112 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S4 (S IV?), The New King of Android?

Agito666
post Mar 15 2013, 10:46 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Mar 15 2013, 10:41 AM)
Totally not , the leak from a Chinese forum shows the exact phone , everyone was saying it was fake and stuff but it was too well built to be one. True enough when it was unveiled today.
made in china ma lol, see the screenshot of the phone system can know it is not photoshopped or fake one.

unless that china forunm TS really go PS the screenshot and change all the value/numbers there tongue.gif

just like how i go screencap my ipod touch and put it in my nokia phone to troll people.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 15 2013, 10:46 AM
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 15 2013, 10:48 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(yyt @ Mar 15 2013, 10:32 AM)
samsung did a good job for hiding the leaks of its new phone, and make it so mythical that everyone is waiting for it last night...
you must have just came out from your cave today. lol. the leaks has been out for over a week already..
waveweaver
post Mar 15 2013, 10:50 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Mar 15 2013, 10:41 AM)
according to reports.
its performance is between the iPhone 5 and the iPad 4.
No worries..Samsung have past experience with PowerVR before this. Shouldn't have any compatibly problem.
sentlon
post Mar 15 2013, 10:54 AM

346 posts

Any pre order?
yyt
post Mar 15 2013, 10:55 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Mar 15 2013, 10:48 AM)
you must have just came out from your cave today. lol. the leaks has been out for over a week already..
seems like i am smile.gif haha
pending on the CNET news/review, etc last night.
PeeEl
post Mar 15 2013, 10:55 AM

3,612 posts

It's really interesting reading all the posts. It really fortifies what I have been 'studying' half my life which is the multi-facets of humans and their behavior.

To put it simply, 'to each his own'. And there are 2 sides to a coin. Having said that, let's see whether the sales of this S4 will out-pace its predecessor. In my mind, it will and I am willing to put a wager on it.
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 15 2013, 10:59 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(yyt @ Mar 15 2013, 10:55 AM)
seems like i am smile.gif haha
pending on the CNET news/review, etc last night.
In my opinion, doesn't live up to it's hype. I am disappointed.
benny888
post Mar 15 2013, 11:09 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Mar 15 2013, 10:55 AM)
It's really interesting reading all the posts. It really fortifies what I have been 'studying' half my life which is the multi-facets of humans and their behavior.

To put it simply, 'to each his own'. And there are 2 sides to a coin. Having said that, let's see whether the sales of this S4 will out-pace its predecessor. In my mind, it will and I am willing to put a wager on it.
Right ! Time will tell whether the S4 will follow the success of the S3
And if it succeed, this will shut the mouth of all those who cursed/condemn it

Funny , Why some of you get so heated up over this. You don't like it, just don't even consider buying it. It is not a case of "must buy or die" decision. Go and get the HTC one/Butterfly or Xperia or LG or Nexus, whatever
Samsung is not forcing you to buy its latest S4
Andrewtst
post Mar 15 2013, 11:10 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

One thing Samsung did pretty solid in S4 was it interface & functionality, it was much polish every part and look nicer than S III or Note II.

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Samsung-Gal..._id40834/page/2

Just... haizz, the design of the phone was meh...
jason111785
post Mar 15 2013, 11:11 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

wake up 7am to catch the live stream.. and rumors has it.. damn sien... dual camera is something new.. but meh..
Agito666
post Mar 15 2013, 11:12 AM

11,861 posts

hahaha everyone keep looping "design" topic over and over again *yawn*

i stay aside and keep watching this thread see got software problem like s3 or not haha. tongue.gif
jason111785
post Mar 15 2013, 11:16 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 15 2013, 12:12 PM)
hahaha everyone keep looping "design" topic over and over again *yawn*

i stay aside and keep watching this thread see got software problem like s3 or not haha. tongue.gif
well, Samsung is overload with galaxy series phone and all looks damn similar... and since HTC has change how the android phone game play.. everyone is speculating that Samsung will answer to their fans call by having better design...

IMHO, some of the function that S4 offers is not that practical... like the group share.. not everyone around you also use S4... home sync.. i bet hardly we will see in MY.. the smart stop video thingy.. i think it just will drain battery.. even on my Note 2 i off the smart stay...
giovanni
post Mar 15 2013, 11:21 AM

1,898 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:09 AM)
Right ! Time will tell whether the S4 will follow the success of the S3
And if it succeed, this will shut the mouth of all those who cursed/condemn it

Funny , Why some of you get so heated up over this. You don't like it, just don't even consider buying it. It is not a case of "must buy or die" decision. Go and get the HTC one/Butterfly or Xperia or LG or Nexus, whatever
Samsung is not forcing you to buy its latest S4
Haha. Like I have said, pls dont buy so there will be plenty of stock for those of us who like it. Uncle, you dont wait for 3 months. Let's take the plunge together and show off here.

It's funny how the miniscule facelift Apple gives iPhone is innovation and revolutionary but when samsung obviously improves on the screen ppl said otherwise. doh.gif
HeartRoxas
post Mar 15 2013, 11:23 AM

aka Xyreon
1,258 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Mar 15 2013, 10:41 AM)
according to reports.
its performance is between the iPhone 5 and the iPad 4.
so it's a lil better than ip5? Sorry I don't know apple specs.
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 15 2013, 11:26 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

I have a feeling it is the Note III that everyone should be looking forward to.
jason111785
post Mar 15 2013, 11:28 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Mar 15 2013, 12:26 PM)
There is already a teaser on the launch.. end of the livestream written "thank you for watching Samsung Unpacked 2013 Episode 1" .. expect episode 2 soon...
soulseeker6187
post Mar 15 2013, 11:30 AM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(LordDenning @ Mar 15 2013, 11:26 AM)
note 3 still far from launching.
Andrewtst
post Mar 15 2013, 11:31 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:11 AM)
wake up 7am to catch the live stream.. and rumors has it.. damn sien... dual camera is something new.. but meh..
Ya, definitely waste my time. Now I am regret, that 1 hour is my extra sleeping time.
aspire2oo6
post Mar 15 2013, 11:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ Mar 15 2013, 11:23 AM)
so it's a lil better than ip5? Sorry I don't know apple specs.
How twist in optimization with hardware and software android can't win iOS for now
SUSLordDenning
post Mar 15 2013, 11:33 AM

peanut butter jelly
1,502 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:30 AM)
note 3 still far from launching.
QUOTE(jason111785 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:28 AM)
There is already a teaser on the launch.. end of the livestream written "thank you for watching Samsung Unpacked 2013 Episode 1" .. expect episode 2 soon...

112 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:31 AM