126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Monk Discussion V3, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

waklu
post Dec 5 2012, 01:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 5 2012, 01:48 PM)
Oops. Ter-SPAM that thread blush.gif
QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 01:52 PM)
see his dp

i came. i saw. i help
i tak sempat to spam u both go edi..lightning flash!! tongue.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Dec 5 2012, 02:01 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 01:09 PM)
inna vast with resist with good dex and vit.
got 5mil so cheap kah?

i actually forgot how much i got it but definitely not 5mil range..
below 50mil yes.
AR is xxxmil
you mentioned parts, and only your elemental resist, so yeah it's that cheap.

my inna helm is 1.5mil, belt was 3-4 mil iinm, pants 3mil. all under 5mil.

chest as i've mentioned, for AR is 20-50mil minimum.

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 01:52 PM)
see his dp
dp?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 5 2012, 02:03 PM
paranoid
post Dec 5 2012, 02:03 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

i saw the topic was mentioning about how exp the chest n pants were..
ofc i wasn't refering inna's temperance.. even 5mil is too overpriced already O_o

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:04 pmdp display pic loh .. LOL

This post has been edited by paranoid: Dec 5 2012, 02:04 PM
TSQuazacolt
post Dec 5 2012, 02:05 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 02:03 PM)
i saw the topic was mentioning about how exp the chest n pants were..
ofc i wasn't refering inna's temperance.. even 5mil is too overpriced already O_o

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:04 pmdp display pic loh .. LOL
pants for good roll easily over 5mil lol. if you're like me going for beggar props then yea easily under 5m which i just got my temperance for 3m just yesterday only smile.gif

i thought all display pic same? (that stupid skull)
paranoid
post Dec 5 2012, 02:09 PM

1,235 posts

i mean as monks, at this point of the game already
it's already understood i dont refer to inna helms for 5mil..

yeah and i do remmeber mentioning b4 inna helms are too cheap too
yuhhaur
post Dec 5 2012, 02:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

and I got my current phy roll pants for 20mil cry.gif

paranoid
post Dec 5 2012, 02:14 PM

1,235 posts

mine i forgot prolly 3x mil

i bid everything coz im too stingy to B/O
yuhhaur
post Dec 5 2012, 02:16 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

IF B/O - BID <50%,
B/O
else
BID

also subject to the availability of gold
waklu
post Dec 5 2012, 02:18 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 5 2012, 02:16 PM)
IF B/O - BID <50%,
  B/O
else
  BID

i always succumb to the urge to splurge... even though im a guy zzzzz

only tried 1 time to bid in any item, if outbid then i give up edi nod.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Dec 5 2012, 02:19 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 5 2012, 02:16 PM)
IF B/O - BID <50%,
   B/O
else
   BID

i bid very senang:

salilang all gold, if get = happy, don't get also happy. laugh.gif

Added on December 5, 2012, 2:20 pm
QUOTE(waklu @ Dec 5 2012, 02:18 PM)
i always succumb to the urge to splurge... even though im a guy zzzzz
hey same here! while females shop at supermaket or random aesthetic items, i shop at the hardware store! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 5 2012, 02:20 PM
paranoid
post Dec 5 2012, 02:32 PM

1,235 posts

stumbled across some old sites..

damn dont you just love monks lol
DH so damn yeng

Monks

ALeUNe
post Dec 5 2012, 02:36 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 02:32 PM)
stumbled across some old sites..

damn dont you just love monks lol
DH so damn yeng

Monks
Most of the heroes use Vile Ward now.
Where are the big horns? tongue.gif
paranoid
post Dec 5 2012, 02:44 PM

1,235 posts

she's not wearing vile ward.. so the monks are playing it wrong.. laugh.gif
ALeUNe
post Dec 5 2012, 02:46 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 02:44 PM)
And the worst part is, the Witch Doctor was totally forgotten... laugh.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Dec 5 2012, 03:05 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 02:32 PM)
zzz spiral cats lol
typical koreans, up close without the photoshop, hahaohwow.

OK la, at least not as fake as some of the cosplayers after "exposed"
yhyean
post Dec 5 2012, 05:13 PM

Hello

http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/lexicon...cision/19056461

checking in.
Please rate n advise for improvement.

MOBAJOBG
post Dec 5 2012, 05:24 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Dec 5 2012, 02:44 PM)
The female monk looks too young and seems too feeble to fight the demons but the female DH is a killer bounty huntress.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Dec 5 2012, 05:27 PM
anechoic
post Dec 5 2012, 05:29 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 5 2012, 02:05 PM)
pants for good roll easily over 5mil lol. if you're like me going for beggar props then yea easily under 5m which i just got my temperance for 3m just yesterday only smile.gif

i thought all display pic same? (that stupid skull)
i bidded for my inna temperance about 1.35 mil. only 400+ armour with about 29 physical resist. not sure whether take high armour or resist beter..haha.

but i think similiar stats now the buyout between 2.5mil to 3 mil.

got my 1k dps weapon for 150k bidded..try to get all cheap cheap mar..hehe.

but i no money craft the level 10 emerald lar..now buying price so expensive liao sad.gif

yuhhaur
post Dec 5 2012, 05:34 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(yhyean @ Dec 5 2012, 05:13 PM)
Hello

http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/lexicon...cision/19056461

checking in.
Please rate n advise for improvement.
3.6k armor & 468 ar with sti and owe is low. try work out to 5k armor 600ar

gladfly
post Dec 5 2012, 05:36 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(anechoic @ Dec 5 2012, 05:29 PM)
i bidded for my inna temperance about 1.35 mil. only 400+ armour with about 29 physical resist. not sure whether take high armour or resist beter..haha.

but i think similiar stats now the buyout between 2.5mil to 3 mil.

got my 1k dps weapon for 150k bidded..try to get all cheap cheap mar..hehe.

but i no money craft the level 10 emerald lar..now buying price so expensive liao sad.gif
As a general rule:- 10 Amor = 1AR.

However, for computation of damage...Armor reduction first, then Resist..then meelee/range reduction

Hence ..armor is IMPORTANT...if you can mitigate more at the armor stage, there is less to mititgate during AR stage.

P.s Get vit....Inna pants and chest is better to get vit..on them and find resist elsewhere..

Added on December 5, 2012, 5:41 pm
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Dec 5 2012, 05:34 PM)
3.6k armor & 468 ar with sti and owe is low. try work out to 5k armor 600ar
The figures are unbuff..i.e 3.6k without STI and 468 is AR unbuff with OWE.

quite a solid monk..110k DPS unbuff with sub 900 DPS weapons...I respect:)

But why use a elemental damage main hand since you got WKL as off hand? Wasted....get a black damage weapon..and eventhough your paper dps dont show much difference but the true DPS will go up..

This post has been edited by gladfly: Dec 5 2012, 05:46 PM

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:42 PM