73 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Investment GREEN RESIDENCE @ CHERAS 9TH MILE [OWNERS' THREAD], Near You City and MRT Cheras Hotspot

TSaccetera
post Mar 24 2014, 10:12 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Anybody got sales update? LOL
alpha team
post Mar 24 2014, 12:40 PM

1,058 posts

any detail for block C?
aquadigio
post Mar 24 2014, 05:28 PM

36 posts

Latest update, whoever sign spa within 1 mth from booking date will get mini apple ipad 16gb with wifi

Block c still have many
Block b 1438sf left 12unit
v garden left 7 unit
1557 left 2x unit
aquadigio
post Mar 27 2014, 05:30 PM

36 posts

No more post fr9m the ground?
Nerdyfred
post Mar 28 2014, 01:53 PM

116 posts

Any loans/units rejected in Block A? Wanna get one unit..
P_P
post Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM

100 posts

Worth to invest? Can this project compare with Altitude 236?
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 28 2014, 02:55 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM)
Developer and project quality. Latitude win. Ijm too power. But lattitude beside kena cut by the highway jialat. Now not sure how it cut. Latitude Location wise very nice Ocbc bank just stone throw only. Consider high class area. But leasehold. I c latitude better than this 1. For quality I trust ijm latitude more.
Nerdyfred
post Mar 28 2014, 05:53 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Mar 28 2014, 02:07 PM)
If u buy the wrong unit in Altitude 236 can see the whole cemetery area...
Kvsual
post Mar 28 2014, 06:09 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Mar 28 2014, 06:53 PM)
If u buy the wrong unit in Altitude 236 can see the whole cemetery area...
Balcony n room facing whole cemetery? @_@
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 28 2014, 10:52 PM

5,436 posts

Green Terrain project sibeh look soso only.... how to convince people to buy their so call high end props..... with high price tag.

when developer set their image as medium cost developer and only give very medium cost look product to purchaser...
and wanna jump to high end.... very cannot convince people ler. but the other way round boleh macam sp setia. launch cheap apartment near setia alam and sapu habis.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Mar 28 2014, 10:56 PM
aquadigio
post Mar 29 2014, 09:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 28 2014, 10:52 PM)
Green Terrain project sibeh look soso only.... how to convince people to buy their so call high end props..... with high price tag.

when developer set their image as medium cost developer and only give very medium cost look product to purchaser...
and wanna jump to high end.... very cannot convince people ler. but the other way round boleh macam sp setia. launch cheap apartment near setia alam and sapu habis.
I have gone to green terrain and looked at one unit under subsale. The quality is not bad and ok for me. Why did u say is si eh soso only? What is the particular reason you said that? Or you noticed something which we didnt realised? Share with us...
aquadigio
post Mar 29 2014, 09:39 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 28 2014, 02:55 PM)
Developer and project quality. Latitude win. Ijm too power. But lattitude beside kena cut by the highway jialat. Now not sure how it cut. Latitude Location wise very nice Ocbc bank just stone throw only. Consider high class area. But leasehold. I c latitude better than this 1. For quality I trust ijm latitude more.
Location wise, altitude is slightly better but I dont see much difference since Green residence is located beside kajang-cheras highway, 1km from cheras sentral and future mrt is opposite.

Highway will cross by opposite the altitude, ie beside the damai road which I guess it will affect this condo. However, this condo maintenance fee is higher than green residence rm0.33 psf and the facilities are not as varieties as green residence. IJM quality no doubt is a guaranteed brand.
Catina
post Mar 30 2014, 11:39 PM

40 posts

Nice condo concept but quite expensive for this location. Hopefully with YouCity Mall and MRT in near time, this area will improve.
bearbearwong
post Mar 31 2014, 12:39 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(aquadigio @ Mar 29 2014, 09:32 AM)
I have gone to green terrain and looked at one unit under subsale. The quality is not bad and ok for me. Why did u say is si eh soso only? What is the particular reason you said that? Or you noticed something which we didnt realised? Share with us...
H

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jun 28 2021, 01:23 PM
xin
post Mar 31 2014, 02:51 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 31 2014, 12:39 AM)
Hmm mb the wall reinforcement.. it has problem with.. this is an abonden project. . My friend bought 1 unit transacted 490k..

that  size is attractive.. but lacks land of amenities like green residence and imperial residence opposite..

surrounding amenities save for cheras sentral has been depressing..
Abandoned ? Why is that ? Any reasons on that ? Cuz Green Residence also is the same developer, if their reputation in Terrain is bad then many will be worried on Green Residence.
Nerdyfred
post Mar 31 2014, 03:17 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Mar 31 2014, 02:51 PM)
Abandoned ? Why is that ? Any reasons on that ? Cuz Green Residence also is the same developer, if their reputation in Terrain is bad then many will be worried on Green Residence.
Not their proj, they took up the abandon proj and refurbish it..
xin
post Mar 31 2014, 03:34 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Mar 31 2014, 03:17 PM)
oic, thanks for the clarification. So far they are doing great, seeing Terrain as an old project, sure the facilities would be far less than the coming green residence.
bearbearwong
post Mar 31 2014, 03:50 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Mar 31 2014, 03:17 PM)
yup they take over.. but the wall problem is true, certain weak point of the wall cannot install aircorn outer units, it cant hold.. i dun remember which wall di
aquadigio
post Mar 31 2014, 05:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Catina @ Mar 30 2014, 11:39 PM)
Nice condo concept but quite expensive for this location. Hopefully with YouCity Mall and MRT in near time, this area will improve.
True, thats the main attractive point of this condo. I also webt to cheras sentral and took a glance, not bad at all! Tgv will be coming pending bomba approval, it has 8 cinema halls. Besides, there will be a hotel on top of the mall.

The price is a bit steep for current market but who knows 3 yrs down the road, right? Youcity mall SA are selling high price too, rm500+ psf with leasehold and commercial tittle

My agent told me that there will be future landed property launching at tmn lenseng all banglo and semi-d. But not sure the date. Hopefully this area will develop rapidly in future with mrt in place.
Nerdyfred
post Mar 31 2014, 09:50 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(aquadigio @ Mar 31 2014, 05:40 PM)
True, thats the main attractive point of this condo. I also webt to cheras sentral and took a glance, not bad at all! Tgv will be coming pending bomba approval, it has 8 cinema halls. Besides, there will be a hotel on top of the mall.

The price is a bit steep for current market but who knows 3 yrs down the road, right? Youcity mall SA are selling high price too, rm500+ psf with leasehold and commercial tittle

My agent told me that there will be future landed property launching at tmn lenseng all banglo and semi-d. But not sure the date. Hopefully this area will develop rapidly in future with mrt in place.
Where is this landed property? Can explain more?

73 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:51 PM