Cycling V3, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Sep 4 2012, 05:51 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Sep 4 2012, 05:47 PM)
yeah I got the SMS from him, may go down to look at it in the next few days.... anyone want to come along most likely in the morning after rush hour.

you guys dun have to kill yourselfs.....sell what you have and buy it if you like. Its charcoal black can put KMC gold chain  laugh.gif

MiniZan can post mini review about the ride.....puh-leaze......pretty please please....
siapa jual EMC in KL... actually.. i dunno..

selling our bikes and buying a new one is no different from killing us...

QUOTE(joonming @ Sep 4 2012, 05:48 PM)
Flipboard supports IOS and android
just go to sports and select cycling ..
u are pulling my chain mad.gif i was looking at some android phones as i was considering one for work... now you are jus giving me more reasons to buy one... WTF!!! icon_question.gif
hianboy
post Sep 4 2012, 05:52 PM

364 posts

full carbon...105...4888? must be from Taobao... :yaomingface:
miaopurr
post Sep 4 2012, 05:52 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(joonming @ Sep 4 2012, 05:49 PM)
You cannot answer behalf, unless u're girl or gay
if i were to own a magazine, i prefer to have a hardcopy

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Sep 4 2012, 05:53 PM
butthead
post Sep 4 2012, 05:53 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lot101 @ Sep 4 2012, 05:49 PM)
have your women not heard of birth control pills ? I know some girls take it just to have more sex on a daily basis.
sweat.gif prefer her to be soft  laugh.gif
errrhhh... wat does birth control have to do with flood prevention? i thought it's quite a different thing leh....

QUOTE(joonming @ Sep 4 2012, 05:49 PM)
You cannot answer behalf, unless u're girl or gay
hey.. let's not discriminate here OK...

some people might like it the other way... and it's not wrong... although i might not like it... but it's not wrong... as long as it does not happen to me...
miaopurr
post Sep 4 2012, 05:55 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 4 2012, 05:53 PM)
errrhhh... wat does birth control have to do with flood prevention? i thought it's quite a different thing leh....
prevent flood of human population
littlebeettle

1,099 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 4 2012, 05:51 PM)
siapa jual EMC in KL... actually.. i dunno..

selling our bikes and buying a new one is no different from killing us...
u are pulling my chain  mad.gif i was looking at some android phones as i was considering one for work... now you are jus giving me more reasons to buy one... WTF!!! icon_question.gif
I know tat seng @ Tmn Muda do have EMC bike for sale
butthead

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 4 2012, 05:52 PM)
if i were to own a magazine, i prefer to have a hardcopy
softcopy ownership is ownership too....

can photostatted hardcopy be considered ownership too??
miaopurr
post Sep 4 2012, 05:56 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 4 2012, 05:55 PM)
softcopy ownership is ownership too....

can photostatted hardcopy be considered ownership too??
i like it original recipe

butthead
post Sep 4 2012, 05:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 4 2012, 05:55 PM)
prevent flood of human population
it takes 9 months to produce one lar... it won't be a flood in anyway... jus use saran wrap... that'll do the trick...

QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Sep 4 2012, 05:55 PM)
too far

Added on September 4, 2012, 5:58 pm
QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 4 2012, 05:56 PM)
i like it original recipe
color photostatted on glossy paper?

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 4 2012, 05:58 PM
joonming
post Sep 4 2012, 05:59 PM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Sep 4 2012, 05:55 PM)
Tat Seng - have once in Tmn Len Seng area Cheras too - but what they sell is expensive.
no freebies even water bottle, bottle cage, bike stand.

Ok , after all i just brought 1 bike from Tat Seng - Birthday present for my 3yo boy cool2.gif
butthead
post Sep 4 2012, 06:01 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(joonming @ Sep 4 2012, 05:59 PM)
Tat Seng - have once in Tmn Len Seng area Cheras too - but what they sell is expensive.
no freebies even water bottle, bottle cage, bike stand.

Ok , after all i just brought 1 bike from Tat Seng - Birthday present for my 3yo boy  cool2.gif
maybe they see you have water fish face... that's why no discounts of free gifts... mana tau.. buy kiddie bike pulak...
miaopurr
post Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 4 2012, 05:58 PM)
color photostatted on glossy paper?
not original. it's like, chinarello frame n painted like pinarello.
butthead
post Sep 4 2012, 06:06 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 4 2012, 06:02 PM)
not original. it's like, chinarello frame n painted like pinarello.
high quality triple AAA imitation??? printed from the original editorial boards onto the same paper the magazine uses with the same ink and print press??? but still imitation...

i like to take things to the limit...
miaopurr
post Sep 4 2012, 06:12 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 4 2012, 06:06 PM)
high quality triple AAA imitation??? printed from the original editorial boards onto the same paper the magazine uses with the same ink and print press??? but still imitation...

i like to take things to the limit...
nevermind lah. u want imitation u take lah.
hianboy
post Sep 4 2012, 06:15 PM

364 posts

This post has been edited by hianboy: Sep 4 2012, 06:17 PM
butthead
post Sep 4 2012, 06:17 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 4 2012, 06:12 PM)
nevermind lah. u want imitation u take lah.
deal.. that means when you buy your copy.. remember to loan it to me so i can clone it.. ahahahaha...

This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 4 2012, 06:17 PM
lot101
post Sep 4 2012, 07:41 PM

Apa got sing sing one......
603 posts

hardcopy I like until I need to find a particular article. part I dont like is that it is the higher value as a meal to me.

off topic * birth control pills stops or reduces menstruation in people female gender la.

open invitation.....whoever wants to tag along to look see the EMC bike next two days...let me know....bike shop is in Kajang.

minizian........review please......your ride....the bicycle.....the EMC.....please.....

joonming
post Sep 4 2012, 08:24 PM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Sep 4 2012, 06:01 PM)
maybe they see you have water fish face... that's why no discounts of free gifts... mana tau.. buy kiddie bike pulak...
I buy ur advise go nearest bike shop and I start w my kid's bike and now u say I water fish

Moral of the story: ....
hianboy
post Sep 4 2012, 08:30 PM

364 posts

u nvr take moral of the story spoken by Le Masta Butthead... nvr...

This post has been edited by hianboy: Sep 4 2012, 08:31 PM
mrjgx
post Sep 4 2012, 10:39 PM

59 posts

I decided to slammmmm that stem. normally do people cut the excess steerer tube? the bike shop can cut them right? im gonna buy a nice matching green coloured chris king's..

suddenly the mood of buying cycling thingy strikes back..damn!

owh..sexay beast!

This post has been edited by mrjgx: Sep 4 2012, 10:46 PM

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:05 AM