-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V15, Leaves You Speechless

dankers
post Dec 6 2012, 01:06 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 6 2012, 12:41 AM)
grrr... okay i already book appointment with naza kia this coming friday morning. Sun bin ask them to do balancing for me! haha. My radio suka suka got buzz sound. damn.
your ladio at least can complain and get it changed.

i just did my first service today!

dashboard rattling couldnt solve. SC ppl say if open up dashboard might cause secondary problems blink.gif blink.gif
anyone got this issue?

Added on December 6, 2012, 1:15 pmok this is my late review of experience of purchasing a forte with the legendary motorman you guys recommended.

i have contacted him after seeing the post asking for best offers and seriously his offer is one of the best around here there and everywhere.

this is my first time buying a car and hence lotsa questions popping and he patiently answered them one by one. it took 2 hours including signing the vehicle order. he even brought me to his car yard and choose which unit i want.

took loan with maybank and heck it was fast. within 3 working days loan approved and signed, another 2 days for him to fixed those body kits and get it ready.

first and subsequent few services is going to be cheaper for those who bought with azmaster, got discount thumbup.gif

the only issue is the dashboard rattling issue left unsolved which the SC said couldnt fix because they will have to remove the whole dashboard and refit it back and worried it might cause further rattling sound somewhere. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

oh well, prolly will drop the naza ppl an email to ask about this issue.

buying experience: informative
package offered: awesome
lead time: super fast
services: first class
after sales services: no idea. doesnt have to deal with him.
overall: thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by dankers: Dec 6 2012, 01:15 PM
DaBestOne
post Dec 6 2012, 02:06 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 6 2012, 04:49 AM)
doh.gif  impossible la... walao eh.. each bottle balance around 400ml only.. you need at least 9 bottle to get 3.5litre.. that's 90k service then you don't need to buy oil once? By that time maybe you sell car ady.
i also think it is impossible sweat.gif
spec
post Dec 6 2012, 02:29 PM

the first 3 service is mean free labour fee only is it?
Liuism
post Dec 6 2012, 03:11 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Dec 6 2012, 04:49 AM)
doh.gif  impossible la... walao eh.. each bottle balance around 400ml only.. you need at least 9 bottle to get 3.5litre.. that's 90k service then you don't need to buy oil once? By that time maybe you sell car ady.
possible but not practical
freyria182
post Dec 6 2012, 03:14 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(spec @ Dec 6 2012, 02:29 PM)
the first 3 service is mean free labour fee only is it?
Yes.free labour only..somemore got date to use the 2nd and 3rd service vouchers. Every vouchers valid for 6 month after 2nd or 3rd service
spec
post Dec 6 2012, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Dec 6 2012, 03:14 PM)
Yes.free labour only..somemore got date to use the 2nd and 3rd service vouchers. Every vouchers valid for 6 month after 2nd or 3rd service
thank very much biggrin.gif
g88
post Dec 6 2012, 04:35 PM

1,631 posts

Heard from a trustable source where K3 only launch after June next year or toward Sep.

Only come with 1.6cc. The current generation Forte still more gang and spacious ^^
craxors
post Dec 6 2012, 05:27 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Dec 6 2012, 04:35 PM)
Heard from a trustable source where K3 only launch after June next year or toward Sep.

Only come with 1.6cc. The current generation Forte still more gang and spacious ^^
that time....
wonder what package they will bundle with current forte....discount 10k?? brows.gif
flex3x
post Dec 6 2012, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(craxors @ Dec 6 2012, 05:27 PM)
that time....
wonder what package they will bundle with current forte....discount 10k??  brows.gif
i hope there will be 10k discount too..hehe biggrin.gif
g88
post Dec 6 2012, 05:46 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Dec 6 2012, 05:39 PM)
i hope there will be 10k discount too..hehe  biggrin.gif
How about new Forte increase 10k like Elantra price...or current model discont.

Dont dream price drop la

keshz
post Dec 6 2012, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(Lsh28 @ Dec 6 2012, 08:56 AM)
So far, no reception problem, but need more days to monitor......

Which naza auto solution center u went for the firmware upgrade for the radio issue??
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 6 2012, 07:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(whilly @ Dec 6 2012, 12:27 PM)
Can anyone point me to the post on mod auto-fold?
blush.gif

anything i can help? laugh.gif
Motorman
post Dec 6 2012, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(whilly @ Dec 5 2012, 01:07 PM)
Hi, please add me: 6-Speed 1.6SX (Diamond Silver) PKV ****

Booked car from Edwin (Motorman), overall a good package, I top up for tinting.
Deal online with Edwin & process was smooth. Not long after that, I went down to AZ Mazters to collect my car. By the way, I'm from Penang.

Edwin (Motorman) is very helpful and patiently explains/answers all my questions.

