butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 02:57 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Aug 22 2012, 02:34 PM)
haha interesting..but i rather buy cheap coin battery for rm3-5 tongue.gif

Added on August 22, 2012, 2:39 pm

haha thx bro..yea I guess since it's gonna be my virgin ride attempt up the loop..better i ask my cycling buddies to tag along...I never ride solo for a long distance before..tried HOA-sempah before and regret doing that alone..it's too risky.

im gonan bring 2 handphones just in case one failed..equipped with 2 telcos..

i dont have the patch tubes lor..
haha..with Mr. DIY around... slash that price by half...

yea... yea... definitely bring people to suffer with you... no fun suffering alone... jus remember to bring some slow pokes because watching them suffer gives you motivation and the chance to laugh at them slow pokes rclxms.gif and then seeing the buggers in front romping away gives you more motivation to catch them...

patch kits... go buy lar... cheap cheap only... saves your ass in case you run your tubes out...

buy the glueless patches as those are smaller kits and easier to use... you don't want to end up with sticky hands far away from any water source... you don't wanna pee on your hands to wash the glue off do you?

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 22 2012, 02:58 PM
TSvin_ann
post Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 22 2012, 02:30 PM)
on my 3000 dollar wheels (if i have lar)??? NO WAY!!!
Sorry, its not works on full carbon wheel. only alloy wheel...

it's contact-less 1 la...

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Aug 22 2012, 02:34 PM)
haha interesting..but i rather buy cheap coin battery for rm3-5 tongue.gif

Added on August 22, 2012, 2:39 pm

haha thx bro..yea I guess since it's gonna be my virgin ride attempt up the loop..better i ask my cycling buddies to tag along...I never ride solo for a long distance before..tried HOA-sempah before and regret doing that alone..it's too risky.

im gonan bring 2 handphones just in case one failed..equipped with 2 telcos..

i dont have the patch tubes lor..
y not u offer us some sweets to ride together with you...

intro some chicks to butthead and hianboy....

Btw, when u going to try Broga loop? last Sun, i U-turn. abit / some regret.

miaopurr
post Aug 22 2012, 03:22 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM)
looks like there's a taker. vin_ann, please write a report after the ride smile.gif
butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 03:27 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM)
Sorry, its not works on full carbon wheel. only alloy wheel...

it's contact-less 1 la...
y not u offer us some sweets to ride together with you...

intro some chicks to butthead and hianboy....

RM3k where got full carbon yet lar... don't care if it is contact-less... anything that gets near the rim is a fear.. and that fear will turn into horror when it dismounts itself and drop into the spokes and start a chain reaction breaking them into half... you want me to run you through the worst case scenario?

chicks to me can already... hianboy got his other half already.. his rights have been invoked long long ago..

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 22 2012, 03:22 PM)
looks like there's a taker. vin_ann, please write a report after the ride smile.gif
yea!!! yea!!!... i want report too.. but the version with chicks...

Added on August 22, 2012, 3:50 pmTo wait, or not to wait? Sky attacks, Valverde falls and tongues wag

In the case of Alejandro "nothing wrong" valverde... not to wait... i half sympathize with Andy Schleck on his chain drop incident... on valverde.. too bad...

really... this is gonna make big news in la vuelta???

Added on August 22, 2012, 3:52 pmsheeshh... we are gonna get our ass kicked by some girls pretty soon...

her wheels is even taller profile than mine.. that's not fair...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 22 2012, 03:52 PM
TSvin_ann
post Aug 22 2012, 03:53 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 22 2012, 03:22 PM)
i can let u know now on my previous virgin broga loop ride. Wait.. i realized i blogged it in a brief on my broga ride! it's called First Time

there's some names you should remember... it will nail to your memory when you ride it !

oh, there's print screen of my Polar map attach but i dont thinks u able to see in detail, at least some idea for you to google map....

butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 04:04 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 22 2012, 03:53 PM)
i can let u know now on my previous virgin broga loop ride. Wait.. i realized i blogged it in a brief on my broga ride! it's called First Time

there's some names you should remember... it will nail to your memory when you ride it !

oh, there's print screen of my Polar map attach but i dont thinks u able to see in detail, at least some idea for you to google map....
put some romantic song to accompany your epic virgin cherry popping ride biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

i wanted to use kenny loggins highway to the dangerzone... but don't fit the topic blush.gif

maybe it does... after all brows.gif wateva...

the only thing you should know with the broga watever transvestite loop you wanna call it is....

SERIOUSLY...

miaopurr
post Aug 22 2012, 04:05 PM

587 posts

i think that's similar to Tekala-Broga loop! haha... pondan loop. hahahaha!

the first time i tried broga loop, straight away my friend brought me to cycle Broga jantan, all 150k of it. hahaha. when climbed up perez, was so tired and painful, we heard the sound of a truck coming, and we tried to flag it hoping to hitchhike. people in the truck thought we were waving at them so they waved us back n continued on their way... WAHH!!!

back then, jeram toi road was still gravel and sand, dubbed paris roubaix

glad i've gained my sanity back

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Aug 22 2012, 04:06 PM
butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 04:22 PM

593 posts

i didn't know all this names...

when i got my virgin cherry popped.. it was a blardy painful one... so painful i screamed for mommy...

i got asked by a friend who came from penang to ride with his group... dunno which group it is... but a rather big one.. happily rode from home and reached meeting point... got pointed a finger and told "no helmet no ride"...

so... fark it, i did... off i went myself into the blardy unknown (and wat a friend i have for letting me go alone, he didn't know the route also la.. .kenot blame him)...no reference, no gps, no route reconnaissance on googoo map... didn't even know the blardy hills have names... it jus came one after another like a slut on multiple wave of orgazms....

