Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

codeiki
post Nov 24 2013, 01:30 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(life4 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:14 AM)
I called the cs and get to know my cc is approved and when i asked when can collect but the cs they will call me back once the card is ready but so far hv not receive any calls yet.

so normally how long does it take to be able to collect the cc??
My cards is approved last thursday.
My application sent on 8/11. Received my card today 24/11... 10 working days?
codeiki
post Nov 24 2013, 07:46 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 24 2013, 02:23 AM)
Consider good. After 1 week, my application is still stuck at the Aeon outlet. Called up the person in charge of that branch and found out that the counter has not even pass the application form to her. If there is any hanky panky, I will definitely report to BNM.
It's 2 weeks. I applied in Melaka actually. I think yours should be available in another week.

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 24 2013, 11:46 AM)
All AEON Credit Card Statement Date = 10th of each month
Due Date = 2nd of each month
You cannot change those dates (unlike other banks)
Looks like the statement date to due date is slightly longer than other bank.

This post has been edited by codeiki: Nov 24 2013, 08:10 PM
codeiki
post Nov 28 2013, 11:30 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 24 2013, 10:15 PM)
You applied Watami? Lol, when I contacted the person in charged, she said there was only one application only recently. It must be you!  tongue.gif
Hi. You working in Melaka as well, bro? smile.gif
I applied at AEON Bandaraya Melaka.
codeiki
post Dec 11 2013, 06:34 PM

169 posts

It shouldn't be that long. Mine took 2 weeks in melaka. Try call the credit department manager of the aeon that you apply or go to aeon credit service center opposite dataran pahlawan melaka there to enquire
codeiki
post Dec 28 2013, 07:32 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 24 2013, 04:32 PM)
Hi all, I just received another call from Aeon about the offset promo for GST. It is actually just 2 swipes of any amount within 60 days from approval date, for the eligible transactions only. The RM50 cashback will be reflected in the next month's statement. This is reliable as the person who contacted me is not the normal CS  biggrin.gif

And they will be sending me the free dessert voucher, finally.
Yesterday, AEON bandaraya melaka received a courier with lots of free dessert voucher. They called me yesterday and I already get mine today.
codeiki
post Dec 31 2013, 07:04 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 30 2013, 04:58 PM)
Hi, may I know until when is your voucher valid?
The manager said it should be about one month from the date of issue. Because it still not written the date yet, so I she asked me when I'm going, Then I said probably February. Then she wrote 28 February lor.

QUOTE(HJebat @ Dec 31 2013, 12:25 PM)
For the record..."our shore" refers to jkngo2033 & my state.

I was told by an AEON staff that there'll be no dessert voucher. Argue till no saliva, the answer still the same...no, no, no mad.gif  That's the reason I enquired jkngo2033 about his voucher. But it won't be the determining factor. Will still apply for watami.

But in jkngo2033's case, there's no dessert voucher when the card arrives at the doorstep vmad.gif
Actually, they can courier it to your door step from the main office, you can email them cs@aeonmalaysia.com.my.

codeiki
post Jan 6 2014, 07:20 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 6 2014, 12:55 PM)
Alright thanks. Hope my auto debit for prudential works.
I have my TM and GE insurance autodebit too, but not shown there. The payments were successfully autodebit since last month.
codeiki
post Apr 15 2014, 05:58 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(DarReNz @ Apr 15 2014, 03:37 PM)
i am also wondering about this mine is 05/12, is it related to annual fees ?
If not mistaken, someone here mentioned before. it means number of transcation for last 12 months. Annual fee waived if more than 12 transactions.

This post has been edited by codeiki: Apr 15 2014, 05:59 PM
codeiki
post May 21 2014, 09:08 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 21 2014, 05:28 PM)
What the different pay the bill via aeon online as below compare to directly logon to maybank to pay?

No different from what I see.
codeiki
post Jun 24 2014, 12:35 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Kris29 @ Jun 23 2014, 09:56 PM)
Just went to Aeon Big Wangsa Maju to ask for Aeon Watami. The customer service is so bad. They are not clear with the features of the cards and even ask me to print out the form from their website myself. Feeling like not to sign for this card already.
It's rather common to happen in AEON. If you think the card features is beneficial for you, just apply and no need to ask them much as you may not get answer that you want. It's better to ask the forumer here (They know better than AEON agent). This card suit me. I think it's one awesome card. rclxms.gif

0.0483sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:49 AM