i tot the effect is u temporarily paralyze ur rivals with the smell?
Cycling V3, General talks on Racing/road bikes
Sep 5 2012, 02:03 PM
587 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
i tot the effect is u temporarily paralyze ur rivals with the smell?
Sep 5 2012, 02:04 PM
593 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Highland, Texas |
Sep 5 2012, 02:17 PM
4,390 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Cheras, Malaysia |
I bet we gonna hit 2.5k post v soon.. haha
There's some weird tak tak tak noise from my hub.. worried liao zzz This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Sep 5 2012, 02:18 PM |
Sep 5 2012, 02:22 PM
587 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Sep 5 2012, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Sep 5 2012, 02:17 PM) time for new wheels... YAY!!!go get the spokes tighten first la... QUOTE(miaopurr @ Sep 5 2012, 02:22 PM) in the case of an epic fart... go forward or reverse also will die...or one can attach a wireless lighter... when a combo button is pressed...light it up... Added on September 5, 2012, 5:21 pmleft it for a couple of hours... not sure if there is no eagle eyes here or no one wanted to say anything about it... tak nampak??? ![]() miaopurr you sick unker... no shit is gonna stop a rider from finishing the race la.. especially when it is the diamond of the classic races... it's bad enug they have to humiliate themselves and endure the un-sanitary act... you have to post it up years after to bring back bad memories... you damn sick unker... i tell you... This post has been edited by butthead: Sep 5 2012, 05:22 PM |
Sep 5 2012, 07:03 PM
30 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Sep 5 2012, 08:37 PM
wats wrong with it? can't notice anything...
Sep 5 2012, 08:53 PM
The part where they have they screw, it cracked. -.-
Sep 5 2012, 08:58 PM
the black dot towards your thumb? isn't that paint chip...
strange to crack on a steel pedal platform... is that part thin or very thick? if it warrants a worry.. chuck it back to the bike shop for a claim.. i assume it's under warranty? |
Sep 5 2012, 09:06 PM
Well I was actually trying to loosen the tension. And the entire nut just ripped the steel which is supposed to hold the nut. U get the image? Haha... hard to describe.
Dont know if its my fault or what. :/ |
Sep 5 2012, 09:29 PM
it should tolerate little things like that.. better try and ask the shop.. they have the final say at the end of the day whether it could be claimed or not...
Sep 5 2012, 09:37 PM
Alright. Gonna go to the shop and ask tmrw! Thanks!
Sep 5 2012, 09:48 PM
it's still weird for it to break just like that.. i don't think it's gonna be a potential danger.. but, if they let you claim it.. why not....
just give it a shot.. maybe it's your lucky day... |
Sep 5 2012, 10:50 PM
1,074 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Verdun |
emc review will be up soon, was busy with my exam and sorts.
Think i will just post review here when i done. Hmm less spacer on the steerer/stem = more lower position = more power??? I still don understand it yet. I did try to ride under the drop but still had no confidence doing corner in drop position unlike turning while the hand on the hood. This post has been edited by minizian: Sep 5 2012, 10:54 PM |
Sep 5 2012, 10:55 PM
59 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Tried to google for Scott CR 1 pro on the net but to no avail..is it a step down from Foil series or is a different type of bike altogether?
Is it a good bike? I do fancy Bianchi and Specialized design, but what about Scott bikes? |
Sep 5 2012, 11:04 PM
727 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
man.. what a performance from contador
Sep 5 2012, 11:11 PM
603 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL - MAL - XXYY |
QUOTE(minizian @ Sep 5 2012, 10:50 PM) emc review will be up soon, was busy with my exam and sorts. Thank you....all the best with your exams!!!!!Think i will just post review here when i done. Hmm less spacer on the steerer/stem = more lower position = more power??? I still don understand it yet. I did try to ride under the drop but still had no confidence doing corner in drop position unlike turning while the hand on the hood. lower more aero....more power comes from you =) ........ a good bike fit would transfer the power generated by you more efficiently. cant help you with that.....dunno characteristics of the bike. that why I ask...=P le ButtHead most likely can help..drillz would be nice. QUOTE(mrjgx @ Sep 5 2012, 10:55 PM) Tried to google for Scott CR 1 pro on the net but to no avail..is it a step down from Foil series or is a different type of bike altogether? CR-1 ----> comfort-endurance....Foil ---> RACE.....that what their marketing machine say.Is it a good bike? I do fancy Bianchi and Specialized design, but what about Scott bikes? You forgot Deddaci, Pinarello, Colnago, what did I miss???? This post has been edited by lot101: Sep 5 2012, 11:19 PM |
Sep 5 2012, 11:25 PM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Scott FOIL....
![]() Scott CR 1 !!! ![]() |
Sep 5 2012, 11:38 PM
603 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL - MAL - XXYY |
Sep 5 2012, 11:45 PM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
![]() The owner of Scoot Foil.... interested to know how much?? berapa kupang worth? it's seem the owner did his homework... asked two shops, and he choose the shop that Butthead no feel good relationship with the boss.... It's complete bike.... Added on September 5, 2012, 11:45 pm QUOTE(lot101 @ Sep 5 2012, 11:38 PM) btw bro, u dah missed out LOOK bike......!!!This post has been edited by vin_ann: Sep 5 2012, 11:45 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0259sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:21 PM |