46 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

iPhone 5 or Galaxy Note 2

XOXOGenN
post Nov 1 2012, 03:51 AM

730 posts

TBH, i'm a hard core iPhone fans. But i'll be getting a note 2 tomorrow. From my research, i found that note 2 has a lot features and improvement in function which iphone 5 couldn't compare with it. I would recommend those who active with modifying their phone to take a try with note 2. For users who prefer simplicity, stick with iphone smile.gif
Hamsom
post Nov 1 2012, 03:55 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(thisisit @ Nov 1 2012, 02:51 AM)
The worst excuse I've heard in years.

I'm sorry, this is not kopitiam thread.  cool2.gif
Sorry didnt realize its an apple thread. But i still do think i deserve an opinion.
At least the value for money bit is my opinion. You can choose otherwise.
An sg friend, fellow iphoner came to kl for wedding the otherday. Played with his
Througout the wedding, prettay cool. But not cool enough nor worth my money.
Unless of course im rich enough to bust my cash senselessly.
Bought my last iphone based on coolness AND practicality.
IMO ip5 has mediocre coolness and mediocre practicality.
The processor yeah, but heck im not playing hd games on my phone or render 3D stuff.
Id be better off on my desktop.
If you still think my excuse is the worst, fine go ahead..thats your opinion
But for me...Twice let downs? Ip4s and ip5... Looks like its trending downwards.
ramz
post Nov 1 2012, 05:45 AM

21,375 posts

So now that we have 50 reasons both ways . these 50 reasons represents unique features on each phone. This is a very powerful decision methodology. Take a pen and paper. Put weights on each reason of those 50 reasons. Do for iphone. Then, do for note 2 . the phone with the highest score is your chosen device. But do note that we using s3 as the base. Note 2 have additional features not mentioned in the video but i guess u might take into consideration.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A48A4J5qpYA...be_gdata_player

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggBEJR2WMI0...be_gdata_player

This post has been edited by ramz: Nov 1 2012, 05:51 AM
puteraX2020
post Nov 1 2012, 07:38 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(tanas @ Oct 31 2012, 11:46 PM)

Added on October 31, 2012, 11:27 pmIphone exactly like compact camera where everything program already.
Suitable for beginner or new hand people.
Once you use it and future also must choose it already becasue you don't know how to use back your old timer phone already or other brand phone.
Android phone is like DSLR camera where for pro people use.
The most invalid counter fact statement......

Android ppl pro ppl?
You sure your statement is correct bro?
Mind to share where u use pro at?
Custom rom? Void warranty?
Dont talk BS la brother

FyI i use iphone 4s along side with galaxy note.. 9790 rim os and also windows phone 7 mango... So which part is only must use same type or phone? Talk BS without fact is so doh.gif

This post has been edited by puteraX2020: Nov 1 2012, 07:40 AM
adrian23
post Nov 1 2012, 09:58 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Nov 1 2012, 07:38 AM)
The most invalid counter fact statement......

Android ppl pro ppl?
You sure your statement is correct bro?
Mind to share where u use pro at?
Custom rom? Void warranty?
Dont talk BS la brother

FyI i use iphone 4s along side with galaxy note.. 9790 rim os and also windows phone 7 mango... So which part is only must use same type or phone? Talk BS without fact is so doh.gif
agree.....i will just say..phone camera is still phone camera...

regardless apple, android or symbian maybe? all are still phone camera....
omnimech
post Nov 1 2012, 10:01 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

Why is it that every god damn day, there will be some kind of thread like this.

if you cant make up your own damn mind, buy a nokia 3310.

you are obviously too stupid for your own good and you probably dont know how to use a smart phone.

=.=
puteraX2020
post Nov 1 2012, 10:07 AM

763 posts

QUOTE(omnimech @ Nov 1 2012, 11:01 AM)
Why is it that every god damn day, there will be some kind of thread like this.

if you cant make up your own damn mind, buy a nokia 3310.

you are obviously too stupid for your own good and you probably dont know how to use a smart phone.

=.=
Well for 1 reason this thread is aimed to the iphone users and also just to start a flame war between people using iphone and note 2.. This thread should go to kopitiam not here just to satisfy a statistic based on iphone user...

I dont see any of this thread on android either so they are just trying to personally start flame war on iphone thread which is stupiak...
noobie123
post Nov 1 2012, 11:34 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(airbag_grado @ Nov 1 2012, 12:42 AM)
Mind to share how do you use your android that "PRO", please enlighten?  icon_rolleyes.gif
frankly speaking looking at his comment makes me laugh. A really big one and I found that he knows nothing abt iphone and yet pretend that he knows. So no need reply him.. after all he is just trolling....
tanas
post Nov 1 2012, 11:44 AM

29 posts

If all of Iphone fanatic supporters think android supporter come to this thread aimed iphone, u are wrong because who start this thread first?
Why must take note 2 compare iphone 5?
Why dont choose our brand like nokia , motorola, htc, LG or Sony?
This is because samsung is best one.
If you choose note 2 comoare iphone 5 same like Ferrari compare proton saga.If your mind already set proton saga is best and love it, sure proton saga will be better than Ferrari.If like this next time F1 racing, all Ferrari engine can take out and put proton saga engine.
Please go to any book shop and buy "who moved my cheese" and read it.You will know what I mean.
nickelkadmium
post Nov 1 2012, 11:59 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(tanas @ Nov 1 2012, 11:44 AM)
If all of Iphone fanatic supporters think android supporter come to this thread aimed iphone, u are wrong because who start this thread first?
Why must take note 2 compare iphone 5?
Why dont choose our brand like nokia , motorola, htc, LG or Sony?
This is because samsung is best one.
If you choose note 2 comoare iphone 5 same like Ferrari compare proton saga.If your mind already set proton saga is best and love it, sure proton saga will be better than Ferrari.If like this next time F1 racing, all Ferrari engine can take out and put proton saga engine.
Please go to any book shop and buy "who moved my cheese" and read it.You will know what I mean.
Can i say that you are dumb??

