Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

WilberSc
post Apr 12 2014, 11:38 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Apr 12 2014, 12:08 AM)
Looks like there are a lot of new developments in BTHO...bungalows, semi D, 3 storey terrace, condos, shops, MRT station...is going to be an area with a bright future.
This is Lumiere's sales office.Attached Image
wynestv
post Apr 12 2014, 04:09 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ Apr 11 2014, 11:46 PM)
14% off for type 2 @ Block A good deal?  But no DIBS anymore.
Yes, is a good deal if you compare psf with other project.

I just back from WOTP site. Construction for Block A until 6th floor while for Block B & C until 3rd floor.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
aberdeen
post Apr 12 2014, 06:22 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(wynestv @ Apr 12 2014, 04:09 PM)
Yes, is a good deal if you compare psf with other project.

I just back from WOTP site. Construction for Block A until 6th floor while for Block B & C until 3rd floor.
It Looks like construction is going into overdrive....VP 4thQ next year should not be an issue I guess.
gunh
post Apr 12 2014, 08:52 PM

459 posts

WOTP may delay because the main contractor they engage is al-ambia which has a lot of their projects in delay...
aberdeen
post Apr 13 2014, 10:14 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(gunh @ Apr 12 2014, 08:52 PM)
WOTP may delay because the main contractor they engage is al-ambia which has a lot of their projects in delay...
Al-Ambia has quite a good reputation as a construction organisation...some of their projects...2 Hampshire, 6 Ceylon, Menara Hap Seng, Madge Mansion, Jaya One, Pantai Medical Centre, Bangsar Village and many more...also involved in the Club Med developments in Cherating and Maldives.

A lot of their projects delay? How many and which projects?
calvin989898
post Apr 13 2014, 12:19 PM

944 posts

Frankly, I think the Wotp delay is not cause by al-ambia. It was cause by the piling company I believe. The progress are pretty fast nowadays.
WilberSc
post Apr 13 2014, 04:19 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Apr 13 2014, 12:19 PM)
Frankly, I think the Wotp delay is not cause by al-ambia. It was cause by the piling company I believe. The progress are pretty fast nowadays.
No matter how, hope it can be deliver a good quality project. Anyone sign his/her SPA on before Dec 2012? Wish to know anyone signed earlier than this.
wynestv
post Apr 13 2014, 05:32 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Apr 13 2014, 04:19 PM)
No matter how, hope it can be deliver a good quality project. Anyone sign his/her SPA on before Dec 2012? Wish to know anyone signed earlier than this.
Yes. I'm. Anything to share?
WilberSc
post Apr 13 2014, 05:35 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(wynestv @ Apr 13 2014, 05:32 PM)
Yes. I'm. Anything to share?
No la, just wanna to know anyone sign earlier than Dec 2012 or not as I place booking since July but wait until Dec 2012 only let me sign SPA. U signed since when?
aberdeen
post Apr 13 2014, 07:39 PM

1,228 posts

Block A

This could be the first of the 3 giant "Windows"...is 3-storey high.
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 14 2014, 10:03 AM

5,436 posts

any plan to see or news on the indoor basketball court? masih jalan?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 14 2014, 10:03 AM
wynestv
post Apr 15 2014, 03:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Apr 13 2014, 05:35 PM)
No la, just wanna to know anyone sign earlier than Dec 2012 or not as I place booking since July but wait until Dec 2012 only let me sign SPA. U signed since when?
I made booking on Nov & sign SPA on Dec (once my loan been approved)... SA chase me like hell to sign the SPA, macam takut I dun want to buy. . Kekek. .
WilberSc
post Apr 15 2014, 10:46 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(wynestv @ Apr 15 2014, 03:48 PM)
I made booking on Nov & sign SPA on Dec (once my loan been approved)... SA chase me like hell to sign the SPA,  macam takut I dun want to buy. . Kekek. .
Haha, then considered very fast. I wanted 3 months only sign although my loan approved very fast too.
WilberSc
post Apr 16 2014, 12:32 AM

474 posts

The top 10 most expensive condo in KL. sDB's park seven is in the list!

http://ch.therakyatpost.com/%e5%8a%b2%e7%8...GD4i80.facebook

HELLO HELLO
post Apr 16 2014, 01:53 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Apr 16 2014, 12:32 AM)

strange....The Binjai On The Park also next to klcc but not on the list. that one also sibeh luxury and sibeh high maintenance... why r?

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 16 2014, 01:53 AM
urb7
post Apr 16 2014, 06:08 AM

664 posts

March 2014

aberdeen
post Apr 16 2014, 10:48 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ Apr 16 2014, 12:32 AM)

WOTP shares some similarities with Park Seven.....same developer SDB, earthquake resistant residential buildings, impressive innovative design with spacious layout and plenty of natural light penetration, landscape design by the famous Colin Okashimo, shuttle bus to ferry residents...

Park Seven launch price Rm640.00 and current price is about RM1,300.00

WOTP launch price from RM450.00 and current ???

Could WOTP be one of the most expensive condo in Cheras when it is completed?

One plus point for WOTP is that the CEO of SDB has mentioned that WOTP is going to be SDB's benchmark for their future projects.

HELLO HELLO
post Apr 16 2014, 11:04 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Apr 16 2014, 10:48 AM)
WOTP shares some similarities with Park Seven.....same developer SDB, earthquake resistant residential buildings, impressive innovative design with spacious layout and plenty of natural light penetration, landscape design by the famous Colin Okashimo, shuttle bus to ferry residents...

Park Seven launch price Rm640.00 and current price is about RM1,300.00

WOTP launch price from RM450.00 and current ???

Could WOTP be one of the most expensive condo in Cheras when it is completed?

One plus point for WOTP is that the CEO of SDB has mentioned that WOTP is going to be SDB's benchmark for their future projects.
condo master planing wise this is the best of the best among all sdb condo project.
only location just less appealing compare to other.
calvin989898
post Apr 16 2014, 11:11 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 16 2014, 11:04 AM)
condo master planing wise this is the best of the best among all sdb condo project.
only location just less appealing compare to other.
Now is less appealing, in 2 years time we shall see some huge trnaformation in cheras south area. Compare to recent launch in kajang and semenyih, BTHO is still better location...
aberdeen
post Apr 16 2014, 11:57 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Apr 16 2014, 11:11 AM)
Now is less appealing, in 2 years time we shall see some huge trnaformation in cheras south area. Compare to recent launch in kajang and semenyih, BTHO is still better location...
I agree...Cheras South is undoubtedly closer to KL city than Kajang and Semenyih. It has an advantage of able to grow at a faster pace as the city expand outward to Kajang.
BTHO is quite a good neighbourhood with easy accessibility that have more than one point of entry, good appearance with lots of bungalows, semi D, nice condos coming up, shops and greenery, nearby amenities...hospital , supermarkets, schools, MRT stations...

190 Pages « < 138 139 140 141 142 > » Top

0.3621sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:11 AM