Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
ahmai2332
Feb 6 2013, 02:42 PM
She everything also totally direct me to ask developer. even legal advise.
My banker also frustrating on her work. Almost delay my loan thing.
Afraid she will delay progress payment in future, i kena late interest.
maverickzack
Feb 6 2013, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Feb 6 2013, 02:42 PM) She everything also totally direct me to ask developer. even legal advise. My banker also frustrating on her work. Almost delay my loan thing. Afraid she will delay progress payment in future, i kena late interest. Oh man,..Im not there yet, but thats sound stressful. What's her name? Valerie? Vanessa? I try to avoid..
WilberSc
Feb 6 2013, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Feb 6 2013, 02:42 PM) She everything also totally direct me to ask developer. even legal advise. My banker also frustrating on her work. Almost delay my loan thing. Afraid she will delay progress payment in future, i kena late interest. Haha, she is malay or Chinese or Indian? My loan is signed and waiting lawyer to process with bank and stamping return back to me. But almost 2 months soon, still no yet update from lawyer side.
ahmai2332
Feb 6 2013, 03:17 PM
Better don't show the name here  , you will find it, i think only have 1-2 name start with V. CHinese lady. my loan LO had been re-sign 2 times due to the upgrade price and land convert issue. After i'm signed my LA on November 2012. Now my LA only send for stamping but also no news yet. sweat.
maverickzack
Feb 6 2013, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Feb 6 2013, 03:17 PM) Better don't show the name here  , you will find it, i think only have 1-2 name start with V. CHinese lady. my loan LO had been re-sign 2 times due to the upgrade price and land convert issue. After i'm signed my LA on November 2012. Now my LA only send for stamping but also no news yet. sweat. No wonder they seems not rushing about it...
ecin
Feb 6 2013, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Feb 6 2013, 03:17 PM) Better don't show the name here  , you will find it, i think only have 1-2 name start with V. CHinese lady. my loan LO had been re-sign 2 times due to the upgrade price and land convert issue. After i'm signed my LA on November 2012. Now my LA only send for stamping but also no news yet. sweat. it's developer's panel right? complaint to developer
calvin989898
Feb 6 2013, 05:34 PM
Is u guys using Steven Tai & Partners law firm? My banker (HSBC) called this legal firm, but said didn't received my case despite I had signed the s&p 1 week ago...
threeye
Feb 6 2013, 10:05 PM
Lol..the V-lady is completely blurry while I sign the LA in her office, she kinda impressed me that shes a Ms.dunno...lol.btw,I had just collected my ori S&P with stamped 2 weeks ago. Guess u guys gotta wait for 1-2 months after u signed the LA til u get inform letter from sdb to collect in their sales office.
WilberSc
Feb 7 2013, 12:31 AM
I also got my original stamped Snp. And waiting for original stamped loan agreement from lawyer.
crystal_kit85
Feb 8 2013, 10:42 PM
I've just placed the booking fees last week and is currently awaiting for the loan to approve. I've not dealt with any panel lawyers by SDB yet. However, I'm contented with the services provided by the SDB sales personnel. I would consider myself as a fussy customer and have raised enough inquiries to them and they have been courteous enough to reply me timely.
Having said that, I'll take note of the lawyer with the letter "V". Will post more update when I were to sign the SnP.
This post has been edited by crystal_kit85: Feb 8 2013, 10:43 PM
ahmai2332
Feb 10 2013, 10:40 PM
The lawyer, Ms V, when i signing the SNP AND LA, everything i ask about legal clause, she ask developer SA to answer, she like totally dont know anything on the legal part. i wanna change the LA lawyer, but waiting reply.
who using STM lawyer firm with LA lawyer, Ms V, God bless us
rontan_83
Feb 12 2013, 09:14 AM
Dear All, I have just book one unit from SDB.. It's at Block C and the space of of the unit is 1146sqft,480ringgit/sqft@RM559,000..is the price reasonable?
calvin989898
Feb 12 2013, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 12 2013, 09:14 AM) Dear All, I have just book one unit from SDB.. It's at Block C and the space of of the unit is 1146sqft,480ringgit/sqft@RM559,000..is the price reasonable? Yours one looks like premium type of blok C , ground floor. Nice unit where have private garden. The price sound cheap cause 1 month ago there is no such unit available and those block C size are 916sqft is already selling at 550k-615k.
