QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 25 2023, 10:06 PM)
Can make the different wings be thematic, e.g. IT wing , ladies zone, kids zone, ...Tropicana Gardens, Kota Damansara, • The Brighter Side Of Life •
Tropicana Gardens, Kota Damansara, • The Brighter Side Of Life •
Nov 26 2023, 12:21 PM
2,135 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Feb 18 2024, 06:00 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Purchased a unit here. Is there any whatsap chat group for Edelweiss owner? Can I get an invite please? Thank you
Feb 20 2024, 07:32 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
9 posts Joined: Dec 2016 |
Feb 22 2024, 12:28 PM
46 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Hello owners and agents, I'm looking for a rental unit for long-term own stay. Not a studio unit and preferably facing golf course / lake.
PM me. |
Feb 25 2024, 10:58 PM
20 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
Mar 1 2024, 11:32 AM
239 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1908663/tro...BsriNrDwqlwfE8E
Tropicana bought land adjacent to Tropicana Gardens mall for mixed development project. This post has been edited by lotep: Mar 1 2024, 11:33 AM |
Mar 14 2024, 09:38 PM
267 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: p.j |
Any owner WhatsApp group for tropicana edelweiss? Please pm me. Thank you.
Mar 14 2024, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(lotep @ Mar 1 2024, 11:32 AM) https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1908663/tro...BsriNrDwqlwfE8E Does this mean those who bought golf course view in edelweiss has been scr*we'd?Tropicana bought land adjacent to Tropicana Gardens mall for mixed development project. |
Mar 14 2024, 10:48 PM
649 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Mar 15 2024, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(lotep @ Mar 1 2024, 11:32 AM) https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1908663/tro...BsriNrDwqlwfE8E Now what is the land used for? Not part of the golf course?Tropicana bought land adjacent to Tropicana Gardens mall for mixed development project. |
Mar 15 2024, 09:37 AM
1,263 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
no more gold course, all or part of will be redevelop. 1st development should be the 1 in the news...The density around Tropicana Garden gonna shoot up with additional 3k++ units, somemore + upcoming Edelweiss. Not sure how its impact the original 1st 4 blocks, but i guess downside are more obvious then upside Babizz liked this post
Mar 15 2024, 10:38 AM
12,526 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(Rinth @ Mar 14 2024, 07:37 PM) no more gold course, all or part of will be redevelop. 1st development should be the 1 in the news...The density around Tropicana Garden gonna shoot up with additional 3k++ units, somemore + upcoming Edelweiss. Not sure how its impact the original 1st 4 blocks, but i guess downside are more obvious then upside Some more struggling mall. |
Mar 15 2024, 11:24 AM
4,224 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 15 2024, 10:38 AM) Tropicana famous with lousy mall , retails management Babizz liked this post
Mar 15 2024, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Rinth @ Mar 15 2024, 09:37 AM) no more gold course, all or part of will be redevelop. 1st development should be the 1 in the news...The density around Tropicana Garden gonna shoot up with additional 3k++ units, somemore + upcoming Edelweiss. Not sure how its impact the original 1st 4 blocks, but i guess downside are more obvious then upside Omg this is so bad. I just signed the s&p late last year. According to the developer I spoke to just now, she said it's all stamped and can't cancel already or else I gotta pay for the legal fees and forfeit the RM 50k first payment. This is so so bad. What a bunch of lies. |
Mar 15 2024, 12:51 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
QUOTE(R_3 @ Mar 15 2024, 12:43 PM) Omg this is so bad. I just signed the s&p late last year. According to the developer I spoke to just now, she said it's all stamped and can't cancel already or else I gotta pay for the legal fees and forfeit the RM 50k first payment. This is so so bad. What a bunch of lies. err but the news that the PKNS golf club being sold seems like quite sometimes edi.....last year Mar 2023 edi know liao |
Mar 15 2024, 12:56 PM
506 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
As long as MRT is there I doubt it could get any worse, in terms of the surroundings I would say it is pretty matured unless the MRT gets demolished then it is a gone case. I would say its not much a downside in my opinion as it has direct connectivity to the MRT and also to the opposite side which has tons of commercial shoplots / F&B etc
Mar 15 2024, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Rinth @ Mar 15 2024, 09:37 AM) no more gold course, all or part of will be redevelop. 1st development should be the 1 in the news...The density around Tropicana Garden gonna shoot up with additional 3k++ units, somemore + upcoming Edelweiss. Not sure how its impact the original 1st 4 blocks, but i guess downside are more obvious then upside the entire golf course is moving? isn't that the key theme of the entire housing area there? |
Mar 15 2024, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(R_3 @ Mar 15 2024, 12:43 PM) Omg this is so bad. I just signed the s&p late last year. According to the developer I spoke to just now, she said it's all stamped and can't cancel already or else I gotta pay for the legal fees and forfeit the RM 50k first payment. This is so so bad. What a bunch of lies. You bought for the golf course view?Some would have bought for the ToD |
Mar 15 2024, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(IronManz @ Mar 15 2024, 10:45 PM) Bought for TOD but they strongly marketed the view (even did a mock view in their show unit) to make it a point of attraction. Furthermore, they gave the impression that this is the last block. Not expecting booom boom boom for the next 5 years right next door. |
Mar 16 2024, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(R_3 @ Mar 15 2024, 11:19 PM) Bought for TOD but they strongly marketed the view (even did a mock view in their show unit) to make it a point of attraction. Furthermore, they gave the impression that this is the last block. Not expecting booom boom boom for the next 5 years right next door. I see. Could ask for the layout of the new project to see how much of the view will be obstructed R_3 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:37 PM |