we compare Ip5 with note 2 because its gonna be an equal comparison. Its not based on what your mind aready set.

compare ferrari to proton saga?? you nuts man!
abubin
post Nov 1 2012, 12:16 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(nickelkadmium @ Nov 1 2012, 11:59 AM)
Can i say that you are dumb??

we compare Ip5 with note 2 because its gonna be an equal comparison. Its not based on what your mind aready set.

compare ferrari to proton saga?? you nuts man!
nothing wrong comparing ip5 vs note2. To end user, it's both phone they want and both they consider. Nothing wrong if the buyer want to compare nokia 3310 vs ip5. Both also phone, eventhough different class, for enduser, it's still phone. As long as there is a reason for them to "consider" buying.

Now, back to comparing buying a ferrari vs proton. Nothing wrong also. However, logically the answer is pretty obvious. Perhaps for some people, price is really not a problem as long as it is right for them. For example, aunty just want to drive the car to market everyday and fetch kids. Heck..she can afford to buy ferrari but in this case proton is the logical choice. But that doesn't means she can't buy ferrari. She like, she can afford, she buy.

Therefore, at the end of the day, it depends on the user himself/herself. The reason to buy and the reason to compare. Don't say people dumb because they have different needs.
tanas
post Nov 1 2012, 03:52 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 1 2012, 12:16 PM)
nothing wrong comparing ip5 vs note2. To end user, it's both phone they want and both they consider. Nothing wrong if the buyer want to compare nokia 3310 vs ip5. Both also phone, eventhough different class, for enduser, it's still phone. As long as there is a reason for them to "consider" buying.

Now, back to comparing buying a ferrari vs proton. Nothing wrong also. However, logically the answer is pretty obvious. Perhaps for some people, price is really not a problem as long as it is right for them. For example, aunty just want to drive the car to market everyday and fetch kids. Heck..she can afford to buy ferrari but in this case proton is the logical choice. But that doesn't means she can't buy ferrari. She like, she can afford, she buy.

Therefore, at the end of the day, it depends on the user himself/herself. The reason to buy and the reason to compare. Don't say people dumb because they have different needs.
flex.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
Brother !
Thanks for your support.

icon_rolleyes.gif

For Iphone 5 long wait supporter,
Rumor on Maxis Iphone 5 promotion at MID Valley north court (5 nov until 11 nov).
Get really.
soraya.adam
post Nov 1 2012, 05:11 PM

250 posts

I take iphone 5 because it is more robust.

Samsung Galaxy if drop confirm koyak
tanas
post Nov 1 2012, 06:16 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Nov 1 2012, 10:07 AM)
Well for 1 reason this thread is aimed to the iphone users and also just to start a flame war between people using iphone and note 2.. This thread should go to kopitiam not here just to satisfy a statistic based on iphone user...

I dont see any of this thread on android either so they are just trying to personally start flame war on iphone thread which is stupiak...
Brother,
I'm not aim any phone here only you all can't accept what i already said.But is true when your mind set Iphone is best,its always best no matter Apple add shit to next model of iphone,you all also said GOOD.
The reason i don't like is Note 2 is phablet phone where tablet plus phone together.
If want to compare,ask Apple to make one more phone where Iphone add Ipad which call Phonepadpad.
That time just coem to compare note 2.ok?

SUSprecsmo
post Nov 1 2012, 06:42 PM

301 posts

Seems like the ratio is about 50% 50%, proofing that many don't mind about the extra size of note 2 and it is still treated as a phone. But I don't, I would by Note 2 if I need a good mini tablet
TScheehing
post Nov 2 2012, 05:00 PM

891 posts

QUOTE(precsmo @ Nov 1 2012, 06:42 PM)
Seems like the ratio is about 50% 50%, proofing that many don't mind about the extra size of note 2 and it is still treated as a phone. But I don't, I would by Note 2 if I need a good mini tablet
yeah...n here is the iPhone stronghold site !
baretta
post Nov 3 2012, 01:17 AM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Nov 2 2012, 05:00 PM)
yeah...n here is the iPhone stronghold site !
This result show real fanboys will go any thread to protect their master........muahahahahahaha.....
bosco1314
post Nov 3 2012, 01:37 AM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Nov 3 2012, 01:17 AM)
This result show real fanboys will go any thread to protect their master........muahahahahahaha.....
haha, u make us sound like slave for APPLE haha, protect the castle
baretta
post Nov 3 2012, 03:25 AM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Nov 3 2012, 01:37 AM)
haha, u make us sound like slave for APPLE haha, protect the castle
Hahahahahhaha....it is not so easy to protect the castle from green cockroach
elmodistortion
post Nov 3 2012, 03:30 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Nov 3 2012, 03:25 AM)
Hahahahahhaha....it is not so easy to protect the castle from green cockroach
not officially, we are welcome your fact to s3 thread. come bebeh..

anyway,

out from barreta non logic reply, iphone 5 is really good for simplicity. go for it. its your money.

46 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:12 AM