller unit (city view). since the price for tower B much more expensive
I really have no idea what's the difference, the only thing that I could think of is the distance from the shopping mall and BRT which is slightly closer to the Tower B.
yltoh
post Nov 7 2013, 12:59 PM

608 posts

Sorry, where to ballot this Saturday?
JChoo
post Nov 7 2013, 01:15 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(yltoh @ Nov 7 2013, 12:59 PM)
Sorry, where to ballot this Saturday?
Geo sales gallery at SSQ.

Btw, anyone knows what is the future development in from of Geo residence?

There is a high building in from of Tower A...is that condo or office?
mike88tan
post Nov 7 2013, 01:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 7 2013, 01:15 PM)

The balloting is at Menara Sunway.

JChoo
post Nov 7 2013, 01:31 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(mike88tan @ Nov 7 2013, 01:30 PM)
The balloting is at Menara Sunway.
Ooopss...you are right...just check the email again. Sorry for the wrong info.
usjhk
post Nov 7 2013, 01:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 7 2013, 01:31 PM)
Ooopss...you are right...just check the email again.  Sorry for the wrong info.
I've been told that there will be 40% reserved for bumi lot for block B two weeks ago. Is that true?
linghen
post Nov 7 2013, 02:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(usjhk @ Nov 7 2013, 01:36 PM)
I've been told that there will be 40% reserved for bumi lot for block B two weeks ago. Is that true?
no bumi unit for tower A, is it true?
lee9171
post Nov 7 2013, 02:33 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(usjhk @ Nov 7 2013, 01:36 PM)
QUOTE(linghen @ Nov 7 2013, 02:28 PM)
no bumi unit for tower A, is it true?
Tower A x reserve for BUMI..... not sure this round will reserve or not OMG... chance become slimmer n slimmer....
CMW123
post Nov 7 2013, 02:40 PM

3,774 posts

Let's pray harder for luck...
paqralos
post Nov 7 2013, 04:02 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Nov 7 2013, 01:15 PM)

In front of geo residence? I think there will be none since they already consider not to block the view of the two towers.
At the side of the tower B I believe there will be a block of service apartment? No?

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 7 2013, 02:40 PM)
Let's pray harder for luck...
You really want to buy a unit uh???
NameWai
post Nov 7 2013, 09:01 PM

28 posts

Increased from 50k onwards for block B
simeonelee78
post Nov 7 2013, 10:52 PM

339 posts

This saturday will try my luck...fingers closed...

If cannot get small unit for Tower B..then will stick for Tower A biggest unit...

Donald Trump
post Nov 8 2013, 12:37 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Nov 7 2013, 12:29 PM)
What type u got??
U so worry about price drop but now straight away hantam brows.gif

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Nov 8 2013, 12:39 AM
graywilird
post Nov 8 2013, 08:18 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 6 2013, 09:25 AM)
RM880k is for which size?

So the 829 sf no more alredi becoz the starting price for 829 sf was RM766k or is it second tower increase price so much liao...?
829sf 766k or 880k? after 10% rebate ?

Asgaard
post Nov 8 2013, 08:53 AM

1,249 posts

890psf to 1200psf before discount. Good luck on everyone balloting!
linghen
post Nov 8 2013, 09:39 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Nov 8 2013, 08:53 AM)
890psf to 1200psf before discount. Good luck on everyone balloting!
how much per sqft for 829?
Chris Chew
post Nov 8 2013, 09:41 AM

10,387 posts

All the best to who is going to ballot tomolo.

65 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:12 PM