1,458 posts

V4... and i still not get the phone yet XD
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 19 2013, 05:23 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Mar 19 2013, 05:18 PM)
Guys, tested the phone in the shower. The back of the phone, the LED light area is fogged up.

Everything else works fine. Should I be worried?
Maybe bcoz sudden change of temp..? Keep it dry then monitor lor...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 20 2013, 06:14 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 20 2013, 05:46 PM)
oh mai.......... they want to do a video recording on me this friday... SHIAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cant wait for the video...

Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 20 2013, 08:50 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 20 2013, 08:48 PM)
why u so poor??

no interest kah?? if got interest become more expensive lor  mad.gif
Senq installment come with 0% interest la... doh.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 20 2013, 08:59 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(SnailWithFingers @ Mar 20 2013, 08:52 PM)
really??? monthly installment kah?? then next time i buy phone no need ask money from parents liao!!!!!! i can pay monthly myself first  laugh.gif btw, need use card or not? or u go counter pay monthly lol?
Of coz it easy pay with credit card... certain card can give u 12 month installment...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 20 2013, 10:42 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 20 2013, 10:41 PM)
feddup jor lor... sure got ppl FFK me 1 wor, everytime when say reserved SP's then now.....
LOL... Who FFK you... post the name here..! Obviously it's not me thumbup.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 20 2013, 11:12 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(derrickmoo @ Mar 20 2013, 11:08 PM)
Guys.. Thanks for the 1st batch dock pre order.. A little update over here.. Most prob will arrive in 5 working days..

Now the 2nd batch.. If you guys missed the 1st one..

I need 20 for the batch.. Whoever interested pm me or leave a message at my post ya..

Btw.. This dock is selling like hot cake at my supplier there.. I wanted to order more also sold out today..

I can only buy the second batch one tomorrow or the day after.. So whoever needs it.. Plz pm me and make the 2nd batch going ya.. Thanks.
Now this is sad... Dock & SP gonna reach next week... bumper next month... phone still no ETA... cry.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 20 2013, 11:18 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(derrickmoo @ Mar 20 2013, 11:14 PM)
Where did you order the phone?
Not yet order.. icon_rolleyes.gif Next month only purchase... Somewhere deep in my heart still hopping for MOC package... cry.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 12:00 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 20 2013, 11:51 PM)
MOC????  unsure.gif
Still hoping maxis to bring it... MOC = Maxis One Club... icon_idea.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 10:22 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 21 2013, 10:11 AM)
Black with pink wordings..
I don't want to comment so much because I dowan to affect ppl sales.. Just pm me if u want to know why...
Haihs, normal la.. But thanks you for I all support, I will try to arrange a tiny free gift for everyone smile.gif
I want xperia lanyard for the free gift... drool.gif brows.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 10:23 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Mar 21 2013, 10:22 AM)
from first page FAQ, we can type "*#*#7378423#*#*" to goto service menu.
can someone post pic of this menu? going to get this phone today or tomorrow.

wana use it for crosschecking...why, the price is Rm200 cheaper than market price...
i think uncle benny alredy post the screenshot on the last thread...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 10:27 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(arthur88 @ Mar 21 2013, 10:25 AM)
can call me lazy, but its hard to find back the post by unclebenny in previous thread...
scroll thru page by page? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
You could search using poster name...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 10:30 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Mar 21 2013, 10:28 AM)
thanks uncle~

may i ask,my hd tv dont have bulit in DLNA~is there such thing like "DLNA adapter for tv" ? i would like to wirelessly play my phone on big screen like last time i did with my s3 and samsung dongle~
If the phone can act as Media server, you can use any network media player to play it... usually most media player come with DLNA & UPNP...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 03:07 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(lexasp @ Mar 21 2013, 03:03 PM)
Thanks for the quick reply.

I would have gotten it if it comes with the dock.
Not a fan of opening the cover just to have the phone charge.
The cover bound to have wear and tear issue in the long run.
Got seller in LYN selling the dock for RM99 if u interested...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 07:59 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 21 2013, 07:43 PM)
guys, pm i've replied, and explain why for that "thing" please i beg u guys, what stated in pm, stays in pm.. i do not hope things goes wrong and the blamming games starts smile.gif
cheers......
i receive no PM... seriously... shocking.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 08:11 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(adiwarna @ Mar 21 2013, 08:08 PM)
any recommended shop in KL accepting trade in?
try contact x132755... he always do business near sri petaling...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 08:34 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ Mar 21 2013, 08:22 PM)
Trade in rate too low
Well... it's the same if trade-in with shop... better you sell it your self and get higher price... But gonna take some time ler...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 08:36 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Mar 21 2013, 08:34 PM)
this is bull for me >_>
didn't face any issue at all

let it charge for the pass 4 days 24/7 while playing music(i rike my xgo so shudup on the question on why didn't use at primary :v)

it is bad unit or just careless users
or a root user..? hmm.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 11:00 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(lonelywolf90 @ Mar 21 2013, 04:19 PM)
Sorry, this might be a little off-topic.

1. Does rooting the device actually bring a lot of benefits?

2. I see a lot of games can only be played once rooted, is this true? 1 of them is Chaos Rings 2, arrgghh..

3. Can you recommend me any nice games that doesn't require me to be online?

4. Did you guys try Playstation Mobile? I tried signing up but it doesn't work as they mentioned that the service is not available in Malaysia, what gives?

Thank you =)
1. Rooting can be awesome... Some awesome apps only can be fully utilize when you are root...

2. I don't see any desc for that game that say it requre root...

3. Most game can be play offline... But gameloft game check for license on startup...
Atsutane-Shirane
post Mar 21 2013, 11:09 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(adiwarna @ Mar 21 2013, 11:05 PM)
can trade in old phone here?
I doubt sony shop or sony distributor shop accept trade-in... You can try ask...

0.0975sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:31 AM