Investment LAKEFRONT CYBERJAYA | PR1MA LAKEFRONT [OT], Villa | Acorus Brasenia Caldesia Diandra

brothercheong
post Feb 23 2017, 09:38 PM

68 posts

anyone know when will phase 1 be completed?
brothercheong
post Feb 24 2017, 10:37 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(leahcim @ Feb 23 2017, 11:57 PM)
for pr1ma, previous some shared the completion date would be in 2021.
thanks bro
brothercheong
post Feb 25 2017, 01:17 PM

68 posts

anyone bought a unit here already? it take 5 years only can get key but need to pay interest (based on completion %) every year and cant move in or rent... how?
brothercheong
post Mar 2 2017, 10:09 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Mar 2 2017, 08:23 PM)
What's the cheapest new condo around wf high density? Imagine it selling at 350k for similar size, reasonable?  If not, then what is your expectation?

Seriously I think developer selling pr1ma is just doing a favour. Not much to earn and difficult to sell. Imagine if this is open to public, I think all sold out already by now if rm280k.
Do u know the difference in material they use when construct the pr1ma vs normal condo? one class below the other or same?
brothercheong
post Mar 5 2017, 05:23 PM

68 posts

i just booked, see u guys ! in five years? haha
brothercheong
post Mar 5 2017, 10:47 PM

68 posts

the developer will pay for the legal fee right? they pay for S&P legal fee, but legal fee for bank loan also they pay? or sendiri bayar?
brothercheong
post Mar 8 2017, 10:20 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Chieftaind @ Mar 7 2017, 11:34 PM)
I just sign offer letter today.. MBB.. Rate is 4.45%..Full Loan...
QUOTE(nevergiveup5351 @ Mar 8 2017, 10:08 PM)
Same here i also got the 4.45% 100% from mbb. Now pending for official offer letter from mbb.

Any one can share what should we do next after sugn the offer with mbb? What else charge might incur? 

First time home buyer here..
bros, just sharing... i try to use the https://loanstreet.com.my/ to get comparison of rates... they say maybank 4.35% >.< whats the difference?
brothercheong
post Mar 10 2017, 08:30 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(leahcim @ Mar 10 2017, 07:55 PM)
7k is not my monthly loan repayment. is my mrta.
yes, is my mrta
got feedback from another banker beside mbb.  they are still waiting for the end financing. might take another half a month before they can revert back. i don't think i can wait that long for the other bank to come back.
how to extend the 30 days deadline? anyone done the extension can advice?
brothercheong
post Mar 11 2017, 09:13 PM

68 posts

if we have to sign letter of offer from bank first then only s&p, what happen if we dont sign the s&p after we sign the letter offer for loan? any charges?
brothercheong
post Mar 14 2017, 10:13 PM

68 posts

guys,i use the https://zoom.earth/ it show the old old satellite photo, and if u zoom into the location, seems the whole area was oil palm plantation and there was no lake! ...seems it is a man made lake, was it made a lake because of mining? anyone know?
brothercheong
post Mar 15 2017, 09:55 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(fire_hoax @ Mar 15 2017, 04:46 PM)
Initial plan was to have a golf course there, if not mistaken. Thus, the man made lake
good info bro... but a golf course next to a sewage treatment plant? i doubt so haha
brothercheong
post Mar 17 2017, 09:10 PM

68 posts

anyone try to extend the 30 days deadline to sign s&p? they say email to them to extend but i dont see anywhere have their email contact address?
brothercheong
post Mar 18 2017, 06:46 PM

68 posts

open until which block and level already for today?
brothercheong
post Mar 18 2017, 10:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(alanx07 @ Mar 18 2017, 09:14 PM)
Block B (open lvl 21-22) sold out.
Block D (open lvl 1-12), lvl 12 left few unit only.
Maybe tomorrow open 13 to 22. 1 thing I x puas hati pr1ma/mct staff already book 1 corner unit each lvl without having go through Q. 👎
good info thanks bro... but block c didnt open meh?
brothercheong
post Mar 23 2017, 10:47 PM

68 posts

i notice level 1-14 balcony different design... anyone notice that too? whats the difference? macam got tiang at the side
brothercheong
post Mar 25 2017, 03:09 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Mar 25 2017, 11:18 AM)
how can you come out with that statement?
any reference that we can look for that.

Ty
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=169...&type=3&theater
u see the photo is taken from the showroom at one city... even in the brochure also same, macam got extra tiang... you can go to the showroom and see
brothercheong
post Mar 25 2017, 11:14 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(khir_titanium @ Mar 25 2017, 10:22 PM)
ya la, i notice that. waaa u have a sharp eye
kat brochure pun sama...maybe its just an extra frame
brothercheong
post Mar 29 2017, 10:47 PM

68 posts

the letter of offer seem state in clause 21, all cost and expenses including legal fee to be borne by "YOU".... although this contradict with what the banker verbally say legal fee borne by developer >.<
brothercheong
post Mar 31 2017, 10:59 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(pr1ma_owner @ Mar 31 2017, 04:55 PM)
Thank you for your comments Sir.

Let me reiterate my points. Cyberjaya 2 vs Cyberjaya Lakefront (both are under PR1MA)

Developer: Cyberjaya 2 wins because Gadang is more reputable and more recognised with better quality of workmanship than MCT.

Density: HUGE win for Cyberjaya 2 with only 469 units vs 4,200 units in Cyberjaya Lakefront

Facilities: Very similar. To be honest PR1MA standard of facilities, don't count too much on this. But basic things like security and surau and common areas are there. So I would say almost similar, maybe Cyberjaya Lakefront wins as it has swimming pool. But I wonder with 2,000 units (about 10,000 PEOPLE) sharing one swimming pool, I doubt the environment will be good.

OVERALL: Cyberjaya 2 wins.

Price: Suddenly out of no where Cyberjaya Lakefront is more expensive.

Seriously man, what kind of madness is this?

Got my unit at Bukit Bintang.
bukit bintang the jalan jubilee one? isnt that next to the big cemetery?
brothercheong
post Apr 4 2017, 07:48 PM

68 posts

sewage problem more than just smell, although no smell, its eye sore for the view and also the air borne diseases cant guarantee on this... btw i have one unit facing the sewage... >.<

0.0699sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:27 AM