126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V15, Leaves You Speechless

flex3x
post Jan 16 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Jan 16 2013, 11:59 AM)
voucher tint actually not good coz they adjust the price...
i come 1st day said no tinted voucher, he gave me this price...
i come again 2nd day with tinted voucher, they said this price aldy deducted from the voucher...
rclxub.gif
Hi bro, you can pm me your contact number if you have any inquiry about tinted film smile.gif
mzaamohd45
post Jan 16 2013, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(lil twist @ Jan 16 2013, 11:56 AM)
LOL... too late edi.. sweat.gif

i actually did do surveys, however, the SA that i dealt was good actually.. even though most of the process i need to do on my own (insurance cancellation, transfer NCB & buy number).. sweat.gif

others, he is good.. he assist me until i get my loan approved.. i do have issues with my CCRIS, but he managed to get me a loan.. icon_rolleyes.gif

yeah, the discounts and freebies are not that attractive... but i guess i can live with it.. as long as there's bodykit and tint voucher good enough for me.. tongue.gif
Who is ur SA. I bought mine over there too. but my sa helped me to do everything (insurance cancellation, trf ncb etc) the only thing i didnt get is after market logo hmm.gif

ddsu
post Jan 16 2013, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(darel_lee @ Jan 16 2013, 02:13 PM)
to all forte user, need some advices here
I am planning to get a new Forte , but unsure whether i should go for 1.6 or 2.0
so would like to ask all the Sifu here for some advices:

How much difference between the FC for 1.6SX and 2.0
(1 full tank can go how many km for both city& highway)??

i am looking for a comfort& quite drive, not for sport and speed.
the reason i prefer for 2.0 is it has Auto-Cruise ( I travel a lot on highway).
but i worry 2.0 FC will be very high compare to 1.6SX
for normal use to work and some long distance travel during holiday(KL- Johor), 1.6 enough?
will 1.6 be under power?

After i got the car, what should i do to increase the performance and FC?
should i terus go nearby shop to change my tyre/ rims?

any forte users here know Kia Kepong Branch? is it good?
I actually went to Selayang Kia SC, meet an SA, he gave me better offer(Extra 1k discount) but i need to get my car somewhere in Kepong instead of from the Selayang Kia SC, feel weird for that. Is it safe to buy like this?

Thank you for your advices
Where is your location?. You can try to check with KIA shah alam. SRI MS sdn bhd (worldwide business park. nearby bulatan kayangan. beside federal hiway. not glenmerie one).
I get mine from there. SA very easy to nego. not pushy even near end of year. means tak kejar sales saje. Can help to find best loan offer for you. in case u dont like the interest rate for bank. Offers and freebies oso not bad.
what I get for free:
-bodykit
-"K" emblem all 6 + 1 steering
- 3M tinted (5 yeasrs warranty). siap pasang. no voucher and go kedai sendiri then kena ketuk like shiss.
- MOBIS door visor. original
- leather seat (but i didn't take and trade with cash. means get rebate RM1500)
- standard showroom freegift. umbrella, TnG. fulltank.
thumbup.gif

*I'm not promoting or want kejar komisen. just sharing. hee icon_rolleyes.gif
ddsu
post Jan 16 2013, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(dvinez @ Jan 16 2013, 10:06 AM)
who got extra KIA steering emblem for sale? i want  rolleyes.gif
I have one. still thinking to replace with ori or not. If the price offered is good then i can consider to let go brows.gif
lil twist
post Jan 16 2013, 04:16 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

QUOTE(rainsplit @ Jan 16 2013, 02:42 PM)
laugh.gif I think we've got the same SA, but i give mark to him for not making a fuss  while attending to my queries, but i think he is a bit risky with the process because he wants to close the deal asap  unsure.gif
Risky but worth it! Im lovin my new wife! tongue.gif

QUOTE(mzaamohd45 @ Jan 16 2013, 03:34 PM)
Who is ur SA. I bought mine over there too. but my sa helped me to do everything (insurance cancellation, trf ncb etc) the only thing i didnt get is after market logo  hmm.gif
His name is Azahari.. Good chap.. Sumore local (stays in bukit indah)

I didnt get anything except for voucher.. Now tinting it and cost me a bomb! sweat.gif

My new ride biggrin.gif
mzaamohd45
post Jan 16 2013, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(lil twist @ Jan 16 2013, 04:16 PM)
I didnt get anything except for voucher.. Now tinting it and cost me a bomb! sweat.gif

My new ride biggrin.gif
My sa was azwan zahari, the guy who wear glass. sent my app on monday. wednesday evening signed agreement & thursday get my car. (sep 2012)
Buydirect
post Jan 16 2013, 04:31 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Brannix @ Jan 16 2013, 11:55 AM)
got my 2013 1.6sx from KS Loh yesterday..

