Natur Apartment by Suria Land Dev, near Bandar Tun Hussein Onn and Balakong

henry514
post Mar 12 2015, 11:38 AM

32 posts

Just calling SURIALAND to ask when can I get a key. Their respond is within this year, which month they donno.... =_=

This post has been edited by henry514: Mar 12 2015, 11:39 AM
henry514
post Dec 1 2015, 08:44 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(badman84 @ Nov 30 2015, 09:20 PM)
May I have the suria land office number? Need to call them for status.
Bro badman84, any news to update after you call to the management? Coz every time im call, they also dont give me the answer.... sad.gif sad.gif
henry514
post Dec 8 2015, 11:39 AM

32 posts

U can get ur key edy? May I know the date u sign S&P?
henry514
post Dec 8 2015, 11:40 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Axile @ Dec 8 2015, 11:27 AM)
Congratulations to all owners who have received their CCC. Got mine today smile.gif
U can get ur key edy? May I know the date u sign S&P?

henry514
post Dec 8 2015, 12:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Axile @ Dec 8 2015, 11:58 AM)
S&P signed on 12 Dec. Haven't get the key yet. Need to schedule a day somewhere this or next week to retrieve the key.
Mine is JAN 2013. I wondering the key only open for person who sign the S&P on DEC 2012 1st or open for all in 1 shot... hmm.gif hmm.gif
So Jealous leh...coz i not yet receive mine.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
henry514
post Dec 8 2015, 12:12 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(WTLW @ Dec 8 2015, 12:07 PM)
Be patient bro. I think they will send all letters to owner regardless the date of spa. The most important things now is ur bank has release the $ to developer. U cannot collect the key even with the letter, if your bank havent release the $..
IC. Thanks for the info bro~~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
henry514
post Dec 11 2015, 03:31 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(guardize @ Dec 11 2015, 01:32 PM)
Just went thr office now preparing letter for vp and final payment
Congratulation bro!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
U sign ur S&P on DEC 2012??
henry514
post Dec 18 2015, 04:46 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Axile @ Dec 18 2015, 09:57 AM)
Anyone going to take their keys this weekend?
Bank release your last payment edy??
henry514
post Dec 22 2015, 11:28 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(badman84 @ Dec 21 2015, 02:39 PM)
i called up Ms. Chai and she said better bank in first and they will prepare all related receipts and documents. Once done, key is ready to be collected. I bank in and wait to call her again. She is engaged and busy to pick up phone. haha
Bank in what payment & how much to pay?? I until now still not yet receive any letter... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
henry514
post Dec 22 2015, 02:27 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(badman84 @ Dec 22 2015, 02:25 PM)
just get my key and go inside for some surface inspection. the payment is utility and maintenance fees for 4 months start from Dec 2016 till March 2017. 1st year is FOC.
Can you give me the contact number & who I should looking for? Coz I need to ask why I still cannot receive my letter...
Thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
henry514
post Dec 22 2015, 02:36 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(badman84 @ Dec 22 2015, 02:25 PM)
just get my key and go inside for some surface inspection. the payment is utility and maintenance fees for 4 months start from Dec 2016 till March 2017. 1st year is FOC.
Can you give me the contact number & who I should looking for? Coz I need to ask why I still cannot receive my letter...
Thanks biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by henry514: Dec 22 2015, 02:36 PM
henry514
post Dec 22 2015, 02:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(badman84 @ Dec 22 2015, 02:38 PM)
Thanks bro rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
henry514
post Dec 25 2015, 12:37 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Fairview @ Dec 25 2015, 11:09 AM)
Hello Hello - why you always post negative things.If you do not like this forum you need not post here.
Agree...wondering what the purpose he/she doing this? If so many complain, why don't he/she sell it, since so many agents call to demand it....
henry514
post Mar 16 2016, 02:28 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(badman84 @ Mar 15 2016, 07:55 PM)
This is my bathroom glass door.
Bro, can you share how u install ur aircond in Bedroom 3. Whr u put ur compressor? Thanks
henry514
post May 9 2016, 11:16 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ May 9 2016, 05:45 PM)
Hi, just got my keys. Sub-sale, Block B. Planning to do some renovation. Any contractor recommended? Need to get approval from Suria Land before start work?
I got contractor can intro u. Coz my unit almost finish reno.I think is just a time he can direct start work at ur place. Haha. May I know ur contact no and name so that I can call him to calling u.

U need to go management (SURIALAND) to pay RM500 deposit before start renovation. The worker pass for contractor I think u can use back mine, so tat u no need to pay RM3.15 per pass.
henry514
post May 10 2016, 11:04 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ May 10 2016, 09:07 AM)
Thanks Henry. I just minor renovation. In fact I got 2 units to renovate. Waiting for the keys for another unit and will renovate together...  biggrin.gif

Went there yesterday night. Saw quite a number of cars at the parking lots. The occupancy rate is quite encouraging... The garden is brightly light and with a nice walking path.

I would say this is a good buy looking at the price vs the environment..

And the good news is SuriaLand has submitted their application for Strata Title break-up, according to my lawyer after land search..  rclxms.gif
What is Strata Title break-up??

0.0401sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:38 AM