41 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Natur Apartment by Suria Land Dev, near Bandar Tun Hussein Onn and Balakong

flyingfox18
post May 10 2016, 09:07 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(henry514 @ May 9 2016, 11:16 PM)
I got contractor can intro u. Coz my unit almost finish reno.I think is just a time he can direct start work at ur place. Haha. May I know ur contact no and name so that I can call him to calling u.

U need to go management (SURIALAND) to pay RM500 deposit before start renovation. The worker pass for contractor I think u can use back mine, so tat u no need to pay RM3.15 per pass.
Thanks Henry. I just minor renovation. In fact I got 2 units to renovate. Waiting for the keys for another unit and will renovate together... biggrin.gif

Went there yesterday night. Saw quite a number of cars at the parking lots. The occupancy rate is quite encouraging... The garden is brightly light and with a nice walking path.

I would say this is a good buy looking at the price vs the environment..

And the good news is SuriaLand has submitted their application for Strata Title break-up, according to my lawyer after land search.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by flyingfox18: May 10 2016, 09:13 AM
flyingfox18
post May 10 2016, 09:49 AM

29 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by flyingfox18: May 10 2016, 09:51 AM
henry514
post May 10 2016, 11:04 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ May 10 2016, 09:07 AM)
Thanks Henry. I just minor renovation. In fact I got 2 units to renovate. Waiting for the keys for another unit and will renovate together...  biggrin.gif

Went there yesterday night. Saw quite a number of cars at the parking lots. The occupancy rate is quite encouraging... The garden is brightly light and with a nice walking path.

I would say this is a good buy looking at the price vs the environment..

And the good news is SuriaLand has submitted their application for Strata Title break-up, according to my lawyer after land search..  rclxms.gif
What is Strata Title break-up??
flyingfox18
post May 10 2016, 01:38 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(henry514 @ May 10 2016, 11:04 AM)
What is Strata Title break-up??
Sub-division of the Master Title to individual Strata Title..
Fairview
post May 10 2016, 08:00 PM

196 posts

Congratulations to your good buy.
Wow 2 units.

This post has been edited by Fairview: May 11 2016, 06:56 AM
flyingfox18
post May 11 2016, 09:33 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Fairview @ May 10 2016, 08:00 PM)
Congratulations to your good buy.
Wow 2 units.
Actually 1 unit only laa... Paiseh icon_rolleyes.gif

I bought 1 unit and my 1 nephew bought 1 unit but I'm managing the unit for him.. that agent who served us very "fatt" ahh that month... hahaha..

In fact, my lawyer keep on saying that this is a good buy, looking at the size, FH, 2 car-parks & location.. In fact, government is now building a new Bomba station at the empty land in front of Cheras Trader Square (next to Fun n Cheers outlet)

Remember the Lumiere project ? Lorries are going in & out to fill-up the pond.. Guess must be something coming up soon..

Also, if you are familiar with the area, there is a new access road which passing thru WOTP and will come out to the Merc showroom in Balakong. Road already completely tarred but barrier still not removed...

MRT, just 4km away with Park n Ride facility.
Fairview
post May 11 2016, 10:25 AM

196 posts

Wow friend you are very familiar with this project and surrounding areas. Fully agreeable as I understand some of the subsales are done at very attractive pricing maybe due to weak holders who cash out.. Some of the facts pointed out such as Freehold, 2 Car Parks, Gated and Guarded , MRT etc are certainly plus points. Good chance that once MRT is operational in mid 2017 price will further appreciate. You must be happy to have bought a unit. A wise decision.

This post has been edited by Fairview: May 11 2016, 10:48 AM
CharmaineLee80
post May 11 2016, 10:31 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(Fairview @ Apr 25 2016, 02:26 PM)
It is a good buy. Near MRT, a Chinese Primary School, Gated and Guarded, Freehold, Big Build Up and 2 covered Car Parks. What more you want ? You decide for yourself.
where is the chinese primary school? balakong village primary school?
flyingfox18
post May 11 2016, 10:51 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ May 11 2016, 10:31 AM)
where is the chinese primary school? balakong village primary school?
There are 3 chinese primary school around that area..

