Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

DM3
post Dec 26 2013, 07:08 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,619 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Dec 26 2013, 06:51 PM)
Watami gets 5% + 3% = 8%
MBB2 gets 5% + 5% + 2% = 12%  drool.gif (but only for Dec 13, June 14, Sep 14, Dec 14) tongue.gif
should get 5+5+3(rebates)
notok
post Dec 26 2013, 08:27 PM

297 posts

wise card 10% + 5% aeon big discount is even better
MGM
post Dec 26 2013, 08:46 PM

18,433 posts

QUOTE(notok @ Dec 26 2013, 08:27 PM)
wise card 10% + 5% aeon big discount is even better
That's if your chosen category is Grocery.
jwyong001
post Dec 26 2013, 08:47 PM

312 posts

btw aeon cc no cap for rebate. it is good for those make a big purchase on 28th.
AaIto
post Dec 26 2013, 11:40 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 26 2013, 06:19 PM)
T&C taken from AEON website:
Effective 28th December 2013, subject to these terms & conditions, the Principle and Supplementary Cardmembers are entitled to earn 5% Rebate at any AEON BIG Stores in Malaysia on the 28th of the month.

• The Campaign is open to all existing Principle and Supplementary NEW AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, NEW AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard and Jusco Gold/Classic Visa Cardmember, AEON WATAMI Classic Visa, AEON Gold Visa/MasterCard, AEON Classic Visa/MasterCard, Cruize Gold/Classic Visa, Motorcycle Visa Gold and Japan Club Gold except for AEON Prepaid MasterCard Cardmember.
In that case, watami cc wil hv 13%(5+5+3) dics and rebate in total.
Thats gr8 if really can get, but 12 % from mbb2amex is cfm-ed and a safer choice... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AaIto: Dec 27 2013, 10:14 AM
jkngo2003
post Dec 27 2013, 09:45 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ Dec 26 2013, 11:40 PM)
In that case, watami cc wil hv 13%(5+5+3) dics and rebate in total.
Thats gr8 really can get, but 12 % from mbb2amex is cfm-ed and a safer choice... thumbup.gif
watami card will have 13.4%(5+5+3+1 aeon point(0.4%)).

why sarawak don have aeonbig and only have this gaint without any credit card promotion.
herc
post Dec 27 2013, 02:37 PM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

RM0.00 AEON CREDIT CARD: SAVINGS! Enjoy 5% REBATE at any petrol station with AEON Credit Card on 29Dec13. Capped at RM50. Info/T&C at www.aeonmalaysia.com.my.

They expect we pump 1k petrol in a day? Haha

This post has been edited by herc: Dec 27 2013, 02:37 PM
cfa28
post Dec 27 2013, 03:11 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(herc @ Dec 27 2013, 02:37 PM)
RM0.00 AEON CREDIT CARD: SAVINGS! Enjoy 5% REBATE at any petrol station with AEON Credit Card on 29Dec13. Capped at RM50. Info/T&C at www.aeonmalaysia.com.my.

They expect we pump 1k petrol in a day? Haha
What you can do is to wait at the Petrol Station and approach those people paying cash.

Encik / Puan, tak payah guna cash, encik Bayar saya cash, saya guna Credit Card saya.

Setiap RM50, saya bagi discount RM1

U still make 3% free money....
Devil4life
post Dec 27 2013, 03:29 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 27 2013, 03:11 PM)
What you can do is to wait at the Petrol Station and approach those people paying cash.

Encik / Puan, tak payah guna cash, encik Bayar saya cash, saya guna Credit Card saya.

With that, straightaway it detect mysterious transaction and block the card.
cfa28
post Dec 27 2013, 03:47 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Dec 27 2013, 03:29 PM)
With that, straightaway it detect mysterious transaction and block the card.
maybe u can call AEON Credit in advance and inform them that u intend to treat all your relatives Petrol.

