-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V17, Leaves You Speechless

bennedict82
post Feb 22 2013, 10:08 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 22 2013, 09:57 PM)
maybe his own style or way of replying ppl is abit harsh which follow his emotion, sadly we can't change people most of the time..
either you respond or ignore lor.. but best is to ignore if you feel inappropriate lah..

regarding on manual book, every product you purchase you deserve to have its operation manual book / User Guide book and other
info in hardcopy / softcopy all in complete.. he is just curious and asking you very direct manner and aggresive way.. don't take it too personal lor..

lai beruang sayang sayang..  nod.gif
Thanks for your advice. Ah Bear. I agreed with what you said and so proud to have you and all Fortezen here.

I know g88 has no bad intention. This is his style. Otherwise, I will not spend time type long msg for him. I don't earn any cent to give my personal comment to him smile.gif

You know, everytime I have question about my car, the first thing come to my mind is this forum. It is really helpful here rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I did read thru from V1 to V14 before I bought this car... Believe it or not nod.gif

This post has been edited by bennedict82: Feb 22 2013, 10:09 PM
Ah_Bear
post Feb 22 2013, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Feb 22 2013, 09:52 PM)
80k of course give better tyre. 86K for our Forte 1.6 and features even better than Camry, what else we expect?

That's why my advice to new buyer, straight drive car to tyre shop to trade in your new tyre .... don't wait.

think of it this way.. Rio 80k has sunroof, projector headlamps with DRL integrated, 6 Air-bags, Auto A/C with Ioniser built-in VS Forte 1.6SX none of all mentioned and makes do with
Dual Airbags and normal auto A/C..

both Forte and Rio's list of specifications + car class + OTR price comparison all are kinda equal in terms of give and take..
only lacking is below avg. tires grade for stock Forte.. thus Forte also do deserve a higher grade tires like Rio's lor..

This post has been edited by Ah_Bear: Feb 22 2013, 10:14 PM
Ah_Bear
post Feb 22 2013, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Feb 22 2013, 10:08 PM)
I did read thru from V1 to V14 before I bought this car... Believe it or not  nod.gif

I only muncul here starting from V13..

bennedict82
post Feb 22 2013, 10:20 PM

2,122 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 22 2013, 10:10 PM)
think of it this way.. Rio 80k has sunroof, projector headlamps with DRL integrated, 6 Air-bags, Auto A/C with Ioniser built-in VS Forte 1.6SX none of all mentioned and makes do with
Dual Airbags and normal auto A/C..

both Forte and Rio's list of specifications + car class + OTR price comparison all are kinda equal in terms of give and take..
only lacking is below avg. tires grade for stock Forte.. thus Forte also do deserve a higher grade tires like Rio's lor..
RIO also has sedan. If they bring in the RIO Sedan with 70K ++ price range, sure it will compete tough with Almera. I know K3 will not be so cheap anymore, at least 90k onwards

Hope they will bring in RIO Sedan rclxms.gif

ddsu
post Feb 22 2013, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 22 2013, 06:33 PM)
sit in ppl's car still ask so many question and complain.. if I were you I will kick the felle out by the roadside nearby bus stop or train station already..
+1 thumbup.gif
ddsu
post Feb 22 2013, 11:04 PM

Cool down people. Happy we still can agree to disagree here.

Lets kasih sayang here ok rclxms.gif
Ah_Bear
post Feb 22 2013, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(ddsu @ Feb 22 2013, 11:04 PM)
Cool down people. Happy we still can agree to disagree here.

Lets kasih sayang here ok rclxms.gif

kasih sayang should be more towards this big furry friend !! *hint tomorrow is my birthday* tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif rolleyes.gif

blunderboy
post Feb 22 2013, 11:08 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 22 2013, 11:06 PM)
kasih sayang should be more towards this big furry friend !! *hint tomorrow is my birthday*  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  rolleyes.gif
Then tomorrow Ah Bear will belanja makan besar...

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Ah_Bear
post Feb 22 2013, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(blunderboy @ Feb 22 2013, 11:08 PM)
Then tomorrow Ah Bear will belanja makan besar...

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

kwang kwang kwang.. !! no one say wanna TT also.. diam diam only lor.. whistling.gif

barium
post Feb 22 2013, 11:26 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Feb 21 2013, 08:53 PM)
oh boy....you clearly need to LEARN to understand some common sense when managing thing...well i am not here to be taikor nor to educate anyone or show off to you...but SERIOUSLY HOW CAN you collect car w/o having the most basic thing which is the OWNER's Manual ?? You beli handphone also ask for box, usermanual and receipt right ??

My BTC is referring to you never read MANUAL...didn't expect u link it to your education etc... doh.gif ...

Looking at your posting since you joined LYN last year, you seem only float around AUTOMOTIVE session ??  hmm.gif

Let me share some forum live experience with you....

