73 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Investment GREEN RESIDENCE @ CHERAS 9TH MILE [OWNERS' THREAD], Near You City and MRT Cheras Hotspot

Kvsual
post Feb 22 2014, 12:10 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Feb 21 2014, 05:06 PM)
is the forest reserve land within the GR master plan compound?
...huge piece of forest need to maintain.. who pay?

the reflective pond surround the residential building and the little pools...ada macam MK seni... but seni got 2 big cold and warm swimming pools.
Agreed with the 2-3acres of land forest reserved left untouched. means there would be ard 7acres of land for the condo blocks, facilities and the long path from Guardhouse way to condo carpark entrance. so 31cents maintenances fees for the 7acres of land/facilities.
Unless they use it the maintenance fees to maintain the whole 2-3acres forest reserve..
Donn666
post Feb 27 2014, 11:06 PM

Quite expensive for Cheras property. Anywhere can get discount?
alpha team
post Feb 28 2014, 09:22 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Donn666 @ Feb 27 2014, 11:06 PM)
small unit got 15% discount
big unit got 18% discount

this is last week info, SA said march onward discount will be lesser, dunu true o not? but I think the take up rate not so well.

any one know?
Kvsual
post Feb 28 2014, 09:31 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Donn666 @ Feb 28 2014, 12:06 AM)
As I know the Cheras South property/condo price already 500psf and above.
Only those small one like SilkSky or Sky residences offer cheaper psf in Balakong.
500psf stil considered a reasonable price, in future dont think wil get lesser than that anymore.
Little War
post Feb 28 2014, 01:57 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 4 2014, 02:08 PM)
So investor friendly...

Those able to get 90% MOF, can get cash of 8%. Imagine buy property can get cash rather than dig out cash

Those only able to get 80% MOF, only need to pay 2%
I don't think it works that way. With the new loan to vale ratio announced by BNM. It means you can borrow based on net selling. So even if the developer giv you 20% discout, purchaser will still nid to pay 10% of the 80%. Which in actual purchaser still need to pay 8%. Another way to look at it is there is less attractiveness in the rebates. Previously the rebate are given so that we won't need to pay down payment 10%. But now if the loan is based on net selling, you can just simply view it as you are purchasing it at 82% price point. Because the higher value in the snp will not do you any good other than for rpgt purposes. With the 18% rebate, it's just like buying a 500+psf property and still need to pay 10% downpayment. So it's not so attractive anymore. And the devlopers are still allowed to give rebates, just that the loan will be calculated on net selling. The only things developers aren't allowed is to factor in interest rates such as dibs or any other interests into the selling price.

This is my humble opinion. Please correct me if i'm wrong =)
CMW123
post Feb 28 2014, 02:11 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Little War @ Feb 28 2014, 01:57 PM)
I don't think it works that way. With the new loan to vale ratio announced by BNM. It means you can borrow based on net selling. So even if the developer giv you 20% discout, purchaser will still nid to pay 10% of the 80%. Which in actual purchaser still need to pay 8%. Another way to look at it is there is less attractiveness in the rebates. Previously the rebate are given so that we won't need to pay down payment 10%. But now if the loan is based on net selling, you can just simply view it as you are purchasing it at 82% price point. Because the higher value in the snp will not do you any good other than for rpgt purposes. With the 18% rebate, it's just like buying a 500+psf property and still need to pay 10% downpayment. So it's not so attractive anymore. And the devlopers are still allowed to give rebates, just that the loan will be calculated on net selling. The only things developers aren't allowed is to factor in interest rates such as dibs or any other interests into the selling price.

This is my humble opinion. Please correct me if i'm wrong =)
What u say is technically totally correct but the reality is whether the bank has enforced the loan based on net selling price... cool2.gif
wbyee78
post Feb 28 2014, 02:23 PM

269 posts

Consider Green Terrain for investment. For own stay, of course Green Residence is better if affordability is not an issue.
alpha team
post Feb 28 2014, 03:01 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 28 2014, 02:11 PM)
What u say is technically totally correct but the reality is whether the bank has enforced the loan based on net selling price... cool2.gif
yes. no doubt BNM has announce the rules. but not all banks followed. I have consults few bankers, and the response from them is whether loan granted based on net selling price (after discount) or gross selling price (SnP price) is depend on which project. some project if the banker are aware of the discount thing, then they will based on net selling price, or they will call to sales gallery and ask whether is there any discount. of cz, some banker said they still based on gross selling price and ignore the announcement by BNM bcz no enforcement by BNM, and also banker also need commission from the mortgage they sold.

so lesson to learn, if u ask agent, they mz 100% said can get loan based on SnP price. dun trust them, call ur own banker. only buy those new launch that the booking fund can be fully refund if loan failed.\

