261 posts

sigh i'm depressed too..
i do cry also..feel like i'm such a baby
wanna share ur probs?

janica
post Mar 27 2006, 10:32 PM

108 posts

I would try to keep myself busy working day and night. If I ever feel depress again, I would keep telling myself that I'm now lucky enough compare to those unfortune ppl.

This post has been edited by janica: Mar 27 2006, 10:46 PM
smoochiesayn
post Mar 27 2006, 10:46 PM

787 posts

cry cry cry.....

sumtimes to the extent of cutting myself...

now no more d... for the moment la..
Cresie
post Mar 27 2006, 11:04 PM

77 posts

Cry cry cry and Shop shop shop til i broke, then continue cry cry cry again doh.gif
Zoe
post Mar 28 2006, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Mar 27 2006, 10:46 PM)
cry cry cry.....

cutting yourself?? shocking.gif you serious?
Zoe
post Mar 28 2006, 12:10 AM

for me, usually i'll go and have a nap. if after taking a nap still not okay, i'll write down whatever that comes to my mind when i'm depress.
smoochiesayn
post Mar 28 2006, 12:37 AM

787 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Mar 28 2006, 12:09 AM)
cutting yourself??  shocking.gif  you serious?
once oni.. i also dunno wat got me into doing tat...

doh.gif
samsungfreak
post Mar 28 2006, 03:09 AM

Also a PanasonicFreak
816 posts

When WOMAN Stress, they TALK and TALK and TALK. After they TALK, they feel good. WOMAN talks to relieve stress. That's why they NAG.

Man hides in cave when they are stress.
cOMMANDER pRASNTH
post Mar 28 2006, 04:28 AM

Luxury & Lifestyle Enthusiast
308 posts

QUOTE(samsungfreak @ Mar 28 2006, 03:09 AM)
When WOMAN Stress, they TALK and TALK and TALK. After they TALK, they feel good. WOMAN talks to relieve stress. That's why they NAG.

not so true bro.......... if u have a sweetheart in your life, then u'll know that what our gal forumers have replied were actually true.

nagging usually happens when they want to prove a point or protect their loved ones. believe me icon_rolleyes.gif although most men don't cry to show their sadness, they release it as anger on their significant other, often regretting doing so after that ohmy.gif
yott-chan
post Mar 28 2006, 09:21 AM

311 posts

sleep lor...what else to do? cannot eat, later get fat, cannot cut wrist, later die, cannot shop, later broke..aih~~
amirsubhi
post Mar 28 2006, 09:48 AM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

they act like they own the world..only they want to win in anything..if not...suddenly go back to room n slam da door...in the room..ry then sleep..sigh
Zoe
post Mar 28 2006, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Mar 28 2006, 12:37 AM)
once oni.. i also dunno wat got me into doing tat...

doh.gif
awww you must be really depress then.. hope you're alright now.

not so true eh.. i've seen guys who nag a lot too.

QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Mar 28 2006, 09:48 AM)
they act like they own the world..only they want to win in anything..if not...suddenly go back to room n slam da door...in the room..ry then sleep..sigh
this sound more like angry rather than depress. usually when female get depress, they dont actually slam the door and all.
hydrogen
post Mar 28 2006, 10:59 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

they keep it inside, and only open up to their closest friends, or their boyfriend. And one day, if they continue doing this, they won't be able to takeit anymore, and everything explode one shot.
refnulf
post Mar 28 2006, 03:29 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Weird, when I'm depressed. I just drink beer, and watch funny movies.
icy_cold
post Mar 28 2006, 03:46 PM

26 posts

cry..stay alone....
onimusha_m16
post Mar 28 2006, 04:24 PM

Mr Bean
1,239 posts

d*ld*ing? any girl?
usus
post Mar 28 2006, 04:27 PM

lalala~~
1,144 posts

some girls can't find somebody suitable to talk to when they are stressed, so having good friends can help in a way.

but some just sooo stubborn keep to themselves, and rather go shopping alone kaa or doing something extreme....which could be dangerous...

hands down for those that can manage their stress intelligently... like girls with brains...thumbup.gif
TSxcutelilgal
post Mar 28 2006, 04:52 PM

261 posts

probably i'm one of the stubborn one who keeps to myself?
dun have friends who i think i can trust and who i think i can get good advice from so rather keep to myself..

i only cry awhile then when i stop i'm perfectly fine...easily forgotten and move on...

cutting yourself...is not good...you can get infection if the thing you used to cut urself is not clean and all..
here in the UK there are many ppl who cut themselves according to research..its scary..there was one she is a nurse and she has her own toolkit to cut herself whenever she wants and when i read it i felt so disgusted...
usus
post Mar 28 2006, 04:55 PM

lalala~~
1,144 posts

ok ok... don't you have a bf? or is he useless?
at least try find family member mah... maybe you can write it down somewhere, in you diary for example.
this may help...

*edit: no offense ya..

This post has been edited by usus: Mar 28 2006, 04:56 PM
kyliemin
post Mar 28 2006, 05:03 PM

Back for an encore
999 posts

I work out!! 3 miles of cardio.. and weight lift alittle.. that would make me happier!
INFeRNO
post Mar 28 2006, 06:02 PM

Lord and Master
1,754 posts

QUOTE(kyliemin @ Mar 28 2006, 05:03 PM)
I work out!! 3 miles of cardio.. and weight lift alittle.. that would make me happier!
Yes! Exercise releases endorphines. Endorphines make you happy. Happy people don't get depressed. Didn't any of you watch legally blonde?
TSxcutelilgal
post Mar 28 2006, 06:42 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(usus @ Mar 28 2006, 04:55 PM)
ok ok... don't you have a bf? or is he useless?
at least try find family member mah... maybe you can write it down somewhere, in you diary for example.
this may help...

*edit: no offense ya..
i do have a bf but we don't talk...esp when now we're in a Long distance relationship.
i'm still thinking what i shud do whether i just leave it or hang on to it..
A short summary would be:
i'm taking all the initiative to call and when he picks up he'll answer what? as if he doesn't wanna hear my voice or sumthing
my family thinks hes not right for me...
i don't know what to think
his family asking me not to give up on him
i'm stuck

SUSspanker
post Mar 29 2006, 10:30 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

some depressed girls go out to a bar and wait for men to pick them up for a one night stand. It gives them a temporary boost of ego (that is if they don't get STDs).
watercrab
post Mar 30 2006, 02:36 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 28 2006, 06:42 PM)
i do have a bf but we don't talk...esp when now we're in a Long distance relationship.
A short summary would be:
i'm taking all the initiative to call and when he picks up he'll answer what? as if he doesn't wanna hear my voice or sumthing
my family thinks hes not right for me...
i don't know what to think
his family asking me not to give up on him
i'm stuck
don't care what others think.. the most important is how do you feel towards him.. if you love him, you would do anything for him.. sacrificing..

give and take.. don't pressure yourself too much..
sexy babes
post Mar 30 2006, 10:03 AM

21 posts

cry...listen 2 music...slash my wrist..yeah baby!!! me sot jor... tongue.gif
Nebula
post Mar 31 2006, 04:54 AM

when i'm depressed i will lock myself in my room, put some loud music on and sing..sing..sing.... whistling.gif i choose song from Avril and kelly clarkson nowadays..... sweat.gif thumbup.gif
APIITian
post Mar 31 2006, 11:17 AM

1,316 posts

Or you can opt to go to hospital and seek psychiatrist treatment and get yourself a dosage of Prozac.
ParaOpticaL
post Mar 31 2006, 11:31 AM

Planter - Durian, Jackfruit, Papaya
2,348 posts

out of curiosity do gals 'beat the sh|t out of the PC games' when they are depressed ?

dunno bout others but for me...if bit sad or angry but no depressed....go to cyber or sg wang or stay at home....

the PC will be the anger vending machine...lolx. once i played Virtua Striker and i made the opponent lose RM 20. kept playing me and kept losing... biggrin.gif
@lice~~
post Mar 31 2006, 01:21 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Nebula @ Mar 31 2006, 04:54 AM)
when i'm depressed  i will lock myself in my room, put some loud music on and sing..sing..sing....  whistling.gif  i choose song from Avril and kelly clarkson nowadays..... sweat.gif  thumbup.gif
Same wif me.. but it is last time.. I will sing it out loudly and let myself like throw out all the thing together wif the voice... sometime I sang until crying there.. cry.gif sweat.gif

For now, juz keep it.. bcoz no1 i can share wif n a way i can explode it.. sigh... a meaningless life...

luvjim
post Mar 31 2006, 02:56 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Mar 28 2006, 12:10 AM)
for me, usually i'll go and have a nap. if after taking a nap still not okay, i'll write down whatever that comes to my mind when i'm depress.
QUOTE(Nebula Posted Today @ 04:54 AM )
  when i'm depressed i will lock myself in my room, put some loud music on and sing..sing..sing....  i choose song from Avril and kelly clarkson nowadays.....
if i have no more energy i will do option 1, if im energetic i will choose option 2, listen to noisy music, avril lavigne and linkin park!
TSxcutelilgal
post Mar 31 2006, 07:34 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(ParaOpticaL @ Mar 31 2006, 11:31 AM)
out of curiosity do gals 'beat the sh|t out of the PC games' when they are depressed ?

dunno bout others but for me...if bit sad or angry but no depressed....go to cyber or sg wang or stay at home....

the PC will be the anger vending machine...lolx. once i played Virtua Striker and i made the opponent lose RM 20. kept playing me and kept losing... biggrin.gif
Lolz i only play Dota on my computer so hard to beat ppl up..

smoochiesayn
post Apr 1 2006, 03:20 AM

787 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Mar 31 2006, 01:21 PM)
Same wif me.. but it is last time.. I will sing it out loudly and let myself like throw out all the thing together wif the voice... sometime I sang until crying there..  cry.gif  sweat.gif

For now, juz keep it.. bcoz no1 i can share wif n a way i can explode it.. sigh... a meaningless life...
same here...

when i'm depressed or stress out, i'm prone to sad, sappy kind of songs...
sing along till i'm all cried out... feel much more better after tat...

diablo69
post Apr 1 2006, 11:43 AM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

why not try talking to guy frens dat is close to u... guys can also be good listener wink.gif ... some of my lady frens will take to me wen the feel depressed n i'll try my best to cheer them up... if cannot also at least they let it out so not to build up in thier head... nod.gif
misbehave
post Apr 2 2006, 12:32 PM

cry cry n cry ...
maybe drink alcohol n vomit like there's no tml
misbehave
post Apr 2 2006, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(diablo69 @ Apr 1 2006, 11:43 AM)
why not try talking to guy frens dat is close to u... guys can also be good listener  wink.gif ... some of my lady frens will take to me wen the feel depressed n i'll try my best to cheer them up... if cannot also at least they let it out so not to build up in thier head... nod.gif
very true rclxms.gif
i agree with you
i too got a few guys frens who is closed n can be trusted to tell them all my probs when i'm depress
Zoe
post Apr 2 2006, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(misbehave @ Apr 2 2006, 12:32 PM)
try not to do this often.. otherwise, you'll become an alcoholic soon.
Hackezkk
post Apr 2 2006, 03:59 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

SLEep...sleep...sleeppp
usus
post Apr 4 2006, 06:05 PM

lalala~~
1,144 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Apr 2 2006, 01:07 PM)
try not to do this often.. otherwise, you'll become an alcoholic soon.
you may want to advise that she might die soon.

anyway, like few other friends should they help each other in this situation, and girls i pronounce that you SHOULD NOT keep things to urselves... behry not good, after go crazy susah lor... then the males all rugi one fine women already...

p/s: i've even met a girl who talks to herself/teddy bear when she's depressed... that could help or even trigger madness... scary in a way..
B777
post Apr 14 2006, 10:26 PM

My 'girl' friends always msn me when they are depressed, and i had to talk to them for hours till they are tired and go to sleep tongue.gif. I think girls prefer to gush(share) out their feeling to somebody and be conforted. it that true girls?

For a 'wierd' guy like myself, when i am depressed, i will go to the gym, then on the computer and shoot the hell out of AI in bf2 in easy mode ( so dont die so often else more stress ). Then listen to the radio and dance! haha.. just like a full aerobic work out then at the end will be happy.! keke
Apocalypez
post Apr 16 2006, 02:27 AM

41 posts

For me I will cry also even I'm a guy. Actually cry is the best way to realease your sadness. You will feel extremely good after cry.
Apocalypez
post Apr 16 2006, 02:30 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(B777 @ Apr 14 2006, 10:26 PM)
My 'girl' friends always msn me when they are depressed, and i had to talk to them for hours till they are tired and go to sleep tongue.gif. I think girls prefer to gush(share) out their feeling to somebody and be conforted. it that true girls?

For a 'wierd' guy like myself, when i am depressed, i will go to the gym, then on the computer and shoot the hell out of AI in bf2 in easy mode ( so dont die so often else more stress ).  Then listen to the radio and dance! haha.. just like a full aerobic work out then at the end will be happy.! keke
Once I was so depressed as my exam result was su*k. I go to CC and had 2 round of dOTa. But I lose both of it. Just make me more depressed. sweat.gif
B777
post Apr 16 2006, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(Apocalypez @ Apr 16 2006, 02:27 AM)
For me I will cry also even I'm a guy. Actually cry is the best way to realease your sadness. You will feel extremely good after cry.
i think some times it works. but for me only 'cry' when its at extreme end of it, like the more you think the more sad you are and it snow balls till the threshold hehe..
i always try not to cry and think of the brighter side of things and laugh which makes things much better.
feynman
post Apr 16 2006, 04:10 PM

4,781 posts

they eat or they shop.
Unwritten law
post Apr 16 2006, 04:18 PM

| | NJ Legion Iced Tea | |
745 posts

QUOTE(feynman @ Apr 16 2006, 04:10 PM)
they eat or they shop.
i agree
juichuan
post Apr 17 2006, 12:35 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

they eat or they shop.
for me.. i cried, smoked, watch sad drama, listen to songs or indulged in good food and hard work.. basically just to numb myself
yhtan
post Apr 17 2006, 12:49 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(juichuan @ Apr 17 2006, 12:35 AM)
for me.. i cried, smoked, watch sad drama, listen to songs or indulged in good food and hard work.. basically just to numb myself
smoke is not good for health sweat.gif
u all can try drive the car alone and open music loud,it might help to reduce ur depress icon_rolleyes.gif
Zoe
post Apr 17 2006, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 17 2006, 12:49 AM)
u all can try drive the car alone and open music loud,it might help to reduce ur depress icon_rolleyes.gif
then it maybe accident-prone tongue.gif
danielle_brandon
post Apr 17 2006, 08:50 AM

236 posts

they eat or they shop.
depress already, where got mood to eat/shop?

i cry myself to sleep.... the next day wake up with bengkak eyes that make me look so ugly that i promise myself not to feel sad. but i will do it again the next time i feel depress. haha.

This post has been edited by danielle_brandon: Apr 17 2006, 08:50 AM
yanyan
post Apr 17 2006, 09:09 AM

37 posts

er....if i depress i really go eat n shop alone lo...feel like wan to be alone dat time.
sintian
post Apr 17 2006, 10:24 PM

781 posts

agree...me2...if ther's enuf money 2hav a shopin spree...it wil b d best cure....d nx wilb indulgin in chocolates, cheesecake n lotsa potato chips.....dis 2 usuali helps oredi.....if m kinda tight, jogging for hours sure help, wif my mp3 along,els i my mind start wondering n d prob dun go away....shed tears sumtime though,shortwhile...sleep is d last thing 2 do..i sleep bcoz m lazy ...telin ppl bout how bad i feel wil nv b an option2me..

This post has been edited by sintian: Apr 17 2006, 10:25 PM
juichuan
post Apr 18 2006, 01:35 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 17 2006, 12:49 AM)
lolz.. smoking now stopped di.. laugh.gif i just found myself something new.. if depress... go wall climbing rclxms.gif
Apocalypez
post Apr 18 2006, 03:01 AM

41 posts

Or you could blast your speaker with techno musics to the max. I always do this when I was in stress thumbup.gif
watercrab
post Apr 18 2006, 03:54 AM

38 posts

drink drink drink drink drink liquor.. drool.gif

one shot..two shot..three shot.. another shot n u're down.. thts when u need icon_question.gif rclxub.gif icon_question.gif

JackX
post Apr 20 2006, 10:08 PM

2,732 posts

When I'm depressed I'll beat up somebody.

