V11 - Property Prices Discussion, Intelligent debates only pls

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 10 2013, 11:11 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Rooney1985 @ Jun 10 2013, 11:01 AM)
pinch of salt... pinch of salt... you know, I know and a whole load of business men and professionals out there also know... but low profile better else kena virtual attack by property agents here trying to earn a living... lol!!!
I agree with biz not very gd but may I add its certain industries. I'm surprise to know tat many sub con r loaded with jobs but mpre surprise to learn tat there r indons with ic walking into my factory to ask for job.

Fyi I'm in food fmcg. Not much affected even in 97. Yup bad debts but settle with props as compensation. So not so worry bout tat. Cash flow in our industry is the crucial part as all raw mats r supposed to b paid b4 deliveries. Some may face prob as usual if they dun manage it well.

According to 2 of my architects, 1 is running the firm himself where he is not getting many gd projects. Hav spare time to yum cha with me. Another is running the firm in corporate style. Non stop projects. But hav even more time to kacau me. I oso dunno if econ is really booming due to mrt onot. Juat sharing.
SUStikaram
post Jun 10 2013, 11:12 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 8 2013, 03:58 AM)
Normally ppl show 2 diff kind of respond when they made mistake...

1. admit the mistake, sounds like a loser but normally they gain ppl respect...

2. never admit their mistake, find excuse for their mistake...but ppl will never respect them...

it doesnt matter how he justify the buyer deserve to have a name like waterfish...address your buyer as waterfish is vr immoral...it will just reflect how low the personality of the investor....just like no matter how bad is the guy...if u use rude words to scold the guy, it will just reflect that u are rude ppl...

I dont think I ever replied him impolitely....why I am so polite when i reply him? bcos I stick to 1 standard or 1 principle in forum, even tho I really dont agree with his value, but is doesnt mean that i can use mean words to attack him...i dont expect he understand this as i can see his value in "waterfish"

if 1 ppl attack me, i wont think that is my fault....if 10 ppl attack me, i will think what happen on myself...

I should stop here smile.gif sorry that i wasted the resources in forum  tongue.gif
I re- asked my retired friends this morning. Add up ages is 314 year old ( excluded me).

They all agree that the crony bought my semi D is water fish. My friends said... they makan more salt than you eat rice wo. laugh.gif

Oh yes... your mate in "why you buy Cyberjaya?" thread also called the buyer as "water fish". Please do the same to them. told them " vr immoral"

on that 10 ppl attack me things . you know i know la, they are all from UUU group and they are from the same person will duplicates accounts? laugh.gif

Please help me to request your friend there how he/she insulted Dalai Lama. You are going to be shock how "more vr immoral" he/she is.

no offence again. Just sharing la. icon_rolleyes.gif

Please have trouble to called crony property buyer as water fish next time. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 10 2013, 11:33 AM
blowwater101
post Jun 10 2013, 11:24 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 10 2013, 11:12 AM)
I re- asked my retired friends this morning. Add up ages is 314 year old ( excluded me).

They all agree that the crony bought my semi D is water fish. My friends said... they more salt than you eat rice wo. laugh.gif

Oh yes... your mate in "why you buy Cyberjaya?" thread also called the buyer as "water fish". Please do the same to them. told them "  vr immoral"

on that 10 ppl attack me things .  you know i know la, they are all from UUU group and they are from the same person will duplicates accounts? laugh.gif

Please help me to request your friend there how he/she insulted Dalai Lama. You are going to be shock how "more vr immoral" he/she is.

no offence again. Just sharing la. icon_rolleyes.gif

Please have trouble to called crony property buyer as water fish next time.  thumbup.gif
Closed fight. Tikaram KO me. I think i should respect the forumer here and not pollute the thread. thumbup.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 10 2013, 11:28 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 10 2013, 12:24 PM)
Closed fight. Tikaram KO me. I think i should respect the forumer here and not pollute the thread.  thumbup.gif
we no fighting la...

just suggestion from my retiring friend..

why your posted being deleted? you gave some very good advice sweat.gif

Please don't go away cry.gif . We love your posting here wub.gif . We welcome all type of input. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 10 2013, 11:35 AM

zuiko407
post Jun 10 2013, 11:36 AM

2,856 posts

Both tikaram and Rooney made the topic moving fast, thank you and enjoy your purchase eventhough economy turn bad
SUStikaram
post Jun 10 2013, 11:39 AM