Overall, I feel at ease when dealing with him & would recommend Motorman if you ever plan to buy a KIA.
QUOTE(perndunks @ Dec 6 2012, 01:00 AM)
Hi Admin, please add me too..Forte 1.6sx clear white, WXQ 3**7.

I got my car on last Monday. Tumb up to Motorman (Edwin). After surveyed with many SA, finally offer from Edwin is the best. Love my tinted, leather seat and RSR body kit. My SA do his job very well, my loan process only take 2 days for approval.

Find him if you want buy Kia cars.
QUOTE(dankers @ Dec 6 2012, 02:06 PM)

Added on December 6, 2012, 1:15 pmok this is my late review of experience of purchasing a forte with the legendary motorman you guys recommended.

i have contacted him after seeing the post asking for best offers and seriously his offer is one of the best around here there and everywhere.

this is my first time buying a car and hence lotsa questions popping and he patiently answered them one by one. it took 2 hours including signing the vehicle order. he even brought me to his car yard and choose which unit i want.

took loan with maybank and heck it was fast. within 3 working days loan approved and signed, another 2 days for him to fixed those body kits and get it ready.

first and subsequent few services is going to be cheaper for those who bought with azmaster, got discount  thumbup.gif

the only issue is the dashboard rattling issue left unsolved which the SC said couldnt fix because they will have to remove the whole dashboard and refit it back and worried it might cause further rattling sound somewhere. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

oh well, prolly will drop the naza ppl an email to ask about this issue.

buying experience: informative
package offered: awesome
lead time: super fast
services: first class
after sales services: no idea. doesnt have to deal with him.
overall:  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks guys for your support. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Appreciate these fantastic write up. It is exhilarating reading these.

Hi, to anyone out there who are still searching for the best Forte deal. Do not waste more time.
PM me for the best.

Best Offer!
Best Service!
Guarantee total satisfaction!

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Click "Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info.

Lsh28
post Dec 6 2012, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(keshz @ Dec 6 2012, 07:02 PM)

Which naza auto solution center u went for the firmware upgrade for the radio issue??
Jalan 225, Petaling Jaya (behind red cube). Their service is pretty fast, I went there during lunch time. They settled my problem within 15 min.
keshz
post Dec 6 2012, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Lsh28 @ Dec 6 2012, 10:15 PM)
Jalan 225, Petaling Jaya (behind red cube). Their service is pretty fast, I went there during lunch time. They settled my problem within 15 min.
Thanks for the info bro!

Aside to admin,

Kindly add me in the list too...1.6 Sx Titanium Silver...thanks
SeeD
post Dec 6 2012, 10:43 PM

I Love Bubbles
6,728 posts

Firmware upgrade? Any improvements to the new firmware? If yes I'd like to have it changed too laugh.gif

Q: I revved my car today from 2nd gear to 5th gear (rev cut every gear until 5th gear) and got burning smell, temperature normal. Is this normal?

Q: Is there anyway for the Service people to fix the slow throttle? Sometimes it takes 1 sec to respond which is quite dangerous when I am driving into a lane full of speeding cars.
g88
post Dec 6 2012, 10:48 PM

1,631 posts

Anyone here aircond suffer blow warm air problem ? My friend kena edi...masuk SC and they remove the dashboard to fix the problem (but replace with a new one)...
jerryng2908
post Dec 7 2012, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(stevenlimctc @ Dec 6 2012, 12:03 PM)
Pros u are funny la!! haha...everytime they use new 1...
engine oil not like fuel...fuel pump how much u need...engine oil already pack 4L..haha!
Bro I'm not trying to be funny as this is what I've been told by the authorised SC here in my area although the engine oil come with 4L but they will charge me 3L price only (which is RM209/4 x 3.5) for nx service if I bring back my 500ml left oil. smile.gif
kidmad
post Dec 7 2012, 02:52 AM

4,482 posts

Haha going there tomorrow morning. hope no jam la.. working night shift now.. after work head over straight away.

QUOTE(jerryng2908 @ Dec 7 2012, 12:31 AM)
Bro I'm not trying to be funny as this is what I've been told by the authorised SC here in my area although the engine oil come with 4L but they will charge me 3L price only (which is RM209/4 x 3.5) for nx service if I bring back my 500ml left oil. smile.gif
ERrr you sure the SC pour in the right oil ah? That's very dangerous i rather have them open up a new 4l bottle than doing that.. Petronas 10w-30 fully syn?

Oh yah! someone bought from AZ Master as well! working in Cyberjaya! night shift! sometimes park beside me! wave your hand and say HI! haha

Both car Titanium Silver brows.gif
theringbearer74
post Dec 7 2012, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(craxors @ Dec 5 2012, 11:25 AM)
i just email that pic to them...and get reply for warranty claim in process...
then wait for their call to go and change.  thumbup.gif

what dot? any pic?
can you give me the email address..
and phone number if u have...
i have a question regarding my motorised power steering problem...

icon_question.gif

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:27 AM