M Residence 2, Review and status

| KENZO |
post Jul 29 2013, 05:25 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Jul 29 2013, 06:26 AM)
Guys, any updates on the APDL and real SPA?
The news is keep next week and next week and next week lor. Haha.

Maybe October or December 2013?
JerriH
post Jul 29 2013, 06:19 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Jul 29 2013, 05:24 PM)
Just bought? Can share the price, bcz I thought only Type A2 is opened at RM 488k?
Not yet, still waiting, i requested the SA to call me once it is open for sales, anytime they call me, i will immediate drive to sales office to place booking.
Chris Chew
post Jul 29 2013, 07:32 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jul 29 2013, 10:09 AM)
Im referring to our Alpine phase only, the phase 1 land level. For others, I'm not sure yet.
I also would like to know too!
Bro, definitely I know you're referring to the Phase 1, the Alpine bcz another 20x65 is Phase 2, which is nearer to main road.

The issue is, along the existing main road after ( the MR1 main entrance on the right ), about 500 metres would be the main entrance of MR2.

At the MR2 current forest land, the nearest land which is yet to clearing now would be the spot of Phase 2 ( the 20x65 also ) and the one row of shop-lots and cluster homes ( Phase 4 or 5 ) plus etc.

The Alpine would be a little deeper into the land, and I not sure whether the current land has any existing track or road leads to the spot of Alpine for proper look. And I not sure either we can go the other look or any elevated land nearby to have a sight into the land, which is not small.

rachel_xxx
post Jul 29 2013, 07:56 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 29 2013, 07:32 PM)
Bro, definitely I know you're referring to the Phase 1, the Alpine bcz another 20x65 is Phase 2, which is nearer to main road.

The issue is, along the existing main road after ( the MR1 main entrance on the right ), about 500 metres would be the main entrance of MR2.

At the MR2 current forest land, the nearest land which is yet to clearing now would be the spot of Phase 2 ( the 20x65 also ) and the one row of shop-lots and cluster homes ( Phase 4 or 5 ) plus etc.

The Alpine would be a little deeper into the land, and I not sure whether the current land has any existing track or road leads to the spot of Alpine for proper look. And I not sure either we can go the other look or any elevated land nearby to have a sight into the land, which is not small.
maybe all those phase 2 shops lot cluster homes on higher ground than phase 1?
Glcotan
post Jul 29 2013, 08:18 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Jul 29 2013, 05:25 PM)
The news is keep next week and next week and next week lor. Haha.

Maybe October or December 2013?
aiya... wait till when... later those bank loan offers all lapse... loan offer for 3 months only right?
Chris Chew
post Jul 29 2013, 08:38 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 29 2013, 07:56 PM)
maybe all those phase 2 shops lot cluster homes on higher ground than phase 1?
Ya, maybe?

Bcz I recall that someone mentioned n post few photos of MR1 Phase 1 which the rows had land elevated issues although it is not too serious and perhaps, fair for dev unable to comfirm us on that on very early stage of booking.

asil66
post Jul 29 2013, 11:03 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 29 2013, 02:05 AM)
Consent or approval? From management / vendor or developer?

Add power point sure need to hack the wall before we finally conceal it. Whenever wall hack is do, under DMC, we must seek approval from the vendor, which is developer or appointed management and pay the reno deposit.

This is to guide owners the house rule and inform us, the spot of the piping, cable and concrete which is the area to avoid upon wall hacking. No issue for this.

Now only I noe there is no heater power point in the downstair toilet. Needs few hundred bucks to get this done.
not too sure consent or approval... wat's da difference anyway?

Chris Chew
post Jul 30 2013, 12:11 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Jul 29 2013, 11:03 PM)
not too sure consent or approval... wat's da difference anyway?
Slightly different bro ...

Consent, normally a very formal in terms of black & white, which require a write in and developer would carefully provide the consent in black & white too.

Approval, very much in official but can be done easily with black & white too such as, just fill up an application for renovation form, submit to managemen which appointed by developer, and it's up to them either one, two or few days to approve it by verbally or write in.

Normally, for most of my previous VPed units, all the reno I applied from management, all either approve on the spot ( maybe minimal reno ) or verbally approved me by phone call in 2-3 days.

d3ztynix
post Jul 30 2013, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 30 2013, 12:11 AM)
Slightly different bro ...

Consent, normally a very formal in terms of black & white, which require a write in and developer would carefully provide the consent in black & white too.

Approval, very much in official but can be done easily with black & white too such as, just fill up an application for renovation form, submit to managemen which appointed by developer, and it's up to them either one, two or few days to approve it by verbally or write in.

Normally, for most of my previous VPed units, all the reno I applied from management, all either approve on the spot ( maybe minimal reno ) or verbally approved me by phone call in 2-3 days.
Is that mean we might get rejected in certain case of renovation request?
Chris Chew
post Jul 31 2013, 12:23 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(d3ztynix @ Jul 30 2013, 05:43 PM)
Is that mean we might get rejected in certain case of renovation request?
Yes.

But depends on what kind of renovation u're requesting ... if big reno and require a deep wall hack into the concrete or main structure or water piping area, normally they wont allow and if you do so, they won't bear the additional damage occurred to your unit as well as warranty.

hooi_jd
post Jul 31 2013, 09:22 AM

330 posts

obviously.. extension of wall to yard is prohibited, exterior wall paint colour must standard... etc.
d3ztynix
post Jul 31 2013, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 31 2013, 12:23 AM)
Yes.

But depends on what kind of renovation u're requesting ... if big reno and require  a deep wall hack into the concrete or main structure or water piping area, normally they wont allow and if you do so, they won't bear the additional damage occurred to your unit as well as warranty.
Thanks for the explanation. Knowledge gained. smile.gif
d3ztynix
post Jul 31 2013, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(hooi_jd @ Jul 31 2013, 09:22 AM)
obviously.. extension of wall to yard is prohibited, exterior wall paint colour must standard... etc.
Will these allow after release of strata?
hooi_jd
post Jul 31 2013, 10:56 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(d3ztynix @ Jul 31 2013, 10:32 AM)
Will these allow after release of strata?
Strata title property managed by management/JMB. there are house rules to be followed. very different from ordinary Landed house.
| KENZO |
post Jul 31 2013, 11:46 AM

395 posts

Seems like this project really have a lot of new home or first time home buyers.

No wonder the dev and lor yar able to ask you all sign the pre-S&P first and pay the balance 10%, which is not acceptable, not official and not legitimate at all.
d3ztynix
post Jul 31 2013, 07:07 PM

I think the AP & DL status will only be ready after raya.
asil66
post Jul 31 2013, 09:39 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(d3ztynix @ Jul 31 2013, 07:07 PM)
I think the AP & DL status will only be ready after raya.
hv been delaying n delaying...
rachel_xxx
post Jul 31 2013, 10:40 PM

2,294 posts

Keep delay till anggun 3 launch so that I can jump if price is right hehe
Deathscythe@@
post Aug 1 2013, 01:13 PM

989 posts

Anggun 3 seems like more convincing now
| KENZO |
post Aug 1 2013, 01:27 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Aug 1 2013, 01:13 PM)
Anggun 3 seems like more convincing now
How much is Anggun 3?

188 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:53 AM