188 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

M Residence 2, Review and status

asil66
post Jun 25 2013, 09:27 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 25 2013, 09:24 PM)
after A2 sold out? wow why such arrangement?

are they monitoring our respond here and made changes due to popularity?  hmm.gif
haha.... not sure bout that, but according to him, most likely will be more than 500K...
wengfai11
post Jun 26 2013, 12:17 AM

96 posts

I'm A1, own stay.. smile.gif
asil66
post Jun 26 2013, 12:20 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Jun 25 2013, 07:35 PM)
so, my potential neighbours-to-be in M2 are:

hooi_jd
rachel_xxx
veron4x
chris chew
ation2009
meow_1978
mennmenn
wengfai11

did i missed out anybody? it will be interesting to see how long the list can go, lol....
QUOTE(wengfai11 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:17 AM)
I'm A1, own stay.. smile.gif
thumbup.gif welcome~~~ added into list

just curious, for those who are planning to stay there, where is ur work location?
Chris Chew
post Jun 26 2013, 12:42 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:27 PM)
haha.... not sure bout that, but according to him, most likely will be more than 500K...
What? Can boh?

From RM 468k jump to RM 500k and above?

asil66
post Jun 26 2013, 12:57 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 26 2013, 12:42 AM)
What? Can boh?

From RM 468k jump to RM 500k and above?
not straight away jump la...

For A2, as at sunday, there are still many units left in row 4&5. Now price is 468k. By 1st July will increase 10k, so become 478k.
After they sell off row 4&5, they will launch row 2&3, increase another 10k, become 488k. After that only launch the last row, which is row 1, probably at 498K.

Then, oni will launch row 1 & 2 for A1, n by dat time, price go to 508K liao. Cos according to the SA, row 1 for A1 will be facing a playground... dat's y priced higher...

All these info are given by SA la, but dunno how true is it... up to u to judge if this is possible... hehe

This post has been edited by asil66: Jun 26 2013, 12:58 AM
rnizam
post Jun 26 2013, 11:33 AM

13 posts

I'm A1.. 1st row launched... 30k discount.. own stay
viennafoong
post Jun 26 2013, 01:03 PM

hooi_jd
rachel_xxx
veron4x
chris chew
ation2009
meow_1978
mennmenn
wengfai11

did i missed out anybody? it will be interesting to see how long the list can go, lol....
I am A1 buyer too...smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Ation2009
post Jun 26 2013, 01:31 PM

109 posts

I don't think they will sell up to RM500K. Because Rawang has a lot of new coming projects & too many competitors now.
If the price is too expensive, some people may decide to buy the competitors property due to pricing issue, house size & etc.

In order to compete with competitors, they will priced the house at certain level. Which cannot too high and cannot too low.

After completion selling of ALPINE, the future phase house price may sell up to 500K.

This post has been edited by Ation2009: Jun 26 2013, 01:38 PM
hooi_jd
post Jun 26 2013, 01:35 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Jun 26 2013, 12:20 AM)
thumbup.gif  welcome~~~ added into list

just curious, for those who are planning to stay there, where is ur work location?
I work at bangsar
TScrakalatin
post Jun 26 2013, 02:39 PM

34 posts

I am A1 buyer too thumbup.gif and for my own stay. I would like to see the list gets longer. rclxms.gif

I have to agree that the price wont shoot up too high. Given the circumstances that couple of other projects are on the rise (Glomac and Low Yat Gp), MS wont be able to capture the buyer if the price going to be too high. May be that is the reason why they are delaying for the launching of the next row, A1 in particular.

asil66
post Jun 26 2013, 03:37 PM

400 posts

hooi_jd
rachel_xxx
veron4x
chris chew
ation2009
meow_1978
mennmenn
wengfai11
viennafoong
crakalatin

QUOTE(crakalatin @ Jun 26 2013, 02:39 PM)
I am A1 buyer too thumbup.gif  and for my own stay. I would like to see the list gets longer. rclxms.gif

I have to agree that the price wont shoot up too high. Given the circumstances that couple of other projects are on the rise (Glomac and Low Yat Gp), MS wont be able to capture the buyer if the price going to be too high. May be that is the reason why they are delaying for the launching of the next row, A1 in particular.
added viennafoong and crakalatin, lol... this is getting interesting...

QUOTE(hooi_jd @ Jun 26 2013, 01:35 PM)
I work at bangsar
ohhh... i m working in bangsar south
mcricky
post Jun 26 2013, 03:56 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(asil66 @ Jun 26 2013, 03:37 PM)
added viennafoong and crakalatin, lol... this is getting interesting...
ohhh... i m working in bangsar south
Hi Future neighbours,
im A2 buyer, own stay, work at kl city center.
mmusic08
post Jun 26 2013, 04:38 PM

103 posts

hi guys.. im future garden heights residence.. can consider neighbour? tongue.gif
Deathscythe@@
post Jun 26 2013, 04:46 PM

989 posts

QUOTE(mmusic08 @ Jun 26 2013, 04:38 PM)
hi guys.. im future garden heights residence.. can consider neighbour? tongue.gif
lol.. ka ka cau cau at here.. haha rclxm9.gif
veron4best
post Jun 26 2013, 05:29 PM

1,146 posts

Can someone open an official thread for M2?
Chris Chew
post Jun 26 2013, 06:01 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jun 26 2013, 05:29 PM)
Can someone open an official thread for M2?
How official u want? Lol.

neospider
post Jun 26 2013, 06:06 PM

139 posts

A2 buyer, own stay rclxms.gif
Chris Chew
post Jun 26 2013, 06:16 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(neospider @ Jun 26 2013, 06:06 PM)

A2 buyer, own stay  rclxms.gif
Wow. This is quite positive. A lot members are buying for own stay.
cheahcw2003
post Jun 26 2013, 06:24 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 26 2013, 06:01 PM)
How official u want? Lol.
He meant open a new thread with official word in bracket.
(OFFICIAL) <---- like that
rachel_xxx
post Jun 26 2013, 06:34 PM

2,294 posts

Received call to pre sign spa. Is it norm for pre sign spa?

188 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:41 AM