Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

ahmai2332
post Oct 14 2014, 11:17 PM

713 posts

Welcome Hello Kor.

Block C although small small dei. But still look nice for the internal layout. Kitchen alao nice.
threeye
post Oct 15 2014, 11:40 AM

27 posts

Was wondering block c unit the wall between smallest room and dining whether is brick wall or these concrete wall that can't be hacked. Thinking of removing the wall.lol
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 15 2014, 11:51 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(threeye @ Oct 15 2014, 11:40 AM)
Was wondering block c unit the wall between smallest room and dining whether is brick wall or these concrete wall that can't be hacked. Thinking of removing the wall.lol
not so sure... hmm.gif

but if your unit balcony is attached with next unit balcony...
then the wall in-between both unit is brickwall and think can be hack! rclxms.gif

you can always buy over your neighbor unit (attached balcony only) and make it into 1 unit.
916sf x2= 1832sf. become bigger than those 1600sf-1700sf unit size. thumbup.gif

you can separate your kicthen and yard in 2 areas. can have dry and wet kicthen come with island also.
you will have super wider balcony area also. suddenly become sibeh unique and luxury.

roughly ini macam... from 916sf become 1832sf.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 15 2014, 12:16 PM

aberdeen
post Oct 15 2014, 12:21 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 15 2014, 11:51 AM)
not so sure... hmm.gif

but if your unit balcony is attached with next unit balcony...
then the wall in-between both unit is brickwall and think can be hack! rclxms.gif

you can always buy over your neighbor unit (attached balcony only) and make it into 1 unit.
916sf x2= 1832sf. become bigger than those 1600sf-1700sf unit size. thumbup.gif

you can separate your kicthen and yard in 2 areas. you will have super wider balcony area also.
suddenly become sibeh unique and luxury.

roughly ini macam... from 916sf become 1832sf.
Hello kor, the layout for Block C unit is very nice....all bedrooms and bathrooms are grouped in one area...give some privacy, rooms not display every time the front door opened. When guest visit, they feel more comfortable sitting in the living room chatting while leaving the rest of your home private.

916sqft is not small with a well designed layout...and don't forget, you have a huge outdoor leisure area for your family to enjoy! biggrin.gif
danielisme
post Oct 15 2014, 12:38 PM

2,211 posts

Normaly the wall between two unit that is sher wall / concrete wall can't be hack
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 15 2014, 01:12 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Oct 15 2014, 12:38 PM)
Normaly the wall between two unit that is sher wall / concrete wall can't be hack
confirmed brick wall for both units balcony/livingroom attached...those are not sher wall / concrete wall.

those non attached balcony wall is sher wall / concrete wall.
mean the end wall at master bedroom cannot be hack.

when vp can always check with sdb mana boleh hack, mana tak boleh.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 15 2014, 01:16 PM
Stamp
post Oct 15 2014, 01:56 PM

4,864 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Oct 15 2014, 12:38 PM)
the correct term is SHEAR.

thank you. tongue.gif
aberdeen
post Oct 15 2014, 04:59 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(threeye @ Oct 15 2014, 11:40 AM)
I think removing the walls of the small room completely, will certainly make the area more spacious...it just like creating an open area for the kitchen, dinning and family living...is nice..
However, do not remove any walls before consulting the developer, eventhough this is an earthquake resistant building, it could seriously weaken the structure of your home.
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 15 2014, 06:17 PM

5,436 posts

guys, please continue here:
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3379666

....before this v1 thread kena sapu tutup by mod bye.gif

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 15 2014, 06:18 PM
Mrmr
post Oct 16 2014, 01:22 AM

886 posts