127 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Guild Wars 2 v3, Sequel to Guild Wars.

Eiensakura
post Aug 9 2012, 02:41 PM

189 posts

I don't mind pinoys per se, but hopefully it's not the "bobo puta putang inang" bunch from HoN or LoL, gawd they are more annoying than the local ah bengs.
Deimos Tel`Arin

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Aug 9 2012, 02:34 PM)
The LYN Kondom Man

Demios bro, lols
wut? and its deimos! errr not demios rclxm9.gif

List of players and guilds on server update

takkicom

422 posts

pinoy have good and sux player depend who you meet, most of the pinoy player were ok, even malaysian have scammer guild in GE so on
Eiensakura
post Aug 9 2012, 02:42 PM

189 posts

deimos, can add -AGGR tag behind my nick too?

and Kormickons also lol.

This post has been edited by Eiensakura: Aug 9 2012, 02:42 PM
chiangeg
post Aug 9 2012, 02:43 PM

192 posts

Some nice image from BWE3 to show:

flex.gif

flex.gif

Loots rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chiangeg: Aug 9 2012, 02:46 PM
eehtsitna
post Aug 9 2012, 02:45 PM

356 posts

Can I get an answer on the latency??? tongue.gif
cressalve
post Aug 9 2012, 02:47 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Aug 9 2012, 02:45 PM)
Can I get an answer on the latency??? tongue.gif
For me, it's around 200+ms to 300+ms using screamyx 4mb plan. But, it's very smooth sailing. Not laggy when I was playing BWE3.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 9 2012, 02:48 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Eiensakura @ Aug 9 2012, 02:42 PM)
deimos, can add -AGGR tag behind my nick too?

and Kormickons also lol.
all rite!

List of players and guilds on server update

xadie
post Aug 9 2012, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Aug 9 2012, 02:34 PM)
agree with that guy. yea i do respect the pinoy english community. for example in aion, they recruit pinoy but must be able to speak english. theyre a fun bunch to talk to. i only hate the one in LoL or HoN or Dota which they dont talk english at all and only curse everywhere. sorry for the stereotyping
Thanks. No harm done. thumbup.gif That's what I requested from my guildmates also. When they're going to be in World Chat, speak English or don't talk at all.

I do hope I don't see anyone do that in this game. I wanted to play in SoS also to help monitor the pinoy community but we ended up going for "The Furnace". laugh.gif
tytons
post Aug 9 2012, 02:49 PM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Aug 9 2012, 01:07 PM)
Hmm...  hmm.gif
1, we use the term "farm" simply because everyone knew what is suppose to mean
2, if Anet do not take extra steps to prevent map-contents from resetting, we'll be "farming" or "repeating" to be exact, those skill challenges EVERY SINGLE DAY
3, skill points are valuable, later.
4, skill challenges won't be that straight forward, it won't located right beside your base or convenient locations, you'll need to travel further, separate from your war-team mostly, it is advised to travel in group just in case...
fixed.
1. actually the words ppl use these days have multiple meanings and most ppl make up their own words and meanings..eg: the word noob..back then when i was gaming, its an insult to call someone a noob..now..ppl call themselves a noob. So the word farming is the act of repeating yes..but its not just repeating casually no?

2. u will gain skill points as u play n lvl up rite?so if u just casually game around ...i see no issues in it. In guild wars one alot of ppl had thousands or more then 10's of thousand of skill points which came to no use...its good now that they implement some use to it...they may even have those "titles" where u have to kill certain mobs to gain some title..and with that there might be exp scrolls again, which again will give us more skill points. So the "farming" farming...isnt quite required. thats wat i meant.

3. for ppl who really "farm" it will again be redundant. I use to do tons of DOA runs...the amount of skill points i have is ALOT...

4. i dont think traveling will be an issue in guild wars..its just a matter of time when things balance out...ppl will be stronger..happens in every game. some dungeons use to take 8 man full humans..now...1 man 7 AI..not much has change...just the skills of human players have..and i dont see things to be an issue...to me its just value added content
M1X
post Aug 9 2012, 02:50 PM

2,334 posts

Give the hulk-troll some chances lah, dun always shadow behemoth nia...

*ahem* *ahem* more character poison there...
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 9 2012, 02:51 PM

1,646 posts

noob:newbie

i nvr understand why ppl view the word as an insult, ah bengs that yell that word nvr understand its meaning either lmao
chiangeg
post Aug 9 2012, 02:52 PM

192 posts

Lenglui drool.gif drool.gif

shocking.gif
azizul1975
post Aug 9 2012, 02:53 PM

1,081 posts

adus.. abis puasa aku... hehe
Lelouch
post Aug 9 2012, 02:53 PM

236 posts

did anyone manage to pre-purchase using cimb debit card or any debit mastercard suksesfully ?
M1X
post Aug 9 2012, 02:55 PM

2,334 posts

Don't make things over complicated lah tongue.gif relax...
It is as simple as fulfilling crafting requirement a.s.a.p.

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 9 2012, 02:51 PM)

i nvr understand why ppl view the word as an insult, ah bengs that yell that word nvr understand its meaning either lmao
[newbie] is a positive word.
[noob] is not, personally have a "lower class" opinion on that word so I usually hate to see that.

Added on August 9, 2012, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(chiangeg @ Aug 9 2012, 02:52 PM)
Lenglui  drool.gif   drool.gif
shocking.gif
Fuuu la mak use spoiler oi~~! doh.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Aug 9 2012, 02:56 PM
xadie
post Aug 9 2012, 02:56 PM

A good strategy for WvW: Do the jumping puzzles on the WvW map when possible. When you get the chance, everyone doing WvW should do it. Why? because of the loot at the end. Blueprints! Free blueprints! thumbup.gif

There are 2 jumping puzzles in WvW. One is in the Borderlands, don't know which. And one is in Eternal Battlegrounds, which pops out in random keeps.
moomanhang
post Aug 9 2012, 02:56 PM

152 posts

Q: how are u guys able to play now i thought release date is on the 29? please educate me O great sifu smile.gif
gbwedward
post Aug 9 2012, 02:57 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 9 2012, 02:51 PM)

best and most misused acronym in MMO, LF> DPS.. do ppl even know wtf DPS stands for anymore? wtf ever happened to LF>DD???
dishwasher
post Aug 9 2012, 02:57 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I guess I'm a bit late to the party. Finally took a look at GW2 after getting bored of Diablo 3. Quick question that's probably been discussed before, but how can the DDE be worth 20 US bucks more for a bunch of 1 time use items?

Looking to play a mesmer, probably roll on SoS since everyone seems to be headed there.

127 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:27 AM