Other people's pain for my pleasure.... hmmmmmm oh yeah rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by JackX: Apr 20 2006, 10:09 PM
guest19
post Apr 20 2006, 10:24 PM

Validating
500 posts

sit alone n cry,dont wish talk wif others
hueyhsiang
post Apr 22 2006, 05:52 PM

45 posts

blasting my music to the max..especially those loud music..modern rock preferably..or banging hard on my piano,after i get tired i'll go to sleep..after i wake up i'm happy like usual..=P biggrin.gif
Hate_Myself
post Apr 22 2006, 06:07 PM

90 posts

I cry too when i'm depress,but it can only calm me down for a while...sigh...
rewlie
post Apr 22 2006, 08:30 PM

163 posts

shout out loud
eXPeri3nc3
post Apr 23 2006, 12:57 AM

It's coming! 3É”u3ıɹÇdxÇ â™¥
9,257 posts

grab a doll and cry while hugging the doll tight tight?? laugh.gif
Or maybe I watched too many HK movies... wink.gif
feynman
post Apr 23 2006, 01:46 AM

4,781 posts

QUOTE(juichuan @ Apr 17 2006, 12:35 AM)
QUOTE(yanyan @ Apr 17 2006, 09:09 AM)
er....if i depress i really go eat n shop alone lo...feel like wan to be alone dat time.
QUOTE(sintian @ Apr 17 2006, 10:24 PM)
agree...me2...if ther's enuf money 2hav a shopin spree...it wil b d best cure....d nx wilb indulgin in chocolates, cheesecake n lotsa potato chips.....dis 2 usuali helps oredi....
Haha.....I am correct then. All you need when you're depressed is a few doses of endorphins. To get them, do something which makes you few good like eat or shop or 'ahem' brows.gif

QUOTE(danielle_brandon @ Apr 17 2006, 08:50 AM)
depress already, where got mood to eat/shop?
as above, love yourself..brows.gif

Vironia
post Apr 26 2006, 01:53 AM

23 posts

Talk to someone cheerful -- friends who are usually in a positive mood and can make me laugh. Good people can make all the difference in the world!
Or think of what's upsetting me... then find a solution. Or go exercise or play games.
If really no mood to do any of that, then go to sleep. If not sleepy, cry until sleepy. Crying really sucks out your energy fast. Haha XD
smellyocheese
post Apr 26 2006, 03:55 PM

Quack
2,599 posts

cry eat sleep
hungheykwun
post Apr 26 2006, 03:58 PM

1,058 posts

sleep...fever...cut.....OD
rourou
post Apr 26 2006, 06:26 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

eat eat and eat... sigh i wish i'm one of those who DON'T eat when they're depressed... at least can loose some weight tongue.gif
SUSMalaysian
post Apr 26 2006, 06:28 PM

1,651 posts

they will....rub and rub poke and poke
SUSSotongAyam
post Apr 26 2006, 06:47 PM

233 posts

sometimes i will masturbate my self till fall asleep....
feynman
post Apr 26 2006, 10:46 PM

4,781 posts

QUOTE(SotongAyam @ Apr 26 2006, 06:47 PM)
That's what I meant about loving yourself....

Keep it up girl(?), you're special.
juichuan
post Apr 27 2006, 12:19 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

any girls wanna join me with indoor climbing to release tension?
ycinator
post Apr 27 2006, 12:40 AM

137 posts

lol.... what a nice thread tongue.gif fun ^^
Vironia
post Apr 27 2006, 12:48 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 28 2006, 06:42 PM)
If you have to think so hard... means he's not right for you lar. You have doubts because your head/heart already know it's not right, but just that you're not aware of it or denying it.
samantha
post Apr 27 2006, 01:27 PM

395 posts

Cry until very evry tired...then then have marathon sleep....for long hour.........

when wake up it will be fresh again.........
rourou
post Apr 27 2006, 04:39 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(juichuan @ Apr 27 2006, 12:19 AM)
any girls wanna join me with indoor climbing to release tension?
indoor climbing??

QUOTE(samantha @ Apr 27 2006, 01:27 PM)
Cry until very evry tired...then then have marathon sleep....for long hour.........

when wake up it will be fresh again.........
sweat.gif and wake up with damn puffy eyes??

Mr_47
post Apr 30 2006, 12:23 AM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,341 posts

they eat a lot...
xSnail
post May 1 2006, 01:50 AM

39 posts

For me... I'll listen to songs... Sometimes I'll listen to rock songs, so that I can vent my anger. Else I'll listen to sad songs [mostly tongue.gif depends]. I don't know why but I'll feel better afterthat. ^^

Hmm... I'll cry too... Cry cry cry until tired then. *zzz* I wish that I can slam the door! But my parents will scold :/ Wee~~

juichuan
post May 1 2006, 07:40 AM

LA-Little Angel
1,635 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Apr 27 2006, 04:39 PM)
indoor climbing??

yupe indoor climbing

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=261020
shinz
post May 7 2006, 01:53 AM

71 posts

burst out crying for at least 2 hours continously. Eyes swollen all negative thoughts bang into my head. suicidal thought--cut or hang myself. holding a knife, shivering and trembling cold frightened of pains yet heart is so bloody hurt. give up or stay on worth it huh but how could i stay on i hate this feeling.
sometimes i cry so much and my eyes get so painful i need to even scold myself to stop crying unless i want to get blind.
*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post May 11 2006, 01:40 PM

101 posts

depressed ar?
write everything down in a diary if i cant express myself to any1 else
crying helps ALOT
shopping if sum1 is willing to pay n walk wit me.
but d worst once i had is.
when i cant think straight. n it hurts badly. i might use physical pain 2 cure d pain inside.

italianjob
post May 11 2006, 03:27 PM

68 posts

There's many types of gals out there ler... some is eat hard to release..some is crying like baby ( lock themself in the room ) ... bad tempered and emotional ( BF always be the victim ) ....sleep ( if can't then sleeping pills - kekeke ) ... opened Hi-Fi set as loud as they can! Wow... or maybe Playing games!!! Hey..another good way is " BOWLING "... i think this method never been try by gals. Really can release ...phew.... whistling.gif
csm
post May 11 2006, 11:04 PM

sleep... haha...
ButterCupS
post May 12 2006, 12:37 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Apr 1 2006, 03:20 AM)
same here...

when i'm depressed or stress out, i'm prone to sad, sappy kind of songs...
sing along till i'm all cried out... feel much more better after tat...
imagine we're acting in a video clip hehehe sweat.gif
hazelnet
post May 13 2006, 10:28 AM

104 posts

Ooo........ I will lock myself in the room and cry like a baby ~ laugh.gif
kylie
post May 13 2006, 03:17 PM

81 posts

well for me i'll just drop by gym and work out..after that just go for a sauna bath and it really releases all da stress...it's healthy and beneficial...

This post has been edited by kylie: May 13 2006, 03:18 PM
8v!n
post May 20 2006, 12:57 AM

46 posts

when depress, i will give my self a BIG BREAK...go TRAVELLING.
kerrk
post May 28 2006, 07:36 PM

464 posts

i'd just get over that depressed state, sleep, and the next day everything would seem fine.
if not, i'd make someone sing for me and then after crying i'd feel better..haha the victim is pitiful but oh well xD
or i'd just go on the phone with my best friend..ease myself.
chua
post May 28 2006, 09:47 PM

163 posts

cry cry cry.....

wow you got a serious case of depression!
chua
post May 28 2006, 09:52 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(misbehave @ Apr 2 2006, 12:32 PM)
cry cry n cry ...
wow another serious head case. how come you girls don't talk your girlfriends? i am sure there are solutions to your problems. what i will do is probably hit fitness first cardio classes for few hours until i can't feel my legs. that my "solve" my head case. smile.gif
chua
post May 28 2006, 09:56 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(SotongAyam @ Apr 26 2006, 06:47 PM)
hip hip hurray... at least there is one girl that masturbates in malaysia

another way of getting out of depression is to have a party with some close friends, have some hardcore smokes (first time for me), drink some booze, and chill all night with cool music. that is the life. just slow everything down for the night. it will be there the next morning..
budakjahat
post Jun 4 2006, 02:32 PM

617 posts

am horribly depressed right now..
i just layan whatever's on TV..
layan the internet here and there..
do some assigments..
try to keep meself busy..
if not, i'll cry my eyes out..
sad.gif(
hyyam85
post Jun 4 2006, 08:54 PM

510 posts

i think indulge in something tat i like is quite effective. make myself busy, then my brain wil b fully occupied. no space to think of sad things. n playing games works for me too
lordkevin
post Jun 10 2006, 02:16 PM

emm if not happy...for me is easy...go out hang wit frenz....smoke....alcohol or find kaki to test car...
pchan
post Jun 10 2006, 04:40 PM

161 posts

kid :
throwing stuffs...muhahaha

adult:
I CRY.......FOR FEW minutes...then continue again..til i feel good..tongue.gif
cockerish
post Jun 10 2006, 04:41 PM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

i cut my hand, slash it and feel emo
SummersEve
post Jun 11 2006, 10:41 AM

I eat when I'm depressed. I eat when I'm happy and I eat when I'm sad... hehehe...
lordkevin
post Jun 11 2006, 09:29 PM

wah u sure very pandai makan woh
Christin
post Jun 14 2006, 10:21 PM

For me I will cry loudly, then after that go shopping and shopping till I satistiy rclxm9.gif
outsider
post Jun 14 2006, 10:50 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

if u all depressed....can find me mah......i can make u laugh whole nite icon_rolleyes.gif
knokie
post Jun 14 2006, 11:53 PM

205 posts

hmm....I can see quite a number of gals will cut themselve when they are depressed....Dont do that la, try to love yourself. I used to make myself bleed b4 la, I punched on the wall till my fists bleed lor. End up i cant use my hand to hold things for a week plus. Now I have scars on my fist and that always remind me not to do that again smile.gif thumbup.gif

Hmm.....for now, I think i will keep myself busy like playing games, hug my gf for an hour or more and talk to her on any happy things (if i have one) tongue.gif Besides, I personally feel that you will have different ways to release it when growing up.

My ex used to call me up on the phone and scolded me just to release sweat.gif

hushgirl
post Jun 16 2006, 08:25 AM

26 posts

whenever im depressed, i drink a lot of water till i bloated.

ndextreme
post Jun 16 2006, 08:28 AM

Retired From Doing Trading !! But Will Shop !!
1,249 posts

They Normally Eat Like Nobody's Business...........
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Jun 16 2006, 08:29 AM

263 posts

Offer free sex?
|ce_cube
post Jun 16 2006, 12:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hushgirl @ Jun 16 2006, 08:25 AM)
whenever im depressed, i drink a lot of water till i bloated.
Actually i just want to comment on when you're depressed why must you torture yourself? Well don't you think you're suffering even more? Well i would suggest to go out and just talk to someone. You'll definately feel better after that.

Just my 2cents
hushgirl
post Jun 16 2006, 12:46 PM

26 posts

ice_cube... when we depressed, we dont think straight smile.gif
but good advise there! thx biggrin.gif

dOllICa
post Jun 24 2006, 02:17 PM

35 posts

listen to music whlile crying and then sleep..feel better after dat
woopypooky
post Jun 24 2006, 02:27 PM

1,292 posts

go make love....can ease depression
|ce_cube
post Jun 27 2006, 03:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hushgirl @ Jun 16 2006, 12:46 PM)
ice_cube... when we depressed, we dont think straight smile.gif
but good advise there! thx biggrin.gif
Hushgirl..

when depressed you girls dun think straight?? blink.gif wah i wonder what will happen when you all are not thinking straight.. Well just control your emotion la. I believe that one can choose to be happy or sad. Depends on how strong the person's will is.

Anyway when depress next time email me la.. i reply and advice you biggrin.gif
elaineliew88
post Jun 27 2006, 07:07 PM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

watch movie....talk to ur frenz...sleep....
rockstar teddy
post Jun 27 2006, 07:08 PM

796 posts

any1need a lister..im here...

eklern
post Jun 28 2006, 07:29 PM

332 posts

sms to a total stranger...

hushgirl
post Jun 29 2006, 11:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(eklern @ Jun 28 2006, 07:29 PM)
sms to a total stranger...
a ah i did it few times until the stranger is no longer stanger

ice cube... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
laliloo
post Jun 29 2006, 11:04 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

i do really stupid things that normal people dont do....i've tried running in the jogging place 4 am in the morning without my clothes and keep shouting like there's no tomorrow, or sit behind my house de lake and juz listen to the water and think and think and think.....or run into other people's apartment of kondo 3 in the morning and jump in the pool doing sommersault with all your clothes on....then run b4 the guard catches you, climb up to the tallest building or at least a tall building near my house and juz drink there or release fire cracker with a fren or a group of fren prefereably gal....i used to go on top of sunway pyramid roof,taylor's business school roof and another building in ss15 which i dont know the name and release very nice shots of fireworks and outrun the guards down the stairs when they notice.... ^^ play hide and seek with frens in the dark in a garden or somewhere similar, play hunting ghost....speed like there's no tomorrow and challenging police on the road (not road block please) and one very good experience, speed from sunway to cheras to fetch a fren(girl) who is also depressed, then speed to 7-11 to buy some drinks and food,speed all the way to genting, find a nice spot to sit and chill with her...we chatted for very long till the next morning b4 going back down....it was nice ^^to be hugged and someone for you to hug when you're down....juz as a fren.. ^^
dOllICa
post Jun 30 2006, 04:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jun 30 2006, 12:04 AM)
i do really stupid things that normal people dont do....i've tried running in the jogging place 4 am in the morning without my clothes and keep shouting like there's no tomorrow, or sit behind my house de lake and juz listen to the water and think and think and think.....or run into other people's apartment of kondo 3 in the morning and jump in the pool doing sommersault with all your clothes on....then run b4 the guard catches you, climb up to the tallest building or at least a tall building near my house and juz drink there or release fire cracker with a fren or a group of fren prefereably gal....i used to go on top of sunway pyramid roof,taylor's business school roof and another building in ss15 which i dont know the name and release very nice shots of fireworks and outrun the guards down the stairs when they notice.... ^^ play hide and seek with frens in the dark in a garden or somewhere similar, play hunting ghost....speed like there's no tomorrow and challenging police on the road (not road block please) and one very good experience, speed from sunway to cheras to fetch a fren(girl) who is also depressed, then speed to 7-11 to buy some drinks and food,speed all the way to genting, find a nice spot to sit and chill with her...we chatted for very long till the next morning b4 going back down....it was nice ^^to be hugged and someone for you to hug when you're down....juz as a fren.. ^^
wow blink.gif
eklern
post Jun 30 2006, 09:32 PM

332 posts

try speedin in highways...
drive until so fast(tht make me scared) then my sadness gone for the day...
laliloo
post Jul 1 2006, 01:42 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(dOllICa @ Jun 30 2006, 04:21 PM)
wow blink.gif
^^ interested??
quintessential
post Jul 1 2006, 10:54 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

depressed as in clinical depression or just being down.
skycruise86~
post Jul 2 2006, 01:26 AM

wow.. nice thread.. thumbup.gif giv me more idea on how girlz release their stress.. rclxms.gif
wel, when i am happy i am a person wif lots of sense of humour..
but when it comes 2 depression.. de feelin so down tat i juz keep sient 4 de whole day, on de bed wif blanket on, n keep thinkin on how 2 solve my depression n other stuff.. tongue.gif laugh.gif

quintessential
post Jul 2 2006, 03:02 AM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

take prozac lah.
Vexper
post Jul 2 2006, 02:14 PM

45 posts

Keep myself calm down... probably can't get in sleep, so will get friends to listen to my STORY laugh.gif ... read some books .... listen to the song that draw out my feels cry.gif ... speeding along da highway... but i found is too dangerous... tongue.gif
Princessss
post Jul 3 2006, 11:48 PM

28 posts

Cry and eat less... and will loose weight very easily
eklern
post Jul 4 2006, 01:15 AM

332 posts

QUOTE(Vexper @ Jul 2 2006, 02:14 PM)
listen to the song that draw out my feels  cry.gif ... speeding along da highway... but i found is too dangerous...  tongue.gif
yeah..its dangerous..but the fear u get can ease the pain,sadness

when i m depressed..i would sing daniel powter bad day
sing a sad song jus to turn it around..
mystica
post Jul 4 2006, 12:27 PM

13 posts

sleep or just lie on the bed..
hihi_haha_hoho4
post Jul 4 2006, 07:42 PM

108 posts

for me if im really depressed i will CRY!!!! until my eye bengkak
lols
or sometimes go use a pencil or pen to poke a paper XD
laliloo
post Jul 5 2006, 09:37 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

hmm..... reminds me of a fren that when depressed will take a load of pens, and scribble on paper.....slowly slowly and gets harder and finally, the paper all torn and table is the victim and the pens?? almost broken
witch
post Aug 29 2006, 12:16 AM

cry.....thn hanging out alone......
a place tat nobody recognise me at all.....tat's great!!
when i was still in secondary, i would like to go s'pore alone n hanging there a whole day. nobody recognise me n i nt recognise them as welll!!!
witch
post Aug 29 2006, 12:18 AM

it's a good way to lose weigh, haha!!
bt hv to take care ur heatlh as well!!
chilicandy
post Aug 30 2006, 12:49 AM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

when i am depressed, i shops very badly...
$$ all flies out....
then i feel happy when i pampered myself.... even buying a new magazine or books... tongue.gif
silent_cry
post Aug 30 2006, 10:04 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ Apr 20 2006, 10:08 PM)
When I'm depressed I'll beat up somebody.

