Guild Wars 2 v3, Sequel to Guild Wars.

Lelouch
post Jul 28 2012, 09:21 AM

236 posts

does anyone know how to tele back to eye of north from shin jea or kaineng city in gw
Lelouch
post Aug 7 2012, 11:45 PM

236 posts

me joining Isle of Janthir
wud like to join LYN guild if can
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 09:19 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 8 2012, 12:02 AM)
y no sea of sorrows?
Oceanic n Sea how many countries liao? if all go there super crowded laugh.gif
wvw is imprtant part of teh game for me
but there's no guarantee that isle wont be crowded either laugh.gif
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 06:52 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Aug 8 2012, 06:44 PM)
I never play this game before and I'm 100% sure I dont understand what you guys said anything here but I am gonna get myself a copy and play. I think I should get myself a copy from here? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544

---

Hey guys I know I should post this on technical support section but I think as a gamers you guys might know more (I guess?)

I'm a casual gamer myself, thats why i dont really have anything fancy to use  to play games. I'm playing games on my old laptop. This game use WASD movement right? I have problem with WASD movement on any game that uses it. Like when I click W it will move forward, I let go of the W key but my char still moving. What is the problem actually? I'm trying to find the fix for it. Sorry that it is a rather off topic.
too many dust or got something stuck under they kepad
clean it with water laugh.gif
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 08:50 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 8 2012, 08:36 PM)
sure can join one!

welcome aboard!

lulz. raep time.  drool.gif
list of players and what server they are rolling in:

deimos list no fair oh
some of the player said they r not sure yet wanna go sos or isle but u put em in sos anyway
no fair tongue.gif
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 08:57 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Aug 8 2012, 08:53 PM)
i think they meant if SoS is full, then they go IoJ..... so putting them in SoS is fair i believe...
undecided wor

QUOTE(shojikun @ Aug 8 2012, 12:11 PM)
hmmm here my ID... still undecided SoS or the second one.. :\

shojikareza.1402
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 09:24 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(akiawayne @ Aug 8 2012, 09:18 PM)
Umm... I kept hearing ppl say if SoS full this, if SoS full that.... But from the spreadsheet doesn't seem like there are a lot in SoS ma......is there anything that I don't know of?
the whole oceania and sea wants to go SoS which will make u queue during wvw
other than that not a problem me think. mayb lag a lil
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 09:34 PM

236 posts

guys is this armor for real ?
the guy who posted this said he is one of sprite designer in gw2

sos

but this armor is not included at all in here duffy list of gw2 armor

This post has been edited by Lelouch: Aug 8 2012, 09:34 PM
Lelouch
post Aug 8 2012, 10:31 PM

236 posts

Pinging 64.25.39.1 with 32 bytes of data:
Reply from 64.25.39.1: bytes=32 time=332ms TTL=238
Reply from 64.25.39.1: bytes=32 time=330ms TTL=238
Reply from 64.25.39.1: bytes=32 time=332ms TTL=238

Ping statistics for 64.25.39.1:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 4, Lost = 0 (0% loss),
Approximate round trip times in milli-seconds:
    Minimum = 330ms, Maximum = 332ms, Average = 331ms

lanun guild got about 13 player in Isle of Janthir
Lelouch
post Aug 9 2012, 02:53 PM

236 posts

did anyone manage to pre-purchase using cimb debit card or any debit mastercard suksesfully ?
Lelouch
post Aug 10 2012, 03:09 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Aug 10 2012, 12:29 PM)
Anyone roll on engineer here? i tried it this morning, looks fun, get back to the wiki and GW2 forum, it seem like Engineer and Mesmer are two complicated profession and hard to play. This let me rethink whether to do it or not, lol.
I am playing Eng n my friend is taking mesmer

QUOTE(tytons @ Aug 10 2012, 02:57 PM)
those of u who are getting 50 > fps can u share ur pc specs?

somehow im getting really low fps

running on a palit gtx 670 jetstream

got a feeling its my CPU tats the bottleneck.
AMD phenomII x4 940 black
ya hor me too I'm getting only 42-46 max
i3 with sapphire 6850
Lelouch
post Aug 11 2012, 06:06 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 11 2012, 02:18 AM)
No error at all. Tried all sort of combinations for the name.

Asked my friend to help me buy but she also couldn't, even using 3 different cards also tak boleh. Pay pal tried 2 times also same thing sad.gif
I was worried about the same thing 2 days ago after reading someone else here got same problem
last last decided to ask deimos buy for me
hope u will manage to buy it soon

Lelouch
post Aug 11 2012, 07:18 AM

236 posts

deimos was right
i getting 55fps in secluded map

Added on August 11, 2012, 7:25 amas at 7.24am SoS is full
all oceania , US n Sea is in teh server

This post has been edited by Lelouch: Aug 11 2012, 07:25 AM