WaveW
Feb 12 2013, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(rontan_83 @ Feb 12 2013, 09:14 AM) Dear All, I have just book one unit from SDB.. It's at Block C and the space of of the unit is 1146sqft,480ringgit/sqft@RM559,000..is the price reasonable? With dibs right? Got semi furnish, free MOT, free lawyer fees snp,....? Any other debate/discount?
calvin989898
Feb 12 2013, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(WaveW @ Feb 12 2013, 10:16 AM) With dibs right? Got semi furnish, free MOT, free lawyer fees snp,....? Any other debate/discount? Comes with: 1. DIBS 2. Free snp and loan legal fees 3. Discount 10% + min 1k-50k cash 4. Semi furnish with - kitchen cabinet, fridge, oven, hob, hood, masterbedroom wardrobe, water hearter at masterbedroom, shower screen
WaveW
Feb 12 2013, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Feb 12 2013, 10:22 AM) Comes with: 1. DIBS 2. Free snp and loan legal fees 3. Discount 10% + min 1k-50k cash 4. Semi furnish with - kitchen cabinet, fridge, oven, hob, hood, masterbedroom wardrobe, water hearter at masterbedroom, shower screen Item 1,2 & 4 add up about RM50psf? If yes, then RM430psf not too bad wo. Item 3 is already deducted from RM480psf right? If buy for own stay, then no comment. If buy for investment with this price you can have more options perhaps.
WilberSc
Feb 12 2013, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Feb 12 2013, 10:22 AM) Comes with: 1. DIBS 2. Free snp and loan legal fees 3. Discount 10% + min 1k-50k cash 4. Semi furnish with - kitchen cabinet, fridge, oven, hob, hood, masterbedroom wardrobe, water hearter at masterbedroom, shower screen Got 1k-50k cash?? How come i dont have one. When I bought only discount 10% with dibs, free Snp and loan legal fees and semi furnish kitchen cabinet + gas stone hob and hood for block c. Those items on item 4 is for block A only. Not applicable for block C. Need to take note.
WilberSc
Feb 12 2013, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(WaveW @ Feb 12 2013, 10:16 AM) With dibs right? Got semi furnish, free MOT, free lawyer fees snp,....? Any other debate/discount? Which unit u buy? Are u getting BUMI price?
calvin989898
Feb 12 2013, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Feb 12 2013, 10:53 AM) Got 1k-50k cash?? How come i dont have one. When I bought only discount 10% with dibs, free Snp and loan legal fees and semi furnish kitchen cabinet + gas stone hob and hood for block c. Those items on item 4 is for block A only. Not applicable for block C. Need to take note. Yes, got 2 lucky draw, first one is 10%, another one is cash value upon VP, SDB will issue u cheque ranging from 1k to 50k.
calvin989898
Feb 12 2013, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(WaveW @ Feb 12 2013, 10:52 AM) Item 1,2 & 4 add up about RM50psf? If yes, then RM430psf not too bad wo. Item 3 is already deducted from RM480psf right? If buy for own stay, then no comment. If buy for investment with this price you can have more options perhaps. I'm not sure why it is 430per sqft so cheap for block C. A month ago, I see the price is around 600per sqft after take into 10% discount. That is why I took block A which is better deal comes with more freebis + cheaper per sqft , around 460 per sqft Another issue is block C only comes with 1 parking vs block A is given 2 parking. Any extra parking is 13k it seems. This post has been edited by calvin989898: Feb 12 2013, 11:38 AM