Natur Apartment by Suria Land Dev, near Bandar Tun Hussein Onn and Balakong
flyingfox18
Jun 23 2016, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Fairview @ Jun 21 2016, 07:27 PM) Friend, do you have telephone number of Ah Seng ? Appreciate your assistance. I used to deal with Mr Goh the site supervisor but he has left. Thank you in advance. I don't have his number. That time I just asked the indonesian worker and she told me ah seng is the project manager and show him to me.
flyingfox18
Jun 23 2016, 09:47 AM
Not yet fully occupied, already have parking issue... Some people really dumbass. Don't know how to see the carpark lot number first before park and never think. The owner come back and cannot his/her parking lot, then expect him or her to park where ? Attached thumbnail(s)
flyingfox18
Jun 23 2016, 09:50 AM
And confirmed Pak Hitam already invaded this apartment. Saw 1 walking around the area yesterday evening...
Modric
Jun 23 2016, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ Jun 23 2016, 09:50 AM) And confirmed Pak Hitam already invaded this apartment. Saw 1 walking around the area yesterday evening... fyi, not only 1... 1x pak/kak hitam.. habis la this apartment...
danielisme
Jun 23 2016, 08:44 PM
Why don't talk to management And start enforce clamp wheel if those park wrongly
Fairview
Jun 24 2016, 11:23 AM

I understand other nearby project like Silk Residence has many foreigners staying there.
digittydog
Jun 24 2016, 04:48 PM

Africans tenants do have a bad reputation. Why can't these owners just learn from all those horror testimonies! Earlier part of tenancy will be rosy....wait for the big one later!! Is there anything we can do to BAN african tenants??
danielisme
Jun 24 2016, 08:13 PM
Many local girls go and deal with agent but staying is Michael Jordan . They claimed her friend
qimirockstar
Jun 29 2016, 07:11 AM
I simply dont understand why some ppl is still throwing rubbish everywhere. In front of the lift in the lift near the entrance door to the lift
The fact that theres a rubbish room at each floor yet some ppl litter everywhere and just dont care!!!some throw rubbish at the bin but did not tie up causing a smellyyy condition in the rubbish room. Even though there is ppl collecting the rubbish but pleaseeee hv the courtesy to throw at the correct place. Please be mindful
flyingfox18
Jul 1 2016, 03:20 PM
Good news ! Speedmart 99 is opening an outlet (on 03/07/2016) at the front row of shop @ Taman Sutera Residences, few shops away from the mamak shop.
Another plus point to highlight during renting out our unit...
torresism
Jul 2 2016, 12:44 PM
Anyone know which one is the correct address of green suria?
Seri kembangan 43300 or bandar tun hussein onn 43200
Tnb, water bill, and snp stated differently
kelvin_keanwai
Jul 3 2016, 09:40 AM
I thought is 43300. Anyway, the road at wotp to silk highway will be closed till further notice or won't open to public??
Fairview
Jul 7 2016, 07:09 PM

The vast recently cleared land directly opposite Green Suria if you look from the Guard House is actually located at Damai Perdana. Not sure what they are building there. If they build a link to Green Suria it will be a plus factor as Damai Perdana has schools, bank , restaurants & petrol kiosks etc. It is also another way to Taman Len Sen and Alam Damai and KL.
This post has been edited by Fairview: Aug 7 2016, 05:48 PM
torresism
Jul 21 2016, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_keanwai @ Jul 3 2016, 09:40 AM) I thought is 43300. Anyway, the road at wotp to silk highway will be closed till further notice or won't open to public?? maybe someone can share the insider news
flyingfox18
Jul 22 2016, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(torresism @ Jul 21 2016, 08:26 PM) maybe someone can share the insider news The road is on a private land. There is a guardhouse and a barrier preventing unauthorised access. Spoken to the guard stationed there, this road is for the new factories access only..
flyingfox18
Aug 1 2016, 12:14 PM
Anyone notice the door used for the main entrance? Block A used fire-proof door and Block B only used plywood flush door..
Both Block A & Block B SPA stated main entrance using plywood flush door. Not sure about Block C.
Anyone know why the different? I thought government requirement is to have fire-proof door for high-rise residential building?
peri peri
Aug 4 2016, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(Fairview @ Jun 24 2016, 11:23 AM) I understand other nearby project like Silk Residence has many foreigners staying there. no issue at all because its a well secured condo.
peri peri
Aug 4 2016, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(flyingfox18 @ Aug 1 2016, 12:14 PM) Anyone notice the door used for the main entrance? Block A used fire-proof door and Block B only used plywood flush door.. Both Block A & Block B SPA stated main entrance using plywood flush door. Not sure about Block C. Anyone know why the different? I thought government requirement is to have fire-proof door for high-rise residential building? report to Bomba. regulation is must be made of 1 hour fire rated door complete set. this is regulation, SPA cannot take precedence
xtreme~~
Aug 13 2016, 09:50 PM

hi, just purchased a subsale unit here. previous owner never stay here, now i go check the unit no electricity, tnb account is active and payed. what's the problem here? anything need to be connected?
danielisme
Aug 14 2016, 10:28 AM
U should check with management not ? See the fused in placed not