Other people's pain for my pleasure.... hmmmmmm oh yeah  rclxm9.gif
i like tis man~

but nobody for me to beat...

cry.gif blush.gif
ahhsansan
post Sep 1 2006, 04:35 AM

last time i used to hurt myself using something sharp, thats stupid shakehead.gif

now i'll sleep alot wen i'm upset..
but very hard to fall asleep one lar, sure cry one, ahah
but i'll feel tired after crying, then can zzz edi, haha
Sue Fen
post Sep 2 2006, 02:31 AM

Its stupid to hurt urself... u already sad n hurt.. y u wan to hurt urself again with sharp thingss leh?.. -.-"
4everlove
post Sep 5 2006, 12:08 AM

97 posts

coz sad, upset, unhappy, depressed, can't think straight, that's y hurt oneself. Yeah, some call it immature, silly, but those who r in that situation, the situation where they think they've no one to turn to, is hopeless, they might resort to doing things to hurt themself.

Read an article which wrote: When a person kills themself, it's not their failure, but the society's failure to listen to them. In one way or another, i find it to be true. So, be a good listener, good fren, good family members, n u can really help those who r depressed sometimes. Afterall, they need a person besides them to listen.
chilicandy
post Sep 5 2006, 04:53 PM

sweet and spicy
1,389 posts

QUOTE(4everlove @ Sep 5 2006, 12:08 AM)
coz sad, upset, unhappy, depressed, can't think straight, that's y hurt oneself. Yeah, some call it immature, silly, but those who r in that situation, the situation where they think they've no one to turn to, is hopeless, they might resort to doing things to hurt themself.

Read an article which wrote: When a person kills themself, it's not their failure, but the society's failure to listen to them. In one way or another, i find it to be true. So, be a good listener, good fren, good family members, n u can really help those who r depressed sometimes. Afterall, they need a person besides them to listen.
hmm... i begged to differ.
shouldnt push the blame to the society. its almost like pushing the blames and failures to others when that person himself is a loser.

Only those who never values what they are born as, their mother gone through pain and labour just to give birth to them, and they chosed to hurt themselves and kills themselves ?
They need friends n caring family members, its true. But dont push the blame on others when one chosed to kill themselves. AFterall, its their own decision.
doinkz_gaara
post Sep 5 2006, 06:19 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
2,381 posts

cry; listen to songs; if ngam ngam sad songs comes, cry again.. haha~

cry.gif

sometimes i won't talk at all if i'm depressed.. haha~
aegis`-
post Sep 5 2006, 06:20 PM

1,480 posts

ICEEEEEEEEEEEEE CREAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM tongue.gif
ha
ahhsansan
post Sep 9 2006, 08:29 AM

QUOTE(4everlove @ Sep 5 2006, 12:08 AM)

"When a person kills themself, it's not their failure, but the society's failure to listen to them" it maybe true or the otherwise. sometimes they dun hav ppl to talk to, no one who care bout them. however, sometimes, they r the one who dun wan to tell others bout thier problems sad.gif

Im kind of person who dun like to talk when im depressed.. so i zzz very much when im depressed, haha
bidfordun
post Sep 9 2006, 01:14 PM

2,234 posts

my female friend will lose control when she is mad and she will eat a lot.
Andrewhajime
post Sep 9 2006, 02:15 PM

2,171 posts

most of you all prefer to sleep to loss the depressed mode
bahgger
post Sep 9 2006, 02:15 PM

371 posts

Masturbate?
[N]3on
post Sep 9 2006, 05:09 PM

Go With The Flow
790 posts

drink more water.
ahhsansan
post Sep 10 2006, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(bahgger @ Sep 9 2006, 02:15 PM)
Masturbate?
-_____-
SUSMalaysian
post Sep 10 2006, 10:39 AM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(ahhsansan @ Sep 10 2006, 10:35 AM)
-_____-
??????????????
benzene88
post Sep 10 2006, 10:43 AM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(bahgger @ Sep 9 2006, 02:15 PM)
Masturbate?
lol... thats a nice one... sweat.gif
Golfin
post Sep 10 2006, 10:47 AM

139 posts

for me.. cry..cry..cry..
jones007
post Sep 10 2006, 11:52 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

crying no good.. can make urself blind if cry too much ph34r.gif find a guy and lend a shoulder la brows.gif brows.gif
tiramisue
post Sep 11 2006, 05:47 PM

for me.. i will take a nap, and be alone.. be it reading mag or what so ever.. just being alone. smile.gif
amytiang
post Sep 11 2006, 10:42 PM

104 posts

Hiding myself in the room, switch on the table lamp N play some sorrow music while hiding inside the blanket. make myself the most extreme sorrow until im so tired n fall asleep. Tomorrow will be a BETTER day again smile.gif
the_aki
post Sep 13 2006, 04:32 PM

129 posts

Cry for 5 mins...
tell self to be strong~
write
kick the wardrobe
punch the wall (extremely painful)
cut self (pain can only be replenish with another pain)

Most girls dont like to share their sadness because they don't want to worry others.... but the feeling after letting everything out is damn chun...
tort
post Sep 14 2006, 03:59 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 27 2006, 06:37 PM)
Eat eat and eat =.="
opinion : - find the one you close to talk talk and share with them..like bf,family ,best fren ..even talk to pets also nice ^^

LovesReborn
post Sep 14 2006, 05:07 PM

1,739 posts

i think hiding in the room with soft music as background is da best option.
maslight
post Sep 16 2006, 11:34 AM

193 posts

when i'm depress, i listen to loud music. sing my heart out hahahahahha >_<"
eyerule
post Sep 16 2006, 11:36 AM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,037 posts

QUOTE(the_aki @ Sep 13 2006, 04:32 PM)
Cry for 5 mins...
tell self to be strong~
write
kick the wardrobe
punch the wall (extremely painful)
cut self (pain can only be replenish with another pain)

Most girls dont like to share their sadness because they don't want to worry others.... but the feeling after letting everything out is damn chun...
thats a lie! my gf tells me all her problems so i can share it with her =.="
snowglobe22
post Sep 16 2006, 10:09 PM

for me having a best friend to share my problems with has been the best therapy for me... but then you dun always want to trouble yr fren .. so sometimes just cry myself to sleep. i've tried driving really fast till i really thought i will kill myself on the street .. but then i pull myself back to reality knowing that i still have alot to live in life and still so many things not seen yet ....
LovesReborn
post Sep 16 2006, 10:41 PM

1,739 posts

^ this guy is dangerous, dun drive near him~
the_aki
post Sep 17 2006, 03:02 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(eyerule @ Sep 16 2006, 11:36 AM)
thats a lie! my gf tells me all her problems so i can share it with her =.="
Depends la... I tell my problems to my bf too someitimes XDD~
snowglobe22
post Sep 17 2006, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 16 2006, 10:41 PM)
^ this guy is dangerous, dun drive near him~
ya i hv to agree to that .. its fortunate that i haven't run down anybody yet .. cross my fingers that i dun get into those moods again ... btw, what makes you think i am guy? rolleyes.gif
LovesReborn
post Sep 17 2006, 07:53 PM

1,739 posts

i dont think girls will drive fast when depressed. girls might drive to some quite place and think about the things that make them depressed, in my opinion, only guys speed when they are depressed with a few exceptions of coz. there are girls who drive fast when depressed, but very few. after some deductions, i think you are a guy.
snowglobe22
post Sep 18 2006, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 17 2006, 07:53 PM)
i dont think girls will drive fast when depressed. girls might drive to some quite place and think about the things that make them depressed, in my opinion, only guys speed when they are depressed with a few exceptions of coz. there are girls who drive fast when depressed, but very few. after some deductions, i think you are a guy.
hmm .. am probably one of those exceptions gua .. am not guy ..
fionafaye
post Oct 8 2006, 03:05 AM

keeps listening to music with high volume.. and play online games non stop.. tongue.gif
desmand
post Oct 8 2006, 03:09 AM

394 posts

Went shopping, buy new clothes,shoes, and eat a lot!! thumbup.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 8 2006, 05:23 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 17 2006, 08:53 PM)
don be so sure.... even my mum does tat... shocking.gif ?

I recommend learning how to play games... u can speed all u want in games... there are loud games... there are sentimental games.... there are horror games... u can even blow things up into scraps.... can turn ppl house into smoking crates... thumbup.gif

*i not obsessed wif games but i juz do it when i got nothing better to do... icon_rolleyes.gif
bubucaca
post Oct 10 2006, 02:23 AM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

depress?

come bite me =)

This post has been edited by bubucaca: Oct 10 2006, 02:24 AM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 11 2006, 04:09 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 10 2006, 03:23 AM)
depress?

come bite me =)
can i send my dogs...? they love to bite for the fun of it... biggrin.gif
GenkiGal
post Oct 11 2006, 04:29 PM

103 posts

when i depressed..i zzz like nobody business
i found tht everything's better when i woke up..

of coz this zzz solution cannot be done everytime..else if i depressed in office then i zzz, sure will be fired sooner or later, when i'm fired, will be even more depressed then i'll zzz again..ooohhh gosh, it gonna be never ending story..in d end i think i'll b sleeping beauty onli la..hahha..jk tongue.gif
ltw82
post Oct 11 2006, 04:43 PM

1,166 posts

notworthy.gif
most of the answer is sleep n sleep n sleep....
sleep becomes a very good cure nowdays

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 16 2006, 06:43 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

even my boss do tat... it's strange tat i can't do tat... gaming works better for me...
PrinceHamsap
post Oct 17 2006, 12:54 AM

Legendary
1,637 posts

depress ?
they go disco ... pub ... alone
then I saw them, i go there, talk with them .. entertain them

what happen next you guess yourself. But no free cookies for you tongue.gif
sinister
post Oct 17 2006, 09:50 AM

963 posts

I juz do some gardening if i'm depressed
Canopies
post Oct 18 2006, 05:48 PM

2,733 posts

anyone really did M*s*u*b*t*n*g?coz i found out from some article that it is good for relieve stress
Laguna
post Oct 18 2006, 08:17 PM

313 posts

Girls feeling depressed of your boy friend hehe just play counter strike source imagine boy friend face there on enemy shoot until puas puas not happy throw grenade some more hahah tongue.gif

Anyway everyone sure will depress one even we guys also get depressed tongue.gif
tamz18
post Oct 19 2006, 01:16 PM

sleep

drive

beer

eat

do exercise

bite ppl

alone

throw things
kwxc
post Oct 19 2006, 02:15 PM

shopping! hehehehehehe!!!
bubucaca
post Oct 19 2006, 07:28 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

bite ppl is good depress come bite me. lol
Laguna
post Oct 19 2006, 10:54 PM

313 posts

Girls depressed watch this http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=opjP5gSRBL4

i dont know if the girl become depress some more after watching this haha tongue.gif
NatalieC
post Oct 19 2006, 11:55 PM

86 posts

girls either eat a lot of food or go on a shopping spree with their friends when they're depressed.
ah fel
post Oct 20 2006, 06:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Oct 19 2006, 07:28 PM)
bite ppl is good depress come bite me. lol
wish i have a bf that i can always bite when i am vmad.gif
ah fel
post Oct 20 2006, 06:23 PM

42 posts

me turn :

1. eat something nice - paste, chocolate, ice-cream, cakes.... drool.gif
2. shopping but watch out for who paying the bill whistling.gif
3. watch funny movies eg. steven chow, friends...
4. clean and tidy up my room .... (works everytime and sleep is next)
5. pamper myself eg. manicure, pedicure, spa....
6. hang out with friends that kaki laughing... laugh.gif
orangecake
post Oct 20 2006, 08:17 PM

37 posts

for me...
-i'll listen to some LOUD music. either i blast it or those rock songs lah
-sleep
-eat...as in really really eat.full also still eat.
-be with my friends.
-go for shopping.(that's the best) rclxm9.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 23 2006, 08:50 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(orangecake @ Oct 20 2006, 09:17 PM)
for me...
-i'll listen to some LOUD music. either i blast it or those rock songs lah...
rock song works wif me 2... and also hip hop... icon_rolleyes.gif
andrienne
post Oct 24 2006, 12:06 AM

429 posts

i'll go for shopping, listening to music, talk on the phone with my boyfriend for hours, i'll cry sometimes as well just to relieve myself, watch movies tht can make me feel better....movies like legally blonde & comedies, go for karaoke with my babes & go for spa!
Gametaipan
post Oct 24 2006, 12:31 AM

15 posts

When i depress/down i would do....

1. Plug in the earphone with rock songs such as Aerosmith, and start thinking about his mouth is so big that he could eat the mic when he sings... and start laughing a little...

2. Take out some old picture, usually when i am little, and saw my dogs and me making silly face together... laughing a little bit more

3. Take a hot bath and pick the cloths u like to wear (the one that make u look the best) and i am a brand new person again smile.gif

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Oct 25 2006, 11:42 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gametaipan @ Oct 24 2006, 01:31 AM)
When i depress/down i would do....

1. Plug in the earphone with rock songs such as Aerosmith, and start thinking about his mouth is so big that he could eat the mic when he sings...  and start laughing a little...

2. Take out some old picture, usually when i am little, and saw my dogs and me making silly face together...  laughing a little bit more

3. Take a hot bath and pick the cloths u like to wear (the one that make u look the best) and i am a brand new person again smile.gif
haha... quite normal for gals... u never sing wif aerosmith in ur room b4 ar...?
chocolatefrogstar
post Nov 6 2006, 02:38 PM

Bully members of the opposite sex.
LoveMeNot
post Nov 6 2006, 03:42 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

As for me:-

1) Eat Eat and Eat ..and when my weight shoots up..lol.even more depressed..Cant do anything about it though.the eating part is not within my control *Bloody brain* vmad.gif

2) Blast my music loud, anything ranging from hip hop, rock, heavy metal, instrumental, r&b etc and dance myself right in front of my mirror or maybe sing my lungs out. rclxm9.gif

3) Lock myself in my room and just stare blankly at the 4 corners of my bedroom.

4) Depending on how bad my depression is, i might talk to someone whom i trusted..Bottled up everything to yourself is not good..Try to talk and express yourself..

5) Hug my bolster n cry to myself--> makes me feel relieved cry.gif
Gametaipan
post Nov 6 2006, 03:49 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 6 2006, 03:42 PM)
As for me:-

1) Eat Eat and Eat ..and when my weight shoots up..lol.even more depressed..Cant do anything about it though.the eating part is not within my control *Bloody brain*  vmad.gif

2) Blast my music loud, anything ranging from hip hop, rock, heavy metal, instrumental, r&b etc and dance myself right in front of my mirror or maybe sing my lungs out.   rclxm9.gif

3) Lock myself in my room and just stare blankly at the 4 corners of my bedroom.

