Only thing interesting there is Android 5.0
And huge battery capacity wub.gif
TSjunsheng
post Mar 27 2013, 10:20 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(manarze @ Mar 27 2013, 10:10 PM)
new zl black reporting in biggrin.gif

btw is there anyway to block ads altogether and is there any way to boost the speaker so soft omg cry.gif
will add u in the list later

audio mod in 1st page 3rd post faq

block ad here https://code.google.com/p/ad-away/

note u will need root

This post has been edited by junsheng: Mar 27 2013, 10:21 PM
theWeird_Weird
post Mar 27 2013, 10:27 PM

1,063 posts

installed pureXaudio mod on .434 build.
now the speaker sound much better biggrin.gif

btw anyone on .434 tried this?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=2171768&page=7

This post has been edited by theWeird_Weird: Mar 27 2013, 10:29 PM
manarze
post Mar 27 2013, 10:29 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Mar 27 2013, 10:20 PM)
will add u in the list later

audio mod in 1st page 3rd post faq

block ad here https://code.google.com/p/ad-away/

note u will need root
my bad for not reading those faq thoroughly thx!!
jeff10012003
post Mar 27 2013, 10:32 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

Just got my SP from yeelin04

This post has been edited by jeff10012003: Mar 27 2013, 10:32 PM
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 27 2013, 10:46 PM

1,458 posts

For anyone looking for a case that can be use with dock... Maybe this will do...

http://www.superbuy.my/shop/p-157841-simpl...z-tr-utxpz.aspx

http://www.superbuy.my/shop/p-157844-simpl...z-tr-fnxpz.aspx
theWeird_Weird
post Mar 27 2013, 10:56 PM

1,063 posts

did the smaller softkey with black bg mod. looking good tongue.gif

gouken
post Mar 27 2013, 11:53 PM

630 posts

for those on mac, Sony’s Bridge for Mac just got updated...smoother sync and prep for 4.2.2, like the clean MAC UI

Bridge for MAC

This post has been edited by gouken: Mar 28 2013, 12:01 AM
kucuboy
post Mar 28 2013, 12:21 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(TerryZeroX @ Mar 27 2013, 03:17 AM)
Bought it at RM299, But I get to use the RM250 Book Voucher  icon_idea.gif  So I top-up the rest thumbup.gif
I used my book voucher to buy a 9000mah power bank for RM299 at Radio Shack. Dvalo brand. Can fully charge my XZ from 0 to 100% twice with a tiny bit left somemore. full charge in 2 hours and 40mins. Fully charge the powerbank takes about 9 hours.
yeelin04
post Mar 28 2013, 12:23 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(lexasp @ Mar 28 2013, 12:12 AM)
Speak of the devil...
I sent you so many pm, asking for sp. Not a single pm replied.
In the end fed up and bought it somewhere else.
erm, i didnt say it was u either. i only received one pm from you on 22nd March 2013. that is the only pm i got in my inbox. during 22-24/03/13 i was working, so i didnt reply pm's & eventually your pm ended up in the 5th page of my inbox. sorry for any inconvience cause due to that i have lack of sp's as well as all the sp's were reserved and paid.

a few forumers knew my sp was not enough till i need to sms them when i have extra after tuesday.

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Mar 28 2013, 12:28 AM
lexasp
post Mar 28 2013, 12:27 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 28 2013, 12:23 AM)
erm, i didnt say it was u either. i only received one pm from you on 22nd March 2013. that is the only pm i got in my inbox.
I didn't say it was me la. What I meant was, if he/shevdidn't response probably he/she would have a good reason like you do. Give him some time or until you are fed up of waiting.
kucuboy
post Mar 28 2013, 12:37 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(mic747eal18 @ Mar 27 2013, 02:30 PM)
for those who naked their XZ have kena this b4, seems like the rubber is just at coated nia, I usually put inside my pocket jeans, and I always never put anything inside my pocket kecuali XZ nia, I cant think of any other way y my xz can kena like that, today just notice nia also, don't know can claim or not, pls advice.... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
hope u all can see the picture clearly. i'm using my ip4 to take the picture.
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
My XZ black has a full rubber border coating. I had a feeling that it was likely to get damaged like that and thus the reason I bought a cover for it. After spending a mini fortune on the phone, i cant bear to see it calar calar.
uzary
post Mar 28 2013, 12:51 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 27 2013, 10:46 PM)
For anyone looking for a case that can be use with dock... Maybe this will do...

waa this really a winrar. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif im waiting for this kind of cover. hope someone here will bring this product.
kucuboy
post Mar 28 2013, 01:01 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 27 2013, 03:09 PM)
anyone interested in OTG cables? i got a few for sell (limited)..

but not ORI sony 1...tested on XZ can use tongue.gif
How much? interested, pm me
kucuboy
post Mar 28 2013, 01:23 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 27 2013, 10:46 PM)

Did some research especially on that thin casing for XZ - can still use with the charging dock without removing the casing. Looks very promising. Found this video on Youtube too - its in Japanese but you get to see how it works well with the charging dock.

The user who posted the video who I think works for the casing company posted this in the Youtube comments:-

"Ultra Thin Cover Set is designed mainly to protect the device from scratches with the thinnest polycarbonate cover. It may break with shock and bend."

Well I'm fine with that, the phone itself is pretty sturdy imo. Just want to protect it from scratching the black rubbery borders and same time no hassle of removing casing to charge in dock rclxms.gif

edit: thx Benl40 for fixing my broken link

This post has been edited by kucuboy: Mar 28 2013, 01:30 AM
benl40
post Mar 28 2013, 01:26 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 28 2013, 01:23 AM)
Did some research especially on that thin casing for XZ - can still use with the charging dock without removing the casing. Looks very promising. Found this video on Youtube too - its in Japanese but you get to see how it works well with the charging dock.

The user who posted the video who I think works for the casing company posted this in the Youtube comments:-

"Ultra Thin Cover Set is designed mainly to protect the device from scratches with the thinnest polycarbonate cover. It may break with shock and bend."

Well I'm fine with that, the phone itself is pretty sturdy imo. Just want to protect it from scratching the black rubbery borders and same time no hassle of removing casing to charge in dock  rclxms.gif

Fixed for you

kucuboy
post Mar 28 2013, 01:27 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(benl40 @ Mar 28 2013, 01:26 AM)
Fixed for you
Thx, didnt know why it didnt work the first time.
benl40
post Mar 28 2013, 01:40 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(kucuboy @ Mar 28 2013, 01:27 AM)
Thx, didnt know why it didnt work the first time.
No problem about it, I'm very interested to get this case drool.gif But MYR 58 is a little steep for such case IMO, anyone gonna organize a bulk for it? biggrin.gif
kucuboy
post Mar 28 2013, 02:07 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(benl40 @ Mar 28 2013, 01:40 AM)
No problem about it, I'm very interested to get this case  drool.gif But MYR 58 is a little steep for such case IMO, anyone gonna organize a bulk for it?  biggrin.gif
I would most certainly want this as well. Still holding back on buying a dock only because I want to keep my XZ covered. My phone malu to show skin blush.gif
Dinosorbiru
post Mar 28 2013, 07:00 AM

64 posts

Guys, I think there is something wrong with my XZ. The maps app consumes battery so much and it preventing stamina mode from working properly. I've forced stop the app, but it's still there and drains my battery. Any idea what should I do?

129 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:04 PM