73 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Investment GREEN RESIDENCE @ CHERAS 9TH MILE [OWNERS' THREAD], Near You City and MRT Cheras Hotspot

Kvsual
post Mar 31 2014, 09:55 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(aquadigio @ Mar 31 2014, 06:40 PM)
True, thats the main attractive point of this condo. I also webt to cheras sentral and took a glance, not bad at all! Tgv will be coming pending bomba approval, it has 8 cinema halls. Besides, there will be a hotel on top of the mall.

The price is a bit steep for current market but who knows 3 yrs down the road, right? Youcity mall SA are selling high price too, rm500+ psf with leasehold and commercial tittle

My agent told me that there will be future landed property launching at tmn lenseng all banglo and semi-d. But not sure the date. Hopefully this area will develop rapidly in future with mrt in place.
YouCity is Freehold right?
Nerdyfred
post Mar 31 2014, 09:59 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Mar 31 2014, 09:55 PM)
YouCity is Freehold right?
Youcity commercial land. Apa pun mahal, assessment, water, electricity, cukai pintu, etc.. cry.gif
Dunno iziit, freehold tho...
Kvsual
post Mar 31 2014, 10:11 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Mar 31 2014, 10:59 PM)
Youcity commercial land. Apa pun mahal, assessment, water, electricity, cukai pintu, etc..  cry.gif
Dunno iziit, freehold tho...
Confirmed Freehold, as my friend got the You Residence 1400sf+ unit. Perhaps the condo is freehold residential, the You Walk Mall wil be freehold + Commercial title.
Not sure about the upcomin phase YouPlace.
aquadigio
post Mar 31 2014, 11:05 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Mar 31 2014, 10:11 PM)
Confirmed Freehold, as my friend got the You Residence 1400sf+ unit. Perhaps the condo is freehold residential, the You Walk Mall wil be freehold + Commercial title.
Not sure about the upcomin phase YouPlace.
Youcity is serviced apartment so it shall be commercial tittle, no way is residential tittle since the apartment qill be built above the retail shops. I am not sure whether it is freehold or not, pending further confirmation.
Kvsual
post Mar 31 2014, 11:13 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(aquadigio @ Apr 1 2014, 12:05 AM)
Youcity is serviced apartment so it shall be commercial tittle, no way is residential tittle since the apartment qill be built above the retail shops. I am not sure whether it is freehold or not, pending further confirmation.
Youcity is freehold & commercial then.

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Mar 31 2014, 11:15 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 1 2014, 10:00 AM

5,436 posts

common area not bad if execute up to 80% macam video showed.
but looking at the soso building facade with this price....aiyoooo...... jialat.
P_P
post Apr 1 2014, 10:11 AM

100 posts

To me, i think this project not too bad, because its build at a hill side and u can enjoy the fresh air and green environment. With 530psf for 1127sf, i presume 30psf goes to FREEBIE, u r actually paying 500psf for this project. This location of Jiulai still acceptable.
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 1 2014, 11:52 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 1 2014, 10:11 AM)
To me, i think this project not too bad, because its build at a hill side and u can enjoy the fresh air and green environment. With 530psf for 1127sf, i presume 30psf goes to FREEBIE, u r actually paying 500psf for this project. This location of Jiulai still acceptable.
like you said you can enjoy good air, good green surrounding and good facility...
but just sibeh cannot accept the building look.... shakehead.gif
Maneki-neko
post Apr 1 2014, 01:44 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 1 2014, 10:11 AM)
I went to their soft launch 1 month ago. Nearly placed the booking at the sales gallery. But after visiting the actual site, I decided not pursue further.... Anyway, overall not too bad, just i don't like the accessibility, and next to it is a poor maintained apartment, and surrounding is quite a run down area..... shakehead.gif
alpha team
post Apr 1 2014, 01:47 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 1 2014, 11:52 AM)
like you said you can enjoy good air, good green surrounding and good facility...
how if compared to you vista? RM600-650 psf?
bigman
post Apr 1 2014, 03:03 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Apr 1 2014, 01:44 PM)
I went to their soft launch 1 month ago. Nearly placed the booking at the sales gallery. But after visiting the actual site, I decided not pursue further.... Anyway, overall not too bad, just i don't like the accessibility, and next to it is a poor maintained apartment, and surrounding is quite a run down area.....  shakehead.gif
a lot a place in Cheras like tat....
Nerdyfred
post Apr 1 2014, 03:38 PM

116 posts

I went to their soft launch 1 month ago. Nearly placed the booking at the sales gallery. But after visiting the actual site, I decided not pursue further.... Anyway, overall not too bad, just i don't like the accessibility, and next to it is a poor maintained apartment, and surrounding is quite a run down area.....  shakehead.gif
Haha.. Try visit mont kiara toward segambut that road. u will be surprise there are 2 block of luxury condo facing those low cost or those kg settlement..
rongfu
post Apr 1 2014, 04:28 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Apr 1 2014, 03:38 PM)
Haha.. Try visit mont kiara toward segambut that road. u will be surprise there are 2 block of luxury condo facing those low cost or those kg settlement..
JADE Hills @ Jadite Suites price from 450psft only

Nerdyfred
post Apr 1 2014, 04:41 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Apr 1 2014, 04:28 PM)
JADE Hills @ Jadite Suites price from 450psft only
Boss, tht one diff location almost reach Kajang. Cnt compare char kuih from KL and Penang ma..
xin
post Apr 1 2014, 04:47 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Green Residence is border Selangor ... KL border is just before Cheras Sentral... its address is char kuih Selangor xD
P_P
post Apr 1 2014, 05:06 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 1 2014, 11:52 AM)
LOL, why ah? Their building design very lousy meh? Hv u seen their video? Looks so tempting if they can really execute it. I heard many real estate agency leader sapu the smallest unit one.
P_P
post Apr 1 2014, 05:07 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(Nerdyfred @ Apr 1 2014, 03:38 PM)
LOL ya the road condition along Segambut Dalam so terrible, so horrible..
P_P
post Apr 1 2014, 05:09 PM

100 posts

If want surround by nice place, then they will price like Altitute 236. But too bad the sales of Altitute 236 is soooooo slow.
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 1 2014, 05:46 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 1 2014, 01:47 PM)
how if compared to you vista? RM600-650 psf?
PJD developement.. u see Endah Promenade ok boh?
their shopping centre management just a little tak boleh pakai. hope this can improve.
hotel management still ok.

personally just no like mix development with commercial area just right below.
with the pub, bar, kareoke and snooker centre just below. the residential unit anytime can become kokokai place.
with mrt lagi best and convenient. yum yum.
not so suitable for long term stay. not so good for family stay.

vista ++ point is the MRT only i c. better rental rate.

investment point of view. vista win lar. for a sibeh peaceful family stay GR better + low density some more.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 1 2014, 06:00 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 1 2014, 05:54 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(P_P @ Apr 1 2014, 05:06 PM)
LOL, why ah? Their building design very lousy meh? Hv u seen their video? Looks so tempting if they can really execute it. I heard many real estate agency leader sapu the smallest unit one.
since they called it luxury condo. i expect a little bit more on the building facade design.
and must better than green terrain facade.

but ini macam medium-end condo category design standard.
every time go home sibeh looking at the soso so called luxury building from far.... sibeh jialat feeling.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 1 2014, 05:55 PM

73 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:15 PM