4) Depending on how bad my depression is, i might talk to someone whom i trusted..Bottled up everything to yourself is not good..Try to talk and express yourself..

5) Hug my bolster n cry to myself--> makes me feel relieved  cry.gif
How easy do you depress?

This post has been edited by Gametaipan: Nov 6 2006, 03:49 PM
Canopies
post Nov 6 2006, 03:59 PM

2,733 posts

Don't know..my ex eat a lot of chocolate when she's feel sad...

anyway...my wallet pk coz of this...not normal kit kat leh...those high class like ferriro roshe?..duno how 2 spell...
Gladys
post Nov 6 2006, 04:15 PM

158 posts

This post has been edited by Gladys: Nov 6 2006, 04:18 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 6 2006, 08:31 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 6 2006, 05:15 PM)
er...? wat... sweat.gif
LoveMeNot
post Nov 6 2006, 10:15 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Gametaipan @ Nov 6 2006, 03:49 PM)
How easy do you depress?
Errm...how easy...let me see.. So so i guess..depending on how bad is the situation..y..you wanna give me some counselling? tongue.gif But i dont do silly stuff..still sane...
Gametaipan
post Nov 7 2006, 12:03 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 6 2006, 10:15 PM)
Errm...how easy...let me see.. So so i guess..depending on how bad is the situation..y..you wanna give me some counselling? tongue.gif But i dont do silly stuff..still sane...
I am just curious, cause from what you described, it could be very serious.
maniac_rage
post Nov 7 2006, 12:08 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 6 2006, 04:15 PM)
Hey! These girls are cute!~ wub.gif
warlove3
post Nov 7 2006, 12:20 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 6 2006, 03:59 PM)
Don't know..my ex eat a lot of chocolate when she's feel sad...

anyway...my wallet pk coz of this...not normal kit kat leh...those high class like ferriro roshe?..duno how 2 spell...
i noe who the ktm girl that like to spend your 5k right
Gladys
post Nov 7 2006, 09:49 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 6 2006, 08:31 PM)
er...? wat... sweat.gif
' enjoying '

QUOTE(maniac_rage @ Nov 7 2006, 12:08 AM)
Hey! These girls are cute!~  wub.gif
thx tongue.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 7 2006, 06:58 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 7 2006, 10:49 AM)
' enjoying '
oh... u mean u do tat...? icic... doh.gif doh.gif blush.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 7 2006, 07:40 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 7 2006, 10:49 AM)
' enjoying '
oh... u mean u do tat...? icic... doh.gif doh.gif blush.gif
Chocoholic
post Nov 8 2006, 11:17 AM

33 posts

Lots of chocolates will cure my despression...
It work effectively on me.... thumbup.gif
Gladys
post Nov 8 2006, 12:31 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 7 2006, 07:40 PM)
oh... u mean u do tat...? icic... doh.gif  doh.gif  blush.gif
double post, forum abuser. this is wat u <3 to do when u r despress? blush.gif
quennie*u*
post Nov 8 2006, 01:42 PM

58 posts

if got bf, i will ask him accompany thorugh the day or nite
if dont have, hug my hello kitty and cry cry.gif
blush.gif
Canopies
post Nov 8 2006, 03:52 PM

2,733 posts

seriously..no buaya means..

just wanna make sure...dont u gurls will play with urself /DIY when u are depressed or lonely...?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 8 2006, 05:39 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 8 2006, 01:31 PM)
double post, forum abuser. this is wat u <3 to do when u r despress?  blush.gif
err... i was juz saying tat i asked a stupid question... i don do tat though... i'll be killing instead...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 8 2006, 05:41 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 8 2006, 04:52 PM)

just wanna make sure...dont u gurls will play with urself /DIY when u are depressed or lonely...?
it depends on the gal... but most gals only have the mood to do it when they are emotionally "stable"... correct me if i'm wrong... notworthy.gif
LoveMeNot
post Nov 9 2006, 03:40 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 8 2006, 03:52 PM)

Certain girls do. It is another way to relax ourselves... When you hit the big "O", its like we are letting go of everything, including the stress, depression, etc. Temporary solution only btw.
Gametaipan, its not serious smile.gif just a little....
quintessential
post Nov 9 2006, 03:16 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

any girls here suffered from clinical depression, ocd, ahdh and manic depression?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 10 2006, 05:58 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 9 2006, 04:40 AM)
just a little....
then u must be going through a tough life huh...? ohmy.gif
Irresistible
post Nov 10 2006, 08:08 PM

3,283 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 9 2006, 03:40 AM)
Certain girls do. It is another way to relax ourselves... When you hit the big "O", its like we are letting go of everything, including the stress, depression, etc. Temporary solution only btw.
Use what to hit ?? Fingers?? Long enough meh?? Or Sex toy??

LoveMeNot
post Nov 11 2006, 10:42 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 10 2006, 05:58 PM)
then u must be going through a tough life huh...? ohmy.gif
Nah...was just telling the things that i'll do if im depress...Im sure everyone get a lil depress sometimes.right?Life is not perfect...

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Nov 10 2006, 08:08 PM)
Use what to hit ?? Fingers?? Long enough meh?? Or Sex toy??
Not related to the topic.Im aint answering whistling.gif
kerrk
post Nov 11 2006, 10:57 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 9 2006, 03:40 AM)
i guess even IF girls do it, it wouldn't be as often as guys do....
sorry if i generalize too much..
purplegal
post Nov 11 2006, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 8 2006, 03:52 PM)

haha for me, when i'm depressed...sometimes i will cry lo... if not i will find frens to go yum cha....and sometimes smoking helps too....

errr.... i think oni guys will DIY when they are depressed rite?
Canopies
post Nov 11 2006, 11:55 AM

2,733 posts

NOt really..My ex did and I m just being a good listener...and she just sharing wif me and then....DIY hereself...I also duno wat to do..just listen the sound...swt
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 11 2006, 02:57 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 11 2006, 12:55 PM)
NOt really..My ex did and I m just being a good listener...and she just sharing  wif me and then....DIY hereself...I also duno wat to do..just listen the sound...swt
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 11 2006, 02:59 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 11 2006, 11:42 AM)
Nah...was just telling the things that i'll do if im depress...Im sure everyone get a lil depress sometimes.right?Life is not perfect...
haha... but i never been depress until like u exp ma... maybe diff level leh...
LoveMeNot
post Nov 11 2006, 04:33 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 11 2006, 02:59 PM)
haha... but i never been depress until like u exp ma... maybe diff level leh...
Dei~~ i never even mentioned that i cut my wrist or go n bang my head at the wall..lol..Dont la put it in the way as if im soo depress....*MISUNDERSTANDING EH* Anyway, Girls = emo creature.tongue.gif~~
Canopies
post Nov 11 2006, 05:33 PM

2,733 posts

Just go and relax relax lor
leezhunjin
post Nov 11 2006, 11:17 PM

66 posts

Seems like for girls crying and zzz is the cure for depression.... swt....
jassicaskylpm
post Nov 12 2006, 09:59 AM

373 posts

go shopping biggrin.gif the best way rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
JuNe_Jy7
post Nov 12 2006, 03:27 PM

i think maybe my house is near seaside so i'll go to the beach n shout out like insane... hehe... then go back home cover myself with blanket up to head n cry... after tired crying sleep....
jassicaskylpm
post Nov 12 2006, 03:42 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(JuNe_Jy7 @ Nov 12 2006, 03:27 PM)
i think maybe my house is near seaside so i'll go to the beach n shout out like insane... hehe... then go back home cover myself with blanket up to head n cry... after tired crying sleep....
wow,seaside?whrs ur house?PD ar? blink.gif
lukevin
post Nov 12 2006, 05:01 PM

179 posts

Even guys do cut themselves, I'm one.
But in the long run it doesn't help. I'm getting immune to it now...
You can only vent out all the pressure into the wounds.
I regret doing it since now it leaves scars that look like scratched from wolverine..... my arms have "General" pangkat.. hehe
No no.. don't do it..
=P
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 12 2006, 07:49 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 11 2006, 05:33 PM)
Dei~~ i never even mentioned that i cut my wrist or go n bang my head at the wall..lol..Dont la put it in the way as if im soo depress....*MISUNDERSTANDING EH* Anyway, Girls = emo creature.tongue.gif~~
tat's even worse... ohmy.gif i don mean tat level ler... sweat.gif
hahaha... laugh.gif
JuNe_Jy7
post Nov 13 2006, 06:42 PM

nah... not living in PD la.. there is so lots of place near seaside in Malaysia la... infact i nvr went to PD...
u noe.. nobody have the right to end their own life.. so pls do cherish ur life.. ur mom suffer a lot to bring u here... i mean the pain while labouring n pregnant... not only ur life but any part of ur body.. coz they r all gifts from ur parents... n it's also a present form god that give life to u...
god bless u...
LoveMeNot
post Nov 13 2006, 09:27 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(jassicaskylpm @ Nov 12 2006, 09:59 AM)
go shopping  biggrin.gif  the best way rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Shopping oso must have the cash ler.. If pokai. how?shop shop shop go bankcrupt, even more depress.. unsure.gif *How i wish i have a money tree..Everytime pluck will turn into dolar note and then grow a new one..doh.gif like this i wont be depress anymore... whistling.gif

pk Tokan
post Nov 13 2006, 10:47 PM

216 posts

can i post sumthing here?
jassicaskylpm
post Nov 14 2006, 12:03 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 13 2006, 09:27 PM)
Shopping oso must have the cash ler.. If pokai. how?shop shop shop go bankcrupt, even more depress.. unsure.gif  *How i wish i have a money tree..Everytime pluck will turn into dolar note and then grow a new one..doh.gif like this i wont be depress anymore... whistling.gif
better than having a scar on body,is silly to kill yourself yawn.gif
money can earn back rclxm9.gif
LoveMeNot
post Nov 14 2006, 03:22 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

Errr..wait.is there a misunderstanding over here? I never try to commit suicide by cutting my wrist or with whateva method available out there.

Pk Tokan.yes..u can post something up here
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 14 2006, 05:49 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Nov 14 2006, 04:22 PM)
Errr..wait.is there a misunderstanding over here? I never try to commit suicide by cutting my wrist or with whateva method available out there.
hahaha... i not saying u did tat lar... doh.gif laugh.gif
juz tat ur condition might get from bad to worse... so we r juz curious... wink.gif no misuderstanding k... thumbup.gif
jassicaskylpm
post Nov 14 2006, 09:38 PM

373 posts

yah,chili girl..is just a comment,not a statement that i state toward to u kayz,
no misunderstanding kayz..cool wink.gif
LoveMeNot
post Nov 14 2006, 11:28 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

ehehehe..nah.im not upset or what..smile.gif love u guys .chili girl..<-- hmmm?
leorynna
post Dec 16 2006, 01:22 PM

40 posts

become quiet, eat panadol 4tablets a day and sleep
ImAPrincess
post Dec 16 2006, 01:53 PM

61 posts

Eat a lot of sweet stuffs and window shopping.
SUSSnake
post Dec 16 2006, 03:51 PM

692 posts

i had 2 aunties, everytime they face some difficult they come to my house and talk lots of their shit with their mom... bising like hell laugh.gif
Unwritten law
post Dec 16 2006, 03:52 PM

| | NJ Legion Iced Tea | |
745 posts

i thought they cut themselves to gain attention
But the thing is...
why do that , when its pretty darn easy to kill yourse.f
SUSSnake
post Dec 16 2006, 04:00 PM

692 posts

i second that... laugh.gif
in my high school i remember a girl cut her wrist in front of around 10 ppl ... hehe:LOL: still funny until now.
and of course she is being rescue...........
Myra
post Dec 17 2006, 12:58 AM

62 posts

Whenever I'm feeling depressed, well, I tend to do lots of things, like tidy up my room, read some books, play online games, walk around the house, exercise, blah blah. All the random things people do. Those things help me to not think about my problems and all yeah. But the easiest way for me to forget about all the shitty problems is by drawing. XD.. Whenever I'm drawing, my mind will travel as far as it could get me. smile.gif (Yes, I'm weird like that)
IcYH3arT
post Dec 17 2006, 07:38 PM

i eat when im depressed... = ="
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 18 2006, 04:16 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Dec 17 2006, 01:58 AM)
Whenever I'm feeling depressed, well, I tend to do lots of things, like tidy up my room, read some books, play online games, walk around the house, exercise, blah blah. All the random things people do. Those things help me to not think about my problems and all yeah. But the easiest way for me to forget about all the shitty problems is by drawing. XD.. Whenever I'm drawing, my mind will travel as far as it could get me. smile.gif (Yes, I'm weird like that)
tat's common... it's still better than smoking though... thumbup.gif
myschang86
post Dec 19 2006, 12:47 AM

Depressed? That happens like, once in a blue moon. tongue.gif Anyway, when I DO get depressed, I'll call up my buddies to talk. Afterall, a problem shared is a problem halved.. icon_rolleyes.gif
purplecrystal00
post Dec 19 2006, 02:27 AM

35 posts

hmmm....
for me, it depends..
when im depressed and:
a) i have money: i'll go shopping, starbucks-ing, anything that's related to spending..impulse shopping.. blush.gif

b) i dont have money: i'll be home, so its either one of these; sleep most of the day, binging on whatever i can find in the fridge, snack bar, etc, call up a friend and talk for hours, msn-in, surfing the net, shout, cry, find fault with my parents and/or siblings....

i guess, that's all... blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Dec 19 2006, 02:29 AM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 19 2006, 05:24 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Dec 19 2006, 03:27 AM)
hmmm....
for me, it depends..
when im depressed and:
a) i have money: i'll go shopping, starbucks-ing, anything that's related to spending..impulse shopping..  blush.gif
tat's y guys become bankrupt...
zefflodo
post Dec 19 2006, 06:45 PM

101 posts

ermm........i think u girls should express your feelings to whoever u trust..... smile.gif
like me i met a girl 2 years ago....she almost cried everyday......then i ask her to express her feelings the first time but she refused....after a few days she came to me and express everything she is not happy.....for almost 1.5 years.....she even attempt to commit suicide for 3 times coz she always kept her problems last time...........
since february didnt see her anymore .....coz she is in university now........everything juz ok....now she even got a boyfriend thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Dec 19 2006, 06:46 PM
@nn@nn
post Dec 19 2006, 07:07 PM

Validating
150 posts

cry...smoke...eat and then vomit
@lice~~
post Dec 19 2006, 07:09 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 19 2006, 06:45 PM)
ermm........i think u girls should express your feelings to whoever u trust..... smile.gif
like me  i met a girl 2 years ago....she almost cried everyday......then  i ask  her to express her feelings the first time but she refused....after a few days she came to me and express everything she is not happy.....for almost 1.5 years.....she  even attempt to commit suicide for 3 times coz she always kept her problems last time...........
since february didnt see her anymore .....coz she is in university now........everything juz ok....now she even got a boyfriend thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

U hv saved a life.. laugh.gif

zefflodo
post Dec 19 2006, 07:26 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Dec 19 2006, 07:09 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

U hv saved a life..  laugh.gif
blush.gif ....
smokey
post Dec 19 2006, 07:26 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

haha...when i depressed, i feel like drinking beer all the way...but 1 tin is so expensive...cant get drunk coz not enough money to spend on it...

then i will cycle my mtb super fast on d road... try to lawan cepat with vehicles...

then will listen sad song...

i wished that there is anti-depression drugs...
SUSSnake
post Dec 19 2006, 09:03 PM

692 posts

you doing these thing like in the movie .....
just i ridin a 1000c sport bike, not moutain bike.
purplecrystal00
post Dec 19 2006, 09:48 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Dec 19 2006, 05:24 PM)
tat's y guys become bankrupt...
dude, i said when i have money..
i didn't say, when my bf has money...

its my money here..not anyone's

refer post 237#. read it right, mr

This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Dec 19 2006, 09:51 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 20 2006, 03:40 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Dec 19 2006, 10:48 PM)
dude, i said when i have money..
i didn't say, when my bf has money...

its my money here..not anyone's

refer post 237#. read it right, mr
juz kidding ler... tongue.gif Relax k... notworthy.gif
salah
post Dec 20 2006, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 19 2006, 07:26 PM)
haha...when i depressed, i feel like drinking beer all the way...but 1 tin is so expensive...cant get drunk coz not enough money to spend on it...

then i will cycle my mtb super fast on d road... try to lawan cepat with vehicles...

then will listen sad song...

i wished that there is anti-depression drugs...
see doctor, they will give you anti-depression
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Dec 20 2006, 09:17 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(salah @ Dec 20 2006, 08:10 PM)
see doctor, they will give you anti-depression
huh...? ohmy.gif got such thing kar...? i though got "ubat penenang only"... unsure.gif
audley_ru
post Dec 31 2006, 11:56 PM

Dun wanna talk....jus let me sit there dreaming, or listen to some music, reading. Tomorrow will ba a better dday...
voyance
post Jan 2 2007, 02:11 AM

im a gal who is happy go lucky type.. i will only feel depress when got hurt so deep.. n everytimes when i depress, i will do something that i wont do usually.. last depress i had, i went out to meet my 1st n only net fren without my parents n frens' knowledge.. n now he's becum my boy fren.. luckily, i met a good guy but not a bad guy.. or else, i really finish.. hehe..
amduser
post Jan 2 2007, 04:05 PM

5,542 posts

so lucky? i hope i'll get a good gf while i depressed too.

for me, when i depressed, i'll sit in front of my comp and plying games all the day, then i'll forget everything.
abcdefcuk
post Jan 6 2007, 03:31 AM

162 posts

my ex would watch football =X bizarre isnt it? i used to help her keep some games of her beloved Chelsea Fc best games n burn them into dvds. When she sad, she'd watch them while eat whatever junk food she has.

