99 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

kcy1606
post Jul 6 2017, 12:50 PM

115 posts

The actual club house at Lakefront Villa looks quite different with the artist's impression, even the staircase design has been changed.

Hope that the facilities in Lakefront Residence can keep as close as the artist's impression.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
eek-1
post Jul 6 2017, 04:05 PM

Custom member title
778 posts

QUOTE(kcy1606 @ Jul 6 2017, 12:50 PM)
The actual club house at Lakefront Villa looks quite different with the artist's impression, even the staircase design has been changed.

Hope that the facilities in Lakefront Residence can keep as close as the artist's impression.
Safety considerations I guess that's why they didn't follow some of the designers' idea.
dexk
post Jul 11 2017, 08:47 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(kcy1606 @ Jul 6 2017, 12:50 PM)

I wonder if this is deliberate. The photo just missed the staircase on its right. I was there and I think it looks quite similar to the artist impression.
kcy1606
post Jul 11 2017, 09:26 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(dexk @ Jul 11 2017, 08:47 AM)
I wonder if this is deliberate. The photo just missed the staircase on its right. I was there and I think it looks quite similar to the artist impression.
The photo is taken from their official website and the staircase was not captured in the photo. Thanks for your clarification and after I double check from another photo, the staircase is indeed there.

Apologise for the mistake.

Netto Hikari
post Jul 30 2017, 11:01 PM

Solution Architect?
2,410 posts

im wondering, if tower 1 and 2 completed, dont think it is safe to move it yet rite? since tower 3 n 4 still construction.
leelee1988
post Jul 30 2017, 11:09 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Netto Hikari @ Jul 30 2017, 11:01 PM)
im wondering, if tower 1 and 2 completed, dont think it is safe to move it yet rite? since tower 3 n 4 still construction.
Wondering that as well.. how do developer going to hand over tower 1 and 2 only mid next year when total have 8tower and the commons facilities are shared among the 8 tower.

Safety is a concern and if the balance 4 tower going to built later on noise pollution is a issue and hope the tower 1 till 4 can withstand the vibration won't have any structure or wall cracking issue.

kcy1606
post Jul 31 2017, 08:54 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jul 30 2017, 11:09 PM)
Wondering that as well.. how do developer going to hand over tower 1 and 2 only mid next year when total have 8tower and the commons facilities are shared among the 8 tower.

Safety is a concern and if the balance 4 tower going to built later on noise pollution is a issue and hope the tower 1 till 4 can withstand the vibration won't have any structure or wall cracking issue.
IMO only part of facilities surrounding T1 & T2 will be VPed together under 1st phase (see the raised level in attached photos).

I guess other facilities won't be opened until completion of next phase.

leelee1988
post Jul 31 2017, 02:36 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(kcy1606 @ Jul 31 2017, 08:54 AM)
IMO only part of facilities surrounding T1 & T2 will be VPed together under 1st phase (see the raised level in attached photos).

I guess other facilities won't be opened until completion of next phase.

Any news on the balance 4 tower? MCt still stick with the 8 tower master plan?

And for the parking still first come first serve basis ? Or they allocated the parking for all the unit ? Don't received any black and white on this matter also ??

Tower 3 and 4 sell with allocated car park?

cedm
post Jul 31 2017, 02:54 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(leelee1988 @ Jul 31 2017, 02:36 PM)
Any news on the balance 4 tower? MCt still stick with the 8 tower master plan?

And for the parking still first come first serve basis ? Or they allocated the parking for all the unit ? Don't received any black and white on this matter also ??

Tower 3 and 4 sell with allocated car park?

T5-8 have been marked as "future development" in MCT's brochure/website for a while now.

T4 has allocated car park according to my sales agent (I didn't enquire about other blocks, and there's no specific mention in the SPA either).
unlimitedBBB
post Jul 31 2017, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(jimmyhao1 @ Jul 31 2017, 10:39 PM)
2 car park no meh? Who the hell will buy condo without car park
If not mistaken carpark provided but for tower 1 and 2 .
MCT initial plan they promote to follow mall parking concept. No allocation on the parking lot anyone can park anywhere as long there is a parking .

This post has been edited by unlimitedBBB: Jul 31 2017, 11:38 PM
neobita
post Aug 1 2017, 03:29 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(unlimitedBBB @ Jul 31 2017, 10:50 PM)
If not mistaken carpark provided but for tower 1 and 2 .
MCT initial plan they promote to follow mall parking concept. No allocation on the parking lot anyone can park anywhere as long there is a parking .
signed the snp and the lawyer said got 2 car park for 1 unit home. Mine is a bit far from lift laugh.gif
PnRight
post Aug 1 2017, 03:49 PM

Anyone know when can we get the stamped snp. I already met lawyer one week before raya..
They said it will takes about 1 month to get the stamp copy but till now krik krik krik...

I want to withdraw my epf
SmallPotato2011
post Aug 1 2017, 09:04 PM

1,248 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ Aug 1 2017, 03:29 PM)
signed the snp and the lawyer said got 2 car park for 1 unit home. Mine is a bit far from lift  laugh.gif
They got tell you about your car park lot number d? I thought we will only get informed when VP and this will not be stated in SNP...
ahkit123
post Aug 12 2017, 06:19 AM

2,550 posts

Pr1ma lakefront cyber 850sf - 280k vs
Rumawip desa satumas kl 850sf - 230k

This post has been edited by ahkit123: Aug 14 2017, 04:47 AM
ahkit123
post Aug 13 2017, 08:10 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ Apr 12 2017, 08:38 AM)
Go ahead and take it man if you want it so much and can't wait any further.

Remember patience is virtue. But if you can't wait and really need to get it, no one is stopping you. It's your choice man.

But in this current soft market, buyer's market, surely there'll be great opportunities ahead.
Pr1ma 200k+ is buyers market d
cedm
post Aug 16 2017, 09:24 AM

230 posts

Found some nice drone video of the Lakefront development progress:

Direct link if embed not working
  • Lakefront Villa: completed, minus landscaping
  • Lakefront Residence: T1 & T2 (facade work in progress), common facilities in progress, T3 & T4 foundation only.
  • PR1MA Lakefront: T1 & T2 almost reached top floor, T3 & T4 car park completed. Common facilities in progress.
  • Lakefront Homes: T1, T2, T3: car park completed

SEG and LakePoint Residence can also be seen.
brothercheong
post Aug 19 2017, 02:10 AM

68 posts

anyone signed S&P on 15 July got notification that S&P is ready?
PnRight
post Aug 19 2017, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(brothercheong @ Aug 19 2017, 02:10 AM)
anyone signed S&P on 15 July got notification that S&P is ready?
Not yet..I signed on June still waiting for notification
007SMH
post Aug 20 2017, 08:34 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(PnRight @ Aug 19 2017, 03:25 PM)
Not yet..I signed on June still waiting for notification
I sign my snp dy , waiting for bank side for their loan agreement~ smile.gif
Codroy
post Aug 21 2017, 02:14 PM

140 posts

Anyone get sms from 62666 for Lakefront Cyberjaya unit selection coming saturday?

99 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:24 PM