124 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Setiawalk Puchong V2, Retail Office, SOHO, S.Apartments

mambo88
post Feb 8 2013, 11:19 AM

29 posts

How many are fighting for deferment because we can't take our unit Till March? Setia walk said appointment full till early March. However we need to starts paying since January 15.... Kinda 1 sided.
airline
post Feb 8 2013, 11:45 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Only weekend collection I belief full
tylerng
post Feb 8 2013, 12:36 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mambo88 @ Feb 8 2013, 11:19 AM)
How many are fighting for deferment because we can't take our unit Till March? Setia walk said appointment full till early March. However we need to starts paying since January 15.... Kinda 1 sided.
yeah i wanna get deferment eventho i've collected the keys. all the basic stuff also not ready how la like that.. plus its backdated from jan
tylerng
post Feb 8 2013, 12:39 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Akimoto Shun @ Feb 7 2013, 09:46 AM)
@tylerng

Thanks... was asking this because i was using a solace access card, went to the Brio door, touched it and it opened. I was shocked because I wasn't expecting that.
Then after further check, noticed it wasn't armed yet but unsure...  blush.gif (sorry, forgot to confirm it is locked before testing it)

Anyway, I think Solace / Brio's owner should test on this... 1 tower access card should not be able to access another, right?... pls correct me if i m wrong.
yeah will test it out.. as soon as i get my access cards vmad.gif
ibbrio
post Feb 8 2013, 11:51 PM

1,776 posts

wow dee tee
solace car park still not repaired after so long?
then no need to pay service charge ady
ibbrio
post Feb 8 2013, 11:55 PM

1,776 posts

if solace mgmt same extend to brio habis lor
imcompetent mgmt staff taking more work how to manage
give 50% discount la to 0.12sen/sqft
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 9 2013, 12:47 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Feb 8 2013, 11:55 PM)
if solace mgmt same extend to brio habis lor
imcompetent mgmt staff taking more work how to manage
give 50% discount la to 0.12sen/sqft
12 cent? The apt sure gone koyak! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 9 2013, 12:49 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post Feb 9 2013, 12:47 AM

6,747 posts

-

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Feb 9 2013, 12:49 AM
nkhong
post Feb 9 2013, 01:01 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Feb 9 2013, 12:47 AM)
12 cent? The apt sure gone koyak! biggrin.gif
Faster cash out and run ...
kochin
post Feb 9 2013, 01:07 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

why 12 cents koyak?
one of my props is charging 13 cents maintenance + sinking fund.
started about 10 years ago and until now still same price. no increase nor decrease.
maintenance still tip top i would say.
doable one. dependent on quantum of units and number of people paying lor.
airline
post Feb 9 2013, 02:27 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Feb 8 2013, 12:02 AM)
will skypod success rate higher than sw?
maybe ioi planning is better
sw still very slow looking dead from ldp
In what way Ioi better.

JustNobody
post Feb 9 2013, 11:08 AM

2,004 posts

A lot of condo/apartment/g&g mgnt may face many problem. Most important is owner have to voice out and take part to solve tge probem arise. It is hard to have zero problem condo I can assure you.
kochin
post Feb 9 2013, 12:02 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

Is setiawalk sps first completed highrise project?
If i am not mistaken sps first highrise launch was setiasky residence. Just not sure which is the first to be completed and handed over.
Basically if a company is new to a certain product, there would be bound to have teething problems minimum. But no worries. Sps is indeed a good company which i am sure they will learn from experience and be better in the future.
bizklguy
post Feb 10 2013, 08:07 AM

315 posts

Happy Chinese New Year!
charlieboy61
post Feb 10 2013, 03:54 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 9 2013, 12:02 PM)
Is setiawalk sps first completed highrise project?
If i am not mistaken sps first highrise launch was setiasky residence. Just not sure which is the first to be completed and handed over.
Basically if a company is new to a certain product, there would be bound to have teething problems minimum. But no worries. Sps is indeed a good company which i am sure they will learn from experience and be better in the future.
I hope so. I still have faith in sps.
Marine Boy
post Feb 12 2013, 10:43 AM

718 posts

Hi what is the price of renting Solace with 1096 Sq feet which is partly furnished facing the houses?
kafechew
post Feb 12 2013, 01:24 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ Feb 12 2013, 10:43 AM)
Hi what is the price of renting Solace with 1096 Sq feet which is partly furnished facing the houses?
I'm interested to know too :-)
AMINT
post Feb 12 2013, 01:42 PM

7,446 posts

I just came back from setia walk tgv. Fuyooo many people. Good business! smile.gif
ace77
post Feb 12 2013, 02:07 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Feb 10 2013, 03:54 PM)
I hope so. I still have faith in sps.
U better be. SW management had actually learn alots in Solace and applied to Brio. Compared to what Brio owners thr, this is very small matters. Anyhow, with the management team behind, at least they will listen. As for IOI, he..he!! I still very much hestitate when the boss went to court for the Apartment buyers for car park matter!! It just plainly shown typical Cina type...

ace77
post Feb 12 2013, 02:14 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Feb 7 2013, 11:50 PM)
can anyone confirm parking?
like mid v zone g?
4a means=8 floors??
habis man everyday round the car up
is it narrow turn?
Yes or no, u need to go fr 1, 1A, 2, 2A... 4A but then the height is little different.

The higher ur unit floor, the lower floor ur car park units. I over heard some low floor Brio owners trying to get LG or 1 level car park.

124 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:52 AM