Rowan23
post Jan 6 2007, 08:15 AM

432 posts

there's anti-depression pills actually, it's called Prozac, in case u ppl dunno, but try not to consume it too much, there are side effects on using it..
amduser
post Jan 6 2007, 09:22 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Rowan23 @ Jan 6 2007, 08:15 AM)
there's anti-depression pills actually, it's called Prozac, in case u ppl dunno, but try not to consume it too much, there are side effects on using it..
y u want to say hv this kind of pills? later all the girl in this forum gone already blink.gif
piggygal
post Jan 6 2007, 10:14 AM

21 posts

depressed? cry cry cry cry til fall asleep..tmr wake up @.@ eyes like gold fish...
emiwy
post Jan 6 2007, 12:13 PM

103 posts

Sweet stuff = happy hormones.
My classmates and i used to go burger king, sit down, eat + drink (free refill)
After 2 - 3 cups of refilling the grape flavor soft drink, we all got so excited in class -__- the lecturer terkejut.

Oh well, when im depressed.
- blog
- sleep. and dream! ;p
- eat
- listen to songs. i love comforting sounds by mew
- talk to my girlfriend. always ended up from emo -> happy
- cry, yes i cry a lot. after crying, i always feel much better biggrin.gif

I love taking sweet things because i tend to get excited after that. Which is not a bad thing at all!
amduser
post Jan 6 2007, 02:55 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Jan 6 2007, 12:13 PM)
Sweet stuff = happy hormones.
My classmates and i used to go burger king, sit down, eat + drink (free refill)
After 2 - 3 cups of refilling the grape flavor soft drink, we all got so excited in class -__- the lecturer terkejut.
that's scary shocking.gif
Laguna
post Jan 6 2007, 05:28 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 6 2007, 02:55 PM)
that's scary  shocking.gif
NOt scary it is call going HYPER blush.gif hands.gif
amduser
post Jan 6 2007, 05:37 PM

5,542 posts

>.< y they didnt say they foreply when they depressed?
Rowan23
post Jan 6 2007, 08:50 PM

432 posts

lolz...there's also another different anti-depression stuff to take...CHOCOLATE!!:P....it works actually, according to research that it...side effects would be diabetes blah blah blah...u get the idea...

Admuser : sry my bad for telling the name of the anti-depression stuff...haha...apologize for that...
emiwy
post Jan 7 2007, 12:24 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 6 2007, 02:55 PM)
that's scary  shocking.gif
Hehe. The lecturer was like, "what is wrong with you all today? all so hyperactive?"

us: erm. softdrink overdose i guess. hehehehe

lecturer: no more next time ok!

rofl!
amduser
post Jan 7 2007, 03:12 PM

5,542 posts

lol, hyperactive, i think soft drink wont make us hyperactive right?
eivan120
post Jan 7 2007, 03:23 PM

38 posts

When i'm not happy, my best remedy is SHOPPING!!! tongue.gif
alexchew_2020
post Jan 7 2007, 03:30 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

lots of girl's depressed just cry or shopping nia tongue.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 7 2007, 05:17 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 7 2007, 04:12 PM)
sugar will... smile.gif 2 much sugar will get u high... icon_idea.gif
amduser
post Jan 7 2007, 05:19 PM

5,542 posts

wow, too much sugar will really get me high? then i better eat sugar other than the head spinning pills loh?
-Peggy-
post Jan 8 2007, 02:44 AM

35 posts

lock myself in the room and cry.. try before cutting my wrist few years back..
kind of release my stress.. i think i'm a bit crazy that time..
shop will also eventually make me better..
erm, eat and eat, talk and talk, watch tv, and play with my dog.. biggrin.gif
ben3003
post Jan 8 2007, 10:31 AM

10,859 posts

Edited** not me ><

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jan 9 2007, 04:36 PM
ben3003
post Jan 8 2007, 10:33 AM

10,859 posts

Edited** not me ><

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jan 9 2007, 04:36 PM
mickeywjy
post Jan 8 2007, 11:15 AM

407 posts

so have anyone try squash when depressed????
-Peggy-
post Jan 8 2007, 12:59 PM

35 posts

bem3003: y do u wanna f*** me when u r geng?
u should tell astro u r geng and host a show and show all the guys how u do it.. lol.. rclxms.gif
praetorian
post Jan 8 2007, 01:58 PM

866 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 8 2007, 10:33 AM)
peggy.. can i f*** u for one nite?? i think i'm quite geng...
Please dude, have some manners!?! If you so geng, go find a prostitute.
And to Peggy I hope you report this lack of common courtesy to the respective mods.
I hope they ban this ass.

emiwy
post Jan 8 2007, 06:52 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 7 2007, 03:12 PM)
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jan 7 2007, 05:17 PM)
sugar will... smile.gif  2 much sugar will get u high... icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(amduser @ Jan 7 2007, 05:19 PM)
wow, too much sugar will really get me high? then i better eat sugar other than the head spinning pills loh?
yeap. sugar is the key. all excited rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
not too often tho. diabetes tongue.gif

QUOTE(mickeywjy @ Jan 8 2007, 11:15 AM)
so have anyone try squash when depressed????
i think exercise is also a good way tho.. release happy hormones biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

oh. i blast my o2jam when im unhappy too. hehehe.
babyong
post Jan 8 2007, 07:27 PM

ignore the ben3003, tat's my account, my password has been changed.. someone is using my account there... Sorry peggy for that fella who using my acc. Sorry...
-Peggy-
post Jan 8 2007, 07:55 PM

35 posts

babyong: oh, its ok... I'm ok with it.. no worries.. smile.gif
babyong
post Jan 8 2007, 07:59 PM

i am retrieving back my acc now, wat the heck i am still at UTAR having my lectures and somebody logging into my acc at 10am in the morning.. DAmn he asses.
ben3003
post Jan 8 2007, 08:03 PM

10,859 posts

i am back.. this time is myself.. not tat damn sucky cursed stupid idoit fcuking guy, sorry anyway... Dont think i am so perverted o... tat's not me smile.gif
hihi_haha_hoho4
post Jan 8 2007, 08:35 PM

108 posts

some naive AKA un-matured girls will try suicide biggrin.gif

of course not me
amduser
post Jan 9 2007, 03:41 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 8 2007, 08:03 PM)
i am back.. this time is myself.. not tat damn sucky cursed stupid idoit fcuking guy, sorry anyway... Dont think i am so perverted o... tat's not me smile.gif
actually, masturbating while depressed is good too, can release stress mar, but i'm not doing that, mostly i ply NFSMW, after a racing, feel far more better than be4 icon_rolleyes.gif

off topic: i see peggy gt post and reply many many, y still very little post?
ben3003
post Jan 9 2007, 04:38 PM

10,859 posts

becos post at here is not counted lo, only some can.
amduser
post Jan 9 2007, 08:46 PM

5,542 posts

here not count one meh? i though it's count almost everywhere except cupid's corner
gulagula
post Jan 11 2007, 08:31 PM

yoga is my cup of tea, during my period it helps me relieve the muscle cramps.

and.
if i'm tired, i go to coffeebean buy the expresso shake, called The Ultimate, after tat my heart rate beats like x3, ahahaha gets me all hyper~ wink.gif

This post has been edited by gulagula: Jan 11 2007, 08:33 PM
cutiepooh
post Jan 14 2007, 12:46 AM

446 posts

bang myself.... not eat lo... but sleep lots coz depressed edi. and don wanna do anything ...
watevEa
post Jan 15 2007, 01:35 AM

43 posts

go miss read n eat choc brownie~!! or listen to music, shopping, chit chat, sleep, um.. drunk urself?
szejia
post Jan 16 2007, 09:10 PM

54 posts

Sit in bed. Hug a pillow. And sulk. Even tually you'll fall asleep. And when you wake up, you'll feel all better.

Then again. Chocolates and bananas help. Hahah... A science research said both chocolates and bananas allows our bodies to release a type of hormone that will keep us happy. Endophin or something like that. Haaa~
TY_AA
post Jan 16 2007, 11:48 PM

132 posts

eeeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmmooooooooooooooooo
eeeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmmmmmmoooooooooo

*sorry, just had to do it, don't mean any offence
ladyliu
post Feb 6 2007, 11:09 PM

45 posts

i will go for clubbing.... drink.... flirt...

come back home then cry cry cry....

kakani
post Feb 7 2007, 09:16 AM

cry, eat,sleep and cry,eat sleep again...hahaha
emememe
post Feb 11 2007, 06:51 PM

68 posts

if i get really depressed i become incapable of doing things so by default i just do nothing and probably lose one whole day trying to get myself back on the ground which always ends up sad so i quit trying. before i know it it had went on for a few days. its unhealthy to get carried away with depression. i try out healthier things like being totally crazy. bounces me back up a lot faster.
Hezra
post Feb 19 2007, 10:32 PM

Play games... get a couple of headshots... I will feel much better... smile.gif
M@r0R!
post Feb 19 2007, 11:36 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

i play squash to release stress smile.gif
4everlove
post Feb 20 2007, 01:11 AM

97 posts

actually i also wanna learn squash, but no partner, n dunno how to begin. n to the q, what to do when depressed, previously i'll shop, spend $, it makes me feel good temporarily. i realised it's really no use, just make ur heart empty, n ur pocket emptier.

sleeping is also one of the way, but then, i'll wake up, n can't sleep any longer. it's not a very good solution also. i reli dunno what to do. just work, home, work, home, for the time being.
NiKKi3010
post Feb 21 2007, 12:15 AM

272 posts

abuse myself (not physically) , feel sorry for myself , indulge myself, overeat ...

but some of my favourite remedies are listening to sad emo songs , tranferring my emotions into written text , and lastly have a good old cry ...

i get emo pretty often. it's starting to be come some sort of cliché everytime when people ask me "How are you?" and I'll answer "Feeling down" ...

i suppose it's just the way i am...i'm only like that when i'm left alone. split personalities =P
Vbs
post Feb 22 2007, 01:07 PM

234 posts

For girls who are really 'soft', they stay away from everyone else & cry themselves to sleep. And once they're awake, they'll be fine.

For girls who are strong at heart, they'll refrain from crying, often seeking out someone who they can trust to share their problems with. Or they shop till they realise that they're smiling again.

I know a friend of mine who said that she's more comfortable talking to the oppposite gender when it comes to personal matters than girls. I, too, prefer to share my problems with a friend of opposite gender.

This post has been edited by Vbs: Feb 22 2007, 06:11 PM
t0mok0
post Feb 23 2007, 01:04 AM

either i eat more chocolate or junk food than my usual amount or i play piano till i neutral again..
blackParade
post Feb 23 2007, 10:53 AM

tongue.gif locked room and cry till sleep,when i wake up,i willn't cry anymore and make me easy to think
t0mok0
post Feb 23 2007, 10:54 AM

i used to do that crying thing, but when u wake up u get panda eyes wo...
NiKKi3010
post Feb 23 2007, 08:00 PM

272 posts

crying is good for the soul. it is okay to cry, even for guys. refraining from crying will only increase the emotional burden...it may seem that at that moment you're smiling but after a little while it will get to you. and it will be much worse.
sweet & sour
post May 4 2007, 01:54 PM

eat n eat n eat
Wild^Flame
post May 6 2007, 04:11 PM

i sleep a lot!!!

remember when i broke up wif bf, ended up sleeping like for a whole day....sigh, i still miss him
spunkberry
post May 6 2007, 07:03 PM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

eat lots of chocolate.
wai_w3ng
post May 6 2007, 07:25 PM

159 posts

aiyoo...its all those that u see in the tv la...haha
eat, sleep, cry, watch tv, eat jelly,go shopping, kill themself...LOL
anything else?
mystica
post May 8 2007, 10:18 PM

13 posts

no mood to do anything.. so sleep.. lol
mumuz
post May 8 2007, 10:41 PM

48 posts

bake cake...it works for me...
n all of it taste salty becuz of tears...
lol...
wai_w3ng
post May 8 2007, 11:05 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(mumuz @ May 8 2007, 10:41 PM)
bake cake...it works for me...
n all of it taste salty becuz of tears...
lol...
heh...sounds like kungfu soccer...
Sweet-Angel
post May 8 2007, 11:24 PM

sleep, cut my arm....
jimmyktp
post May 9 2007, 02:51 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Sweet-Angel @ May 8 2007, 11:24 PM)
sleep, cut my arm....
omg..u muz be having albert frankenstein's scars on ur arm.. shocking.gif
Mrsinner
post May 9 2007, 05:01 AM

26 posts

ooh this is good, now i can figure out a counter strategy for everything listed.
abcdefcuk
post May 9 2007, 08:29 AM

162 posts

they pinch me or bite me.. or worse, some like to punch me.. cry.gif
NinG
post May 9 2007, 09:34 AM

Vroomm
403 posts

smoking....
wai_w3ng
post May 9 2007, 01:30 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(jimmyktp @ May 9 2007, 02:51 AM)
omg..u muz be having albert frankenstein's scars on ur arm..  shocking.gif
don't worry...it won't have scars if the cut is not deep enough...lol
seen too much of this arm cutting stuff liaw...afterall...females still love their beauty... they wouldn't make it have scars 1..still got a self loving thing there...lol
back to my POV....guys dont go hurt a girl la if u dun wan them to hurt themself...aiyoo...if dont know how to love..dont love ma...
mumuz
post May 10 2007, 06:48 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Sweet-Angel @ May 8 2007, 11:24 PM)
sleep, cut my arm....
i use to do carvings too...it kinda works but the scars r ugly...
wai_w3ng
post May 10 2007, 07:55 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(mumuz @ May 10 2007, 06:48 PM)
i use to do carvings too...it kinda works but the scars r ugly...
how deep you cut wor..until got scars?
until now also got?
honghonghong
post May 11 2007, 06:02 PM

play dota wit frens....get myself godlike i happy...
mushroom9
post May 11 2007, 09:03 PM

34 posts

i blog and write the sadness away - Diary of Misery
TSxcutelilgal
post May 12 2007, 05:54 PM

261 posts

Eat junkie
Talk to toys
Talk to oneself
Cry
Look for someone to talk to
Blog

IcYH3arT
post May 12 2007, 09:50 PM

cry lo...then after too tired ma eat eat eat.... then try to make self happy...no use sad for some1 who doesnt care..
smile888
post May 16 2007, 03:57 PM

95 posts

eat junk. scold ppl. online msn chat. daydream. nightdream. imagine the worst scenario. cry without a proper reason.
mumuz
post May 19 2007, 12:12 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ May 10 2007, 07:55 PM)
how deep you cut wor..until got scars?
until now also got?
it took bout 1 yr for it all to completely disappear...
kinda regret it now....ppl thought i'm sick or smethin...lol...
sukkimi
post May 19 2007, 09:30 AM

14 posts

Shopping
Go for Facial / Spas/ Body Massage
Get a good book and read

danilo5753
post May 19 2007, 02:53 PM

525 posts

Haha , interesting ... Girl are so interesting tongue.gif yet so cute .
wai_w3ng
post May 21 2007, 01:55 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(mumuz @ May 19 2007, 12:12 AM)
it took bout 1 yr for it all to completely disappear...
kinda regret it now....ppl thought i'm sick or smethin...lol...
haha...regret leh... it always will come to a day you'll think you're not worth to be tortured by him like this... and let go all in a sudden...
1 year...is kinda long.... took a great hit?
mumuz
post May 22 2007, 09:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ May 21 2007, 01:55 AM)
haha...regret leh... it always will come to a day you'll think you're not worth to be tortured by him like this... and let go all in a sudden...
1 year...is kinda long.... took a great hit?
erm..the scars took one yr to completely disappear la....it wasnt really bcuz of 'him'...lol....
the thing was...the pain felt good n addictive....(tongue.gif i m not encouragin anyone to do it here...)

