iPhone 5 or Galaxy Note 2
bosco1314
Oct 30 2012, 01:36 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 30 2012, 01:29 PM) Totally agree with this, even ah gong ah ma also know use hehe, iOS really amazing that make it too simple, but it will getting boring for youngest Just like u every 3-4 year upgrade ur Merc also sien la, sometime will look on BMW or other model for fresh feelin right? Hehe Ya will option others n maybe just realises how good the Merc used to be.haha
ramz
Oct 30 2012, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Oct 30 2012, 01:36 PM) Ya will option others n maybe just realises how good the Merc used to be.haha Well for the ipad I hope apple thinks of making it multiuser. I hate it when my kids mess up my setup. Am I the only one sharing my ipad?
SUSKuLi
Oct 30 2012, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 30 2012, 01:29 PM) Totally agree with this, even ah gong ah ma also know use hehe, iOS really amazing that make it too simple, but it will getting boring for youngest Just like u every 3-4 year upgrade ur Merc also sien la, sometime will look on BMW or other model for fresh feelin right? Hehe it is definitely boring if u r geek or nerd. but for most ppl with other interests in life, we don't have time nor inclination to re-learn the phone. after all, a phone is considered a tool, an appliance. and not somethg that makes our life complicated.
bosco1314
Oct 30 2012, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 30 2012, 02:01 PM) Well for the ipad I hope apple thinks of making it multiuser. I hate it when my kids mess up my setup. Am I the only one sharing my ipad? then your kids must be smart..can utilize well your ipad..well done
baretta
Oct 30 2012, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(cheehing @ Oct 30 2012, 10:44 AM) LoL...with the 3.5inch screen for multi windows Even 5 inch also not so practical using multiwindow lor.. For first few weeks really use lor. After that already fed up lor. For tablet still okey lor. Added on October 30, 2012, 2:42 pmQUOTE(noobie123 @ Oct 30 2012, 12:49 PM) Yes there is. Dual browser from cydia. Install before but find it not useful so delete and use back safari.. From appstore. No need to jailbreak. This post has been edited by baretta: Oct 30 2012, 02:42 PM
miloy2k
Oct 30 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Oct 30 2012, 02:28 PM) then your kids must be smart..can utilize well your ipad..well done  kids nowsday very pandai one my cozen iphone 4s prepaid credit go bye 2 when on her daughter able to enable back the "flight mode" lol and made few phone call Same goes to my s3 >_> loose rm3-10 when my daughter did the same thing lol
ramz
Oct 30 2012, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(baretta @ Oct 30 2012, 02:42 PM) Even 5 inch also not so practical using multiwindow lor.. For first few weeks really use lor. After that already fed up lor. For tablet still okey lor. Added on October 30, 2012, 2:42 pmFrom appstore. No need to jailbreak. Apa nama app? Browser is it?
puteraX2020
Oct 30 2012, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 30 2012, 04:01 PM) kids nowsday very pandai one my cozen iphone 4s prepaid credit go bye 2 when on her daughter able to enable back the "flight mode" lol and made few phone call Same goes to my s3 >_> loose rm3-10 when my daughter did the same thing lol  children are too smart nowadays.. when we were a child I think the most WOW factor is when ur daddy got a huge gigantic thing to put on pocket that call mobile PHONE LOL and windows 3.1 is awesome..
ramz
Oct 30 2012, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Oct 30 2012, 03:13 PM) children are too smart nowadays.. when we were a child I think the most WOW factor is when ur daddy got a huge gigantic thing to put on pocket that call mobile PHONE LOL and windows 3.1 is awesome.. It's called the post phone era. We are now in the mobile cpu era. Come on board. And leave your tiny phones behind.
baretta
Oct 30 2012, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 30 2012, 03:05 PM) Apa nama app? Browser is it? Photon Split view on ipad  Trio view on ipad
chongkiatz
Oct 30 2012, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 30 2012, 02:01 PM) Well for the ipad I hope apple thinks of making it multiuser. I hate it when my kids mess up my setup. Am I the only one sharing my ipad? I love the feature in Android that u can HIDE APPLICATION , so that kid borrow ur Android device , show them u dont have games inside
ramz
Oct 30 2012, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 30 2012, 03:31 PM) I love the feature in Android that u can HIDE APPLICATION , so that kid borrow ur Android device , show them u dont have games inside  They will just download. But I know. Hide your play store too. And your browser. But my kids not yet smart to download play store from browser.
baretta
Oct 30 2012, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 30 2012, 03:44 PM) They will just download. But I know. Hide your play store too. And your browser. But my kids not yet smart to download play store from browser. U can use restriction setting lor.
eikozai
Oct 30 2012, 04:14 PM
Note 2 or iPhone?? I choose Note 2 but still waiting for iPhone 5 !!
bosco1314
Oct 30 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(baretta @ Oct 30 2012, 03:29 PM) Photon Split view on ipad  Trio view on ipad  Nice,download from cydia right?how was it? Smooth?
puteraX2020
Oct 30 2012, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(baretta @ Oct 30 2012, 04:29 PM) Photon Split view on ipad  Trio view on ipad  I always like this app...
chongkiatz
Oct 30 2012, 05:19 PM
Photon is good apps, but for ipad ok la , for 3.5 screen quite small hmmmm, how abt for iphone5? Good ?
bosco1314
Oct 30 2012, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 30 2012, 05:19 PM) Photon is good apps, but for ipad ok la , for 3.5 screen quite small hmmmm, how abt for iphone5? Good ? Ways to small for iPhone,so tiny looking ants perhap haha
noobie123
Oct 30 2012, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(baretta @ Oct 30 2012, 02:42 PM) Even 5 inch also not so practical using multiwindow lor.. For first few weeks really use lor. After that already fed up lor. For tablet still okey lor. Added on October 30, 2012, 2:42 pmFrom appstore. No need to jailbreak. From cydia. Yes require jailbreak... But use it on iPad not iPhone. Not sure it exist or not for iPhone. Like some say 5inch multi browser also feel small la not to mention our iPhone.. Added on October 30, 2012, 5:30 pmAik the app name not "dual browser" meh? My bad. Cos I used it before and deleted. It look weird also even on iPad don't know why. Maybe just me... This post has been edited by noobie123: Oct 30 2012, 05:30 PM
baretta
Oct 30 2012, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(noobie123 @ Oct 30 2012, 05:24 PM) From cydia. Yes require jailbreak... But use it on iPad not iPhone. Not sure it exist or not for iPhone. Like some say 5inch multi browser also feel small la not to mention our iPhone.. Added on October 30, 2012, 5:30 pmAik the app name not "dual browser" meh? My bad. Cos I used it before and deleted. It look weird also even on iPad don't know why. Maybe just me... Personally i dont like multiwindow on mobile device so far. Using photon for flash website only  .