** See, me and Ah_Bear only knew each other recently....we can cucuk each other, tease each other SAME time we also can SHARE information..its all about you learn from me, i learn from you, we share to others

Ah_Bear  brows.gif  brows.gif
just to voice out some own opinion and please bear in mind, i dun side for any of you..i just speak for what i think it's right..Mr.g88, you clearly nid to learn to give some respect to others, since ppl is asking nicely here, there's no need for you to be harsh on every single words u wrote there..u mentioned that you're not acting taikor but the way u speak obviously talk the different... u try imagine, if u ask question nicely and they gave u sarcastic answers, u frust onot??? nobody here deserved to be treated the way u treat others...who cares whether you're naturally born like this and dun giv lousy reason by saying "haiya, i memang talk like that 1, c~ i talk to who oso lidat, v all oso fren fren ma"... if that's the case, i'm really sad for you for there's none even one person out there who will correct your attitude..

and instead of asking other ppl to tolerate on your behaviour, why not you yourself change your attitude...if can't change, den y not u urself ignore other ppl post??? nobody directed the question to you, and u definitely got no onus to reply their question right?? if u cant tahan reading question which u think is stupid, juz close your pc, and go get some life out there...enuf said....

Ah_Bear
post Feb 22 2013, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(gigohlo @ Feb 22 2013, 09:17 PM)
Also, can prevent bear from jumping in  icon_idea.gif  tongue.gif

my most favourite post in the year of 2013 !!! HAHAHAHA !!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif rolleyes.gif sweat.gif rolleyes.gif

empty-ball
post Feb 23 2013, 12:03 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 22 2013, 11:10 PM)
kwang kwang kwang.. !! no one say wanna TT also.. diam diam only lor..  whistling.gif
i just post TT this weekend but no ppl reply me

pandai kc hor BEAR, come this saturday nite.
Ah_Bear
post Feb 23 2013, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Feb 23 2013, 12:03 AM)
i just post TT this weekend but no ppl reply me

pandai kc hor BEAR, come this saturday nite.

need TT so far meh ?? want belanja makan also have to go so far somemore.. mad.gif

empty-ball
post Feb 23 2013, 12:35 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 23 2013, 12:19 AM)
need TT so far meh ?? want belanja makan also have to go so far somemore..  mad.gif
any place can suggest ?

no worry eh, u just suggest if got ppl can join then ma start lo , if not we hav our own mini TT for fun lo. yamcha ma.
eyez98
post Feb 23 2013, 02:46 AM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

Happy birthday Ah Bear! May the year ahead be prosperous for you, your family and our Fortes! smile.gifsmile.gif
g88
post Feb 23 2013, 03:33 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(barium @ Feb 22 2013, 11:26 PM)
just to voice out some own opinion and please bear in mind, i dun side for any of you..i just speak for what i think it's right..Mr.g88, you clearly nid to learn to give some respect to others, since ppl is asking nicely here, there's no need for you to be harsh on every single words u wrote there..u mentioned that you're not acting taikor but the way u speak obviously talk the different... u try imagine, if u ask question nicely and they gave u sarcastic answers, u frust onot???  nobody here deserved to be treated the way u treat others...who cares whether you're naturally born like this and dun giv lousy reason by saying "haiya, i memang talk like that 1, c~ i talk to who oso lidat, v all oso fren fren ma"... if that's the case, i'm really sad for you for there's none even one person out there who will correct your attitude..

and instead of asking other ppl to tolerate on your behaviour, why not you yourself change your attitude...if can't change, den y not u urself ignore other ppl post??? nobody directed the question to you, and u definitely got no onus to reply their question right?? if u cant tahan reading question which u think is stupid, juz close your pc, and go get some life out there...enuf said....
i think you are out of topic. Let's get back to topic ppl. sweat.gif
rompers
post Feb 23 2013, 04:50 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Feb 22 2013, 11:06 PM)
kasih sayang should be more towards this big furry friend !! *hint tomorrow is my birthday*  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  rolleyes.gif
I've been dying for this...and now since u mengaku to be a Bear, here goes nothing:

Happy Birthday to you,
You are born in the zoo,
With the monkeys and tigers...
Happy Birthday to youuuu!!!

tongue.gif jangan marah ok Ah_Bear. I was just joking, coz I really couldn't help it tongue.gif

On another note, since it's your Bday tmr...if u don't have any Ah Moi/Aweks to be ur companion, just decide a place and time for mini-TT/Yum Cha session. I'll be there 110%.
Only thing is try and make it at night/late evening.

Disclaimer: pls don't decide a place which is too far away. Preferably still within Klang Valley area and easy to locate.

Must got disclaimer coz scared later u suggest Genting and some faraway places brows.gif
But it's your Bday, so u r the King for the day smile.gif
shevakai
post Feb 23 2013, 07:35 AM

Happy Bday ahbear... tongue.gif
g88
post Feb 23 2013, 07:47 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(shevakai @ Feb 23 2013, 07:35 AM)
Happy Bday ahbear... tongue.gif
Joining...
gigohlo
post Feb 23 2013, 08:44 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(rompers @ Feb 23 2013, 04:50 AM)
I've been dying for this...and now since u mengaku to be a Bear, here goes nothing:

Happy Birthday to you,
You are born in the zoo,
With the monkeys and tigers...
Happy Birthday to youuuu!!!

tongue.gif jangan marah ok Ah_Bear. I was just joking, coz I really couldn't help it tongue.gif

On another note, since it's your Bday tmr...if u don't have any Ah Moi/Aweks to be ur companion, just decide a place and time for mini-TT/Yum Cha session. I'll be there 110%.
Only thing is try and make it at night/late evening.

Disclaimer: pls don't decide a place which is too far away. Preferably still within Klang Valley area and easy to locate.

Must got disclaimer coz scared later u suggest Genting and some faraway places brows.gif
But it's your Bday, so u r the King for the day smile.gif
I'm placing my bets that ah bear got ah moi date him already brows.gif

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:19 PM