*waiweng>>at first i did it to overcome stuffz but it felt a lil addictive after the first time....n so the 2nds n 3rds n so on....tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mumuz: May 23 2007, 12:35 AM
wai_w3ng
post May 23 2007, 12:20 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(mumuz @ May 22 2007, 09:54 PM)
erm..the scars took one yr to completely disappear la....it wasnt really bcuz of 'him'...lol....
the thing was...the pain felt good n addictive....(tongue.gif i m not encouragin anyone to do it here...)
ooo...thats new...pain felt good and addictive...not because thinking of the pain will overcome the heartbreak...lol
hazelnet
post May 23 2007, 07:27 PM

104 posts

Depressed?

Call my bf...

and cry tongue.gif
DoOgi3
post May 23 2007, 09:08 PM

86 posts

EAT ICE-CREAM!!!!!!!!!! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
Panda89
post May 24 2007, 04:04 PM

24 posts

If your gonna cope it the suicidal way (I hope not), go down the road, not across! Do it right!! (Dont take it seriously though) If you dont know what I mean, then stop being depressed and enjoy life !! TO IT'S FULLEST!!!

This post has been edited by Panda89: May 24 2007, 04:06 PM
wai_w3ng
post May 27 2007, 05:03 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(hazelnet @ May 23 2007, 07:27 PM)
Depressed?

Call my bf...

and cry tongue.gif
eh..what if u dont have bf and depress and more depress cos no bf...lol
t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 27 2007, 02:41 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ May 27 2007, 06:03 AM)
eh..what if u dont have bf and depress and more depress cos no bf...lol
get a virtual bf... tongue.gif
wai_w3ng
post May 28 2007, 12:40 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 27 2007, 02:41 PM)
get a virtual bf... tongue.gif
virtual bf...what's that? lol
SUSSnake
post May 28 2007, 12:37 PM

692 posts

girl will always find a close relatives and talk about their shit all night long, peferbably a deaf.
racekiddo
post May 28 2007, 04:56 PM

Hey, I'm a new guy member here.... juz registered today....got one small opinion which sounds logical.....

If you are depressed, hit the gym or a local park instead of eating..... exercise releases endorphins, which are anti-stress hormones....More over, think about how jealous ur ex will be if he sees you toned up after a few months.....he'd probably be beggin you to take him back hehehehe....

Juz an opinion arr.....

t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 30 2007, 06:02 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ May 28 2007, 01:40 AM)
virtual bf...what's that? lol
go to any chatroom... find a guy who is nice to talk to and pretend u both are couple... want to meet in real or not are up to u la... wink.gif
wai_w3ng
post May 31 2007, 09:20 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 30 2007, 06:02 PM)
go to any chatroom... find a guy who is nice to talk to and pretend u both are couple... want to meet in real or not are up to u la... wink.gif
what the heck?
get back to the real world man...LOL
me_khor
post Jun 1 2007, 08:39 AM

wads wrong with meeting people online?
Grimm
post Jun 2 2007, 02:23 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

yeah whats wrong with that? =/
ubsacc2004
post Jun 2 2007, 08:14 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

for me better dun lah.
u dunno they beckground who knows he/she wat is the motive behind ?
^MochI^
post Jun 2 2007, 07:38 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

1)i Drink when im dePressed.
2)i dun talk when im dePressed.
3)i lock my eyebrow when im dePressed.
4)i dun eat much when im dePressed.
wai_w3ng
post Jun 2 2007, 10:30 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(me_khor @ Jun 1 2007, 08:39 AM)
wads wrong with meeting people online?
never said meeting ppl online has something wrong
read it again man...it was said as virtual bf...it wouldn't consider as VIRTUAL if u met the person online and met him in real person then date
sticking to the computer and blindly date is .... oh well...dunno how to say...fun at times only...

EmperorMeng
post Jun 2 2007, 10:36 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

im ready to be a virtual bf
jacklsw86
post Jun 3 2007, 12:19 AM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

feel depressed? dun worry i'll listen to ur rants biggrin.gif.. come pm me. lol i dare who will do so tongue.gif
rockerbabe
post Jun 3 2007, 11:28 PM

18 posts

depressed? comedy and laughter is best medicine... sometimes no choice... listen to some songs...
wai_w3ng
post Jun 3 2007, 11:39 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(rockerbabe @ Jun 3 2007, 11:28 PM)
depressed? comedy and laughter is best medicine... sometimes no choice... listen to some songs...
yes yes....laugh...laugh all you can.....LOL....
SUSspanker
post Jun 4 2007, 10:27 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

I'm ready to be BloodNinja
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 4 2007, 02:41 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ May 31 2007, 10:20 PM)
what the heck?
get back to the real world man...LOL
QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Jun 2 2007, 09:14 AM)
for me better dun lah.
u dunno they beckground who knows he/she wat is the motive behind ?
well... it's juz to cure depression... i didn't expect anything serious... whistling.gif

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Jun 2 2007, 11:30 PM)
never said meeting ppl online has something wrong
read it again man...it was said as virtual bf...it wouldn't consider as VIRTUAL if u met the person online and met him in real person then date
sticking to the computer and blindly date is .... oh well...dunno how to say...fun at times only...
tat's the point...
wai_w3ng
post Jun 6 2007, 08:43 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jun 4 2007, 02:41 PM)
tat's the point...
how the heck the fun at time virtual bf help u on despressions.... when u couldn't even have a physical feeling off the bf...lol...want someone to hug also tarak feeling still comes out what...heh
Awakened_Angel
post Jun 7 2007, 05:54 AM

2,703 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Jun 6 2007, 09:43 PM)
how the heck the fun at time virtual bf help u on despressions.... when u couldn't even have a physical feeling off the bf...lol...want someone to hug also tarak feeling still comes out what...heh
hahahaaaa..........

everytime my girl got PMS or depressed or stressed, all that she need is a hug and a shoulder to cry on. Nothing more.

I really feel better if I am able to make her feep better. nod.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 7 2007, 10:58 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Jun 6 2007, 09:43 PM)
well... when u find some1 good at it... u will think in a diff way... physical is a bonus... the real deal is mentality and emotion.... smile.gif
ianchaiz
post Jun 12 2007, 04:41 PM

38 posts

wai_w3ng
post Jun 13 2007, 08:47 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jun 7 2007, 10:58 AM)
well... when u find some1 good at it... u will think in a diff way... physical is a bonus... the real deal is mentality and emotion.... smile.gif
you say like you're into the virtual thing...lol
babyfuffer
post Jun 14 2007, 04:19 PM

85 posts

i'll go to the pub to drink drink drink drink drink unsure.gif unsure.gif
simmytan
post Jun 14 2007, 04:37 PM

115 posts

bang our heads on the wall

lolz

no, wait, im just kiddin
nlaylaaziz
post Jun 14 2007, 04:49 PM

Depressed? Mmm Find a partner and make love. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
AzeL
post Jun 14 2007, 06:36 PM

304 posts

usually they talk to someone about what's depressing them
xiang49
post Jun 15 2007, 10:55 AM

118 posts

swear to god i saw "what do girls do when they're DESPERATE"....

me is such a pervert
aiyume
post Jun 15 2007, 06:33 PM

å¬è§ä½ çš„声音
1,528 posts

i cry, i talk, i cry somemore, then i talk somemore, i cry when i'm talking.....

ok i'm emo and he left me coz i'm emo....
AzeL
post Jun 16 2007, 05:09 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Jun 15 2007, 06:33 PM)
i cry, i talk, i cry somemore, then i talk somemore, i cry when i'm talking.....

nothing wrong being emo..better than bottling up mar right? =)
outsider
post Jun 16 2007, 06:34 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

anyone need my help to entertain her??? i can at least promised give u a smile icon_idea.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
DoOgi3
post Jun 24 2007, 05:52 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Jun 15 2007, 06:33 PM)

i can totally understand how you feel.. sad.gif my ex left me coz i always cry too! (..the reason i cry is bcoz of him..bah~)

anyway..
dont need to cry for such guys..when depress..we should go out and have fun with our close pals and eat buffet! hehehehe~ free of depression! YAY! rclxm9.gif
v1ncent87
post Jun 25 2007, 12:04 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(DoOgi3 @ Jun 24 2007, 05:52 AM)
i can totally understand how you feel.. sad.gif  my ex left me coz i always cry too! (..the reason i cry is bcoz of him..bah~)

anyway..
dont need to cry for such guys..when depress..we should go out and have fun with our close pals and eat buffet! hehehehe~ free of depression! YAY!  rclxm9.gif
true true
when u got urself bz with other stuff,u'l tend to not remember about the unwanted stuff subsconciously.

eat some chocolate nod.gif
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 25 2007, 12:20 AM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Chocolates are the best! =) no doubt. And listening to music. When you feel depressed, you would suddenly feel the whole world is shuttin down on you, you feel no one understands you. SO listen to music. =) sometimes i feel that i can relate my feelings to the lyrics =) it's like they understand you better than anyone else. =) what you feel cannot be better explained than the lyrics itself =) i personally like linkin park's numb and paparoach scars whenever i'm depressed =) Haha... or sum41's pieces =) OoOOOh and songs like "keep holding on" by avril is a real good motivation! i went through a really rough 4 months crisis- jan-april... =) i would listen to keep holding on everytime i feel that i'm about to fall from that cliff of mine! =) it makes me wanna cry listening to that song, but inside of me, i tell myself to stay strong. =) really depressing the 4 months.... had so many probz, my ex, expectations, my "pet brother" depressed till he tried to committ suicide-almost killed himself - lucky his mom found him.... i was so worried.. my other frendz got kicked out of school for taking drugs, damn worried about them, kept advising them, and i had so many college assgs to complete... =.= it was just real bad.

This post has been edited by Monya Meow Meow: Jun 25 2007, 12:22 AM
v1ncent87
post Jun 25 2007, 12:32 AM

17 posts

Thanks for the Memories by Fallout Boys
DoOgi3
post Jun 26 2007, 01:34 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Jun 25 2007, 12:20 AM)
Chocolates are the best! =) no doubt. And listening to music. When you feel depressed, you would suddenly feel the whole world is shuttin down on you, you feel no one understands you. SO listen to music. =) sometimes i feel that i can relate my feelings to the lyrics =) it's like they understand you better than anyone else. =) what you feel cannot be better explained than the lyrics itself =) i personally like linkin park's numb and paparoach scars whenever i'm depressed =) Haha... or sum41's pieces =) OoOOOh and songs like "keep holding on" by avril is a real good motivation! i went through a really rough 4 months crisis- jan-april... =) i would listen to keep holding on everytime i feel that i'm about to fall from that cliff of mine! =) it makes me wanna cry listening to that song, but inside of me, i tell myself to stay strong. =) really depressing the 4 months.... had so many probz, my ex, expectations, my "pet brother" depressed till he tried to committ suicide-almost killed himself - lucky his mom found him.... i was so worried.. my other frendz got kicked out of school for taking drugs, damn worried about them, kept advising them, and i had so many college assgs to complete... =.= it was just real bad.
wow! im really glad you got thru all of the problems..*hugs*

YEah! listening to music really help ease the pain a lil. sometimes i will sing along at the part which i can relate to (sing in a super loud voice sweat.gif ) express my anger and frustration out..sometimes sing until cry..lol. blush.gif my be the song reminds me so much of my current situation that i cannot help but cry. Like my previous breakup with my ex is a very painful on coz he cheated on me with other girl.. cry.gif commited suicide a few times but never die..hehehe~ guess im lucky! tongue.gif avril lavign - happy ending and losing grip always make me emo..hehe
JayleenChew
post Jul 5 2007, 06:57 PM

Depends... Cry... Go and meet friends...

Go out and relax...

Cannot eat and eat.... Dont felt wanna eat...
st127
post Jul 5 2007, 07:38 PM

124 posts

i recall my ex rite .. when she's down or moody...she shuts herself away from the real world lah .. even from me. . then after 1 or 2 days she back to normal..
until now i dun undsttd..is it a normal gal thing or individual .. just curious haha
sissonne
post Jul 6 2007, 02:07 AM

155 posts

eat more chocolate.
it has anti depressant agent in it that helps.
st127
post Jul 6 2007, 09:21 AM

124 posts

i know chocolate is a source of energy booster laah hahahaa
veronicawmh
post Jul 6 2007, 09:46 AM

15 posts

Girls~~~ having a great girl frens support group is really important! If u haven't got 1, form 1 with ur closest frens, closest relatives, or even ur mom~ I think the best way for a girl to release depression is to share ur problems with ur loved ones. Having ppl listening to wat u express means a lot to girls, don't u agree?

If there's really a problem causing ur depression, think of ways to solve it, not ignore it.

If ur depressions r caused by e.g. ur hormonal change or PMS, a good trick is to pamper n indulge, e.g. having a long bath, exfoliate ur skin, remove ur body hair, moisturize all over, having hair treatment, doing nails... watever that makes u feel even more comfortable n pretty in ur own skin n body.

If ur depressions r caused by non-sense like being angry at ppl etc, get over it bcos u're just wasting ur time n effort n emotional state for such non-sense things. Tell urself that u deserve much better n no need to be depressed over such little matter. Go out with ur loved ones n hav fun! biggrin.gif
syin096
post Jul 17 2007, 03:56 PM

41 posts

Feeling depressed????
Do some work out ...and go exercise
it really helps!~

sissonne
post Jul 17 2007, 07:55 PM

155 posts

what sort of exercise and work out? tongue.gif
juhjuh
post Jul 17 2007, 07:57 PM

31 posts

Shopping!

