Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle
maxwongsauwei
Jun 27 2019, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 26 2019, 09:36 PM) ok. Beginning of the year I had paid SST but didn't call HLB sigh I ask HLB CS, they mentioned last calendar year one is considered past, you can't apply for the rebate. But if charged this calander year, i think you still have a chance to ask for rebate, just tell the CS you just learn of this SST and not sure wheteher it is charge to you or not, will do...... pandai pandai ya.....
saitong09
Jun 27 2019, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Jun 27 2019, 03:01 PM) I ask HLB CS, they mentioned last calendar year one is considered past, you can't apply for the rebate. But if charged this calander year, i think you still have a chance to ask for rebate, just tell the CS you just learn of this SST and not sure wheteher it is charge to you or not, will do...... pandai pandai ya.....  Haha sure will ask next SST, Mach is a good card for dining
oldman1920
Jun 30 2019, 11:48 AM

Guys, still possible to change category for Mach credit card?
fruitie
Jun 30 2019, 12:44 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(oldman1920 @ Jun 30 2019, 11:48 AM) Guys, still possible to change category for Mach credit card? It's still a valid product though no longer exists for new applicants, I supposed yes. Check with CS and change directly if that is allowed. Share back your finding for others' information as well.
tifosi
Jun 30 2019, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(oldman1920 @ Jun 30 2019, 11:48 AM) Guys, still possible to change category for Mach credit card? I still see the option on my online banking so should be? Try and see?
fruitie
Jun 30 2019, 12:51 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 30 2019, 12:48 PM) I still see the option on my online banking so should be? Try and see? I was trying to check this around but can't see it.  Not like it's important for me because I won't change my dining package away.
MGM
Jun 30 2019, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(oldman1920 @ Jun 30 2019, 11:48 AM) Guys, still possible to change category for Mach credit card? QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 30 2019, 12:44 PM) It's still a valid product though no longer exists for new applicants, I supposed yes. Check with CS and change directly if that is allowed. Share back your finding for others' information as well.  QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 30 2019, 12:48 PM) I still see the option on my online banking so should be? Try and see? I think still can change but whether in time for the next quarter which starts TOMORROW and 7July Digital Day.
fruitie
Jun 30 2019, 12:53 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 30 2019, 12:52 PM) I think still can change but whether in time for the next quarter which starts TOMORROW and 7July Digital Day. Talking about Digital Day, I was looking forward to it because last year's one was good. Then, saw no 0% BT for 12 months. Meh.
tifosi
Jun 30 2019, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 30 2019, 12:51 PM) I was trying to check this around but can't see it.  Not like it's important for me because I won't change my dining package away.  Customise button there. I'll stick to dining till the card cease  QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 30 2019, 12:52 PM) I think still can change but whether in time for the next quarter which starts TOMORROW and 7July Digital Day. Yup, too late d. Change will take effect on 1st Oct
fruitie
Jun 30 2019, 01:00 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 30 2019, 12:58 PM) Customise button there. I'll stick to dining till the card cease  Oh, desktop version, I was searching it on the app.
saitong09
Jun 30 2019, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 30 2019, 12:58 PM) Customise button there. I'll stick to dining till the card cease  Yup, too late d. Change will take effect on 1st Oct  My dining card for the past few years
cfc
Jul 4 2019, 01:55 PM
anyone has experience with using MACH card to buy on food online ... pizza hut , mcd , domino etc even if it tagged under MCC 5814 (fast food) , do we still able to get the 5% off ? I am asking because its a card-not-resent swipe
hakkai0810
Jul 4 2019, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(cfc @ Jul 4 2019, 01:55 PM) anyone has experience with using MACH card to buy on food online ... pizza hut , mcd , domino etc even if it tagged under MCC 5814 (fast food) , do we still able to get the 5% off ? I am asking because its a card-not-resent swipe tried dominos and foodpanda before. All eligible for 5% dining rebate
MilesAndMore
Jul 4 2019, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(cfc @ Jul 4 2019, 01:55 PM) anyone has experience with using MACH card to buy on food online ... pizza hut , mcd , domino etc even if it tagged under MCC 5814 (fast food) , do we still able to get the 5% off ? I am asking because its a card-not-resent swipe Pizza Hut, McD and Domins delivery are all grouped as dining for Mach and WISE VISA.
kelvinlzy
Jul 24 2019, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 10 2019, 09:57 PM) Called CS just now hoping to get SST waiver or rebate, CS activated the spending criteria of 3x swipes in 30 days, online and paywave trx are not counted, has to be pin trx. Happily accepted offer  Received my SST rebate yesterday.
goliath
Jul 24 2019, 01:20 PM
Does Uniqlo online entitled for cash back under Trendsetter package?
fruitie
Jul 24 2019, 01:26 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(goliath @ Jul 24 2019, 01:20 PM) Does Uniqlo online entitled for cash back under Trendsetter package?  Yes, if it has not changed.
kit2
Jul 29 2019, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 24 2019, 10:12 AM) Received my SST rebate yesterday.  wow, is the sst rebate promo ongoing or ended already?
kelvinlzy
Jul 29 2019, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(kit2 @ Jul 29 2019, 04:07 PM) wow, is the sst rebate promo ongoing or ended already? Not sure, CS only told me it started since Apr 19, you may try your luck by calling them.
fruitie
Jul 30 2019, 07:07 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(kit2 @ Jul 29 2019, 04:07 PM) wow, is the sst rebate promo ongoing or ended already? It's there all the while, the tips is you just need to ask. I got mine in April.