Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle

maxwongsauwei
post Jun 26 2019, 04:22 PM

311 posts

just made a call to HLB CS, and ask for the SST Waiver, like the one our Sis Fruity posted, within 30 days need 3 transaction to waive it starts from today.

Happily accepted smile.gif
maxwongsauwei
post Jun 27 2019, 03:01 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 26 2019, 09:36 PM)
ok. Beginning of the year I had paid SST but didn't call HLB sigh
I ask HLB CS, they mentioned last calendar year one is considered past, you can't apply for the rebate.

But if charged this calander year, i think you still have a chance to ask for rebate, just tell the CS you just learn of this SST and not sure wheteher it is charge to you or not, will do...... pandai pandai ya..... tongue.gif

maxwongsauwei
post Oct 5 2019, 08:37 PM

311 posts

got the statement, some of the foodpanda is not categorised as dining, but some is....... wonder why this happen.... diff mcc?
maxwongsauwei
post Oct 7 2019, 12:40 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 5 2019, 09:11 PM)
Together with my post/reply at CIMB thread
thanks mate.......

indeed it is caused off diff mcc.... haiz....
maxwongsauwei
post Jun 20 2020, 12:48 PM

311 posts

My Turn Kena SST! just call the CS, asked to use 3 times for the nx 30days, then im able to get a waiver according to the CS.... (Waiver is specifically mentioned by the CS)

Yay~~~!
maxwongsauwei
post Sep 1 2020, 12:29 AM

311 posts

Bye Mach...... u will be missed~!

0.2268sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:44 AM