190 Pages « < 183 184 185 186 187 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

arries
post Oct 5 2014, 12:06 AM

Another site photo taken on 2 weeks ago, zooming at Block B from the other side..
aberdeen
post Oct 5 2014, 10:51 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(arries @ Oct 5 2014, 12:06 AM)
Another site photo taken on 2 weeks ago, zooming at Block B from the other side..
Thanks arries...these are nice shot pictures, showing the progress of all the 3 blocks. I was right, they have reached level 8 for Block B now. Look like all 3 blocks are going to be VP at the same time.

I noticed on the first pic, on the right, it looks like they are using solid defensive wall to enclose WOTP instead of fencing...I hope I am right....the wall really look solid ...even a truck cannot penetrate through...haha like protecting an embassy lah...

Not only the "Window" looks huge, the car park also look real big...walk from one end to the other also susah lor...

arries, this is your first post here...if you don't mind, may I ask whether you are a purchaser of WOTP? biggrin.gif
usjhk
post Oct 5 2014, 05:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 5 2014, 10:51 AM)
Thanks arries...these are nice shot pictures, showing the progress of all the 3 blocks. I was right, they have reached level 8 for Block B now. Look like all 3 blocks are going to be VP at the same time.

I noticed on the first pic, on the right, it looks like they are using solid defensive wall to enclose WOTP instead of fencing...I hope I am right....the wall really look solid ...even a truck cannot penetrate through...haha like protecting an embassy lah...

Not only the "Window" looks huge, the car park also look real big...walk from one end to the other also susah lor...

arries, this is your first post here...if you don't mind, may I ask whether you are a purchaser of WOTP? biggrin.gif
Yes, the carpark is huge , it is about 1393 bays in total for 540 units. Average 1 unit will have 2.58 parking lot.
maverickzack
post Oct 5 2014, 05:43 PM

368 posts

Photos taken yesterday.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
arries
post Oct 5 2014, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Oct 5 2014, 10:51 AM)

Yeah... Just signed the S&P yesterday... It's the pleasure to know U guys.. smile.gif I m future resident of Block B...
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 5 2014, 06:12 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(arries @ Oct 5 2014, 05:53 PM)
Yeah... Just signed the S&P yesterday... It's the pleasure to know U guys.. smile.gif I m future resident of Block B...
Congrats n Welcome arries! Your wotp block b photo very nice. Thanks for sharing.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 5 2014, 06:12 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 5 2014, 06:15 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(maverickzack @ Oct 5 2014, 05:43 PM)
Photos taken yesterday.
Thanks for the photos.. Huge land space and only 3 blocks. Sibeh nice.

Lumiere site sibeh jialat. Still macam nothing ons. Now those foreign labor use it as football field.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 5 2014, 06:16 PM
WilberSc
post Oct 5 2014, 11:16 PM

474 posts

Photos taken yesterday.
Nice compilation of progress pics... Thanks.
aberdeen
post Oct 5 2014, 11:41 PM

1,228 posts

Photos taken yesterday.
I want to thank you for taking time out of your day, even with the storm in the background, to take all these pics and share them with your fellow forummers. Truly appreciate that.... rclxms.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 5 2014, 11:42 PM

5,436 posts

block c model n the real thing

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 5 2014, 11:45 PM

HELLO HELLO
post Oct 5 2014, 11:42 PM

5,436 posts

x

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 5 2014, 11:44 PM
aberdeen
post Oct 6 2014, 09:41 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(arries @ Oct 5 2014, 05:53 PM)
Welcome..arries ...to the WOTP community...there are a lot of wonderful people here, who are so willing to share their knowledge and pics for everyone to enjoy! Not only we share info, but most importantly have fun doing it, afterall most of us are going to be neighbour in the near future. biggrin.gif
aberdeen
post Oct 6 2014, 02:49 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 5 2014, 11:42 PM)
block c model n the real thing
These are very well done of side by side comparison of the real thing and its model, at this time is a comparison of the steady on going development of WOTP and its model.

We all know a model is just an imitation of the real thing....just wait for the full completion of the real WOTP, it will look much much much better than the model...with real parks, real trees, real pool, real gym, real giant "Windows"....nothing can beat the "real thing".
shinzen90
post Oct 6 2014, 04:41 PM

318 posts

Research show me that these min also 1k sft, what is the entry price?

This post has been edited by shinzen90: Oct 6 2014, 04:48 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 6 2014, 05:09 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(shinzen90 @ Oct 6 2014, 04:41 PM)
Research show me that these min also 1k sft, what is the entry price?
min size 916sf. after discount start from 500k+-
aberdeen
post Oct 6 2014, 11:47 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(usjhk @ Oct 5 2014, 05:18 PM)
Yes, the carpark is huge , it is about 1393 bays in total for 540 units. Average 1 unit will have 2.58 parking lot.
Wow...about 1400 car bays...could be more than some of the neighbourhood malls car bays...I think this developer is fully aware that cars are highly prized items in Malaysia, and want to ensure owners have sufficient car park lots for their own use and for their visitors.
HELLO HELLO
post Oct 7 2014, 10:30 AM

5,436 posts

the non V shape Diagonal block C plan.

total 11 units per floor. west side 6 units. east side 5 units.

block C airway corridor area should be sama macam as block A and B corridor.
also use square brick hole and grill.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Oct 7 2014, 10:34 AM

doomdoom
post Oct 7 2014, 10:59 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 7 2014, 10:30 AM)
the non V shape Diagonal block C plan.

total 11 units per floor. west side 6 units. east side 5 units.

block C airway corridor area should be sama macam as block A and B corridor.
also use square brick hole and grill.
what u mean on square brick hole and grill? got picture?
danielisme
post Oct 7 2014, 11:08 AM

2,211 posts

Just noticed the lift lobby there is door separate the the long corridor for 5 units and 6 units .

This post has been edited by danielisme: Oct 7 2014, 11:10 AM
ahmai2332
post Oct 7 2014, 12:53 PM

713 posts

where is the rubbish collection room in Block C? will it like need carry the rubbish go down to refuse chamber and throw?

190 Pages « < 183 184 185 186 187 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:46 AM