But I often end up with lots of impulse buys xD
Which is not good!
adrian0229
post Jul 17 2007, 08:55 PM

3,913 posts

my new gf....bite me when she feel depress...ouch....haiz...
kate1201
post Jul 17 2007, 10:11 PM

17 posts

eat & eat & eat .................. swt
but it`s bad for my health .......
syin096
post Jul 17 2007, 10:59 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sissonne @ Jul 17 2007, 07:55 PM)
what sort of exercise and work out? tongue.gif
hehe...what kinda exercise...hehermm hmm.gif MAKE LOVE???hahaha rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
any exercise ...that can make u relax ~...working out in the gym is good...
go for classes ...or whatever~hehe smile.gif
virtual
post Jul 17 2007, 11:02 PM

329 posts

Wow... i didn't know it's very dangerous for girls to be depressed. Hurt yourself with sharp things? not scary meh? sweat.gif
ChrisGirl
post Jul 18 2007, 01:53 PM

1,127 posts

yummy chocolates... baskin robbins ice cream... n some shopping spree shall solve the problem temporarily, however after all those it will still come back eventually... again it is dependent on wat is the root of the problem
c0c0nut
post Jul 18 2007, 02:10 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

do the malaysian girls...have toys to get rid of depression ?....like u see in MTV room raider....most of them have dildo or even the electronic tooth brush,...hahahha

i just wonder do malaysian girls do the same....
ChrisGirl
post Jul 18 2007, 04:31 PM

1,127 posts

are we having a depression topic or desperation topic tongue.gif y do we need dildo when we r depressed ?
DarReNz
post Jul 18 2007, 04:38 PM

7,496 posts

suicide ? threaten ? whack the bf ?
c0c0nut
post Jul 18 2007, 04:46 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

QUOTE(ChrisGirl @ Jul 18 2007, 04:31 PM)
are we having a depression topic or desperation topic tongue.gif y do we need dildo when we r depressed ?
eh not desperate only need that what, why can;t use it to make u feel happy ? some girls like eat choco some like doing it ma....i was just wondering la...

i know the diff la blink.gif
syin096
post Jul 18 2007, 06:46 PM

41 posts

Shopping... Laugh... Silly jokes... Hang out with friends...
tzeyin
post Jul 18 2007, 09:38 PM

97 posts

eat..............
ChrisGirl
post Jul 19 2007, 03:27 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Jul 18 2007, 04:46 PM)
eh not desperate only need that what, why can;t use it to make u feel happy ? some girls like eat choco some like doing it ma....i was just wondering la...

i know the diff la  blink.gif
oooh i didnt know that sex can sure depression blush.gif blush.gif
avenus
post Jul 19 2007, 04:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tzeyin @ Jul 18 2007, 09:38 PM)
eat..............
agree! or shopping (as in spending LOADS of cash) smile.gif

but when i'm super depressed n hopeless i'll start hurting myself sad.gif
lilac_alex
post Jul 20 2007, 11:41 AM

235 posts

i agree that shopping therapy heels depression provided there's tons of cash available. if not, i'll just eat and eat and eat till rclxub.gif .. chips, chocolates, etc... no wonder my waistline increasing. sigh..
jcsther
post Jul 20 2007, 09:53 PM

dun be so cruel to ur body..no use.y dun u all try to work out. i mean do some house works or exercise...at least its good to ur health.maybe i'm different..i'll choose to do houseworks, get tired..then go to sleep yawn.gif
genielee_83
post Jul 21 2007, 08:09 PM

120 posts

I cry..and cry..and cry. Then Stop..then start again
Then apply ice pack...then cry again...then sleep..
TRUE?
opalish_ice
post Jul 22 2007, 05:14 PM

72 posts

i like drawing. So i just draw. scribbles, doodles, anything. if i draw ppl they end up having angry faces. Sometimes i write big fat angry words on the paper over and over again.
sinoffire
post Jul 29 2007, 07:48 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(juhjuh @ Jul 17 2007, 07:57 PM)
Shopping!
But I often end up with lots of impulse buys xD
Which is not good!
exactly the same like my gf now...last wk oni she spent 3-400 in js a matter of 1.5hours. i was like shocking.gif shocking.gif ..she sd she's depressed & she nid to shop...wtf??!?!?! shocking.gif shocking.gif
ssaturn
post Jul 30 2007, 03:14 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 29 2007, 07:48 PM)
exactly the same like my gf now...last wk oni she spent 3-400 in js a matter of 1.5hours. i was like  shocking.gif  shocking.gif ..she sd she's depressed & she nid to shop...wtf??!?!?!  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Then do u have better suggestion for her? smile.gif
Joane21
post Jul 30 2007, 11:51 AM

shopping, hanging out with friends, clubbing
joycewl
post Aug 2 2007, 03:10 AM

15 posts

i'll sleep and reluctant to do anything until somebody comes to comfort me when he/she finds out that i m not in mood / in emo state..
LoL~

kupu
post Aug 2 2007, 03:37 AM

129 posts

eat,sleep and go watch movies cool2.gif
snow101
post Aug 8 2007, 08:32 PM

17 posts

Hie Everi1...
I am a veri happy-go-lucky person...
My life philosophy is...whether u r sad or happy, u will get thru a day, so y choose sad when u can happily go thru a day...true?
In fact, i am rarely depressed...I remember the veri last time i wuz depressed...when i wuz played and cheated by my ex...
My solution wuz veri simple...
I carry my puppy...put it on my lap...pat it...talk to it...and even cry my heart out...Then fell asleep with my puppy still on my lap...
I can tell u that my puppy is a veri good listener...it will neva giv comments that i dowan to hear...(eg, comments such as "She/He is not worth ur time, U r better off without Him, There is no such thing as who cheats who in relationship"...u knoe those comments are true and u will accept it once ur heart cool down...but at that veri moment u jus DO NOT WANNA HEAR IT)

Moreover, my puppy giv me funny reactions when i talk to it...I remember my puppy putting its paw on my arms...as if my puppy understands that i am sad....but those reactions does no come often...haha...i am talking n my puppy is there being playful...those reaction really cheer me up...

I can talk, hug, pat, kiss my puppy...
It is better than any suicidal thoughts...I agree with one of the reply i read here..."what's the use of cutting ur wrist when there are so many ways, might i add more painful, and/or faster to die...cutting ur wrist, banging ur head against the wall, hitting the wall untill u bleed, are all actions with cry for attention...so, dun b stupid...once u have suicidal thought, u will think of the fastest way to die without ani1 realising...Trust me, I have a fren who died of depression...the veri morning she cried out to me saying she is depressed coz of relationship probs...that evening she jump down frm the 28th floor of her apartment...in the news a few years ago...
Eating ur way out of depression??? can also...if u r afraid that u will grow fat...share half wit ur puppy...haha
Excercise ur way out of depression??can also...walk ur puppy around the area...or jog with ur puppy...much more fun coz "excercise + company"

It's just my 2 cents...i love my friends company...but i love my pet's company even more smile.gif
cutiepooh
post Aug 9 2007, 04:59 PM

446 posts

i'll playing wit my piano.. playing some sentimental songs while crying... after that i'll feel better.... haha i don encourage u gals to eat ler... coz eating will cause me getting fatiest smile.gif
ice_c
post Aug 9 2007, 10:14 PM

75 posts

sleep..shop alone like nobody business..else will gone no feeling..lol
smellyocheese
post Aug 9 2007, 10:32 PM

Quack
2,599 posts

eat, cry, shop!
MaryWong
post Aug 10 2007, 12:51 AM

110 posts

when i really get depress and really god damn sad
i will think of suicide?
there's hundred times i think of this
XD
still sometimes will think this way too
but less adi
current when i depress will just cry and comfort myself tat's everything going to be okay
if not okay...make it okay...

valee
post Aug 10 2007, 08:21 PM

62 posts

find people to talk to...verbally.

else...express yourself through the web...like what im doing

female think alot. and this will sometimes lead to unnecessary stress. dont be consume by your thoughts.

open up your heart, be involved in activities, group, people.

talk to people who will not shut you away..

This post has been edited by valee: Aug 10 2007, 08:25 PM
Doinkz
post Aug 11 2007, 04:00 AM

14 posts

this is from a book.' biggrin.gif
ZomgWtfHax
post Aug 11 2007, 09:54 AM

38 posts

Many women goes for shopping therapy at the expense of their man's money. Damn why can't it go the other way. The world is changing, we men must make a move or the females will eventually conquer us!

Well most married men are already being conquered and controlled. Some non-married man are also the same. What's the world coming to?

This post has been edited by ZomgWtfHax: Aug 11 2007, 09:55 AM
catgirl18
post Aug 11 2007, 11:56 PM

When I'm depressed, there's 2 ways for me to express.
1. Go shopping and make myself feel better by walking and walking and looking at beautiful things.
2. Keep quiet and not smile which is sooo... not me. Trap myself in the room and cut everyone else out of my life. Blog my story to the whole wide world and curse at the same time.

Option 1 is when I got the money or money from BF (if he has any).
Option 2 is when I'm so depressed that it's the end of the world and only therapy can help me.

Lately I got some cash so it has been option 1. Option 2 was when I lost my ex to someone who's not worth anymore than I do.
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 12 2007, 02:05 AM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(valee @ Aug 10 2007, 08:21 PM)
find people to talk to...verbally.

else...express yourself through the web...like what im doing

female think alot.  and this will sometimes lead to unnecessary stress.  dont be consume by your thoughts.

open up your heart, be involved in activities, group, people.

talk to people who will not shut you away..
agree as well..express without spamming in the forum.

not only females..We human think a lot and it will leads to depression.

If you are sad,dont ever try locking urself in a room.The situation will become ever worse.

Get a life,make more friends.Dont ever keep things in yourself.Share it with people,be it online frenz or real frenz.

Keep the negative thoughts away.If you cant,go for pychiatrist.

Cipram,Valium..etc helps.
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 12 2007, 03:41 AM

3,819 posts

I'll consider is the problem worth the trouble of going through a depression..
If it's over a loser ex bf then of course i wont do anything coz its his lost..not mine...why the hassle??
But if its something more serious like a fight with a close friend, then i might cry and try and talk it out coz those are the problems that are worth considering...

jus my feelings and my point of view k ^^
Budderfly
post Aug 12 2007, 08:01 PM

Go shopping ... or get drunk with friends!
SUSshoemaker
post Aug 14 2007, 12:16 AM

94 posts

What do girls do when they're depressed?Masturbate tongue.gif
bluefox
post Aug 17 2007, 11:05 PM

91 posts

Hide & Cry in a place where no one finds you, speed drive around or jog/ dance till ur exhausted with some music of coz, stop meeting ppl or chatting session till ur normal mood returns smile.gif Grab a bite of Chocolate (helps to maintain e hormonal level). Reach out for the evening beach cool breeze, then some prayers in solitary moments ... I guess dat helps a lot....
fanna
post Nov 13 2007, 03:17 PM

when i feel depressed or down, i will take all my make up thingy and do a full make over rclxm9.gif
then i will feel better heheh..even in the office where i bring the basic stuff,i will start to open my cosmetic bag and start to apply powder ,lipstick,eyeliner..feel a lot better looking good! thumbup.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Nov 13 2007, 03:49 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

eat and eat summore until fat.
pandan1393
post Nov 14 2007, 05:20 PM

83 posts

sleep..hahaha...
after cry then sleep and then bath..
simple way..
but during THAT TIME>.
don`t dare to talk to me... or else..nothing will happen lOL
i will just shout @.@
skylinelover
post Nov 16 2007, 11:02 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

online and play computer games. nothing beats the mass purposes of a PC. hands down.
tamz18
post Nov 18 2007, 09:25 PM

DEPRESSED
- lay on bed..
- stay in home
- eat
- quiet peace drink with friends
longaty
post Nov 19 2007, 05:38 PM

141 posts

i eat..alot..and eat chocolate..
and probably cry..alone..

if i keep myslef bz when i'm depressed,i'll be even more depressed!
PeNNyPupZ
post Nov 19 2007, 05:42 PM

79 posts

cry, smoke, camp at cybercafes, cry somemore, eat excessively.

at least the above is what i do
hueyhsiang
post Nov 19 2007, 09:35 PM

45 posts

blast all my favourite songs...
cry all i want..
sleep
chat with fren..
keep quiet...
stay at home
go out alone(thats if got transport)
shop

This post has been edited by hueyhsiang: Nov 19 2007, 09:40 PM
jacklsw86
post Nov 19 2007, 09:53 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

good news for u gals. whoever feel depressed i can giv u free hugs tongue.gif
biebie
post Dec 19 2007, 12:20 AM

111 posts

crying sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by biebie: Dec 19 2007, 12:31 AM
sissonne
post Dec 19 2007, 02:53 AM

155 posts

shopping and eat chocolate cuz it contains anti-depressant !! wink.gif
bebee
post Dec 19 2007, 10:38 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

eat eat eat eat eat and eat

hit hit hit hit hit and hit

shop shop shop shop and shop

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
spunkberry
post Dec 20 2007, 01:39 AM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

Eat chocolate.
spunkberry
post Dec 20 2007, 07:08 AM

å±ãªã„人ã§ã™
1,890 posts

^^ no that's what boys do.
luvjim
post Dec 20 2007, 10:42 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

i'll be very very quite, usually like to be alone...
listening to music maybe...
wintermelon
post Dec 20 2007, 10:55 AM

204 posts

I choose to talk to friends. It helps smile.gif
aracia93
post Dec 22 2007, 04:51 PM

cry cry cry.....

lol, i know what u mean. I did that too (on my forearms). I feel it's a very foolish thing to do and I don't think i'll ever do it again!! cry.gif

Peichen
post Dec 23 2007, 10:45 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(aracia93 @ Dec 22 2007, 04:51 PM)
lol, i know what u mean. I did that too (on my forearms). I feel it's a very foolish thing to do and I don't think i'll ever do it again!!  cry.gif
Hey... U actually found a partner...Lol...
What i do is shout into my pillow....
It's just weird that sometimes i can't cry but i feel like crying cry.gif so much so what i do is wait for someone to annoy me and i will just let everything out... So BEWARE... I am evil cool2.gif ... Hahaha

7chai
post Dec 23 2007, 11:26 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 20 2007, 07:08 AM)
^^ no that's what boys do.
no, boy shud be

quintessential
post Dec 23 2007, 03:58 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

listen to linkin park - crawling

with razorblade on my wrist
Qtie_pie
post Dec 24 2007, 10:12 PM

i'll jz eat eat and eat i suppose...
Melon
post Dec 24 2007, 10:21 PM

394 posts

i'll tell myself dat der's nothing more thankful than still able to breathe icon_rolleyes.gif
smacky
post Dec 24 2007, 11:05 PM

154 posts

when i'm depressed.. cry,write diary,eat,play games,scold others lol
SUSMike3300
post Dec 24 2007, 11:09 PM

6,866 posts

most of my girl friends, they'll eat and chat with me. sometimes let it all out for me to hear, haha. that's the way I guess.
CatCatzzzz
post Dec 25 2007, 03:11 PM

go hav chatting wif friend in msn or play some games ^^
rachel_teng
post Dec 25 2007, 06:18 PM

eat

this my way when i depressed laugh.gif
WiNdGa|
post Dec 26 2007, 02:58 AM

21 posts

For me, it is usually these activities with mom or frens. Padicure, manicure, shopping, facial.
biebie
post Feb 6 2008, 02:55 AM

111 posts

depress ...
haiz ...
suffering .... no appetite, didnt sleep well & crying

SUSFlizzardo
post Feb 6 2008, 04:24 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

girls would eat or play dota and pawn guys when they r depressed.
Ezonizs
post Feb 7 2008, 12:24 PM

~*~Freak~*~
1,055 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Feb 6 2008, 05:24 AM)
girls would eat or play dota and pawn guys when they r depressed.
shocking.gif sweat.gif lol dota
misyie
post Feb 7 2008, 03:02 PM

eat and sleep
key ingredients in gaining weight tongue.gif
Lena314
post Feb 7 2008, 09:00 PM

22 posts

listen to music in loud bass
hang around in net
get friend and sing k
write blog
zarah
post Mar 18 2008, 02:58 PM

i go to coffee bean n order caramel ice blended.i go eat cupcakes.i ponteng keje.
FuDoMe?
post Mar 19 2008, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(zarah @ Mar 18 2008, 02:58 PM)
i go to coffee bean n order caramel ice blended.i go eat cupcakes.i ponteng keje.
same with me la...next time let me know...can hang out together...muwahahaha icon_rolleyes.gif
Areshie
post Mar 21 2008, 12:31 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Dec 23 2007, 11:26 AM)
no, boy shud be

u r here too = =

i'll play dota or any games , or listening to music or drawing when i depress^^
sukkimi
post Mar 22 2008, 05:09 PM

14 posts

What to do other than crying :
Do mask-->sleep
Go kai kai
Eat snack (eg : Lotte / Glico Chocolate Sticks) or anything chocolate/ sweet food
Clean house -->mop floor
Clean wardrobe --> pack unwanted clothing
@nnie
post Mar 23 2008, 12:14 AM

93 posts

I'll sleep and eat and sleep and eat and sleep and eat ............
stephanie0721
post Mar 23 2008, 06:05 PM

88 posts

keep myself busy working..
browsing the internet..
find someone whom i trust to talk to..share my sadness n everything..
or..sleeping..

i wil feel far better afterwards ^ ^
WinnieH
post Mar 23 2008, 09:57 PM

432 posts

cut myself.

nah... just joking lmao.

i'll just cry, watch tv (comedy) , try to laugh a lil bit, talk to a close friend, or just lie on the bed.
rinoa1989
post May 15 2008, 12:01 AM

67 posts

i keep eating all the time and ended up become a fatty girl now >< my stomach also got problem now haih..make myself sick already. sometimes i keep shouting...i feel my life is so boring without bf lol...ard 1 and half year no pak toh jor~ beh tahan..haih pak toh i scare no freedom - - lol...so charm a~i hate to be girl la coz girls like to think so much!!! i feel want to hit my head and can sleep so relaxing sad.gif

when could i find a good bf ...........sigh sad.gif almost fell in love with a 31 years old guy lol and the guy got lou po! u said i crazy or not!! >< lonely until sot jor la~~ i'm 19 and the guy 31 and got wife hhaha = =
shikuzika
post May 15 2008, 02:03 PM

148 posts

eat, cry then sleep... then wake up, realise you are fat, get depressed again, then eat again, cry until sleep, and the cycle goes on and on...
aoibhealFae
post May 17 2008, 06:23 AM

224 posts

read some trashy novels, lock myself in my room and listen to songs, sing some opera songs or some rock songs... do some high kicks and stretches... Yoga... or take a walk under the rain.. or just usyar some cuties...