1. SRJK © Balakong - about 3 km radius away
2. SRJK © Batu 11 Cheras - about 3 km radius away
3. SRJK © Taman Connaught 2 - about 5 km radius away
4. SRJK © Bandar Mahkota Cheras - about 7 - 8 km radius away
OPT
post May 11 2016, 11:01 AM

Wee wang wang
2,065 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ May 11 2016, 10:51 AM)
There are 3 chinese primary school around that area..

1. SRJK © Balakong - about 3 km radius away
2. SRJK © Batu 11 Cheras - about 3 km radius away
3. SRJK © Taman Connaught 2 - about 5 km radius away
4. SRJK © Bandar Mahkota Cheras - about 7 - 8 km radius away
Never heard of SRJKC BMC before hmm.gif
flyingfox18
post May 11 2016, 11:16 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(OPT @ May 11 2016, 11:01 AM)
Never heard of SRJKC BMC before  hmm.gif
Hahaha.. My bad.. Should be SRJK © Sg Long..
badman84
post May 11 2016, 12:53 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ May 11 2016, 09:33 AM)
Actually 1 unit only laa... Paiseh  icon_rolleyes.gif

I bought 1 unit and my 1 nephew bought 1 unit but I'm managing the unit for him.. that agent who served us very "fatt" ahh that month... hahaha..

In fact, my lawyer keep on saying that this is a good buy, looking at the size, FH, 2 car-parks & location.. In fact, government is now building a new Bomba station at the empty land in front of Cheras Trader Square (next to Fun n Cheers outlet)

Remember the Lumiere project ? Lorries are going in & out to fill-up the pond.. Guess must be something coming up soon..

Also, if you are familiar with the area, there is a new access road which passing thru WOTP and will come out to the Merc showroom in Balakong. Road already completely tarred but barrier still not removed...

MRT, just 4km away with Park n Ride facility.
Wow. Bro.. what a good surveying around. Applause
digittydog
post May 11 2016, 01:37 PM

59 posts

thanks flyingfox18 for the pix. didn't know the place look quite nice at nite. Its been awhile since i last went there. M thinking whether to let it go or not. Working in s.pore and leave unit empty like that. Anyone thinking want to buy, can pm me. I dont want to rent la. Marfan. "Serious thinking" buyers only pls, cos am not in KL. 9th flr, blk A, face playgrd. I like the privacy, 1200sqft. lots sunlight. Not leaking. my brother checked all defects. 2 covered carparks 10ft away from lift.

Fairview
post May 11 2016, 02:10 PM

196 posts

Wow now accessibility to Chinese Schools is also good.
Fairview
post May 11 2016, 02:14 PM

196 posts

This is want we want ie exchanging of useful information amongst genuine unit owners. In this forum there were people who are NOT unit owners and purposely talk bad about the project with motive or simply sour plum. Syabas.
CanonLee
post May 11 2016, 03:54 PM

202 posts

i rented out since 1 March 2016. Follow up with the tenants, more and more people/family moving in since then. Occupancy is very encourage and thus they feel safer plus the guards are doing their job as they shud be.
I heard there is notice posted at the guardhouse and stated not to rent the house to 'Africans' (not discrimination). Please verify hmm.gif

This post has been edited by CanonLee: May 11 2016, 03:55 PM
badman84
post May 11 2016, 05:34 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(CanonLee @ May 11 2016, 03:54 PM)
i rented out since 1 March 2016. Follow up with the tenants, more and more people/family moving in since then. Occupancy is very encourage and thus they feel safer plus the guards are doing their job as they shud be.
I heard there is notice posted at the guardhouse and stated not to rent the house to 'Africans' (not discrimination). Please verify  hmm.gif
Developers told that they can't have rights to stop owners rent to whom as long as this is owners right
flyingfox18
post May 16 2016, 10:17 AM

29 posts

Some of the facilities at the garden...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
badman84
post May 16 2016, 12:09 PM

169 posts

they should add more facilities.
digittydog