126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Hyundai Elantra MD Ver.7, Calling All Elantra Owners & Future Ones

engrfeez
post Aug 1 2012, 12:03 AM

Ironman
316 posts

Guys, can I use my coupon for first service at AG?
Does AG accept it or not?
l2k
post Aug 1 2012, 06:35 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Jul 31 2012, 11:27 PM)
SOP will take pic and send report for claim. since i already open up the complain on this defect few weeks back. i think more n more will come forward and SD will know it's a common defect smile.gif
Can share the photo of the defect ?

TSstevenycs
post Aug 1 2012, 09:17 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(l2k @ Aug 1 2012, 06:35 AM)
Can share the photo of the defect ?
actually i posted in FB group. Will try to upload in here for u to see bro biggrin.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 9:19 am
QUOTE(forumplayers @ Jul 31 2012, 11:29 PM)
Why nobody create Hyundai Sonata club here ?! :S
if u r an owner u can start the ball rolling thumbup.gif

I believe there's plenty of Sonata members out there.

Saw some really cool mods they did during my visit to the SC.

Added on August 1, 2012, 9:20 am
QUOTE(engrfeez @ Aug 1 2012, 12:03 AM)
Guys, can I use my coupon for first service at AG?
Does AG accept it or not?
Apa coupon? All SC is doing Raya promo now. Go check it out.
Am going over AG this week to do my 2nd service actually.

This post has been edited by stevenycs: Aug 1 2012, 09:20 AM
fabho
post Aug 1 2012, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(l2k @ Jul 31 2012, 09:55 PM)
Where to buy this? Seems good.
I have called my SC, the technician said for a low mileage (1400km), the coolant drop to low is abnormal and told me to take the car back to SC to check. Sian... blush.gif
Hi Bro, this engine is not sold at outside stall but thru agents who would deliver to your doorstep when you call them. If you want I can pm to you their contact.
shitoryuu
post Aug 1 2012, 12:11 PM

Anyone have any idea where can I get HE aftermarket suspension? Feel a bit of goyang when travel on rough surface.
666devil
post Aug 1 2012, 02:27 PM

1,624 posts

In case everyone is still guessing, it's official:

http://paultan.org/2012/08/01/hyundai-md-e...nts-introduced/
fabho
post Aug 1 2012, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 1 2012, 02:27 PM)
In case everyone is still guessing, it's official:

http://paultan.org/2012/08/01/hyundai-md-e...nts-introduced/
So we are considered the lucky owners rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
666devil
post Aug 1 2012, 03:54 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(fabho @ Aug 1 2012, 02:43 PM)
So we are considered the lucky owners  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Can I say "told u so"...? wink.gif
ihatemyguts
post Aug 1 2012, 04:37 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 1 2012, 03:54 PM)
Can I say "told u so"...? wink.gif
So bad... lol tongue.gif
elantra9336
post Aug 1 2012, 05:06 PM

not sure how many have not join facebook....should i keep the poison spreading in LYN......?

Mobis Led Spoiler done
lencent
post Aug 1 2012, 05:12 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(elantra9336 @ Aug 1 2012, 05:06 PM)
not sure how many have not join facebook....should i keep the poison spreading in LYN......?

Mobis Led Spoiler done
did you add ur own light bulb for tail light on the trunk? or by the SC?
michaelnct
post Aug 1 2012, 06:11 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Aug 1 2012, 05:12 PM)
did you add ur own light bulb for tail light on the trunk? or by the SC?
How much? bro???
xrossf1re
post Aug 1 2012, 08:21 PM

246 posts

Mobis Led Spoiler done
No offence bro but I dislike your mods. I think it is too much for me. A bit lala. Don't be mad ya just my humble opinion.

This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Aug 1 2012, 10:57 PM
ReaperX
post Aug 1 2012, 08:38 PM

U can be the moon but still be jealous of the stars.
892 posts

Anyone changed their exhaust yet?

Added on August 1, 2012, 8:49 pm

Nice one man... But as for me, i'd prefer without the spoiler and change the diffuser with twin catback exhaust design tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ReaperX: Aug 1 2012, 08:49 PM
SUSryanliew87
post Aug 1 2012, 10:54 PM

59 posts

still HE stays unique on the road so far......everywhere u go its like 1/100 of u.....mayb soon we can see more OTR laugh.gif
TSstevenycs
post Aug 1 2012, 10:58 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Aug 1 2012, 10:54 PM)
still HE stays unique on the road so far......everywhere u go its like 1/100 of u.....mayb soon we can see more OTR laugh.gif
for me quite common jor .. yday went tropicana mall.

parking beside me is a hyper then on the left is a whitey and right is a phatom and i drove a sleek. syiok thumbup.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 10:59 pm

Mobis Led Spoiler done
U poison ppl from FB to LYN hor bro .. lolx~ brows.gif

U haven't change the number plate light to white LED right?

This post has been edited by stevenycs: Aug 1 2012, 10:59 PM
SUSryanliew87
post Aug 1 2012, 11:02 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Aug 1 2012, 10:58 PM)
for me quite common jor .. yday went tropicana mall.

parking beside me is a hyper then on the left is a whitey and right is a phatom and i drove a sleek. syiok  thumbup.gif

wow u so lucky ehh...btw whs the admin for fb page...until now no approve me leh already send email...so slowww
666devil
post Aug 1 2012, 11:34 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Aug 1 2012, 11:02 PM)
wow u so lucky ehh...btw whs the admin for fb page...until now no approve me leh already send email...so slowww
Steven 1 of them lor tongue.gif
Check under ur chat > others folder in fb. They might have replied u..

Added on August 1, 2012, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(xrossf1re @ Aug 1 2012, 08:21 PM)
No offence bro but I dislike your mods. I think it is too much for me. A bit lala. Don't be mad ya just my humble opinion.
Haha. U should have seen his front mods. pengsan...

This post has been edited by 666devil: Aug 1 2012, 11:35 PM
mav3rick
post Aug 2 2012, 12:32 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 1 2012, 11:34 PM)

ehehe.. the front i find it ok la.. the door and boot white LEDs a bit too much for me personally.. smile.gif but to each and his own.. as long as our bro cks is happy, i would say keep it up!! smile.gif

xrossf1re
post Aug 2 2012, 08:38 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 1 2012, 11:34 PM)

I've seen his front and side. The front light I dig. The LEDs not so much. A bit 'rempit'ish for me or something the Klang people will bling on their car. No offence to Klang people tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.1491sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:48 AM