the process? took 1 new car from him and gave him 2 old cars. the whole process is smooth and hassle free from day 1 i walked in till i collected the car from him yesterday.

the car? overall not much issue with the car but found out the passenger seat is shaky even on a slight bumpy road or when i pad on the seat with my hand hence the squacky sound. i told him if the car got problem during the first week, i will claim extra RM300 on top of getting the car fixed, he remained silence. i suppose silent means consent.  whistling.gif
to summarize, a highly reliable seller with great service. highly recommended.
Thank you for your kind review, appreciate it very much.
To all looking for new Kia Forte, welcome all enquiries via PM/whatsapp / sms/call to 012-2359910

Cheers.

KS Loh
012-2359910
Ah_Bear
post Jan 16 2013, 05:05 PM

My new ride biggrin.gif

Oooo.. finally got your new car edi..
bawak saya go jalan jalan la.. blush.gif

brian_ink094
post Jan 16 2013, 05:06 PM

While waiting for warranty claim, any suggestion from you guys to avoid the crack from growing bigger?

dankers
post Jan 16 2013, 05:24 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Jan 16 2013, 11:59 AM)
voucher tint actually not good coz they adjust the price...
i come 1st day said no tinted voucher, he gave me this price...
i come again 2nd day with tinted voucher, they said this price aldy deducted from the voucher...
rclxub.gif
Agreed. marketing gimmicks.

Do your own survey. So many brands out there nowadays which is good for us buyer.

Prolly we should do some sticky post about tint on the front page
lil twist
post Jan 16 2013, 05:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

QUOTE(mzaamohd45 @ Jan 16 2013, 04:22 PM)
My sa was azwan zahari, the guy who wear glass. sent my app on monday. wednesday evening signed agreement & thursday get my car. (sep 2012)
Most of them wear glasses.. Mine old chap short2 like me.. tongue.gif

Mine took almost 2 weeks coz my loan got rejected then appeal only lulus sweat.gif

QUOTE(Ah_Bear @ Jan 16 2013, 05:05 PM)
Oooo.. finally got your new car edi..
bawak saya go jalan jalan la..  blush.gif
Yes! rclxm9.gif sure sifu.. U taught me a lot notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by lil twist: Jan 16 2013, 05:36 PM
blunderboy
post Jan 16 2013, 05:37 PM

149 posts

I'm so free today... Thinking of changing my no plate to crystal type... Anyone know where boleh buat???
V12Kompressor
post Jan 16 2013, 05:39 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(brian_ink094 @ Jan 16 2013, 05:06 PM)
While waiting for warranty claim, any suggestion from you guys to avoid the crack from growing bigger?

go dr.cermin, pump some chemical in to stop the crack from "growing"

but judging from your crack, it gonna cost you a bomb.

My crack, which is 7cm long is fixed at a cost of RM140.

Some will come and say other places can do this at a cheaper price, so you go from one shop to another to ask about la.
rainsplit
post Jan 16 2013, 06:55 PM

My new ride biggrin.gif
Mine took less than 2 weeks to process, now already 10 months with the car, but i opted for the groupon offer instead for the tint, the voucher given by SA looks to good to be true in other word..expensive hehe
lil twist
post Jan 16 2013, 06:57 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

QUOTE(rainsplit @ Jan 16 2013, 06:55 PM)
Mine took less than 2 weeks to process, now already 10 months with the car, but i opted for the groupon offer instead for the tint, the voucher given by SA looks to good to be true in other word..expensive hehe
I agree.. Just paid rm17xx for safe tint with voucher.. sweat.gif
han12345
post Jan 16 2013, 07:36 PM

82 posts

Hi all Sifu, is it normal my koup steering will got some vibrate when i cornering while the ciment floor is in wet condition?
But don't have this problem on normal road.....
g88
post Jan 16 2013, 07:45 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Jan 16 2013, 10:09 AM)
Forte Gathering Jan 2013 (From LYN)

1. Epo
2. Ah_Bear
3. Blunderboy

Who else going ? Let's set a meet up place somewhere and go together la....

No One wanna continue the LIST ???  doh.gif  wink.gif
NO One continuing the list ?? sad.gif
post Jan 16 2013, 08:04 PM

Looking for BEST DEAL for 2013 forte ?
welcome to contact /pm me for the best deal ever !
Lowest interest from 1.68% ! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
lil twist
post Jan 16 2013, 09:32 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,695 posts

URGENT! My car is producing a burnt smell coming out from the exhaust! Help! icon_question.gif
blunderboy
post Jan 16 2013, 09:32 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Jan 16 2013, 07:45 PM)
NO One continuing the list ?? sad.gif
It seems like our LYN Forte members are not interested...
whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:09 PM