Samsung Galaxy S4 (S IV?), The New King of Android?
Agito666
Feb 26 2013, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Feb 26 2013, 05:06 PM) technology and refreshes is moving too fast my S3 still feel quite new (bought it on may last year on launching) and now S4 is out. duno whether time flies fast or what  for S4....i don't think samsung will go with snapdragon proc, maybe just for certain US carrier specific models. if they go with snapdragon for their flagship then what's the point of their exynos proc? My guess would be a Exynos 5 quad or the Exynos 5 Octa. As for the screen type rumour, i do hope it comes with SoLux screen instead of S.AMOLED HD, or a S.AMOLED+ HD is welcomed as well. anyway i promised myself not to get any smartphones this year (upgrading comp as top priority). but still hope samsung can be at the top of the competition. what for you upgrade, is that SIII lagging now? lulz. it is not like you using nokia n8 now
Agito666
Feb 28 2013, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 28 2013, 08:54 PM) Duhh..i thought they will do the event here at Berjaya Times Square...lolzĀ  samsung will do here i tiok. oh wai- PSY can be in penang samsung maybe can too This post has been edited by Agito666: Feb 28 2013, 09:38 PM
Agito666
Mar 4 2013, 10:17 AM
-nothing-
This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 4 2013, 10:18 AM
Agito666
Mar 5 2013, 11:13 AM
thanks to those apps not manage well for processing power usage?  i duno how i can open many tabs in phone or not like reddit , because i surf many pictures of cute cats  and LYN as well in mobile if i change to andriod, current nokia n8 really bad with that with pity ram...
Agito666
Mar 6 2013, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 5 2013, 11:11 PM) Huhh..not easy to clean off..!?  The phone is water proof..just dump it inside bucket then wash with detergent la.  Ohh..don't forget put conditioner a bit..can get nice smell also  but but but do SP absorb moist? so can it smell nice?
Agito666
Mar 6 2013, 01:47 PM
Agito666
Mar 6 2013, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 6 2013, 01:53 PM) Glasses can still detected. And who gonna do reading with his shades on  some fella in LRT? keep wearing shade duno for what, summore in tunnel. QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Mar 6 2013, 01:57 PM) actually sometimes when u wear a glass it will not detect ur eyes. but if not wearing glasses, it works all the time. tested myself. S IV out already?
Agito666
Mar 6 2013, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 6 2013, 06:50 PM) owh that's new for me sorry i never have a android phone hehe... other brand phone can get this similar feature or not like by download this apps bla bla bla
Agito666
Mar 6 2013, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 6 2013, 09:23 PM) Some one had do smart stay like feature app, I had try it at AOKP ROM before but not as success as Samsung S Ill smart stay. okay then forget it manual power off screen then
Agito666
Mar 6 2013, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 6 2013, 09:40 PM) 4.99" quite big bro. My Butterfly 5" feel not comfortable when inside jeans pocket. Problem with HTC phone is the back button siiting on the left side where else for Samsung it sit on the right side. For HTC..if you're a righthander..it difficult to reach the back button with your thumb...need to use the other (left) hand. No problem at all for Samsung phone as the back button is easy to reach with our thumb. i love my fone, i wear cargo pants if it is casual day
Agito666
Mar 7 2013, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 6 2013, 10:31 PM) What daily phone are you using now bro..? old tech but good ol' cam, nokia n8 my siggy explained everything. not advance like you guys la, come to the android thread early just want grab more info about this 3 upcoming phone before i purchase ONE of it lulz *till now i think i will go for ONE. This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 7 2013, 11:18 AM
Agito666
Mar 12 2013, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Mar 12 2013, 10:26 AM) dah people post the chinese forum about the leak picture of that. from the spec screenshot dah confirm that is it lulz. (the display is Full HD  )
Agito666
Mar 12 2013, 11:08 AM
i thought abang andrewtst post the china forum that S4 leak is final design already? just few posts only http://bbs.52samsung.com/thread-695291-1-1.html» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Agito666
Mar 12 2013, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Mar 12 2013, 01:38 PM) Design is subjective. Like my mom like the S3 design over th S2 for me design of s3 is not so nice to look but it is nice to hold but S2 is not nice to hold but nice to look
Agito666
Mar 12 2013, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Mar 12 2013, 01:45 PM) LoL, dont ever say this to your gf, u are nice to see but not nice to hold... i still single
Agito666
Mar 15 2013, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 15 2013, 12:03 AM) Ya, some people cannot differentiate. I nearly vomit blood last time when showing my colleagues different between Blu-ray vs DVD, and I notice normally women can't differentiate most on such, for them it was the same until I need screenshot and circle part by part ask them see got different or not. *bro fist* i wonder samsung still using siii off-colour screen profile or not or got much much more improvement also SD card killer issue.
Agito666
Mar 15 2013, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Mar 15 2013, 09:09 AM) i read in smartphone review S4 got wireless charging  Thats kinda really cool... wonder how far is the distance for charge..  you need buy wiressless charging pad
Agito666
Mar 15 2013, 10:12 AM
so will uncle Benny get S4 and ONE together?  wait for review then haha
Agito666
Mar 15 2013, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(freakenstein @ Mar 15 2013, 10:41 AM) Totally not , the leak from a Chinese forum shows the exact phone , everyone was saying it was fake and stuff but it was too well built to be one. True enough when it was unveiled today. made in china ma lol, see the screenshot of the phone system can know it is not photoshopped or fake one. unless that china forunm TS really go PS the screenshot and change all the value/numbers there  just like how i go screencap my ipod touch and put it in my nokia phone to troll people. This post has been edited by Agito666: Mar 15 2013, 10:46 AM
Agito666
Mar 15 2013, 11:12 AM
hahaha everyone keep looping "design" topic over and over again *yawn* i stay aside and keep watching this thread see got software problem like s3 or not haha.