What do girls do when they're depressed?, Just out of curiousity
snowglobe22
Sep 16 2006, 10:09 PM
for me having a best friend to share my problems with has been the best therapy for me... but then you dun always want to trouble yr fren .. so sometimes just cry myself to sleep. i've tried driving really fast till i really thought i will kill myself on the street .. but then i pull myself back to reality knowing that i still have alot to live in life and still so many things not seen yet ....
snowglobe22
Sep 17 2006, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 16 2006, 10:41 PM) ^ this guy is dangerous, dun drive near him~ ya i hv to agree to that .. its fortunate that i haven't run down anybody yet .. cross my fingers that i dun get into those moods again ... btw, what makes you think i am guy?
snowglobe22
Sep 18 2006, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(LovesReborn @ Sep 17 2006, 07:53 PM) i dont think girls will drive fast when depressed. girls might drive to some quite place and think about the things that make them depressed, in my opinion, only guys speed when they are depressed with a few exceptions of coz. there are girls who drive fast when depressed, but very few. after some deductions, i think you are a guy. hmm .. am probably one of those exceptions gua .. am not guy ..