But in all honesty, the SOP for most CC is if there is 3 swipes within say 1-hour at the same shop, automatically, the Card will be blocked.
notok
post Dec 27 2013, 04:51 PM

297 posts

5% aeon big discount apply to electrical items or not ?
sj0217
post Dec 27 2013, 05:40 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Dec 27 2013, 03:11 PM)

Have you done this before?? Haha, brows.gif

should be aim for people who aged between 50 and above.. Haha

QUOTE(notok @ Dec 27 2013, 04:51 PM)
5% aeon big discount apply to electrical items or not ?
Should be?? hmm.gif there is no mentioned about for certain items...

Between, GST has charged to my first statement, I remember I have request for hard copy from CS, but there is no hard copy to be send through, only can view via online... Is there any charged to be request for hard copy??
HJebat
post Dec 27 2013, 09:34 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Dec 27 2013, 09:45 AM)
watami card will have 13.4%(5+5+3+1 aeon point(0.4%)).

why sarawak don have aeonbig and only have this gaint without any credit card promotion.
Have you receive your Watami card? Does it come with free dessert voucher?
joycelsq
post Dec 28 2013, 12:03 PM

246 posts

Hi bro.. I just applied the watami card yesterday and due to I am a aeon member..they offer me rm75 rebate to cover the gst rm50 on my aeon member renewal.. anyone got this too? I just wan to confirn this promo and do we still need to swipe 2x transactions to get tat?
TSronnie
post Dec 28 2013, 12:05 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(joycelsq @ Dec 28 2013, 12:03 PM)
Hi bro.. I just applied the watami card yesterday and due to I am a aeon member..they offer me rm75 rebate to cover the gst rm50 on my aeon member renewal.. anyone got this too? I just wan to confirn this promo and do we still need to swipe 2x transactions to get tat?
WATAMI won't have the AEON Member Card renewal rebate (RM24).... only the NEW AEON Gold Card has that feature. You better check the "card type" you applied.
samwhyik
post Dec 28 2013, 01:58 PM

38 posts

Hi Ronnie,
Can you advice below

2 retail transactions mean "swipe 2x" or "insurance autopay transaction" also can be considered so to be entitled RM50 cash rebate for principal card?

AaIto
post Dec 28 2013, 02:29 PM

202 posts

Went to Aeon Big for the Aeon 13% (5+5+3) Watami Puchase. However noticed that lotsa products r stil more expensive after the 13% disc compared to Jaya Grocer..., and some r cheap. So, gotta shop wisely and b prepared for 2014, the year of "super inflation"... Huhu!!!! sweat.gif
lamode
post Dec 28 2013, 05:24 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ Dec 28 2013, 02:29 PM)
Went to Aeon Big for the Aeon 13% (5+5+3) Watami Puchase. However noticed that lotsa products r stil more expensive after the 13% disc compared to Jaya Grocer..., and some r cheap.  So, gotta shop wisely and b prepared for 2014, the year of "super inflation"... Huhu!!!! sweat.gif
walaoyeh... like that when i buy without the 13% discount, then i kena chop by AEON BIG kaw kaw lo? icon_question.gif
codeiki
post Dec 28 2013, 07:32 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 24 2013, 04:32 PM)
Hi all, I just received another call from Aeon about the offset promo for GST. It is actually just 2 swipes of any amount within 60 days from approval date, for the eligible transactions only. The RM50 cashback will be reflected in the next month's statement. This is reliable as the person who contacted me is not the normal CS  biggrin.gif

And they will be sending me the free dessert voucher, finally.
Yesterday, AEON bandaraya melaka received a courier with lots of free dessert voucher. They called me yesterday and I already get mine today.
Human Nature
post Dec 28 2013, 08:12 PM

- student of human nature -
26,529 posts

QUOTE(codeiki @ Dec 28 2013, 07:32 PM)
Yesterday, AEON bandaraya melaka received a courier with lots of free dessert voucher. They called me yesterday and I already get mine today.
Yup, same...but no time to collect it yet biggrin.gif

127 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:53 AM