I have no doubt on SDB product after view ameera and 5 stones
Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
Feb 23 2013, 11:30 PM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
I have no doubt on SDB product after view ameera and 5 stones
Jul 14 2013, 11:10 PM
any unsold units from developer? size and price..
Jul 16 2013, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Lucidus @ Jul 16 2013, 10:40 AM) Among the main reasons why ppl opt for condo than landed: with the same price about 600k, can get a 1000++ sqf untis condo with gated guarded and full facilities 1) View 2) Facilities 3) SECURITY I think they are still selling the 2,100sf and above, no? same price 600k, you may only get old landed house without gated guarded, without facility at same area, but of course landed more spacious nowadays, ppl not only buy house, but they prefer buy a lifestyle.... yes, condo is smaller, but more secure, and you enjoy those facilities...city folks espically single or young couple will more prefer on this. unless you start to set up a family, and need bigger space for your familiy (ur parents and ur kids), no time to enjoy facility, then you need to find a landed... |
Jul 16 2013, 11:16 AM
Jul 16 2013, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(calapia @ Jul 16 2013, 11:19 AM) the only reason i heard my fren wanted to buy a landed is for his kids to run around the house and porch area.... or maybe the street as well.... i always feel weird on this statement, condo no space for kids to run?i think kids running around in natural env is even better..... i think by the time my kids can run around, this wotp is ready... nowadays condo also got garden, park, basketball/badminton court, swimming pool, lots of space for kids to run here and there and eve safer because this area, not car will pass by landed, ya, kids can run immediately from house to outside, but remember, outside it's road, very dangerous..even though it's spacious... for me, the valid reason to buy landed is because spacious (usually has 4 bedrooms+3 bathrooms compare to standard condo with 3 bedrooms+2 bathrooms), and less maintenance fee, and more spaces for extra car parks... |
Aug 8 2013, 12:57 PM
Aug 8 2013, 01:18 PM
what is the distance to nearest MRT station?
Aug 14 2013, 11:09 PM
I am very confident on SDB project, once completed, is sure will be one of the most luxury condo at that area...
Aug 15 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Aug 15 2013, 03:16 PM) In fact Block A is a good buy now. RM 470-480 after discount, where can u get such quality and lifestyle project. Even Vina, CT are selling at rm 500 per sqft. Block B selling price at rm 700 is the right price looking at the current surge + "sdb" branding behind... but block A unit is too big leh..so is normal psf is lower.....almost 1 million lo..Right now, block A is selling very fast, I guess many people start to realise wotp is actually 'cheap' in terms on per sqft |
Aug 15 2013, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Aug 15 2013, 04:00 PM) FYI, block A and going to be launch block B are same size, min 1700 sqft , 2100 sqft and 2400 sqft.... Block C is isolated case since it only offer 916 sqft where the selling price is already at rm 600-650 per sqft yalo, block A almost 800k lo...800k can buy very decent new double storey landed gated guarded at nearby sungai long area.... |
Aug 15 2013, 08:01 PM
Aug 16 2013, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Aug 16 2013, 08:12 PM) Here check em out, their development are everywhere but not a big player: http://www.ocr.com.my/Web/Home.aspx OCR is quite famous developer at kayu ara nearby damansaraClosest development:- Canary Residence at Taman Segar Hartamas area. |
Aug 21 2013, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM) heard from SA, the propose basketball court + futsal court is like go ahead. It is a indoor type...a bit surprise to me that sdb willingly to spend extra on this non committed facilities... Sdb is one of the best developer in malaysia, can on par with those sp setia or even better, so the high seliing price for me is worth.... |
Aug 21 2013, 08:55 PM
Oct 7 2013, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Oct 7 2013, 01:44 PM) actually,,,just my opinion..i feel that window on the park design really so so...looks like Singapore HDB flat....the design is quite plain.....unlike their previous projects like 5 stones and ameera...the design much more 3D effect...this window on the park quite plain.... my opinion only, dun shoot me.. |
Oct 7 2013, 02:03 PM
Oct 7 2013, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Oct 7 2013, 03:42 PM) Concept is pretty awesome but it really depends how well the landscape is being done in actual thing, we will see that when its ready. The rest of the facilities is all about quality and simplicity which I like, coz things are better keep simple as the design will looks great even 10-20-50 years later. along the corridor, will it able to view some of the units' yard area? and is the corridor expose to the natural sunlight?The building exterior design is pretty normal I agree but not simple, i would have prefer something even more simple, something like The Village with contrast color white + dark grey, but I guess its the overall buildings that makes it stand out - Orientation of the building in V shapes, which is rather unique. Yes you can say so its design with a long corridor like a flat but I believe none of the details will look like one and corridor would be awesome with lotsa neutral light and ventilation. Part of the reason is because its designed with linear layout which to me its 'premium' design, most condo could not design in such way as it require huge space. I think the park path can be improved, less dead end and straighter path would be great for running and also cycling (If allowed). By the way to let you guys know, the main entrance wooden door would be changed to Black, which I personally prefer the original version which is in Oak texture - Brown Oranges Wood. |
Oct 7 2013, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Oct 7 2013, 04:26 PM) Yes it is. If you look at the plan your opposite neighbours are separated between 2 blocks unless the units are nearer on the other ends still the gap are huge ..so lotsa privacy. i like the design expose more to sun light but at the same time, the bad thing is when it rain, the floor will get wet easilly, and from time to time, the rain water mark wil start appear on the wall which make it looks real ugly...Therefore the corridor one side are open space hence exposed to natural sunlight, semi shaded by the bricks with holes. One issue is probably it will get wet when its raining and wind blowing, probably those high floor will be affected just like the same issue with Five Stones. |
Nov 5 2013, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(zonefinder @ Nov 4 2013, 09:33 PM) Went to check out the project and view the show apartments, damn impressed with the Parkland environment. Fingers now itchy whether to pull the trigger. if u have the budget, just go for it, u will not regret...SDB famous with deliver with good quality and design condo...i think this part of cheras got potential, so many MRT stations nearby.. last time 5-6 years ago when SDB launch Ameera and 5 stones, ppl also same damn expensive, but also sold out, and now the subsale also sky high... if u have the budget and like high rise living, SDB is one the the top choice... |
| Change to: | 0.0615sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:42 PM |