10,722 posts

Sharing is caring ma. tongue.gif
brianccg
post Jun 10 2013, 11:40 AM

3,024 posts

er... i dont know if economic good or bad now but I realize the money is depreciate faster and faster everyday.....

zuiko407
post Jun 10 2013, 11:52 AM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 10 2013, 11:39 AM)
Sharing is caring ma. tongue.gif
Sharing is good but don't confuse other people ma, here u mentioned so bad, there u keep advise people buying and you yourself also buying!
brianccg
post Jun 10 2013, 11:53 AM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Jun 10 2013, 11:52 AM)
Sharing is good but don't confuse other people ma, here u mentioned so bad, there u keep advise people buying and you yourself also buying!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 10 2013, 11:56 AM

10,722 posts

I mentioned meah?..........I asked wo... " More happening soon in Malaysia?" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Jun 10 2013, 11:57 AM
accetera
post Jun 10 2013, 01:40 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jun 10 2013, 11:40 AM)
er... i dont know if economic good or bad now but I realize the money is depreciate faster and faster everyday.....
Alot of kangtao people earning fast... and then faster run. Someone just sold a land in KL for few hundred million.. he only take 2% commission. rclxms.gif

Oh btw anyone interested at Jalan Conlay? Got land for sale.
SUStikaram
post Jun 10 2013, 01:52 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jun 10 2013, 02:40 PM)
Alot of kangtao people earning fast... and then faster run. Someone just sold a land in KL for few hundred million.. he only take 2% commission.  rclxms.gif

Oh btw anyone interested at Jalan Conlay? Got land for sale.
why don't you bought that land....

Some said....property price is always up. laugh.gif
AppreciativeMan
post Jun 10 2013, 02:02 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 10 2013, 10:41 AM)
How DDD blow water ?

I show...... my boarding pass showing went to burma wo... I show bank statement got that money wo... i challange them to accept my challenge wo.......

all of them showing nothing wo.... just like Icemanfx challenge that guy wo......he/she is  poorer and possible know less than Icemanfx and yet saying people know nothing tax la, property la, economy la.... aiyo. u boleh tahan with people like this meah?

please take the challnge la ... show who better let us judge.... don't have no ball like the amint , zuiko and that guy.

I will not said you blowwter after that one....but need to show us/take the challenge first. OK?

Are not youi saying I didn't go to burma?

I show you I have boarding pass to burma, So how your this?  am i theory man? or u just blowwater on your 27 may 2013?
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AppreciativeMan
post May 27 2013, 11:39 AM

The difference between Theory man & Practical man:
Theory man, "Let me show u this report, that news.... U read this, u read that....."
Practical man, "Let me show u around, u see by yourself"
When asked why u didn't go invest since its sooooo good?
Theory man, "No la, I'm busy here, I got commitment here, I got........ etc" - 101 reason and excuses he can't go.
Practical man, "I have went and checked, i hav found out that it is not as easy as it seem..... etc" - Physically went survey and checked since its so good.