end up couple hours later... i gave up and u-turned halfway not knowing wat lies ahead... then on the way out met the group who fingered me (farkin bastards mad.gif )... then, my friend called me further down the road and asked me why i reversed since i am already halfway around the loop... go front or reverse also same distance...

then at that time...

u-turn again also die.. dun u-turn also die... die die go die lar...

then after came out of the jungle...
still got over 25K to get home... under the hot mid-day sun...

tat is how my virgin ride never got completed...

ever wondered how i could end up being in front of a big group of riders for half of the loop? dun wonder... i am no alberto contador on clenbuterol... they jus started shit late and kept stopping for this and that...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 22 2012, 04:23 PM
hianboy
post Aug 22 2012, 04:32 PM

364 posts

wow... u cablecar to dabao-ed the big-group-all-the-way-from-penang-which-gave-you-the-middle-fingers....

HAIL TO LE BUTTHEAD!!!!

This post has been edited by hianboy: Aug 22 2012, 04:32 PM
butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 04:40 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 22 2012, 04:32 PM)
wow... u cablecar to dabao-ed the big-group-all-the-way-from-penang-which-gave-you-the-middle-fingers....
a friend-from-penang u cablecar to dabao-ed the joined a big-group-all-the-way-which-i almost -gave-you-the-middle-fingers

didn't say i tapao... just started in front and remained in front...

go study more england...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 22 2012, 04:44 PM
hianboy
post Aug 22 2012, 04:45 PM

364 posts

oh shoot~~~ i meant capable... this is so much umbrella doh.gif
TSvin_ann
post Aug 22 2012, 04:49 PM

10,912 posts

Let's help butthead complete his virgin Broga loop...

Tour de Virgin Butthead !

Butthead, let u choose want Broga jantan or Broga pondan or you create urself Broga chick loop!

butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 04:56 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 22 2012, 04:49 PM)
Let's help butthead complete his virgin Broga loop...

Tour de Virgin Butthead !

Butthead, let u choose want Broga jantan or Broga pondan or you create urself Broga chick loop!
i dowan...virginity already no more...dun intend to complete it...in fact... rides i have never completed in the past 10 years

1) genting highlands - gave up at clear water temple...cro-mo MTB days even worst... gohtong roundaboot adi no hope (twice)...
2) frasers - gave up at waiting for gate to open
3) the broga transvestite shit - gave up at dunno where, rumor is halfway point
4) cameron - think of it also give up already...
5) bukit tinggi - jus turn in only from karak, belum naik pun sudah give up

i want my "near-to-my-home-exactly-5.5KM-away-molehill-laid-full-of-hot-chicks-in-tight-sweatpants"... one chick every 100M distance tongue.gif = major motivation...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 22 2012, 04:57 PM
TSvin_ann
post Aug 22 2012, 05:03 PM

10,912 posts

wah... y totally different from what i know!

yesterday yum cha with my cycling group. They said a truly cyclist certified must ride up Genting highland once... sweat.gif

they said last time where got compact crank.
they uses 42-19 gear ratio went up Genting...

they said last time where got carbon fiber frame.
they uses steel bike went up Genting...

these 2 points, can see how lucky we are now...

we are spoiled!

butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 05:08 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 22 2012, 05:03 PM)
wah... y totally different from what i know!

yesterday yum cha with my cycling group. They said a truly cyclist certified must ride up Genting highland once...   sweat.gif 

they said last time where got compact crank.
they uses 42-19 gear ratio went up Genting...

they said last time where got carbon fiber frame.
they uses steel bike went up Genting...

these 2 points, can see how lucky we are now...

we are spoiled!
maybe we don't get enough SM training... let's crack out the whip...

i don't got the answer to how they can do it... maybe they secretly push bike 70% of the way ler... who knows...

shit.. i am not certified cyclist... mudhafugga...i tried more than 5 times and failed 7.5 times...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 22 2012, 05:11 PM
miaopurr
post Aug 22 2012, 05:09 PM

587 posts

last time doping was normal. now very strict.

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Aug 22 2012, 05:10 PM
butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 05:11 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 22 2012, 05:09 PM)
last time doping was normal. now very strict.
good one dude... keeps my hopes high...
TSvin_ann
post Aug 22 2012, 05:15 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 22 2012, 05:08 PM)
maybe we don't get enough SM training... let's crack out the whip...

i don't got the answer to how they can do it... maybe they secretly push bike 70% of the way ler... who knows...

shit.. i am not certified cyclist... mudhafugga...i tried more than 5 times and failed 7.5 times...
Guess they are another kind of human on other side of earth.

if given chance, going to try it. hehe... see whether where im belong to...
butthead
post Aug 22 2012, 05:23 PM

593 posts

you can run 100K... genting highlands is wet wet water for you...

jus push through the pain... sounds like something notty you wan to do to your GF...haha
stimix
post Aug 22 2012, 08:54 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 22 2012, 09:48 AM)

more like hitting his gonads  icon_question.gif

or maybe his balls is itching and he is just scratching his balls with his saddle.

Talking about saddle positioning, instead of horizontal postion at 90 degree (Hope my math still Ok blush.gif ), I feel more comfortable slanting the seat downward by ~ 120 degree

Anyone agree wth me? Less balls gonna hit the saddle on long distance ride... Still waiting for a solo or probably gather few for my next big on- To Pulau Carrey & back from Vt14 Puchong via SKVE...well still dreaming blush.gif

125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:34 AM