56 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Scott Garden Old Klang Road SOHO, -dead, alive or roaring soon?

joey_liong22
post Oct 30 2014, 11:40 AM

33 posts

Hi, Im still renting my unit for RM 1500 monthly since 2013 Dec.
And how much is the market rate if selling my unit block C now? mind to share.
I targeted to sell when its reach 500k. But my agent said highest for 490k only.

This post has been edited by joey_liong22: Oct 30 2014, 11:40 AM
mamaky
post Nov 8 2014, 04:37 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(joey_liong22 @ Oct 30 2014, 11:40 AM)
I targeted to sell when its reach 500k. But my agent said highest for 490k only.
block c facing kl should be able to get higher price.
daz55
post Nov 10 2014, 09:32 AM

65 posts

anyone got contact number for management office pls ?
Leon666
post Nov 20 2014, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(vincent99 @ Jul 22 2014, 05:33 PM)
I thought Block B is the best swimming pool + KLCC view?

please share why Block C.
hi bro, cuz i like looking at KL view. i saw the inner view to swimming pool, its alrite.

if anyone here have block C , level 10-12 , please email me your best price.

yes i heard there are also alot of foreigners staying in scott garden, will it effect the value of the properties?

Leon666
post Nov 20 2014, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(joey_liong22 @ Oct 30 2014, 11:40 AM)
what level is yours in block c? facing north ? or inside to swimming pool?

lamode
post Nov 21 2014, 01:24 AM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

what's the occupation rate now?
belinda8980
post Jan 5 2015, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(mamaky @ Aug 23 2014, 11:04 PM)
Firstly, you are right, choosing a property is personal. And I personally thought that scott soho is convenient - whether it is food, groceries, public transport and its proximity to KL. Security wise, it is tip top - you'll need accesss card to the lobby and access card to the specific floor of your unit. And not to mention the cctv, guards, visitor's record book, separate carpark from scott garden, limited access cards per unit and etc.. And you say it's bad???!

Secondly, scott garden has been up and running for about 2 years now.. do you hear or see in social media everyday that "nonsense going around" in scott? please enlighten me on this if you can, with proof of such cases.
Just based on the drunkard-hit-run-6cars-incident, you concluded it will turn into drug and samseng outlet. you are being judgemental, no? Accidents happen everywhere my friend, you see cases in midvally, bangsar, hartamas, bukitbintang... do they turn into a drug and samseng outlets that public stays away?????

Thirdly, mr.myproblem, I dun understand your problem. of all places, you are comparing scott to mongkok???? locally, scott garden is comparable to pub areas in hartamas, bangsar or kotadamansara, which will have some sort of "nonsense" whether you like it or not. Or you tell me a perfect area, 100% "nonsense" free. You get me point?

Lastly, you still have your crystal ball with you? I suggest you work with the police to tell them where to find criminals.  I believe you can tell them exactly where are the potential areas with prostitute, extortion and thiefs. Bravo, bro, bravo.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
If there's a like button like in fb, I would have clicked on it smile.gif sound reasoning.
myproblem
post Jan 6 2015, 07:29 PM

363 posts

I think good or bad investment is very personal. Some are making money now and i congratulate them.

To me, even some said are making money but i still wont buy a place that featured in paper/facebook for fighting, gangster-ism, prostitution and bunch of drunk fellows that ram some cars. Anyway, dun say i wont invest, i will NOT and NEVER go places like that.

Some may said everywhere is the same but i never heard any 1 saying in Mid Valley lor, Bangsar lor... sorry lor dude!

lovecyndi
post Jan 21 2015, 02:15 AM

210 posts

I am going to rent one unit at scott, any owner here?
Please contact me at 0176908130 , Ken.
Prefer cityview and no furnished unit.
propertyMontKiara
post Jan 21 2015, 04:00 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(lovecyndi @ Jan 21 2015, 02:15 AM)
I am going to rent one unit at scott, any owner here?
Please contact me at 0176908130 , Ken.
Prefer cityview and no furnished unit.
how much is it selling now?
ryuken74
post Jan 27 2015, 05:28 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Jan 21 2015, 04:00 AM)
how much is it selling now?
depends... i heard some selling at 500k (fully furnish - not sure which block)

should be between 450k~500k for the 775 sq ft unit ...

anyone can give a better estimation of the selling price?

I also curious to know, currently renting out one unit and plan to sell it off.. smile.gif

kerleek
post Apr 8 2015, 02:39 AM

18 posts

Blk c rm470k 775sf pool view worth to buy?
post Jun 16 2015, 07:53 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(kerleek @ Apr 8 2015, 02:39 AM)
worth to grab....

KimiLau
post Jun 18 2015, 07:39 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kerleek @ Apr 8 2015, 02:39 AM)
Not good since the rental demand quite poor
post Jun 19 2015, 10:30 AM

342 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jun 18 2015, 07:39 PM)
Not good since the rental demand quite poor
The rental here around RM1800 - 2k++.

P_P
post Jun 25 2015, 03:49 PM

100 posts

i want to sell my unit, at block C, pls contact christine @ 0178168618, 485k direct owner.
post Aug 11 2015, 12:05 PM

342 posts

Saw an advertisement for scott soho bank lelong and the price stand at RM396,000..

Selling price so low. make the market for scott soho so low.... rclxub.gif mad.gif

kochin
post Aug 11 2015, 12:10 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(98188729 @ Aug 11 2015, 12:05 PM)
Saw an advertisement for scott soho bank lelong and the price stand at RM396,000..

Selling price so low. make the market for scott soho so low.... rclxub.gif  mad.gif
lelong/auction usually is approx 30% below market price mah, no?
limwc78
post Aug 11 2015, 03:31 PM

859 posts

do not forget auction normally still can bid the price higher. so at the end might be rm450,000 or higher.
post Aug 11 2015, 03:38 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Aug 11 2015, 03:31 PM)
do not forget auction normally still can bid the price higher. so at the end might be rm450,000 or higher.
the market now really soft.

56 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:14 PM