Was told by agent, 3 years later if sell at SPA price 710k, owner also can earn 100k from 600k net. U buy this idea boh?
Investment GREEN RESIDENCE @ CHERAS 9TH MILE [OWNERS' THREAD], Near You City and MRT Cheras Hotspot
Apr 1 2014, 06:13 PM
100 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Was told by agent, 3 years later if sell at SPA price 710k, owner also can earn 100k from 600k net. U buy this idea boh?
Apr 1 2014, 06:29 PM
116 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 1 2014, 06:13 PM) Was told by agent, 3 years later if sell at SPA price 710k, owner also can earn 100k from 600k net. U buy this idea boh? Is a marketing gimmick but in a sense it is true if there is buyer... Property price submitted to the bank is 710k (all papers are transacted in this amt) and now they are giving 15% discount. Hence, if u can find a buyer willing to buy @ 710k or more in 2017, surely 100k masuk. |
Apr 1 2014, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Apr 1 2014, 06:29 PM) Is a marketing gimmick but in a sense it is true if there is buyer... Yup pro is free from RPGT, very friendly gimmick for investor. But the thing is can it be sell more than 700K in 2017?? Property price submitted to the bank is 710k (all papers are transacted in this amt) and now they are giving 15% discount. Hence, if u can find a buyer willing to buy @ 710k or more in 2017, surely 100k masuk. |
Apr 1 2014, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 1 2014, 06:39 PM) Yup pro is free from RPGT, very friendly gimmick for investor. But the thing is can it be sell more than 700K in 2017?? Haha.. is a calculated (MRT, Sentral Mall, etc) gamble ma and prop price hardly fall nv i don see it fall before, else jst stagnant there...with all the GST coming soon.. |
Apr 1 2014, 07:19 PM
2017 will face competition with Maxim Residence and Youcity. If compare with both, no doubt GR is the best for own stay.
Apr 1 2014, 08:45 PM
1,816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Apr 2 2014, 05:44 AM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(xin @ Apr 1 2014, 04:47 PM) Green Residence is border Selangor ... KL border is just before Cheras Sentral... its address is char kuih Selangor xD My agent property told me is KL address not Kajang (=selangor), are you sure its under selangor? But KL cukai tanah and cukai pintu are much higher than selangor. I dont think it is a setback of this condo because of the address. |
Apr 2 2014, 05:47 AM
36 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 1 2014, 05:46 PM) PJD developement.. u see Endah Promenade ok boh? There will be two mrt upward and downward of green residence, the more convenient would be at the cheras sentral which is only 1km but i think is located opposite road, still wondering how to crossover...their shopping centre management just a little tak boleh pakai. hope this can improve. hotel management still ok. personally just no like mix development with commercial area just right below. with the pub, bar, kareoke and snooker centre just below. the residential unit anytime can become kokokai place. with mrt lagi best and convenient. yum yum. not so suitable for long term stay. not so good for family stay. vista ++ point is the MRT only i c. better rental rate. investment point of view. vista win lar. for a sibeh peaceful family stay GR better + low density some more. |
Apr 2 2014, 11:32 AM
6,549 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(aquadigio @ Apr 2 2014, 05:44 AM) My agent property told me is KL address not Kajang (=selangor), are you sure its under selangor? But KL cukai tanah and cukai pintu are much higher than selangor. I dont think it is a setback of this condo because of the address. cuz some ppl thinkg the address makes all the differences ma .. lol .. That area is Selangor address ... the Taman Cuepacs opposite of Cheras Sentral all also Selangor address. Taman Segar and Taman Len Seng only start KL address. The agent bull you la, very easy you just go to the petron station and see their address .. is under Selangor. |
Apr 2 2014, 11:35 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
the developer give 15% discount, any one still can get 90% loan based on SPA price?
Apr 3 2014, 03:58 PM
Apr 3 2014, 04:04 PM
5,436 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Apr 3 2014, 04:05 PM
2,841 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
get 85% still consider O% down..
I tot this year bank all based on Nett selling price.. ?? So, anyone can get 85% ir 90% for this project? |
Apr 3 2014, 04:12 PM
Apr 3 2014, 04:24 PM
3,718 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Apr 3 2014, 05:22 PM
passed by altitude 236... looks sibeh good and nice!!!
GR need to work harder liao. |
Apr 4 2014, 09:59 AM
Spoke to few real estate agent leaders regarding this project, they seems very very confident with this project. As they believe they already paper gain 100k.
Apr 4 2014, 10:19 AM
3,718 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 4 2014, 10:59 AM) Spoke to few real estate agent leaders regarding this project, they seems very very confident with this project. As they believe they already paper gain 100k. Agency leaders? Ofcourse they wil said very confidents, as they appointed more than 5 agency companies to promote their this only project, including Chester, etc.Nonstop calls, emails, sms to buyers. Even my friend said NO, still keep calling. This called Forced sales? |
Apr 4 2014, 10:24 AM
84 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
any form of DIBS for this project?
Apr 4 2014, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 4 2014, 09:59 AM) Spoke to few real estate agent leaders regarding this project, they seems very very confident with this project. As they believe they already paper gain 100k. lol... of coz... they are the project leader of this project memang they wanna sell the unit fast. they can blow the price up as they like to create illusion ini memang ayam mati... after 3 years u dunno where to cari them.This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 4 2014, 10:27 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:31 PM |