iPhone 5 or Galaxy Note 2

elmodistortion
post Oct 20 2012, 04:42 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(hafizmerah @ Oct 20 2012, 12:25 AM)
in my hand, i used iphone 4 for 2 years...
everything smooth, easy and safe.

the best thing in Apple product - iphone - will cover your data in cloud, if anything happen, you'll notu lost everything in your iphone.

but, make sure you buy for your own use... every person need different.
i think google android can do the same. i can get all the wipe out file even get my 1 to 1 exchange for my s3 due device problem. not bias to samsung, but any android device.

by the way. im tech person.

all the new phones for my workplace(directors will give to me after maxis and celcom proposal) to setup the phone.i think android much easy to setup even itunes gives more headache to me. its like usb plug and play.

speaking to user friendly on phone settings, IOS much better. but to support, IOS complicated

my personal opinion though.

This post has been edited by elmodistortion: Oct 20 2012, 04:57 AM
elmodistortion
post Oct 21 2012, 01:05 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Oct 19 2012, 12:55 PM)
u're asking in apple iphone forum, obviously the poll will favour towards iphone 5, i mean.. isn't it obvious? LOL
but you still can see the votes still undeniable which people are getting switch to android.

asked my friend what is new i5 difference (with my hand hold her iphone 5. she said, erm erm erm..( she need to think longer then decide to buy which fast food menu)

not even say with the half of the polls goes to note 2 .

This post has been edited by elmodistortion: Oct 21 2012, 01:06 AM
elmodistortion
post Oct 23 2012, 02:36 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Oct 23 2012, 02:29 PM)
Big screen for better gaming? How many game android have? Hhahahha pirate one? Hahahahahah. 2gb RAM for better performance? What performance are u talking about? Haagahha

Added on October 23, 2012, 2:33 pm

Read e mail on homescreen more productive? Omg omg. Muahhahahahaa. Dunno wat to say lor. Hahahah.

U already mention iphone easier and simple. Hahahha. So more productive lor. Hahahahahah

Android launch everything first for what if still cant use or full of bug? Bcoz they know, they dont lack pf quality apps.
Muahahhahaha
the more i read your reply, the more i lol.. even my office mate really lol at you..

easily u are Apple fag.
elmodistortion
post Oct 23 2012, 04:05 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(destinyline @ Oct 23 2012, 03:55 PM)
Android is more efficient as in I can just scroll the screen and read e-mail. E-mail read. less than 2 sec used

Iphone user: click on the app - takes 4 sec to wait for the e-mail app launch. Lost 2 sec compared to Android widgets.

"You said Android launch everything first for what if still cant use?" It takes years to develop a good technology, not wait for others to go experiment and then see what's their weakness, then only take over the technology and make it the best. I'm not saying it's wrong, they're not bold enough.

Android is not the one launching everything first and cant be used... Look at Apple Map.
let me add extra, google launch new OS version,

manufacturer have to tweak to compatible with their device.

my verdict not to bias any, everyone have their own taste. you like this and that, and go for it. no one force you to buy. but dont give false and brainless no fact reason when suggest to people like baretta . Im IT guy in the office. when people ask me what shud i pick, i straight ask you want simple or custom-able? im giving the fact. both their own target consumer.

This post has been edited by elmodistortion: Oct 23 2012, 04:07 PM
elmodistortion
post Oct 24 2012, 05:20 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Zseusz @ Oct 24 2012, 04:42 PM)
There are 50 reasons the iPhone 5 is better than the S3/Note 2. And there are 50 reasons the S3/Note 2 is better than the iPhone 5. Win-win.
this is more valid reply. whatever it takes. i wont defend my samsung s3 as the best phone in the world whatoever..

in the end ,end user not tech person just use phone for facebook, gmail,yahoo messenger, whats apps and games.
elmodistortion
post Oct 27 2012, 08:17 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Oct 27 2012, 02:43 AM)
Another reason is, they buy almost every patent , others can't follow.else get sue
can you imgaine if Intel patent all the advance technologies and the impact makes people dont have a chance to oc AMD CPU.

speaking to apple is not so creative after steve job.

but. it is all up to ur money. buy with your instinct. im depend all my work with my smartphone i know which one need to choose. go for apple if feel its better for u. not follow people.if u influence people, makes u more to device fags.
elmodistortion
post Oct 28 2012, 07:28 PM

493 posts

I want to know which side of android apps seem boring?

I can ping my server at anytime. and i can run multitask apps at anytime.And its free.No need to root.

Anyway for those really want simple and easy.use ios. U can choose ur os target. Not to device. But bear in mind samsung apps / firmware and os really suck . So slow.
elmodistortion
post Oct 29 2012, 12:46 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Oct 28 2012, 08:20 PM)
The future is voice. Apple has foreseen this already. Most Americans and Europeans already using it fervently. It's a matter of time before Asian language recognition is perfected.

Ur example? hmmmmm
Which is faster ? Hold back button, swipe to open Multi window...drag the app into the screen. ..repeat with the 2nd app.

iPhone way...

Rcv SMS copy, double press home button to safari and paste.

LOL
if u talk about multitask android much better. if u talk easy to use. IOS much better.
elmodistortion
post Oct 29 2012, 09:00 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Oct 29 2012, 05:35 AM)
I been doing banking on phones since 2010. I have lost millions of ringgit because of security issues but I'm still so stubborn coz what is a million ringgit compared to convenience I get in return.
wow kaya ya.. can buy me S3 LTE version 2gb ram?
elmodistortion
post Oct 31 2012, 12:33 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Oct 30 2012, 06:49 PM)
Personally i dont like multiwindow on mobile device so far. Using photon for flash website only smile.gif.
that is you that really dislike that.. u dont need to ask people to follow u. ur fact is invalid. since this is iphone thread but with the tittle note 2, i shall remain my fact so wont get any troll bait here.
elmodistortion
post Nov 3 2012, 03:30 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Nov 3 2012, 03:25 AM)
Hahahahahhaha....it is not so easy to protect the castle from green cockroach
not officially, we are welcome your fact to s3 thread. come bebeh..

anyway,

out from barreta non logic reply, iphone 5 is really good for simplicity. go for it. its your money.

0.0636sec    0.72    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:23 PM