QUOTE(mrjgx @ Dec 5 2012, 05:05 PM)
Which bike has the shortest head tube aka racer position?
Is it Tarmac or perhaps Bianchi?
dun ask lar like we own bike shop... of course smaller frames will result in a shorter head tube... and generally the ones not made as endurance bikes...
if you want to compare similar size between different model and brands.. you have to look at each of them individually as the geometry affects the height of the HT...
else, -17 degree stems is your best friend...
historically, if you look at sister schleck... you can see his bikes have rather tall head tubes... due to his physique...
CSC Days

Sexybank Days

Leopard Trek Days

he gets that pro look by using a very steep stem installed terbalik...and of course slamming that stem like a b!atch in heat...
Added on December 5, 2012, 5:22 pmQUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 5 2012, 05:08 PM)
le butthead is slowly steering the topic back to talking nonsense.
that is my role in this thread isn't it...
it's a constant tug of war between sensibility and nonsensical..
QUOTE(miaopurr @ Dec 5 2012, 05:08 PM)
Added on December 5, 2012, 5:09 pmwah so much effort to racun frens
why you think i am qualified to be your boss... it's all about the extra effort...learn it from doper, schumacher and ayrton senna...
hopefully i dun learn the one thing from the latter one... DIE YOUNG
Added on December 5, 2012, 5:25 pmQUOTE(vin_ann @ Dec 5 2012, 05:08 PM)
now u know! Riding alone Vs Group ride! The improvement are huge!
riding alone can scratch balls, dig nose, cincai meludah merata-rata, scream obscene words, let epic farts rip, stare at pretty girls assets, sms to arrange for post ride massage session, surf porn on phone while riding...
i think those benefits you can't find on group rides...
at the end of the ride... you can boast of the epic ride that you actually never did because no one was there to witness and contradict you... hahahaha
This post has been edited by butthead: Dec 5 2012, 05:28 PM