Oil & Gas Career, place where grease monkeys gather
Patricia_85
Jun 15 2010, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(kaiserwulf @ Jun 15 2010, 02:37 AM) What forum is that? I'd like to know too since I work in OnG but my normal rates are more than my yearly bonus (yearly bonus is only used to cover tax nia =.="). On side note, I'm looking to meet people who are working in OnG line in Europe. Anyone? I'm planning to move there in a few years time to start my family there (gf will start work there after finish her master). u can find it in J**S***** forum..haha~
cofin
Jun 15 2010, 12:36 PM
Anyone working for SaiPem the Italian O&G ? I wonder is the pay good and the working environment nice?
wan_sopi011
Jun 16 2010, 01:33 AM
dear friends,
i've got selected to go for graduate trainee interview at murphy oil. has anyone been to the interview before? mind to share the experience?
thanks!
pandikar
Jun 17 2010, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(wan_sopi011 @ Jun 16 2010, 01:33 AM) dear friends, i've got selected to go for graduate trainee interview at murphy oil. has anyone been to the interview before? mind to share the experience? thanks! congrats Wan. good for you. i also applied but i guess luck is not on my side this time.. btw, may i know where n when is the interview?
wan_sopi011
Jun 17 2010, 01:46 AM
hey thanks mate! your time will come soon, insyaAllah. just believe in yourself the interview will probably take place next week. it will be on the 26th floor tower 2, the date is yet to be confirmed.
Them_Me_You
Jun 17 2010, 04:59 PM

Did someone ever seat for the Halliburton IQ test before? Do you have any idea what it looks like? what can I anticipate for the test?
pandikar
Jun 18 2010, 07:40 AM

QUOTE(wan_sopi011 @ Jun 17 2010, 01:46 AM) hey thanks mate! your time will come soon, insyaAllah. just believe in yourself the interview will probably take place next week. it will be on the 26th floor tower 2, the date is yet to be confirmed. insyaAllah.. all the best bro
simple person
Jun 18 2010, 07:30 PM
Dear all seniors, Is anyone come across with "Baker Hughes" telephone interview? I just apply for "graduate engineer" position. Any idea what r the questions they will be asking during the interview? Kindly need your advises. Thank you in advance  Simple person
kianhoe6
Jun 19 2010, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(simple person @ Jun 18 2010, 07:30 PM) Dear all seniors, Is anyone come across with "Baker Hughes" telephone interview? I just apply for "graduate engineer" position. Any idea what r the questions they will be asking during the interview? Kindly need your advises. Thank you in advance  Simple person Search from this topic, there is some one post before regarding BH phone interview, a lot of info inside, check it out...
ck_yoong
Jun 20 2010, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(wan_sopi011 @ Jun 17 2010, 01:46 AM) hey thanks mate! your time will come soon, insyaAllah. just believe in yourself the interview will probably take place next week. it will be on the 26th floor tower 2, the date is yet to be confirmed. Hi congrats! I would like to how you apply for graduate trainee in Murphy Oil..? Because I dint see any Murphy Oil advertisement.
iwanong
Jun 20 2010, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(simple person @ Jun 18 2010, 07:30 PM) Dear all seniors, Is anyone come across with "Baker Hughes" telephone interview? I just apply for "graduate engineer" position. Any idea what r the questions they will be asking during the interview? Kindly need your advises. Thank you in advance  Simple person hey simple person...refer to here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1201108
simple person
Jun 20 2010, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(iwanong @ Jun 20 2010, 12:44 PM) Dear buddy, Thanks a lot.
iwanong
Jun 20 2010, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(simple person @ Jun 20 2010, 01:57 PM) No prob...all de best dude!!...
A_K
Jun 20 2010, 09:44 PM
would like to ask what's the starting pay for pipeline/piping design engineer? and do you work onshore or offshore? Technip has this Graduate Enhancement Program in Piping Design, so wondering what they're gona ask during the interview.. anyone been for it?
realman
Jun 21 2010, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(ptra7 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:52 AM) Its A education project fully supported by government and endorsed by MSC Malaysia and the Ministry of Education. Can earn rm 600- 800 a week. Get paid weekly. Can earn more if you work harder. Our company name is Kenshido Sdn Bhd Requirements: - No age limit - No experience needed - Hardworking - Flexible time - Outgoing and friendly personality - Good communication skills For futher details please contact my number 0173257215 no spam please...get lost
simple person
Jun 21 2010, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(iwanong @ Jun 20 2010, 02:27 PM) No prob...all de best dude!!...  Jus finis BH phone interview...only takes about 15 minutes. omg, will it b too short? wonder wat is the outcome... pray hard n hope can go for 2nd stage of interview
cnchoo
Jun 21 2010, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(simple person @ Jun 21 2010, 09:06 PM) Jus finis BH phone interview...only takes about 15 minutes. omg, will it b too short? wonder wat is the outcome... pray hard n hope can go for 2nd stage of interview Bro, when did u apply for tis job? i'll been apply 3 months ago but dun have any response from them yet.
Vervain
Jun 21 2010, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(realman @ Jun 21 2010, 10:42 AM) no spam please...get lost just report the bugger. seems like he's spamming all the threads
simple person
Jun 21 2010, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(cnchoo @ Jun 21 2010, 09:09 PM) Bro, when did u apply for tis job? i'll been apply 3 months ago but dun have any response from them yet. hi bro, early of las month.
mia_sara
Jun 22 2010, 08:48 PM

i apply for jobs at cgg veritas and they call me last week. they ask few question. is there any possibility that they will call me for an interview? i really want to work in O&G