196 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

M2K2Land
post Oct 2 2012, 05:30 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 2 2012, 05:26 PM)
I suggest, go during weekdays.

If you want to go during saturday, give them a call first.

SUNDAY ... closed.
Kena few times saturday closed. rclxub.gif Yeah call before go...
king_eric
post Oct 2 2012, 06:41 PM

147 posts

alrighty, thanks guys! wink.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Oct 3 2012, 11:49 PM

6,747 posts

Bandar Rimbayu - New Hotspot!
Kota Kemuning and Alan Impian are sitting on the shoulder of BR, it remind me the old Bdr Kinrara vs Bdr Puteri, I always believe that Kinrara will boom when Bdr Puteri become popular. Same faith to AI I believe.

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Oct 3 2012, 11:56 PM
AMINT
post Oct 3 2012, 11:55 PM

7,446 posts

I always open my eyes big big when UFO-ET posts something. smile.gif
cheahcw2003
post Oct 4 2012, 12:10 AM

5,379 posts

AI location is indeed very strategic and surronded by the following matured townships:-
East- USJ/Subang
West -Klang
South - Kota Kemuning/ putra heights
North - Shah Alam township and Setia Alam.

Thanks UFO for the map.
tygoh
post Oct 4 2012, 09:59 AM

136 posts

It is senseless despite reading few posts about G&G is merely impossible to be implemented. Based on the sales figure of P2 and P3, comparing to other new launch residential projects, it is clear indicated buyers or investors take consideration seriously into G&G.
AMINT
post Oct 4 2012, 10:14 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tygoh @ Oct 4 2012, 09:59 AM)
It is senseless despite reading few posts about G&G is merely impossible to be implemented. Based on the sales figure of P2 and P3, comparing to other new launch residential projects, it is clear indicated buyers or investors take consideration seriously into G&G.
Yeah. Dont want to say anything for now but we will see when Pentas 3 VP. smile.gif jeng jeng jeng
jucl
post Oct 4 2012, 11:42 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(tygoh @ Oct 4 2012, 09:59 AM)
Of coz g&g can be done but after vp bro.

Them_Me_You
post Oct 5 2012, 06:59 PM

210 posts

Hi guys

I'm interested to buy a pentas 3 end lot house. The land size is 2975sqft with a built up of 3468sqft. The no of the house is 138. But the main problem is it is facing a junction. Do you think i should look for another pentas instead of this one? The price is rm 1.03M by the way.

Many thanks
cheahcw2003
post Oct 5 2012, 07:35 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Oct 5 2012, 06:59 PM)
Hi guys

I'm interested to buy a pentas 3 end lot house. The land size is 2975sqft with a built up of 3468sqft. The no of the house is 138. But the main problem is it is facing a junction. Do you think i should look for another pentas instead of this one? The price is rm 1.03M by the way.

Many thanks
for investment try to avoid t junction, if own stay different story, but u still need to deal with the lights from the car shooting at your living rooms at night every now and then.
Pentas 3 still have many units to choose from, if u bargain hard, you can convince the SA to remove those "pinned units" for you.
AMINT
post Oct 5 2012, 07:36 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Oct 5 2012, 06:59 PM)
Hi guys

Many thanks
I recommend u get other unit, bro. For me no problem but could be a problem if u wanna sell in the future. How about other units? U want endlot is it?
nkhong
post Oct 5 2012, 07:42 PM

2,442 posts

Yeah, agreed with both taiko, u can buy if you dun trust fengshui and dun plan to sell at all. I will comsider if they give me 25% discount ...

Added on October 5, 2012, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 3 2012, 11:55 PM)
I always open my eyes big big when UFO-ET posts something. smile.gif
Better than HCS map !!

This post has been edited by nkhong: Oct 5 2012, 07:49 PM
Them_Me_You
post Oct 5 2012, 07:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 5 2012, 07:35 PM)
for investment try to avoid t junction, if own stay different story, but u still need to deal with the lights from the car shooting at your living rooms at night every now and then.
Pentas 3 still have many units to choose from, if u bargain hard, you can convince the SA to remove those "pinned units" for you.
Cheachcw

It does make sense that the car lights will illuminate your house at night. I never think of it.. Thanks for that.

Amint

Yupp. Im after an end lot house. Couldnt afford corner lot one.

Thanks guys for your reply

Added on October 5, 2012, 8:06 pm
QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 5 2012, 07:42 PM)
Yeah, agreed with both taiko, u can buy if you dun trust fengshui and dun plan to sell at all. I will comsider if they give me 25% discount ...

Added on October 5, 2012, 7:49 pm

Better than HCS map !!
25% discount is awesome rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Them_Me_You: Oct 5 2012, 08:06 PM
nkhong
post Oct 5 2012, 08:15 PM

2,442 posts

Ya lo, at least 25% disc ... One million for a house facing road ... Totally unacceptable to me ... tongue.gif ... One million budget got plenty of choice ...
Them_Me_You
post Oct 5 2012, 08:33 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Oct 5 2012, 08:15 PM)
Ya lo, at least 25% disc ... One million for a house facing road ... Totally unacceptable to me ...  tongue.gif ... One million budget got plenty of choice ...
You got all the points mate. Anyway, there is another end unit with blue pin on it, i will try talking with the developer and see if i can get that unit. Otherwise i will go for intermediate.

By the way, if anyone knows which facade between Pentas type A1/A1A and A2/A2A is nice?

Lionking1900
post Oct 5 2012, 08:40 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Oct 5 2012, 08:33 PM)
You got all the points mate. Anyway, there is another end unit with blue pin on it, i will try talking with the developer and see if i can get that unit. Otherwise i will go for intermediate.

By the way, if anyone knows which facade between Pentas type A1/A1A and A2/A2A is nice?
Is totally depend on individual preference..... I will support pentas 2~~~~ tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
nkhong
post Oct 5 2012, 11:08 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(Them_Me_You @ Oct 5 2012, 08:33 PM)

The facade should be the same for all pentas 3 ... I think ... Maybe u just double confirm with SA ...

Added on October 5, 2012, 11:09 pm
QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 5 2012, 08:40 PM)
Is totally depend on individual preference..... I will support pentas 2~~~~  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ehem ... Pentas 1 !! rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif nod.gif laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nkhong: Oct 5 2012, 11:09 PM
cheahcw2003
post Oct 5 2012, 11:17 PM

5,379 posts

Depending on how fast u wanna move in.
Pentas 1 shd be ready very soon.
Pentas 2 u will not enjoy the free interest bornt by developer anymore.
Pentas 3 still can get DIBS but then bigger BU means higher price tag, even psf is the same as P2.
TSAng Ang
post Oct 5 2012, 11:42 PM

492 posts

Hi all, just found out that alam impian website become alam sari. I have not click on that site for long time. Seem like i&p has mess up their website. Hard to believe.
Rgd t junction unit, beside 25% discount, U can wait till pentas 3 appreciate 25% and this unit still available, then can buy. Either way will do.
nkhong
post Oct 6 2012, 12:15 AM

2,442 posts

I think their hosting provider mess up ...

196 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.1613sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:22 PM