Only kids receive education from Theory man.....
Adults need education from real experience Practical man.
Only Theory man believes in news, reports and etc
Practical man believes only in real experience, see it by own eyes....
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
U mean your challenge represent all the DDD? All DDD don't blow water, only all the UUU blow water? Make sense????
This is a forum, cyber world..... I bet most ppl hav not kno each other or hav not met each other before...... Hence u making a challenge to the forummer here u do not kno who u talking with, wise challenge?
U hav shown that u don't trust other forummers identity, but now u expect other to trust what u says or show? Isnt it ironical?
Not too sure abt whats your mentality, but who will wants or bother to challenge u for nothing? Jus to prove what they say in forum is true???? Even now u place a million dollar bet, ppl will still dont believe, ppl who really believe will be naive...... This is cyber world.
Whether u theory man or practical man I do not kno or I do not wish to kno too.... I wrote it for the sake of highlighting it only....
I hav said before, such forum discussion is only for me to gather certain information, I'm not here to learn anything.... Thou there may be some real successful ppl in this forum, but I won't spent my time guessing here, I choose to learn from ppl i kno in real.
Anyway, this will be my last post on property unrelated subject.
SUStikaram
post Jun 10 2013, 02:09 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(AppreciativeMan @ Jun 10 2013, 03:02 PM)
U mean your challenge represent all the DDD? All DDD don't blow water, only all the UUU blow water? Make sense????
This is a forum, cyber world..... I bet most ppl hav not kno each other or hav not met each other before...... Hence u making a challenge to the forummer here u do not kno who u talking with, wise challenge?
U hav shown that u don't trust other forummers identity, but now u expect other to trust what u says or show? Isnt it ironical?
Not too sure abt whats your mentality, but who will wants or bother to challenge u for nothing? Jus to prove what they say in forum is true???? Even now u place a million dollar bet, ppl will still dont believe, ppl who really believe will be naive...... This is cyber world.
Whether u theory man or practical man I do not kno or I do not wish to kno too.... I wrote it for the sake of highlighting it only....
I hav said before, such forum discussion is only for me to gather certain information, I'm not here to learn anything.... Thou there may be some real successful ppl in this forum, but I won't spent my time guessing here, I choose to learn from ppl i kno in real.
Anyway, this will be my last post on property unrelated subject.
please don't leave.... we need your input here la.....

I said most la.... not all.......

I dislike when u said.i am theory man and never go to Burma and make such statement ma..... i indeep went to buma wo...so i prove that i am not theory man but practical one la.... so i just highlighted you could be blow water only....

if you never blow water...said la... no need so emotion ma.

Quote:

"Most, have very little knowledge. Most, have lack of strong hand on experience and they will remain failure......Most of them just blow water here...."
AppreciativeMan
post Jun 10 2013, 02:19 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 10 2013, 02:09 PM)

I dislike when u said.i am theory man and never go to Burma and make such statement ma..... i indeep went to buma wo...so i prove that i am not theory man but practical one la.... so i just highlighted you could be blow water only....

Quote:

"Most, have very little knowledge. Most, have lack of strong hand on experience and they will remain failure......Most of them just blow water here...."
Jus to add......
I will still be reading.... I'm not emotion, Be Happy is my way of life.... Jus feel nothing positive in debating already...
Quote:
"It is not about how much u kno, it is about how good are u at the things u kno."
Rooney1985
post Jun 10 2013, 02:50 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 10 2013, 02:09 PM)

Quote:

Normally when statements are not directed at a person, but they suddenly reply with some defensiveness, that person tends to fit those statements... lmfao!!! My opinion only la...
icemanfx
post Jun 10 2013, 04:02 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Jun 10 2013, 06:42 AM)
Walan, didn't know to win in a debate with you I have to prove I am richer than you. Since when in LYN does a person's wealth will determine who's idea is more convincing ? Grow up boy laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I feel like talking to a kindergandener. Trying to teach him 2+2 = 4. Then suddenly he said "you gotta prove to me you are richer than me, if not why should I learn from you ?"

I really like you. You are a great entertainer of this forum  thumbup.gif
You may not know my qualification but I have experienced recession in 1987, 1997 and 2008, and emerged stronger than before. In the bull run, anyone entered the market be it obasans or students will make profit. However, only those disciplined not affected by bear run. Tell tale sign of property bubble is coming to the end is not dissimilar to those in 1986 and 1996. In every recession, it is sad to see many people drown by their investment. Greed is good but if blind by greed will almost certain loss more than you hope and could afford.

cheers.gif
SUStikaram
post Jun 11 2013, 02:24 PM

10,722 posts

here got people comment like

tikaram and Rooney made the topic moving fast...

when we don't post anything. saying DDD camp missing in action.... WTF
chubbyken
post Jun 11 2013, 02:42 PM

213 posts

i noticed many posts missing. is there a house keeping or just my hallucination?
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 11 2013, 03:54 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2013, 04:02 PM)
You may not know my qualification but I have experienced recession in 1987, 1997 and 2008, and emerged stronger than before. In the bull run, anyone entered the market be it obasans or students will make profit. However, only those disciplined not affected by bear run. Tell tale sign of property bubble is coming to the end is not dissimilar to those in 1986 and 1996. In every recession, it is sad to see many people drown by their investment. Greed is good but if blind by greed will almost certain loss more than you hope and could afford.

cheers.gif
Ok! High hand here.

123 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:10 PM