125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Maxis The Official Maxis FTTH Thread | v3, Maxis Home Fibre Internet, from RM138

ryudell
post Sep 4 2012, 04:34 PM

*SUPERB*
838 posts

QUOTE(jacky1678 @ Sep 4 2012, 05:29 PM)
i start with 03xxxxxx  then password 03xxxxx (+1)   N times still can not work.

Register is  x sad.gif
tried put 603xxx?

Added on September 4, 2012, 4:35 pm
QUOTE(jacky1678 @ Sep 4 2012, 05:29 PM)
i start with 03xxxxxx  then password 03xxxxx (+1)  N times still can not work.

Register is  x sad.gif
tried put 603xxx?

This post has been edited by ryudell: Sep 4 2012, 04:35 PM
CheeKeatz
post Sep 4 2012, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(jetwash @ Sep 4 2012, 12:44 PM)
modem or the thomson router? i had the same problem with the thomson before. only the power led was lit up (in red color though, not the usual yellow).. they replaced the router within 48 hours though..

Added on September 4, 2012, 12:46 pm

haha how come you're not being charged for those? i was charged accordingly for a call to celcom in my first month (50 cents).. hopefully u don't get a 'bill shock' later on  biggrin.gif
It is the tm modem, today is the 4th day and internet is still down!
alexloon
post Sep 4 2012, 04:46 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(jacky1678 @ Sep 4 2012, 04:29 PM)
i start with 03xxxxxx  then password 03xxxxx (+1)   N times still can not work.

Register is  x sad.gif
Try take out 603 or 03. smile.gif

Added on September 4, 2012, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(jacky1678 @ Sep 4 2012, 04:29 PM)
i start with 03xxxxxx  then password 03xxxxx (+1)  N times still can not work.

Register is  x sad.gif
Try take out 603 or 03. smile.gif

This post has been edited by alexloon: Sep 4 2012, 04:47 PM
peri peri
post Sep 4 2012, 05:33 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Sep 4 2012, 04:15 PM)
And i found something fancy, the Cooler Masters NotePal U3.. Adjust the fan where you want it to be for your device.  nod.gif 
http://www.coolermaster.com/product.php?product_id=6671
its a good product but a bit expensive sweat.gif

Added on September 4, 2012, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(CheeKeatz @ Sep 4 2012, 04:31 PM)
Thanks for your advice.I will keep on calling their CS. But seriously they gonna lost a lot of customer if keep on inefficient like this..
if anything issue from maxis part, i think they can attend immediately, but when issue happen to TM modem, i think they will in dilemma. Maxis giving me the excuse "you know lah, TM mah", i straight away rage that i dont want to hear this nonsence and its ur duty to attend my issue immediately.

fact is, i really need to call the CS and repeat the complaint over and over again until appointment is fixed

This post has been edited by peri peri: Sep 4 2012, 05:36 PM
alexloon
post Sep 4 2012, 05:43 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 4 2012, 05:33 PM)
its a good product but a bit expensive  sweat.gif
Ya... first time i need a fan for router, sad case cry.gif

TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 05:52 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(alexloon @ Sep 4 2012, 05:43 PM)
Ya... first time i need a fan for router, sad case  cry.gif
Actually the TM BTU is hotter than Thomson router....
soulseeker6187
post Sep 4 2012, 06:00 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 4 2012, 05:52 PM)
Actually the TM BTU is hotter than Thomson router....
which
model of TM btu u refer to.
coz my Alcatel-lucent is very cool.
aeiou228
post Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM

5,867 posts

Initially, I used cooler but later I stopped it because with or without cooler, the router or maybe the fiber line still dc as usual.
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 4 2012, 06:00 PM)
which
Mine is the Huawei HG655a .... Alcatel-Lucent made in France ke ?
soulseeker6187
post Sep 4 2012, 06:04 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM)
Mine is the Huawei HG655a .... Alcatel-Lucent made in France ke ?
made in china.

but this thing ventilation is very good. many hole for heat dissipation.
aeiou228
post Sep 4 2012, 06:04 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 4 2012, 06:00 PM)
which
Same here, Alcatel not as hot as the Thomson.
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 06:06 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 4 2012, 06:04 PM)
Same here, Alcatel not as hot as the Thomson.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif we talking about TM's modem not the Wireless Router (Thomson)
soulseeker6187
post Sep 4 2012, 06:15 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 4 2012, 06:06 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif we talking about TM's modem not the Wireless Router (Thomson)
i thnik he meant alcatel(TM modem) is not as hot as thomson(maxis router)
aeiou228
post Sep 4 2012, 06:21 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Sep 4 2012, 06:06 PM)
Go get a rest and come back later. whistling.gif
viknela
post Sep 4 2012, 08:25 PM

61 posts

i jsut got screwed by the TM guy the maxis ppl were waiting in my house for 3 hours no tm personel came oso... tehy siad they will call me back to rechedule guys any idea on how long will it take to get them to come gain?? anyway to make sure tm is coming?? i dont wanna be screwed the second time
jetwash
post Sep 4 2012, 08:30 PM

On high-altitude training
623 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Sep 4 2012, 03:41 PM)
TIME dotCom Bhd is launching its new TIME Fibre 100Mbps Home Broadband service priced at RM179 per month. https://twitter.com/starintech/status/24288...2483584/photo/1
damn! too bad its coverage is still limited
soulseeker6187
post Sep 4 2012, 08:34 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(jetwash @ Sep 4 2012, 08:30 PM)
and only 100gb quota for that speed is very sweat.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 4 2012, 08:39 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(viknela @ Sep 4 2012, 08:25 PM)
i jsut got screwed by the TM guy the maxis ppl were waiting in my house for 3 hours no tm personel came oso... tehy siad they will call me back to rechedule guys any idea on how long will it take to get them to come gain?? anyway to make sure tm is coming?? i dont wanna be screwed the second time
Happened to me too last time smile.gif

Rescheduled to 1 week later (made a CFM complaint the next day when the FFK issue occurred.)
skylinelover
post Sep 4 2012, 09:22 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(jetwash @ Sep 4 2012, 08:30 PM)
QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 4 2012, 08:34 PM)
and only 100gb quota for that speed is very sweat.gif
waste of money doh.gif if UNLIMITED then jeng jeng jeng rclxms.gif
barney
post Sep 4 2012, 09:55 PM

331 posts

did maxis start to throttle the speed? im getting this speed today only

did maxis start the quata implementation? i tested a few kl servers and max i can get is 2m down and 4m up.

This post has been edited by barney: Sep 4 2012, 09:56 PM

125 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:11 AM