Green Residence booking RM15k, if loan fail, they will forfeit 1k and refund 14k. if u not confident to get loan, better dun book.
alpha team
post Feb 28 2014, 03:03 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(wbyee78 @ Feb 28 2014, 02:23 PM)
Consider Green Terrain for investment. For own stay,  of course Green Residence is better if affordability is not an issue.
yes. green residence good for owned stay.
Rosemary Lee
post Mar 1 2014, 10:53 PM

Anyone..interested to know more can pm me green Residence cheras....9 miles
Special discount blk A booking Rm15k and Block B Rm20k
Limited unit left for for A and B ..block c coming soon not open for sales yet...

This is the website-

http://www.greenresidence.com.my/

With layout and size...show room unit ready soon... rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
civicaltis
post Mar 13 2014, 11:45 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(helloawesome @ Jan 22 2014, 04:30 PM)
Hi all, it is a HOT deal now! Please PM if you want more information. rclxm9.gif
Pls PM me all details + promotion..thanks
Kvsual
post Mar 13 2014, 12:15 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Feb 28 2014, 04:03 PM)
yes. green residence good for owned stay.
Yes not bad for ownstay...
But too many agencies has been appointed for this project. First time so much agents for one single project. So greedy for the sales yea. I've received messages from whatsapp, wechat, lowyat, Gmail, line & sms etc all these while...
My friend had scold them before for calling him (10 misscalls) during his meeting. Lol. Pls learn how to drop down a message instead of keep calling ur potential buyers in unprofessional ways. If buyers interested, they don't need all these detailed messages but str8 calling you for info n appointment for visit.

And he told me a funny incident where he went to show unit lookin for Mr.Sam (SA he liase to), & there were 3 Guys approached & told him they were SAM..... lol!
xin
post Mar 13 2014, 01:30 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Mar 13 2014, 12:15 PM)
Yes not bad for ownstay...
But too many agencies has been appointed for this project. First time so much agents for one single project. So greedy for the sales yea. I've received messages from whatsapp,  wechat, lowyat, Gmail, line & sms etc all these while...
My friend had scold them before for calling him (10 misscalls) during his meeting. Lol. Pls learn how to drop down a message instead of keep calling ur potential buyers in unprofessional ways. If buyers interested,  they don't need all these detailed messages but str8 calling you for info n appointment for visit.

And he told me a funny incident where he went to show unit lookin for Mr.Sam (SA he liase to), & there were 3 Guys approached & told him they were SAM..... lol!
well sam is too common .. everyone can be sam laugh.gif
Kvsual
post Mar 13 2014, 01:35 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Mar 13 2014, 02:30 PM)
well sam is too common .. everyone can be sam  laugh.gif
Yes agreed. But my friend won't know which Sam he's contacting with until visit the gallery. So got 3 Sams greet them haha. Well all mau business n commission ma. Haha
alpha team
post Mar 14 2014, 09:25 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Mar 13 2014, 01:35 PM)
Yes agreed.  But my friend won't know which Sam he's contacting with until visit the gallery. So got 3 Sams greet them haha. Well all mau business n commission ma. Haha
now market still stagnant ma, sale not good. mz rebut biz la
xin
post Mar 14 2014, 10:09 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Mar 13 2014, 01:35 PM)
Yes agreed.  But my friend won't know which Sam he's contacting with until visit the gallery. So got 3 Sams greet them haha. Well all mau business n commission ma. Haha
next time agents might need to use a unique name due to the competition. laugh.gif
discoinferno1
post Mar 15 2014, 02:01 PM

260 posts

Cheras luxury condo@ Green Residence by BINASTRA!
Open for pre-launch on Saturday and Sunday, with a buffet , lion dance and balloons.
<Show unit open for viewing>

Special Package
> 15% rebate
> 0% down payment
> Free Legal and Disbursement for SPA fees
> Free Legal and Loan Agreement fees
> Free Air cond x4
> Free quality Kitchen cabinets completed with hob + hood and oven
> Water Heater (centralized)
> Free 2 car parks
> Free 2 years of Internet broadband service

2017 completed
☺️
Pm me

This post has been edited by discoinferno1: Mar 18 2014, 10:49 PM
Nerdyfred
post Mar 16 2014, 05:32 PM

116 posts

How's the sales? Any units left?
alpha team
post Mar 17 2014, 08:07 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Mar 16 2014, 05:32 PM)
How's the sales? Any units left?
plenty I believe
Donn666
post Mar 17 2014, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 17 2014, 08:07 AM)
plenty I believe
This property not really hot cake or what leh?

73 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:21 PM