DJWC
post May 17 2008, 12:28 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(aoibhealFae @ May 17 2008, 07:23 AM)
read some trashy novels, lock myself in my room and listen to songs, sing some opera songs or some rock songs... do some high kicks and stretches... Yoga... or take a walk under the rain.. or just usyar some cuties...
Hi.

I don't know what you mean "usyar some cuties" . Mind to let me know?

Thank You.
viruz019
post May 17 2008, 06:28 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

hmm..in the end..most gals prefer to be alone wen they are depress?
DEVILtonight
post May 17 2008, 06:42 PM

74 posts

viruz: well not really. i for one would find someone to talk to.

usually it's all the insecurity crap that girls usually face... and all it takes is a call to my friend to snap me out of it.

also, i used to indulge in chocolate, but now i go for jog instead. because i feel way better after a jog lol. plus, ur mind get clearer, and life dont seem so bad after a jog in a park.
kunimi
post May 17 2008, 06:45 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(sukkimi @ Mar 22 2008, 05:09 PM)
What to do other than crying :
Do mask-->sleep
Go kai kai
Eat snack (eg : Lotte / Glico Chocolate Sticks) or anything chocolate/ sweet food
Clean house -->mop floor
Clean wardrobe --> pack unwanted clothing
When u are sad come to my house k? help me clean the whole house lol xD

Back to topic , erm bang every single car who drive way 2 slow~~~
viruz019
post May 17 2008, 09:24 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

DEVILtonight: haha..agreed..callin a fren is always a very good ways to clear urself out of doubts tongue.gif..juz like wat a few frens of mine hu is girls..they will share their problems wid me n i will try n help cheers.gif

ooo sukkimi..after cleaning his house still depress come clean mine hahahah tongue.gif
im_bunny
post May 17 2008, 09:26 PM

100 posts

we cry, eat chocolate, drink ourselves silly with all the vodka in the house and we hide under the blanket also (with all the lights and sound off!!)
viruz019
post May 17 2008, 09:30 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

QUOTE(im_bunny @ May 17 2008, 09:26 PM)
we cry, eat chocolate, drink ourselves silly with all the vodka in the house and we hide under the blanket also (with all the lights and sound off!!)
aieee...drinkin not good la sweat.gif ...eat at least it's still ok xD
melthq
post May 17 2008, 11:59 PM

613 posts

so it does proves that " gluttony " are included.. mmmm
im_bunny
post May 18 2008, 12:32 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ May 17 2008, 09:30 PM)
aieee...drinkin not good la sweat.gif ...eat at least it's still ok xD
that, my fren, was a long long time ago smile.gif
Miszdy
post May 18 2008, 12:38 AM

I would cry so badly and eat like pig!!
eat eat eat eat eat.
cry.gif
kanzakicyn
post May 18 2008, 12:43 AM

449 posts

makan makan makan

but if we are very very very sad, we may do suisidal things

but thats for me la
viruz019
post May 18 2008, 12:56 AM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

im_bunny: hahaha..long long time ago? yawn.gif..wen ur young? xD

kanzakicyn: waaaa..suicidal thing? that is a little too..far..at least makan is better ma tongue.gif..or do like some other gal..find sum1 talk to ^.^
downsyndromeface
post May 18 2008, 01:05 AM

rather doing something that will harm urself i suggest u should try masturbation as an alternative.Masturbation can easily relieve some depression.If no mood to masturbate u can try download from internet some male picture/videos for example a picture of model or celebrity and start fantasize with it more info from this site.

http://www.coolnurse.com/masturbation_howto.htm

This post has been edited by downsyndromeface: May 18 2008, 01:25 AM
kanzakicyn
post May 18 2008, 01:30 AM

449 posts

QUOTE(downsyndromeface @ May 18 2008, 01:05 AM)
rather doing something that will harm urself i suggest u should try masturbation as an alternative.Masturbation can easily relieve some depression.If no mood to masturbate u can try download from internet some male picture/videos for example a picture of model or celebrity and start fantasize with it more info from this site.

http://www.coolnurse.com/masturbation_howto.htm
oh my buddha

some are shocked! some are feeling very syoik XDDD
downsyndromeface
post May 18 2008, 01:53 AM

i hope u will try to avoid doing suicidal act which eventually lead to the harmfull effect smile.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post May 18 2008, 11:33 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

well i would play dota and eat when i am depressed
steffy
post May 18 2008, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(rinoa1989 @ May 15 2008, 12:01 AM)
i keep eating all the time and ended up become a fatty girl now >< my stomach also got problem now haih..make myself sick already. sometimes i keep shouting...i feel my life is so boring without bf lol...ard 1 and half year no pak toh jor~ beh tahan..haih pak toh i scare no freedom - - lol...so charm a~i hate to be girl la coz girls like to think so much!!!  i feel want to hit my head and can sleep so relaxing sad.gif

when could i find a good bf ...........sigh sad.gif almost fell in love with a 31 years old guy lol and the guy got lou po! u said i crazy or not!! >< lonely until sot jor la~~ i'm 19 and the guy 31 and got wife hhaha = =
wow...u really sot sot dei jo.....
how could you think like this...
in this work.....doesnt mean without who than will cant survive

viruz019
post May 18 2008, 02:23 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

Flizzardo: WOOOO! GIRL DOTA! xP..lai lai..play wid me wakkaka tongue.gif

rinoa1989: aiyooooo..u tot girls are the oni one hu tink too much meh? some of the guys oso wil like tat de la..like me..i owes tink a lot..no bf ma no bf lu..juz wait ma..y so kan chiong to get a bf tongue.gif
SadGuy2
post May 18 2008, 03:01 PM

78 posts

depressed?... some of my fren.. i saw them go out drink and look for ONS. wat a b****.
aoibhealFae
post May 18 2008, 03:10 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(DJWC @ May 17 2008, 12:28 PM)
Hi.

I don't know what you mean "usyar some cuties" . Mind to let me know?
Thank You.
Duh... take a walk in the dorm and spot some really hot male seniors and just salivate and think "OMG... OMG... greek god abs... greek god ass..." ---> sometimes work.. lol

... or just dress to impress and go to some mall (KLCC is good place) and cast some come-hither looks and watch them scream... haha....

Usually it makes me feel better to talk to a guy who is a friend and make him talk nice things about you (your personality and appearance) and you get a level-up charged mood

SadGuy2
post May 18 2008, 05:09 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(aoibhealFae @ May 18 2008, 03:10 PM)
Duh... take a walk in the dorm and spot some really hot male seniors and just salivate and think "OMG... OMG... greek god abs... greek god ass..." ---> sometimes work.. lol
... or just dress to impress and go to some mall (KLCC is good place) and cast some come-hither looks and watch them scream... haha....

Usually it makes me feel better to talk to a guy who is a friend and make him talk nice things about you (your personality and appearance) and you get a level-up charged mood
hahahaha... somehow female needs male to boost them up. Male is female's medicine.. hahahaha....
mushimuro
post May 18 2008, 05:20 PM

23 posts

SHOPPING!!!! usually i'll pamper myself to make up, or clothes biggrin.gif

and if i am too lazy to go out of my room, i just go have a nice long shower, then give myself treatment la. and give myself a makeover - nice clothes, nice hair, nice skin.. everything biggrin.gif
aleysa
post May 18 2008, 08:17 PM

i sleep
i cry (sampai lebam)
i surf internet n read LYN forum
listen to nice song cool.gif
plan for vacation (but no budget n no time for real vacation) sad.gif
FIND PART TIME BF (if got crisis wit my current bf) n talk wit them
make love wit my only bf (to release endorphin) <-- wub.gif
i read comic, manga n watch anime
read all old newspaper sweat.gif
i go shoppin ( only if got extra budget ) sad.gif
i cook sedap2 n eat lol
i play ps2 thumbup.gif
i study ( as medical student need to study everyday la ) rclxub.gif
i drive as fast as i can.. whistling.gif

soo many things to do, so DUN CUT YOURSELF, huhu... maybe the best thing seek psychiatrist. sweat.gif

diehachi
post May 19 2008, 04:20 PM

373 posts

sorry maybe abit offtopic here...just to gain more understanding about this topic

hmm what matter make girls feel depressed?

This post has been edited by diehachi: May 19 2008, 04:21 PM
bugpakoo
post May 22 2008, 06:02 PM

91 posts

WTF!!!!got guys in here?

hehe....
yeelin04
post May 24 2008, 03:46 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i will Carved my hand with the person's name...
rinoa1989
post May 25 2008, 02:23 AM

67 posts

haha yala i'm a crazy person la...haih..depress till go find part time job that makes me more depress and BORING! >< lol..wat to do?go out sure use a lot of money then just go work la..i wonder depress pill really works or not ar~...why got such theory that eat depress pill will become happy? - - so weird la~
JonSpark
post May 25 2008, 09:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

They cubit me, yeah thats what they did. . . . . . .I told them to biggrin.gif Yup I told this girl to cubit my arm to release tension, after that she grab my arm beat it like a ragdoll, moments later she rest her head on my lap and cry for the rest of the journey drool.gif This happened in bas sekolah 2 years ago, im F4 and she's L6 (know her since F1) and that moment was magical !! *plays the song Clocks on Nano*

whyteaz
post May 27 2008, 12:33 AM

281 posts

galz...dun 2 stupid tingz la.........
cheer up more....
try 2 get sum1 2 talk 2.........
or even post in tiz forum....
perhaps tink bout sichuen's ppl.....death toll is raising everyday!!!!
thr r much more unfortunate ppl they us............

PerfectStop
post Jun 4 2008, 10:57 PM

i eat chocolates and watch series...
eat until jelakk then dowan to eat then sleep lor...

[WTS] ★*★*★*★ ♥Perfect Stop♥ ★*★*★*★, Your Perfect Online Stop for trendy bags (Accessories)
alexandrak
post Jun 4 2008, 11:33 PM

40 posts

don't do stupid things, not worth it.
smile.gif try... ice cream!!! tongue.gif
that's what i do.
ahchak
post Jun 6 2008, 01:33 AM

Well...
558 posts

I think the best way is to eat sweet stuffs like ice cream, jellies or chocolate. Seriously, girls should store some chocolate in their house. When feeling depress, can eat those chocolate to avoid doing something dangerous..
crazy_pc
post Jun 6 2008, 08:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Zoe @ Mar 28 2006, 12:10 AM)
how i wish a nap wld take away my probs... wld resolve to eating sleeping pills if hv to...
4 me, sleep wld b a prob... mostly, no appetite to eat....
sometimes wen situation turns out REALLY bad, cutting myself is a gd idea... icon_rolleyes.gif
alexandrak
post Jun 6 2008, 08:42 PM

40 posts

well, they say cutting causes you pain.
the pain takes your mind off the problem.
HELLO? does that solve anything? sad.gif
don't cut. it doesn't take the problem away.

usually talking to a friend is a good idea biggrin.gif
yvonne880809
post Jun 7 2008, 03:21 AM

Shop SHOP shop!!

shopping is the best medicine to cure a woman's heart. however, it hurts the wallet the most too sad.gif
matrix88
post Jun 7 2008, 03:24 AM

2,236 posts

tfk
joeannenay
post Jun 8 2008, 09:31 PM

Cry...Cry....Cry...
sagaranna
post Jun 8 2008, 10:01 PM

22 posts

I used to cry a lot (to myself only), and sleeeep zzzzzzzz a lot, but not anymore.

Now I either BLAST MY HEADPHONE MUSIC or draw/doodle, sometimes stuff myself with food, or LOOK AT KAMINA-SAMA to cheer me up.

jonrwg
post Jun 10 2008, 03:22 PM

1,353 posts

brim her eat nice food..
lend her my shoulder..
giv her a kiss!
@lice~~
post Jun 10 2008, 03:31 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Jun 10 2008, 03:22 PM)
brim her eat nice food..
lend her my shoulder..
giv her a kiss!
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

cute^momo
post Jun 18 2008, 01:16 PM

if relationship matter, i will cry the whole day
if work matter, i will talk to my family & friend

This post has been edited by cute^momo: Jun 18 2008, 06:58 PM
rotigal
post Jun 18 2008, 04:57 PM

Cry lor... it is how women release stress.. after cry, the sun will come out... men going for sports to release the toxin is similar to women crying... it is how the body works... for me lah...
Z_zanne
post Jun 25 2008, 04:20 PM

33 posts

This is really an interesting question though.
I'll go for crying as well but since I am a little different,
Sometimes I hangout and talk to my friends about it.
It eventually will make me feel better. Like really. blush.gif
llllll
post Jun 25 2008, 05:43 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ Jun 7 2008, 03:24 AM)
tfk
nonsense vmad.gif

brim her eat nice food..
lend her my shoulder..
giv her a kiss!
i will do some other thing like make jokes or try to make her happy....

and sing for her sometimes... sweat.gif

coz my singing skill so terrible and she laugh at me everytime i sing.... doh.gif
dzness
post Jun 25 2008, 06:19 PM

133 posts

when i depress, i post at lowyat forum rclxms.gif
Nicole86
post Jun 26 2008, 04:52 PM

shop and spend~! thumbup.gif
JonSpark
post Jun 26 2008, 07:12 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(Nicole86 @ Jun 26 2008, 04:52 PM)
shop and spend~! thumbup.gif
wallet empty, again depressed !! blush.gif
Z_zanne
post Jun 28 2008, 03:27 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jun 26 2008, 07:12 PM)
wallet empty, again depressed !! blush.gif
HAHA laugh.gif Totally trueeeee...
kLaNg..kepo's
post Jun 28 2008, 09:50 PM

brim her eat nice food..
lend her my shoulder..
giv her a kiss!
take back to my home
after tht drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
missdadai
post Jun 28 2008, 10:52 PM

haha. i'll go crazy. go hang out alone. eat a lot. sleep a lot.. dun want to work.. avoid people. sigh
yvonnedev
post Jun 29 2008, 01:03 AM

shed the tears, write em down on a paper ans throw it away. wink.gif

Added on June 29, 2008, 1:04 amand*

This post has been edited by yvonnedev: Jun 29 2008, 01:04 AM
JonSpark
post Jun 29 2008, 01:35 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(missdadai @ Jun 28 2008, 10:52 PM)
haha. i'll go crazy. go hang out alone. eat a lot. sleep a lot.. dun want to work.. avoid people. sigh
Thats weird. I used to do that when im happy. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(yvonnedev @ Jun 29 2008, 01:03 AM)
shed the tears, write em down on a paper ans throw it away. wink.gif

Added on June 29, 2008, 1:04 amand*
Dun waste paper. icon_idea.gif

0.1960sec    1.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:07 PM